Our cancellation policy has changed! More info here

Camping Château de Fonrives Agen, Lot et Garonne

« A small corner of paradise in the heart of a region with a rich history and heritage »

8.2 10 492 scores Read the reviews

Château de Fonrives camping reviews

Let other holidaymakers help you book your next camping holiday in Lot et Garonne! Their reviews and comments will let you get a clear idea about what to expect on your stay at Yelloh! Village Château de Fonrives. You'll be sure to spend an unforgettable holiday with your children or friends, or as a couple!
Come and take a look now at the reviews of the Château de Fonrives campsite to help you organise your stay.

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

492 scores
8,2 /10
Florence
From Surrey
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/08/2020 until 29/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

A lovely area with a great pool
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jean-Marie
From Sale
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2020 until 31/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great campsite. The water facilities are very good. Our children (6, 9 and 11) really enjoyed the facilities on site. Go Ape style climbing, poney riding, the bouncy castle etc... The main star was the pool though. Very good indeed. The staff were also great, from the people at the reception to the bar and shop staff. The Mobile Home was clean and in good shape. The evening entertainment was good when third party artists came, however, I would say the entertainment from the Yelloh Team was a bit flat. There was hardly any enthusiasm. I would easily recommend this campsite, there is plenty to do in the area also. Thank you and we will be back!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Paul
From Mexborough
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/08/2020 until 27/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Had an amazing holiday, we took our tourer and with 2 adults and 2 children. Would definitely recommend
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Malcolm
From Silfiac
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/08/2020 until 22/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excellent thanks
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
David
From St julien le vendomois
15 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/08/2020 until 21/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We’ve been twice before and expected the campsite to be better than it was. With the era of covid the cleanliness was not what we presumed it would be.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gareth
From Ellesmere port
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/07/2020 until 12/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic experience lovely site and kids had a fantastic time. Only negative is we had a few issues that we had to sort out while on site and struggled sometimes getting answers or our point accross, but this was more of a language issue id say. Pitches are also a little tight to get on for the larger caravans
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Martin
From St gregoire d'ardennes
9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/08/2020 until 18/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very good campsite with excellent facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Julia
From London
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/07/2020 until 07/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

It was great
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Steve
From Fleet
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/08/2020 until 16/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

The whole family enjoyed our stay. The areas that stopped us giving you 10/10 are. The service at the bar & take away was very slow. The whole family received burnt feet & blisters from the floor around the pools & the life guards did not allow anyone to wear flip flops.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sue
From Shrewsbury
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/07/2020 until 02/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great facilities for every age. Very friendly staff and clean and well-equipped caravan
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Tania
From Rhiwbina
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/07/2020 until 07/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely campsite, good staff and excellent facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Fiona
From Fustérouau
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/07/2020 until 05/07/2020

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

A warm friendly welcome and the entertainment team worked very hard to make the evening event fun for all nationalities. My accommodation for this solo weekend break was spotless and it was the perfect location to relax and recharge my batteries. Nothing was too much trouble for any member of the Yelloh Village team working during my stay.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Martin
From St gregoire d'ardennes
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/06/2020 until 25/06/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

An excellent site, very attractive and well maintained. Lovely swimming pools and excellent and friendly staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
×