•  
  •  
Camping Château de Fonrives Agen, Lot et Garonne

A small corner of paradise in the heart of a region with a rich history and heritage

8.2 10 619 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Château de Fonrives camping reviews

_

Let other holidaymakers help you book your next camping holiday in Lot et Garonne! Their reviews and comments will let you get a clear idea about what to expect on your stay at Yelloh! Village Château de Fonrives. You'll be sure to spend an unforgettable holiday with your children or friends, or as a couple!
Come and take a look now at the reviews of the Château de Fonrives campsite to help you organise your stay.

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

619 scores
8,2 /10
Judy
From Hythe
10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/06/2019
    until 14/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely place to stay and lovely people who run the site. From the owners to the reception staff and all the workers they are all so helpful and kind and I can recommend Chateau de Fonrives to everybody. A superb friendly place to stay.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Richard
From Almayate
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/06/2019
    until 28/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very good. Pool superb v friendly, nice pitch. Bathrooms dated beautiful town
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jennifer
From Drogheda
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/06/2019
    until 05/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We were delighted with how friendly and helpful the staff were. The site was immaculately clean and the pool was particularly good in this respect. Special thanks to Aurelie, who helped moved us from our caravan when we wished to change site - it really made our holiday!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Robert
From Larne
11 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/06/2019
    until 15/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

The premium cottage we rented was brand new, excellent and very modern. Poor weather always tarnishes an opinion. The restaurant had a very limited choice of menu. The pizza we had on the first day was excellent but the next night they were very floury so we didn't go back. The campsite was in a good location to explore the countryside and the Bastide villages and other main towns and cities in the area.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Jo
From Guernsey
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/06/2019
    until 14/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Lovely clean facilities, & very quiet campsite
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Paul
From High wycombe
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/08/2018
    until 21/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

This was our second visit and this time we brought friends, we had a wonderful time and all the hard work and changes made to the site since our last visit where superb!!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sheila
From Hainault
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/08/2018
    until 03/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Well done for helping to make our stay such a happy experience
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Melody
From The swallows
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/08/2018
    until 26/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great campsite - lovely vibe/feeling, clean and comfy cabin, brilliant water park, mostly quiet.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Michelle
From Colchester
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/08/2018
    until 02/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Really enjoyed the park and thought it was well maintained with a lot to offer.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Emma
From London
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/08/2018
    until 02/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Beautiful site, loads for the kids to do. Fantastic pool area and kids club. would go again!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jacqueline
From Barnsley
10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/08/2018
    until 01/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

A lovely campsite in a beautiful area.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Moira
From Twickenham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/08/2018
    until 31/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic camp site. The water slides were brilliant and the new improved pool was wonderful too. Our cottage as comfortable. We would come back again -in fact this is our second stay.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Laura
From Farnham
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2018
    until 30/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely campsite. Pool area is amazing and so clean.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Barrie
From London
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/08/2018
    until 20/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We were absolutely blown away by the high standards of the chalets, play areas and swimming pools. All of the staff were so friendly and helpful. Our young daughters were in their element and we're sure we'll be back again in the future.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Heather
From Dunstable
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/08/2018
    until 18/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The Campsite was fantastic. The whole place was clean, well looked after and welcoming.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Matthew
From Pinner
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2018
    until 19/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely site, clean and attractive with great pool complex
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Tracy
From West malling
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/08/2018
    until 27/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Beautiful, well kept campsite in pretty surroundings. Excellent pool and slides and facilities for the children.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Christopher
From Worcester
23 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/08/2018
    until 12/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

fabulous
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael
From Gravesend
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/08/2018
    until 23/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

All ways clean and nice pool area
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Douglas
From Guernsey
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/07/2018
    until 08/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Good facilities, mostly lovely big pitches. Our mobile home was comfortable.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Catherine
From Waterlooville
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/08/2018
    until 18/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic park great amenities too, friendly staff
Loved the whole place 5 star makes a hugh difference to noise too, very quite
Just the chalet was very dated almost butlins
Really should pull them all down
Couldn’t get anything 3 star or above so had a 2 which we didn’t realise until we arrived
No kettle so take one if you are English
Very basic
We couldn’t fault the park, restaurant fantastic yummy food
Mirelle abd family where great
We liked Chateau Fonrives that much we are now looking to buy
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Maite
From Alveston
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/07/2018
    until 11/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Good size pitch
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Robert
From Deal
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/08/2018
    until 21/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Woman in charge of restaurant was very rude to children
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
5 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Stuart
From Aldershot
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/08/2018
    until 17/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic resort, very good and clean amenities. Staff were the friendliest we have had on our trips to France
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jari
From Tunbridge wells
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/08/2018
    until 18/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had a wonderful time. The pitch sizes were very good and the activities on site were great particularly the evening activities such as the 'fire spectacular' and the Blues Brothers. The restaurant was poor as only the owner was allowed to take down orders so we waited for over an hour to get our order taken! The toilets and wash facilities were good although why they closed at 11pm is beyond me.
We liked the rule about towels not be kept on pool chairs as this meant we were always able to find a seat. The Kids Club activities weren't as good as those in other campsites and my daughter didn't want to go after a while.
Overall the site is great however and I would recommend it.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Glyn
From Cardiff
12 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/07/2018
    until 06/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

The site is very clean and tidy and is ideal for families and retired couples alike
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Donna
From Peterborough
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/08/2018
    until 17/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Was a very nice site, clean and generous size pitches
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Geoff
From Fuveau
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/07/2018
    until 06/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very happy with the site. Pitch was great and well located for the amenities. Entertainment could be better, but this would not put us off from coming back
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Andrew
From Oldham
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/07/2018
    until 11/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great site and good standard of pitch.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jennie
From Bristol
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/07/2018
    until 04/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The swimming pool facilities were fantastic. With good sports including a good fishing lake.
The evening entertainment wasn’t great with none catering for English speakers. A number of staff who had uk flag on their badge, only some very basic words where you could not fully communicate with them. This was more with entertainment staff. This is fine but please don’t add the English flag as a language spoken. I would not class myself as being able to speak French, where my French is better.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×