Coronavirus (COVID-19) “Health Pass” information

Transparency and authenticity thanks to our customer reviews

Still undecided about which destination to choose for your next holiday? Read through the customer reviews left by holidaymakers who have already stayed at our Yelloh! Village campsites to help you make up your mind! You’ll soon know them inside out: the cleanliness of the whole site, the quality of both the restaurant and the services, the choice of activities on-site and nearby... So don’t hesitate to take a look.

Have a look at the comments and ratings left by holidaymakers about their camping holidays staying in a Yelloh! Village. At the end of their stay, our customers are given a satisfaction questionnaire about various aspects of their Yelloh! Village holiday.  Every year, we process more than 73,200 questionnaires which serve to constantly improve the services provided by our campsites in order to meet the requirements of our customers as fully as possible.

These testimonials are an easy way of helping you decide on your next holiday destination. With comfort levels, quality of entertainment, overall atmosphere, aquatic areas and plenty more, everything is dealt with! Listen to what people have to say about staying in our campsites; no-one is in a better position than our customers to gauge the quality of our villages! 

92% of customers satisfied!

In 2021, more than 73,200 questionnaires were completed. 92% of our customers pronounced themselves satisfied or very satisfied with their Yelloh! Village stay.

Our commitment to quality

Terms & conditions of use of customer testimonials

Choose a campsite and access directly to its testimonials

Ryann
From Bertrange
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/12/2021 until 02/01/2022

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Amazing staff, food was clearly reheated for dinners though and not fresh
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jonathan
From Savigne
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/12/2021 until 01/01/2022

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

great staff -smiling happy reception -nothing an issue all questions answered . the lady is the shop is awsome .
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Francis
From Saint ouen
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/12/2021 until 01/01/2022

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Wonderful campsite with very friendly staff. The Bar/restaurant is fantastic and the staff are so friendly and helpful. the facilities are very clean and the site is beautiful. The indoor swimming pool is a great addition too. my only disappointment is that despite asking for a pitch that was not shaded unfortunately we get very little sunshine doe to the beautiful big trees Pitches 210/209. as we are here for 6 weeks we would have preferred a sunnier pitch during winter months, even the washing doesn't dry on the line as it's so shady.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mike
From Christchurch
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/12/2021 until 01/01/2022

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Clean well run site good value
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Janet
From Huddersfield
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/12/2021 until 01/01/2022

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

The facilities where absolutely spot on.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Helen
From Riding of yorkshire
9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/12/2021 until 01/01/2022

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We have been coming here for quite a few years now and I love the site and location.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lisa
From Bristol
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/12/2021 until 31/12/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

The staff are amazing, facilities and chalets super. The kids where in the pool for about 3 hours everyday and the football/basketball/table tennis area
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alan
From Southport
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/12/2021 until 24/12/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

The site is very well equipped with pools and gym and spa, supermarket etc. The negatives are that everything is “extra”. You have to pay for WiFi, you pay for the gym. The washing and drying machines are €5. The supermarket is expensive. This site is not cheap and the pitches are ‘fit for purpose’, nothing special. We would not rush back !!
...
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Susan
From Wrexham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/12/2021 until 15/12/2021

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Unfortunately for me, my three month holiday turned out to be just four days due to an accident. The support I received from the whole team at TURISCAMPO was just amazing, I was on my own and I had dogs with me and Ocean stayed with and looked after Henry and Betty until a family member arrived from the UK to take over. You are a gem Ocean and I can not thank you enough for keeping them both safe. Judith, another member of the team continued to support my family member and myself during my stay in hospital helping in anyway that she could. Agnes, I would also like to thank you…… you run such an amazing place and do such a good job, I just hope that next year I can have the holiday that I was expecting this year.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Marcos
From I
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/12/2021 until 08/12/2021

  • On pitch

  • With children

Very good facilities
...
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Timothy
From Coín
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/12/2021 until 07/12/2021

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Every member of staff we encountered was outstanding. Extremely helpful. The wifi was free. It was free because it was awful. Good restaurant with excellent food.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Malcolm
From Northampton
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/10/2021 until 25/11/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Turiscampo is a well maintained site and has clearly had a lot of investment over the last few years. The staff are all very well trained and always friendly & polite. The facilities are very well maintained and the Bar/Restaurant well run but the menu needs changing or a few chef specials adding just for variety, hopefully the buffet will return as and when Covid permits. The one thing that lets this site down and has since I've been going there for 6 years is the Internet access it is just poor - dropping out and limited speed at times a lot worse than most other sites I have recently stayed at. It's time this was addressed.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alan
From Sunderland
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/10/2021 until 15/11/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had great weather staff around park friendly. Great facilities
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Garry
From Bedale
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/11/2021 until 11/11/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Loved it.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Germano
From Torres vedras
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/11/2021 until 15/11/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Bungalow was very clean and it had everything you needed for a great stay
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Florence
From Panazol
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/11/2021 until 06/11/2021

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

It is a shame that the accommodation was not prepared properly prior to our arrival…
...
Read on
Published on
1 /10
Campsite : No opinion
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities : No opinion
Julie
From Southampton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/11/2021 until 05/11/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

The site is amazing, something for everyone and beautifully laid out. Facilities were clean tidy and well maintained, the restaurant was superb, excellent food, wine and service. Thank you
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Gareth
From Wysall
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/10/2021 until 15/11/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Beautiful site, clean, well kept and good facilities. Staff friendly and onsite shop well stocked
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Russell
From Derby
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/11/2021 until 13/11/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

we booked this site as you have an indoor heated pool, on arrival (not prior) we were informed it was closed. wis we had been told beforehand
...
Read on
Published on
5 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Ake
From Grythyttan
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/11/2021 until 13/11/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Clean
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Steven
From Civray
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/10/2021 until 26/10/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Always a good time
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Andrew
From Conceicao de tavira
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/11/2021 until 08/11/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Always love staying at this campsite, staff are friendly and helpful, facilities fantastic. Bar and restaurant good, clean and would have neo hesitation in staying again.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Julie
From Montmorot
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/10/2021 until 27/10/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excellent
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Janine
From Preston
18 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/10/2021 until 01/11/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

A very good site. Good facilities. Good for families with children
...
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Stefano
From Tubingen
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/09/2021 until 08/10/2021

  • On pitch

  • With children

Top experience. Very appreciated the opening of all facilities until the very last day/hour of the season. We almost closed the gates for 2021 together.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Stefano
From Tubingen
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/11/2021 until 03/11/2021

  • On pitch

  • With children

The sanitary facilities were not acceptable. I appreciate the daily hard work of the staff to maintain them sparkingly clean, however the structure (too hot, old piping, water leaks) is prone to fungus. Being unhealthy, it can't be tolerated
...
Read on
Published on
3 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Keith Macdonald
From Brighton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/10/2021 until 27/10/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very good facility and well run
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Laura
From Llantwit major
16 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/09/2021 until 22/10/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Pitch = perfect. Staff = brilliant. Site = beautiful Shop Staff = helpful and always smiling. All this comes from excellent management team.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Katherine
From Inconnu
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/10/2021 until 31/10/2021

  • On pitch

  • With children

Fabulous pool and bar area
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Donal
From Greystones
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/10/2021 until 15/10/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Brilliant campsite and superbly run by genuinely helpful and professional staff. It was a joy!
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
×