Customer testimonials of Yelloh! Village campsites

_

Still undecided about where to go for your next holiday? Then have a look at what other holidaymakers who have stayed in Yelloh! Village campsites have to say, to help you make up your mind!

Have a look at the comments and ratings left by holidaymakers about their camping holidays staying in a Yelloh! Village. At the end of their stay, our customers are given a satisfaction questionnaire about various aspects of their Yelloh! Village holiday.  Every year, we process more than 72,000 questionnaires which serve to constantly improve the services provided by our campsites in order to meet the requirements of our customers as fully as possible.

These testimonials are an easy way of helping you decide on your next holiday destination. With comfort levels, quality of entertainment, overall atmosphere, aquatic areas and plenty more, everything is dealt with! Listen to what people have to say about staying in our campsites; no-one is in a better position than our customers to gauge the quality of our villages! 

91% of customers satisfied!

In 2017, more than 72,000 questionnaires were completed. 91% of our customers pronounced themselves satisfied or very satisfied with their Yelloh! Village stay.

Our commitment to quality

Terms & conditions of use of customer testimonials

Choose a campsite and access directly to its testimonials

Jay
From Orpington
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/05/2018
    until 26/05/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excellent. Perfect for our small children.
...
Read on
Published on
8/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Nicholas
From Southampton
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/05/2018
    until 24/05/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very relaxing and enjoyable break
...
Read on
Published on
9/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Susan
From Great Yarmouth
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/05/2018
    until 22/05/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Brilliant
...
Read on
Published on
9/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities No opinion
Helen
From Peterborough
9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/05/2018
    until 25/05/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Beautifully laid out site with lots of plants and trees. Spacious well laid out pitches. Awesome swimming pool complex. Excellent facilities, e.g. bar, restaurant, well stocked shop and hotel quality sanitary block. Staff very friendly and helpful. Time limited WiFi a little expensive and somewhat problematic.
...
Read on
Published on
9/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Tim
From Lectoure
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/05/2018
    until 13/05/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Although the village is extremely attractive, its undulating position is not suitable for caravans and motorhomes as on most pitches it is impossible to level your vehicle. Unfortunately our stay with you was marred by constant rain. There are only 55 pitches as the majority of the village is dedicated to cabins. I would suggest Yelloh village convert the site totally to cabins and forget the motorhome market.
The toilet block needs a complete refurbishment as it just about usable.
All the staff on site we met were wonderful and especially the young lady, from Quebec, running the bar made us so welcome despite the dreadful weather outside.
...
Read on
Published on
6/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool No opinion
Facilities
Activities No opinion
Jae Wan
From Paris
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/05/2018
    until 22/05/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

On the first day, our broken tent prohibit us to setup our camping life in Yelloh village. Their staffs were very kind to help us rent another mobile home in their site. I am very happy with my camping life in Yelloh village.
...
Read on
Published on
10/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Linda
From Suffolk
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/05/2018
    until 12/05/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Lovely place , great staff and very easy to relax .... so perfect as that was the reason for coming
...
Read on
Published on
10/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Adam
From Mondonville
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/05/2018
    until 21/05/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We really enjoyed our long WE at this campsite!
...
Read on
Published on
10/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Ricardo
From Bern
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/05/2018
    until 21/05/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Amazing Experience!!!
We as a family, enjoyed a lot the entire time spent in the village and plan to return next year.
...
Read on
Published on
10/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Anna
From Cork
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/05/2018
    until 11/05/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excellent stay! I was on holiday here with my two kids alone. Kids are ages 5 and 6 and we all had a super time. Every interaction with Yelloh! Village staff members was easy and positive!
The chalet was super clean and well set out - kitchen utensils etc.
The on-site entertainment is just great. A special mention goes out to Solène, Arnaud and Quentin at the kids' club! Our two had amazing experiences with them and loved every minute!
...
Read on
Published on
10/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Michael
From Duisburg
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/05/2018
    until 20/05/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Had a fabulous holiday, the location and layout of this campsite couldn?t be more perfect. The chalet was well equipped, clean and generally extremely pleasant. The pool area is nice, especially for families, but the restaurant was pricey, and the food at the bar wasn?t good. The staff were all wonderful, very friendly and helpful
...
Read on
Published on
8/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities No opinion
Glyn
From Cardiff
10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/05/2018
    until 20/05/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

As usual the welcome from the reception staff was very friendly and the accommodation very good. The site was lovely and up to the usual standard of "Yelloh holidays"
...
Read on
Published on
10/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Terry
From Blackpoop
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/05/2018
    until 20/05/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very short staffed most of the week apart from when it got busy outside heated pool was only heated on the first day and the last day of our holiday
...
Read on
Published on
6/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Emma
From Leicester
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/05/2018
    until 08/05/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very nice site and staff were all helpful and friendly .
We had a problem with the pitch that was allocated and although they were very busy found us an alternative
...
Read on
Published on
9/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Cathy
From St Helier
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/05/2018
    until 19/05/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Really nice place to stay and convenient for us coming to St Malo from Jersey
...
Read on
Published on
8/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Janet
From Greenwith
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/05/2018
    until 17/05/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Our stay was comfortable enough but the park is let down by little things.
...
Read on
Published on
6/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Michael
From Waterford
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/05/2018
    until 15/05/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very good facility. Kids had a great time.
...
Read on
Published on
7/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Stephen
From Bury
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/05/2018
    until 14/05/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very good
...
Read on
Published on
10/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Robert John
From Kent
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/05/2018
    until 11/05/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

excellent site, toilets and showers first class, very clean
...
Read on
Published on
10/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool No opinion
Facilities
Activities No opinion
Damian
From Chamonix Mt Blanc
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/05/2018
    until 13/05/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Excellent campsite for families
...
Read on
Published on
8/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Amit
From Evere
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/05/2018
    until 13/05/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Stayed here with my parents, wife and kid, in 3* Cottage. My friend stayed in several other cottages and Chalets. Awesome place to relax and to spend time lazy.
...
Read on
Published on
8/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Susan
From Chirac
12 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/05/2018
    until 13/05/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Friendly staff, clean site, wonderful adjustable showers. Only downside is unmade roadways- difficult when towing
...
Read on
Published on
8/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Arnaud
From Tramore
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/05/2018
    until 04/05/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Excellent facilities, very helpful and friendly staff
...
Read on
Published on
9/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
William
From Lanark
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/04/2018
    until 03/05/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Best campsite we have stayed in
...
Read on
Published on
10/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Melanie
From Sierentz
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/05/2018
    until 13/05/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great
...
Read on
Published on
9/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Sandra
From Blagnac
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/05/2018
    until 13/05/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

It was a very nice stay. The bungalow was very nice and new. Very private. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
...
Read on
Published on
9/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Eoin
From Cork
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/05/2018
    until 12/05/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent site. Very well laid out. All amenities. Great staff. Great facilities. 10 out of 10. Have been at 5 other camp sites and this is one of the best.
...
Read on
Published on
10/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Jacinta
From London
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/04/2018
    until 02/05/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Loved the location, the facilities were all clean and well maintained. Staff were all knowledgable and helpful.
...
Read on
Published on
8/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Lynsey
From Santry - Co Dublin
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/05/2018
    until 12/05/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Good
...
Read on
Published on
8/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Anthony
From Brecon
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/05/2018
    until 10/05/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Staff were friendly helpful and welcoming.
Beautiful chateau setting.
Very good facilities.
Enjoyed walking around the lovely ancient buildings to different parts of the site.
Liked feeding the goats!
...
Read on
Published on
10/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities No opinion
×
Last visited campsites