Coronavirus (COVID-19) “Health Pass” information

Transparency and authenticity thanks to our customer reviews

Still undecided about which destination to choose for your next holiday? Read through the customer reviews left by holidaymakers who have already stayed at our Yelloh! Village campsites to help you make up your mind! You’ll soon know them inside out: the cleanliness of the whole site, the quality of both the restaurant and the services, the choice of activities on-site and nearby... So don’t hesitate to take a look.

Have a look at the comments and ratings left by holidaymakers about their camping holidays staying in a Yelloh! Village. At the end of their stay, our customers are given a satisfaction questionnaire about various aspects of their Yelloh! Village holiday.  Every year, we process more than 83,200 questionnaires which serve to constantly improve the services provided by our campsites in order to meet the requirements of our customers as fully as possible.

These testimonials are an easy way of helping you decide on your next holiday destination. With comfort levels, quality of entertainment, overall atmosphere, aquatic areas and plenty more, everything is dealt with! Listen to what people have to say about staying in our campsites; no-one is in a better position than our customers to gauge the quality of our villages! 

93% of customers satisfied!

In 2019, more than 83,200 questionnaires were completed. 93% of our customers pronounced themselves satisfied or very satisfied with their Yelloh! Village stay.

Our commitment to quality

Terms & conditions of use of customer testimonials

Choose a campsite and access directly to its testimonials

Stephen
From Greystones
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/09/2021 until 23/09/2021

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Love serignan place, all the staff are so lovely, friendly and helpful.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Claire
From Morzine
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/09/2021 until 23/09/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great, nice site. Not many activities and 1 site closed as out of season but not too busy so plus! Mosquito everywhere. Couldn’t sit out in evening so stuck in mobile home with a baby not so fun. Not able to go out early in morning either.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Keith
From Nottingham
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/08/2021 until 13/09/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent will be back next year
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Fiona Danella
From Newport
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/09/2021 until 12/09/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

The staff and facilities at le p'tit Bois were excellent. The reception staff couldn't do enough to help. The pitches were large and well kept. The bar/restaurant facilities were also really good. On negative is the the sanitary areas probably need updating
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Phillip
From Sittingbourne
16 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/09/2021 until 22/09/2021

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very enjoyable!
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
MIHAEL
From Kran
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/09/2021 until 19/09/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ray
From Dorset
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/08/2021 until 09/09/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very pleasant and easy going holiday
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Geoff
From Fuveau
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/09/2021 until 19/09/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had a fantastic long weekend at this site. We were made to feel very welcome and the site was as described.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Thank you very much Geoff for your great comment ! It's a pleasure to read that your stay was fantastic and heard that you were confortable in our campsite. See you next time, Louise- Adjointe de direction. 
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alison
From Penrith
9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/09/2021 until 16/09/2021

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Lovely campsite with amazing pool complex. Good value restaurant with very friendly staff.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Irene
From Wexford
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/09/2021 until 17/09/2021

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

We really enjoyed our stay, the accomodation was lovely, clean and had everything we needed.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Neil
From Whitstable
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/09/2021 until 19/09/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very clean very polite and sanitary blocks were amazing
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ann
From Dublin
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/09/2021 until 06/09/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Big pitch. Clean sanitary facilities
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Jingyu
From Volx
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/08/2021 until 30/08/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Staff are very friendly, well organized places.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Paul
From Weston super mare
10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/09/2021 until 18/09/2021

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent from the moment we arrived. Reception staff were very welcoming. The quality of the accommodation, furnishings and its location were above what we expected even for Premium. As we arrived late on a Sunday we decided to eat in the restaurant and the food was really good (an excellent caesar salad and burger) and the staff were very attentive. The restaurant area was of a really high quality as was the pool area. We can not fault our experience and we are already looking at booking again for 2022. Its only 15 minutes from the ferry so it makes for a great get away for a few days.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Moya
From Newhaven
10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/09/2021 until 18/09/2021

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Friendly and helpful staff. Good facilities which are very clean.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Karl
From Langreo
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/09/2021 until 11/09/2021

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Overall very good but weekends need to be addressed. It's chaos
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Dirk
From Genk
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/09/2021 until 07/09/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very friendly personal and clean accomodations.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Christopher
From Ipswich
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/09/2021 until 15/09/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Great site in a wonderful location
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Christopher
From Sidmouth
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/08/2021 until 12/09/2021

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely pitch, all very well looked after as usual, clean , tidy, covid friendly. Staff very helpful, polite and friendly. We have been coming to this site for 20+ years and it only improves for the better each year :)
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Barry
From Windsor
15 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/08/2021 until 22/08/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent stay in my favourite campsite. He have continued to use Serignan Plage even though our children no longer holiday with us due to the excellent facilities, activities and quite ambiance. Staff were understanding and very helpful when we had a medical issue this year.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Claudia
From Rastatt
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/08/2021 until 05/09/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Nice and clean campingsite - nice pool and camping village jardin - perfect for us
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jeffrey
From Le horps
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/09/2021 until 05/09/2021

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Second time we have stayed in Yelloh Village, both times very good.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Christopher
From Heiden
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/09/2021 until 03/09/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Amazing, one of the very best camping we have seen. Great concept with friendly staff with top quality facilities.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Simon
From Grays
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/09/2021 until 11/09/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very helpful team on site allways there to assist us with any queries
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Marc
From Essen
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/08/2021 until 04/09/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

I would score 10 if the WIFI would have been working much better. At LA04 WIFI-signal receipt was not great as such no or slow access to the internet. But ... I'm coming back next year. See you next year.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Pia
From Aalborg
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/09/2021 until 13/09/2021

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Lovely staff. Everything in top level except the internet
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities :
Yvonne
From Zürich
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/09/2021 until 14/09/2021

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Beautiful location, surrounded by healthy trees and friendly staff. Thank you.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
James
From Sevenoaks
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/08/2021 until 04/09/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very Impressed
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Hello,We sincerely thank you for your comment. You particularly liked the involvement of our teams, thank you! We look forward to seeing you next year for a new stay with us.Nathalie, Camping Yelloh ! Village Le Pin Parasol*****
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Keith
From Taunton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/08/2021 until 04/09/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Pleasent camp. I had a couple of issues. The 1st was that we were due to move cabins after the 1st night and we were told we would get a call between 10 and 12. At half 12 I went to reception and was told that they would have someone on cleaning the new cabin straight away and would call me soon. However I didn't get a call until 13:30 so we lost 3.5 hours of the day waiting around. Car packed waiting to be moved. The second wasn't a major one. But have liked if the sauna was available to use considering it was still high season
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ian
From Gloucester
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/09/2021 until 13/09/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Had a great time, very clean site.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
×