Customer testimonials of Yelloh! Village campsites

_

Still undecided about where to go for your next holiday? Then have a look at what other holidaymakers who have stayed in Yelloh! Village campsites have to say, to help you make up your mind!

Have a look at the comments and ratings left by holidaymakers about their camping holidays staying in a Yelloh! Village. At the end of their stay, our customers are given a satisfaction questionnaire about various aspects of their Yelloh! Village holiday.  Every year, we process more than 72,000 questionnaires which serve to constantly improve the services provided by our campsites in order to meet the requirements of our customers as fully as possible.

These testimonials are an easy way of helping you decide on your next holiday destination. With comfort levels, quality of entertainment, overall atmosphere, aquatic areas and plenty more, everything is dealt with! Listen to what people have to say about staying in our campsites; no-one is in a better position than our customers to gauge the quality of our villages! 

91% of customers satisfied!

In 2017, more than 72,000 questionnaires were completed. 91% of our customers pronounced themselves satisfied or very satisfied with their Yelloh! Village stay.

Our commitment to quality

Terms & conditions of use of customer testimonials

Choose a campsite and access directly to its testimonials

John
From Minchinhampton
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/06/2018
    until 04/07/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

First class service from the most friendly reception staff we have ever experienced during our 35 years of returning to France each year
...
Read on
Published on
10/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Tim
From Minsterley
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/07/2018
    until 08/07/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Pristine swimming area, just fantastic. More French and German oriented.
Only French and German flags displayed. Hen party 3 plots away partied into the night very noisy way past midnight.
...
Read on
Published on
8/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
John
From Weston Super Mare
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/06/2018
    until 04/07/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Nice site, friendly staff, beautiful location. Good size pitches and nice new shower block at far end of site.
...
Read on
Published on
9/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
David
From Newbridge
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/06/2018
    until 08/07/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very nice campsite, great pool area with plenty of waterslides. Really good play area for under 4s. We stayed in a 3 room chalet in the les pins area. The area was nice, but the accommodation was dated and could do with being painted again inside. In general the staff were excellent, they were very helpful in finding us a dentist when my daughter chipped her tooth on a water slide. The lifeguards could be a bit more active in monitoring behavior in the pool though, for example, my daughter chipped her tooth because of other kids blocking a slide. All in all, a very good site, would recommend it to others.
...
Read on
Published on
8/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Baron
From Beer Ora
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/06/2018
    until 08/07/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Very nice place, very comfortable.
...
Read on
Published on
8/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Robert
From Maidstone
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/06/2018
    until 08/07/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Super location. Excellent clean shower and toilet facilities. Friendly staff in reception and shop.My only issue was my cable was too short to reach the electric supply.
...
Read on
Published on
9/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Lara
From Binningen
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/07/2018
    until 09/07/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

what a beautiful campsite and place! we loved it
...
Read on
Published on
9/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Mark
From Woodbridge
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/07/2018
    until 18/07/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Staff very friendly & helpful. Nice clean tidy site. Excellent outdoor swimming pool. Good little shop on site plus bread pastries & newspapers available early morning at separate facility for pitches on lower slopes of site is a great service.
...
Read on
Published on
8/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
MARY
From Bristol
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/07/2018
    until 18/07/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very pleasant peaceful site.
...
Read on
Published on
7/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Raymond
From Chichester
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/06/2018
    until 28/06/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Absolutely fabulous. Everything and everywhere was perfect. We enjoyed it so much that we have recommended Yelloh to many of our friends and relatives. Looking forward to returning next year
...
Read on
Published on
10/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Phill
From Histon
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/07/2018
    until 16/07/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Had good service from your staff. Thought the price was expensive for one person and camper van. Spoilt by fight in the bar during football match
...
Read on
Published on
7/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Stephen
From Edinburgh
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/07/2018
    until 17/07/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Superb! Excellent site. Very clean. Amazing, friendly staff.
...
Read on
Published on
10/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Tim
From Wexford
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/06/2018
    until 07/07/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent
...
Read on
Published on
10/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Alison
From Bilston
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/07/2018
    until 17/07/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Friendly staff, good sizes emplacements. Very clean and new facilities, plenty of hot water for showers and washing up.
...
Read on
Published on
10/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Roderick
From Vijon
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/07/2018
    until 16/07/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Good
...
Read on
Published on
8/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities No opinion
Patrick
From Dublin
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/07/2018
    until 09/07/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

lovely campsite nice staff. great facillities.
...
Read on
Published on
8/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Maarten
From Beveren
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/07/2018
    until 06/07/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very nice pools, small houses.
...
Read on
Published on
8/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
David
From Scone
9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/07/2018
    until 16/07/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Really great campsite and facilities, let down by restaurant unfortunately
...
Read on
Published on
9/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities No opinion
Paul
From Crawley West Sussex
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/06/2018
    until 30/06/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

excellent location with great facilities. Staff were excellent and we had a wonderful stay
...
Read on
Published on
10/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities No opinion
Grainne
From Dublin
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/06/2018
    until 14/07/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

2nd time here, fantastic campsite, facilities, entertainment, kids clubs. One or 2 small things but they didn't take away from an amazing stay an oven or BBQ in the mobile and maybe fans provided or optional. We will be back next year!
...
Read on
Published on
10/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Laura
From Kilkenny
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/06/2018
    until 06/07/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great facilities, spotless camp site, helpful friendly staff
...
Read on
Published on
9/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Conor
From Aghada - County Cork
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/06/2018
    until 06/07/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent facilities, very clean, staff were exceptional especially the reception staff. They went out of there way to find us a bigger mobile which we really appreciated. The activities were great.
The only downfall was the bar area. I didnt find it very comfortable, drinks were overpriced and of poor quality. The coffee was also poor quality.
...
Read on
Published on
9/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Ken
From Cork
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/07/2018
    until 14/07/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

This was our second time to stay at Le Littoral and we really loved it. There is something for everyone, great activities for both adults & kids
...
Read on
Published on
10/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Wendy
From Rugeley
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/06/2018
    until 06/07/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Really great site, excellent facilities and staff would definitely recommend
...
Read on
Published on
10/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Tyrone
From Lisburn
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/06/2018
    until 06/07/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic campsite with fabulous staff.
...
Read on
Published on
9/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Ola
From Inverness
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/06/2018
    until 06/07/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely site with good sized pitches, lovely pool and pleasant, helpful staff. Good for families.
...
Read on
Published on
7/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Peter
From Prestonpans
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/06/2018
    until 10/07/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The facilities on site are fantactic. For the first time ever on holiday we actually ate 5 times in the on site restaurant which was superb.
Staff worked really hard and were keen to please.
Loved the lake and canoes etc, swimming pool and fabulous location within the vineyards. The vineyard outing was great. Thank you.
Would have like air conditioning or a fan in accommodation.
...
Read on
Published on
9/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Torben
From Struer
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/07/2018
    until 16/07/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

The campsite is god but where we stay, on the top of the hill, is the toiletbuilding so far away, more than 300 m that we domt sent to youse it.
The price is the same og you have a god site or a bad site.
...
Read on
Published on
6/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool No opinion
Facilities
Annette
From Warwick
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/07/2018
    until 16/07/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

It was a great welcome from the reception team and even though we weren’t staying very long on this occasion we appreciated the staff interaction and time they took to explain the campsite to us. Well done!
...
Read on
Published on
10/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities
Richard
From Ludwigshafen
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/06/2018
    until 02/07/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Everything was great!
...
Read on
Published on
10/ 10
Campsite
Accommodation
Swimming pool
Facilities
Activities No opinion
×
Last visited campsites