Call us

+44 (0)203 499 5739

Transparency and authenticity thanks to our customer reviews

Still undecided about which destination to choose for your next holiday? Read through the customer reviews left by holidaymakers who have already stayed at our Yelloh! Village campsites to help you make up your mind! You’ll soon know them inside out: the cleanliness of the whole site, the quality of both the restaurant and the services, the choice of activities on-site and nearby... So don’t hesitate to take a look.

Have a look at the comments and ratings left by holidaymakers about their camping holidays staying in a Yelloh! Village. At the end of their stay, our customers are given a satisfaction questionnaire about various aspects of their Yelloh! Village holiday.  Every year, we process more than 83,200 questionnaires which serve to constantly improve the services provided by our campsites in order to meet the requirements of our customers as fully as possible.

These testimonials are an easy way of helping you decide on your next holiday destination. With comfort levels, quality of entertainment, overall atmosphere, aquatic areas and plenty more, everything is dealt with! Listen to what people have to say about staying in our campsites; no-one is in a better position than our customers to gauge the quality of our villages! 

93% of customers satisfied!

In 2019, more than 83,200 questionnaires were completed. 93% of our customers pronounced themselves satisfied or very satisfied with their Yelloh! Village stay.

Our commitment to quality

Terms & conditions of use of customer testimonials

Choose a campsite and access directly to its testimonials

Anthony
From Caerphilly
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2020 until 12/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Lovely clean campsite, good facilities, great pools, however Sensations bar service was Disorganised and often slow. Site seemed understaffed.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hello,Thank you for choosing our campsite during your holidays in VendéeWe are proud to be able to offer you quality facilities, so we hope to have satisfied you both with the availability of our staff, the quality of the accommodation, and with the setting of the establishment, close to Lac du Jaunay.We understand your disappointment regarding your bar / snack experience. Our staff are however available and helpful. See you soon at Le Pin Parasol  !Nathan, Camping Yelloh ! Village Le Pin Parasol*****
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
James
From Romford
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2020 until 11/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Lovely little camp site friendly helpful staff
...
Read on
Published on
5 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mathew
From Loughborough
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/07/2020 until 02/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

The site and facility were amazing. The only downside was the noise from the fair but I acknowledge that is out of your control.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Andrew
From Hove
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/07/2020 until 02/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Considering the impact of COVID on holiday resorts across the world, I was so impressed by the professionalism of all the staff at Gavinah, to introduce well-balanced and co-ordinated controls to make it a safe and enjoyable environment for a holiday. My family and I had a wonderful time at Gavinah, and would love to return next year!
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Stephen
From Liverpool
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/07/2020 until 09/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic experience
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hello,"Fantastic": your stay but also your comment!The whole team is delighted to read you and the employees mentioned thank you very much.You mention "experience", this is the aim of Le Pin Parasol : offer experience to all its holidaymakers !See you soon with us!Nathalie, Yelloh ! Village Le Pin Parasol*****
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Chessington
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/07/2020 until 01/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excellent week spent on your campsite and fantastic facilities. I was also impressed by the measures you put in place regarding Covid-19. I would also like to comment on the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff which was superb. Thank you.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hello !What pleasure to read you ! The whole team would like to thank you for your compliments which motivate us to continue our efforts. We take pleasure in making your stay as pleasant as possible.You have used our infrastructures and services and note their fantastic quality. Thank you !The exceptional situation this year has required a new organization for us and we thank you for underlining our involvement.Come back to see us!Nathalie, Camping Yelloh ! Village Le Pin Parasol*****
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jessica
From Winchester
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/07/2020 until 10/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Loved everything about the site except the nightly entertainment which was far too loud and went on far too late. For this reason only, not sure we’d return.
...
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Stephen
From Rugby
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/07/2020 until 29/07/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Second time on site - great as expected. Very clean and felt safe.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ffion
From Ammanford
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/07/2020 until 02/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely site, fantastic pool, shop, bar and restaurant. Would definitely recommend!
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Carole
From Wigan
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/08/2020 until 10/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Nice site, good pitches and pool
...
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Eric
From Rotterdam
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/07/2020 until 08/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Large pitches, a friendly staff and very well kept up sanitary.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Geoffrey
From New milton
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/07/2020 until 10/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

As always we had a fantastic holiday at this beautiful campsite.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
GEOFF
From Swansea
13 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/07/2020 until 31/07/2020

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

A very calm and relaxing campsite. The accommodation was fabulous; it was clean, spacious, very comfortable and well-equipped.The view was amazing. We had a warm welcome from Hetty, Arnold, Roseanne and the rest of the team. Our only concern is one we have encountered on other campsites - the lack of any real supervision of the swimming pool area.. Parents were meant to supervise their children there but there was little evidence that this actually happened. On several occasions we were aware of children, adolescents and occasionally adults behaving in a way that potentially posed a risk to others. Social distancing advice was disregarded by some. We are aware that this is a very difficult problem to resolve but all users need to be able to enjoy the facilities with confidence and in comfort. We had a lovely time and hope to be able to return next year
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Caroline
From Huddersfield
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2020 until 10/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic. Really enjoyed our stay
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Rachel
From Richmond
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/07/2020 until 28/07/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

All good, great location
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Stephen
From Ashburton
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/07/2020 until 31/07/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Well organised under the circumstances and a very pleasant stay. Thank you
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Franciska
From Edinburgh
9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/08/2020 until 09/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Okay but cleaning the toilets needs to be better and done more frequently.
...
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Damon
From London
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/07/2020 until 09/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

10. Outstanding. Staff are exemplary. Bernard is the best surf instructor in the world!
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Zoe
From Tonbridge
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2020 until 10/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Lovely site and very well maintained
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Emma
From Weybridge
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2020 until 10/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Had a great week! The pools were amazing, food is great and the staff were all so friendly and helpful.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Stefan
From Bognor regis
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/07/2020 until 01/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

We had a wonderful time at you campsite. The staff were very helpful and went beyond our expectations to ensure we had a great stay. The site and facilities are clean and well maintained. The bar and restaurant is excellent and the staff were friendly and helpful. Your staff are a credit to you. We are looking forward to returning next year
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Rachel
From Richmond
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/07/2020 until 08/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great location and our second time here. Site managed well under COVID restrictions
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Parry
From Whitchurch
16 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/07/2020 until 08/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Too few managers trying to do too much
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Steven
From Sutton coldfield
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2020 until 10/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Really enjoyed our stay, however, the lodge we stayed in was smaller than we expected
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Claire
From Pirton
12 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/07/2020 until 09/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great stay, as always. This was our 19th year and we are already booked for 2021.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Fiona
From Banbury
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/07/2020 until 01/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Wonderful!
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Eimear
From Roscommon
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/07/2020 until 02/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fantastic holiday from start to finish. This was our second visit to the site. All of the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hello,Thank you for your comment and your excellent 10/10! Our whole team is proud and touched by your gratitude. Thank you very much.Your loyalty rewards our efforts and proves that our holiday village is worthy of its 5 stars.See you next year !Nathalie, Camping Yelloh ! Village Le Pin Parasol*****
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Martin
From Grimsby
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/07/2020 until 09/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Relaxing and tranquil
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hello !Thank you so much for your comment which shows that your stay was a success!You emphasize the cleanliness of the site and your accommodation, we are delighted that the efforts of our teams is recognized.You took advantage of our landscaped environment which you find "magnificent": thank you.A little secret for you: projects are being considered, we invite you to come back and see us to take advantage of them!Nathalie, Camping Yelloh ! Village Le Pin Parasol*****
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gail
From Royston
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/08/2020 until 08/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Really enjoyed our time, loved our pitch too
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
David
From Kenilworth
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/08/2020 until 08/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Good holiday, nice house
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
×