Call us

+44 (0)203 499 5739

Transparency and authenticity thanks to our customer reviews

Still undecided about which destination to choose for your next holiday? Read through the customer reviews left by holidaymakers who have already stayed at our Yelloh! Village campsites to help you make up your mind! You’ll soon know them inside out: the cleanliness of the whole site, the quality of both the restaurant and the services, the choice of activities on-site and nearby... So don’t hesitate to take a look.

Have a look at the comments and ratings left by holidaymakers about their camping holidays staying in a Yelloh! Village. At the end of their stay, our customers are given a satisfaction questionnaire about various aspects of their Yelloh! Village holiday.  Every year, we process more than 83,200 questionnaires which serve to constantly improve the services provided by our campsites in order to meet the requirements of our customers as fully as possible.

These testimonials are an easy way of helping you decide on your next holiday destination. With comfort levels, quality of entertainment, overall atmosphere, aquatic areas and plenty more, everything is dealt with! Listen to what people have to say about staying in our campsites; no-one is in a better position than our customers to gauge the quality of our villages! 

93% of customers satisfied!

In 2019, more than 83,200 questionnaires were completed. 93% of our customers pronounced themselves satisfied or very satisfied with their Yelloh! Village stay.

Our commitment to quality

Terms & conditions of use of customer testimonials

Choose a campsite and access directly to its testimonials

Thomas
From Westbury
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/01/2020 until 05/03/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Generally very good
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Susan
From Kent
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/03/2020 until 12/03/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Relaxing, lovely staff, well catered for, great facilities
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ronald
From Coventry
18 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/01/2020 until 12/03/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very pleasant, lots of work going on for the better so it can be a little noisy but hey
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Trudie
From Pulborough
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/02/2020 until 22/02/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Lovely facilities. A reasonable walk to an interesting village. A short drive to Lagos, a lovely town
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Paul
From Gibraltar
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/03/2020 until 10/03/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Overall everything was very good. Only small problem was that wifi was very weak in my pitch area.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
James
From Seaton
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/01/2020 until 03/03/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Giod
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
SAMI
From Lempäälä
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/02/2020 until 26/02/2020

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Nice clean place, helpful service. Absolutely recommendable
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Peter
From Waterlooville
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/02/2020 until 01/03/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

The best tourist campsite we have stayed in in all of southern Spain & Portugal. Just enjoyed our stay - a few constructive comments for you to take on board.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Bryan
From Somerset
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/02/2020 until 05/03/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very good although if I hired a chalet again in February I would ensure I had one which was not permanently in the shade and had space around to sit out in the sun
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Heather
From Dunmow
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/01/2020 until 01/03/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

It is a wonderful place to relax and stay.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alison
From Chichester
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/02/2020 until 22/02/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Staff were very helpful on arrival. We were staying here with my brother and family and were helpfully located close to each other on the site. Laurence help with our bags and provided us with a complementary bottle of wine, much needed after a long drive. All amenities were explained to us and directions to the nearest supermarket. We were there for the skiing so through the week we did not need any help with anything else. Great holiday had by all. My sister-in-law has booked us in for next year so it must have been good!!
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Tony
From St austell
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/01/2020 until 01/03/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Peter
From Dublin
35 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/01/2020 until 01/03/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had very enjoyable time in Turiscampo
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Linda
From Northallerton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/02/2020 until 29/02/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Facilities excellent. Pitch average. Restaurant very good. Children on site unsupervised by parents eg riding bikes round toilet blocks also noisy children in terrace coffee bar on scooters we did not stay to eat.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Tisha
From Newcastle
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/01/2020 until 26/02/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very good. The staff are all really happy and helpful and the amenities are first class.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Russell
From Kettering
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/02/2020 until 28/02/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Lovely friendly,helpful site.Staff all very helpful.Toilet/Shower facilities 1st class.. Some works on site during our stay did disrupt our stay slightly,but we understand that eventually these will improve the site further. Thankyou.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Elizabeth
From Stratford on avon
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/01/2020 until 28/02/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Great site. Very helpful and friendly staff. Facilities very very good. Did not want to leave
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael
From Woodmancote
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/01/2020 until 26/02/2020

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We were pleasantly surprised how much we enjoyed our stay at Touriscampo. The accomodation was excellent, the site well maintained and clean, the reception staff all very friendly and helpful, the girls in the shop very polite and the manager and staff in bar/restaurant very welcoming and efficient. We have already booked to come back this/next year and would have no hesitation in recommending your site. Happy to have my options published on Yelloh Village website if we are referred to as Mr & Mrs J.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Thomas
From Reigate
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/01/2020 until 25/02/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Our stay was great. The staff were always very helpful and the site was immaculate even though there was a lot of work going on.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Philip
From St varent
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/01/2020 until 22/02/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Great place to stay, clean and good facilities (Toilet / shower block, swimming pools, supermarket and bar etc). The ground staff do a brilliant job keeping the place spotless and are very polite. The only reason we did not give it a ten is that our serviced pitch was under trees and the state of our motorhome roof after six weeks stay is going to take some elbow grease to clean. We appreciate that this is difficult to prevent but as this site is so popular, choosing a better pitch is virtually impossible.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Nick
From Woking
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/02/2020 until 22/02/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very Good as always. We took half board and on the first day of breakfast there was a shortage of croissants. But the restaurant worked out that by putting them on the tables there was the ability that they would not run out. Suggestion would be for natural yoghurt too Pool as always is great, activities are very good . The activities are better had in the restaurant instead of the games room, but this year there were two big groups which made it harder for the team.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Deborah
From Shipley
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/02/2020 until 22/02/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Loved the campsite, very clean, good entertainment, lodges lovely and spacious, not far from the centre. Would liked to have eaten in the restaurant, but it was booked up all week which was a shame.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
ANNA
From Partille
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/01/2020 until 21/02/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Blogged about your camping. Here you can read a google translated version: http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=en&sl=sv&tl=en&u=https%3A%2F%2Fboihusbil.se%2F&sandbox=1
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities :
Dave
From Normanby-by-spital
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/02/2020 until 20/02/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Good amenities and staff
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Rebecca
From Biggleswade
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/02/2020 until 19/02/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Really nice campsite with amazing customer service, beautiful surroundings, the showers and toilets were great (although I personally prefer the showers to not be the push showers as they don’t last long enough) but that’s me being really picky, couldn’t fault anything about this site and will definitely be returning and would recommend this site to family and friends,
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Brian
From Swansea
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/01/2020 until 09/02/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Clean excellent facilities good size pitch
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Brian
From Braintree
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/02/2020 until 06/02/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

This is an excellent campsite and we will return
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Charles
From Isle of man
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/02/2020 until 07/02/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Generally good, pitches very shaded though meant no sun.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Hans
From Stavsjö
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/02/2020 until 13/02/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

I Love The place and The surrondings The personal were amazing and tried to do there best for us! We come back Regards Hans
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Gareth
From Wysall
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/01/2020 until 08/02/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Absolutely first class. The toilet and shower blocks were beautiful- best we’ve ever stayed in.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
×