•  
  •  

Customer testimonials of Yelloh! Village campsites

_

Still undecided about where to go for your next holiday? Then have a look at what other holidaymakers who have stayed in Yelloh! Village campsites have to say, to help you make up your mind!

Have a look at the comments and ratings left by holidaymakers about their camping holidays staying in a Yelloh! Village. At the end of their stay, our customers are given a satisfaction questionnaire about various aspects of their Yelloh! Village holiday.  Every year, we process more than 78,000 questionnaires which serve to constantly improve the services provided by our campsites in order to meet the requirements of our customers as fully as possible.

These testimonials are an easy way of helping you decide on your next holiday destination. With comfort levels, quality of entertainment, overall atmosphere, aquatic areas and plenty more, everything is dealt with! Listen to what people have to say about staying in our campsites; no-one is in a better position than our customers to gauge the quality of our villages! 

92% of customers satisfied!

In 2018, more than 78,000 questionnaires were completed. 92% of our customers pronounced themselves satisfied or very satisfied with their Yelloh! Village stay.

Our commitment to quality

Terms & conditions of use of customer testimonials

Choose a campsite and access directly to its testimonials

Jonathan
From Mautes
14 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/07/2019
    until 20/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great as usual.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Joanne
From Rossendale
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/07/2019
    until 20/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very happy with site. Great pitch, perfect amenities, perfect surroundings, Lacanau is beautiful
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Gavin
From Cobh
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/07/2019
    until 19/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fantastic site; grounds beautifully landscaped & mobile units really well placed with adequate space & privacy. Very comfortable mobile homes, plenty space and very clean on arrival. Loads to do on site for all ages, adventure park firm favourite during our stay. On site shop & takeaway both very useful with really friendly staff. The clubhouse in the centre of the site is a lovely addition. All in all a fantastic holiday & honestly couldn't fault one thing.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you very much. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lisa
From St auvent
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/07/2019
    until 20/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excellent accommodation. The site was clean and well run (we came back to Yelloh Villages because the last site we stayed at was so clean and well run). The staff at reception were courtious and helpful.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jon
From Newton abbot
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/06/2019
    until 09/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great for toddlers and the outdoor pools being warm was great
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Maureen
From Llanelli
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/07/2019
    until 20/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

An immaculate and tranquil site within easy reach of Saint Emilion. A very good pool area divided into different sections and a lovely raised sun deck. The showers and toilet blocks were spotlessly clean. The staff were very helpful and friendly. There were very good play areas for children to keep them amused for hours.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Andrew
From Ennis
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/07/2019
    until 20/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We had a very pleasant stay. The children really enjoyed themselves.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ian
From Newark
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/07/2019
    until 20/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

We really enjoyed our stay at Gorges du Chambon. All staff were very helpful & friendly. The pitch was excellent as was the bar/restaurant.Brilliant cycling/walking straight from the campsite.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Scott
From Peebles
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/07/2019
    until 10/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

The site is excellent - very happy with pitch, staff and facilities.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Karen
From Alford
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/07/2019
    until 19/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Fantastic time. Facilities were excellent and well planned around the pool and entertainment area. The site is split up into areas with each having a feel of private space (camping pitches with private facilities makes it even better). We loved it.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Bickerstaff
From Belfast
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/07/2019
    until 19/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Brilliant place. Very relaxing with plenty to do
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Zoe
From London
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/07/2019
    until 19/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Friendly , good sized pitch, great pool
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sofie
From Segeltorp
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/07/2019
    until 19/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great Palace ro stay
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Brown
From Crozet
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/06/2019
    until 10/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Relaxing summer holiday for all!
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kevin
From Carrigaline
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/07/2019
    until 17/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

2nd time here great pitch, easy access to beach every thing was clean, loved our stay
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Christopher
From Antrim
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/07/2019
    until 14/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Overall a very enjoyable stay but a couple of issues let the site down
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sean
From Rhyl
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/07/2019
    until 18/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Excellent site plenty of facilities and activities.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Peter
From Neston
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/07/2019
    until 06/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

A lovely campsite with excellent amenities and close to St Émilion. Also had a shuttle service to take you to and from the town twice a day. The site was very quiet and very family orientated for most of our day. However, for the final two nights we were there the company had taken bookings from groups of rowers taking part in the national championships. As a result, with possibly 20015/16 year olds, with little supervision made the evenings noisy after 11pm, difficult to get to shower and toilet facilities and the pool became virtually inaccessible for one afternoon. This spoilt our stay and we did communicate this to the staff.
...
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Wainwright
From Helensburgh
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/06/2019
    until 03/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

A lovely weeks camping on a brilliant site, located perfectly in the heart of Provence
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jeremy
From Kilpedder
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/07/2019
    until 18/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

- very unfriendly staff at main gate (the barrier is pointless anyway)- no obvious place to stop at reception area on arrival when you are a large car and caravan- water and electricity were not switched on at the pitch when we arrived (I had to work out how to do this)- pitch we were allocated was not the minimum of 130m2 that it should have been for a 4* pitch- disappointed that there were extra charges for all the lakeside activities- loud music from the stage EVERY night until after 11:30pm. Not great with a young familyOn the plus side the sanitary facilities were reasonably well maintained. The pool area was also very good, with a large number of sun loungers. Excellent. Overall not the experience I am used to from Yelloh. Would not return to this site.
...
Read on
Published on
4 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Steven
From Helensburgh
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/07/2019
    until 18/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

This is now my favourite campsite in France. We loved everything about it, from the variety and size of camping pitches, to the welcome from staff at reception, bar and restaurant, to the amazing facilities on offer. It is simply brilliant.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Dublin
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/07/2019
    until 17/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

overall we had a great trip and it's a lovely site. just a few small observations.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Charlie
From Folkestone
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/07/2019
    until 17/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Great site. It Pharrell Ouest pitches are exposed to the heat and the wind.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Brianan
From Dublin
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/07/2019
    until 15/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Really lovely small campsite, beautifully new cabins, very clean, lovely staff.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Fergal
From Galway
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/07/2019
    until 16/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

staff were excellent and the surrounding area of Biarritz and Bidart is sensational - bus service is outstanding also
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Paul
From Bourne
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/06/2019
    until 06/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Serignan Plage Village is a lively resort which is generally well maintained and well appointed with essential services. The minimarket was not over priced and, although not extensively stocked, held all the essentials. It was noted that some of the pitches, especially those accommodating chalets, were perhaps over shaded and dark, whereas the touring pitches were mostly provided with some shade and were well maintained. The sanitary blocks were always generally clean and well maintained. We didn't use the pool complex, but it was nice to note that there appeared to be an abundance of sun beds, but the main pool did seem to be rather over crowded. Evening entertainment was on a par with that of similar resorts and even hotels! Overall, it represented good value for money.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Olga
From Trim
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/07/2019
    until 17/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic campsite, staff are the best asset.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sharon
From Dublin
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/07/2019
    until 17/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

The parc is fantastic the staff are very good. I think the restaurant is a little expensive.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Christine
From Glasgow
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/07/2019
    until 17/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great location, excellent facilities, safe and very family friendly
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Keith
From Dubin
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/07/2019
    until 17/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great. Staff and entertainers were all lovely. Only one thing, pools are small given the number of people at high capacity.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×