•  
  •  

Customer testimonials of Yelloh! Village campsites

_

Still undecided about where to go for your next holiday? Then have a look at what other holidaymakers who have stayed in Yelloh! Village campsites have to say, to help you make up your mind!

Have a look at the comments and ratings left by holidaymakers about their camping holidays staying in a Yelloh! Village. At the end of their stay, our customers are given a satisfaction questionnaire about various aspects of their Yelloh! Village holiday.  Every year, we process more than 78,000 questionnaires which serve to constantly improve the services provided by our campsites in order to meet the requirements of our customers as fully as possible.

These testimonials are an easy way of helping you decide on your next holiday destination. With comfort levels, quality of entertainment, overall atmosphere, aquatic areas and plenty more, everything is dealt with! Listen to what people have to say about staying in our campsites; no-one is in a better position than our customers to gauge the quality of our villages! 

92% of customers satisfied!

In 2018, more than 78,000 questionnaires were completed. 92% of our customers pronounced themselves satisfied or very satisfied with their Yelloh! Village stay.

Our commitment to quality

Terms & conditions of use of customer testimonials

Choose a campsite and access directly to its testimonials

Tony
From Dublin
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/05/2019
    until 19/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

The site was excellent in many ways. Because it was early in the year it was not possible to enjoy some of the facilities but it all looked good. The staff in particular were always friendly and ready to help. There was an excellent BBQ. It would be useful to include some BBQ tools in the cottage.On the negative side, the internet connection was unacceptable. Everyone these days has several devices, the limit of 2 is not fit foe purpose. Only being able to use one device at a time is not acceptable under any circumstances. Internet connection is as important as a water connection these days.There was a TV in the the cottage but all the channels were in French. Other Yelloh sites include several European languages. It would be nice to have at least 2 high back chairs on the decking.
...
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities :
Elaine
From Cheshire
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/05/2019
    until 22/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Comfortable and clean accommodation, lovely site with delightful pool.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Joseph
From Wexford
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/05/2019
    until 18/05/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Location and the welcome given by the staff was excellent as was their flexibility when I needed to upgrade my accomodation.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Colin
From Christchurch
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/05/2019
    until 18/05/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Good site with excellent sanitary facilities. Useful shop. nice looking pool area. site laid out in an attractive way with hedges and plants.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Jo
From Hove
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/05/2019
    until 20/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

From the moment we arrived, the staff were professional and friendly. The site was delightful and peaceful, until the weekend when people who were there to party, arrived. And that is fine, but I think some thought should have gone into where to put a group of young girls who were there to party,and kept us up until 3am,by being placed right behind us, and we were there for a week,to relax. The restaurant and bar were lovely and the staff again very helpful and informative. The location is unbeatable, especially for high speed train buffs! Light sleepers should bring ear plugs as the train line is very close but we soon became immune to the trains passing. The area is interesting, due the proximity of Tarragona and inland to the monasteries of Poblets, Santes Creus and the magnificent church at Montferri, not to mention fabulous beach walks either way from the campsite. We would suggest an overhaul of the supermarket as it was quite dark and uninviting, but again, the staff were lovely - ordering croissants for us daily. We recommend highly, overall.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ian
From Gosport
26 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/05/2019
    until 20/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

A very clean and well presented site with friendly staff and a good restaurantA little quiet in May and weather not good but not their fault
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Joe
From Enfield
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/05/2019
    until 18/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Very good
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Susan
From Chirac
15 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/05/2019
    until 19/05/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely well laid out site with all amenities you could require, and a few extras thrown in :-p)
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Luc
From Temse
12 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/05/2019
    until 17/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Perfect, clean, well kept, organized. This is why I choose Yelloh blindly; offering reliable quality.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Stephen
From Wokingham
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/05/2019
    until 17/05/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Patricia
From Tavistock
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/05/2019
    until 15/05/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

We had a great stay. The reception staff were very welcoming and helpful. The site itself was nice and well kept and we could see additional works being carried out for the forthcoming season especially round the pool area which would make it very nice for guests to relax by the pool. The pitches were a good size and with plenty of shade from the trees for the hot months. We were travelling with our dog and there was plenty of walks nearby. We would definitely stay again and recommend to our friends.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities : No opinion
Activities :
Richard
From Southampton
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/05/2019
    until 14/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Again a very nice stay - no complaints
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Jason
From Milton keynes
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/05/2019
    until 13/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic location, super clean holiday village and very friendly and welcoming staff.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lennie
From Norwich
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/05/2019
    until 12/05/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

The reception staff were ok, fine but not very quick to acknowledge us each time we went to reception. Perfectly polite when they did talk to us but not particularly enthusiastic. More of a Caribbean pace than maybe some might expect. I suspect your USA guests would find it very strange or even poor service.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael
From Jouars pontchartrain
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/05/2019
    until 08/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Everything was perfect… just hoped for warmer weather!
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Robbie
From Belfast
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/05/2019
    until 11/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

7
...
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Eamonn
From Jersey
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/05/2019
    until 12/05/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very happy with our first experience of staying on a Yelloh campsite. Great location. Very clean and great facilities. Staff very helpful.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Margaret
From Sheffield
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/05/2019
    until 12/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Good facilities.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Paula
From Woodbridge
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/04/2019
    until 01/05/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Always a pleasure to stay here, everything is kept clean and the staff are extremely helpful and friendly.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Rebecca
From Jersey
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/05/2019
    until 10/05/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Had a lovely time. Staff very friendly and happy and willing to help
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Colin
From Villejesus
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/05/2019
    until 09/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Excellent! Can't wait to return.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael Szczepurek
From Katowice
18 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/04/2019
    until 29/04/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

PERFECT STAY
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Siobhan
From Blackrock
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/04/2019
    until 24/04/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fabulous campsite, as usual. Very friendly staff.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Taivo
From Tartu
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/04/2019
    until 29/04/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

wonderful
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Joanne
From Liverpool
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/05/2019
    until 07/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great comfortable cabin with all the facilities. The staff were great
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Marjolyn
From Den haag
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/04/2019
    until 26/04/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic campsite, very clean, well organized. It did feel like a 5* holiday park
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Leyla
From Dagmersellen
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/04/2019
    until 02/05/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

- Beautiful camping - Absolutely friendly and competent staff- Very clean toilets and showers
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jim
From Waterford
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/04/2019
    until 06/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

good
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Niall
From Co kildare
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/04/2019
    until 29/04/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Good campsite, pleasant and helpful staff and a great location with direct access to beach plus a short easy walk along a coastal path to local cafes, restaurants and supermarket. Only downside was the lack of lighting around the campsite away from the main facilities.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Guy
From Hereford
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/04/2019
    until 27/04/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

A very nice family holiday. We are made to feel very welcome. We would love to come back.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×