Coronavirus (COVID-19) “Health Pass” information

Transparency and authenticity thanks to our customer reviews

Still undecided about which destination to choose for your next holiday? Read through the customer reviews left by holidaymakers who have already stayed at our Yelloh! Village campsites to help you make up your mind! You’ll soon know them inside out: the cleanliness of the whole site, the quality of both the restaurant and the services, the choice of activities on-site and nearby... So don’t hesitate to take a look.

Have a look at the comments and ratings left by holidaymakers about their camping holidays staying in a Yelloh! Village. At the end of their stay, our customers are given a satisfaction questionnaire about various aspects of their Yelloh! Village holiday.  Every year, we process more than 73,200 questionnaires which serve to constantly improve the services provided by our campsites in order to meet the requirements of our customers as fully as possible.

These testimonials are an easy way of helping you decide on your next holiday destination. With comfort levels, quality of entertainment, overall atmosphere, aquatic areas and plenty more, everything is dealt with! Listen to what people have to say about staying in our campsites; no-one is in a better position than our customers to gauge the quality of our villages! 

92% of customers satisfied!

In 2021, more than 73,200 questionnaires were completed. 92% of our customers pronounced themselves satisfied or very satisfied with their Yelloh! Village stay.

Our commitment to quality

Terms & conditions of use of customer testimonials

Choose a campsite and access directly to its testimonials

Wayne
From Leicester
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/05/2022 until 20/05/2022

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Fantastic
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Yvonne
From Harrogate
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/05/2022 until 19/05/2022

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Friendly and efficient staff, very clean, good facilities.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Jane
From Greystones
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/05/2022 until 18/05/2022

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic best holiday ever
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Claire
From Huntingdon
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/05/2022 until 06/05/2022

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Lovely clean site. Fantastic personal shower and toilet. The cafe was super friendly and very helpful. Especially the young lady that worked there.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Susan
From Newport pagnell
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/05/2022 until 16/05/2022

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Excellent site very friendly staff
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nicki
From Sandhurtst
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/05/2022 until 15/05/2022

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Lovely location with lots of facilities and activities available during your stay ideal for families
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities : No opinion
Activities : No opinion
DAVID
From Grantham
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/05/2022 until 14/05/2022

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Really impressed with the facilities and cleanliness of the campsite; we were there to cycle - what an awesome base.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Kenneth
From Doncaster
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/05/2022 until 14/05/2022

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Lovelies place we have stayed ,this is the 3rd time here and will be back again in Sept,the whole place is 5 star and deservedly so .If i have a little moan i paid €35 to secure a pitch and it was not available so you gave me another similar not a problem when i got there the pitch was to small so we got what was available but the monies was not refunded which i thought was a little unfair .However this is no big issue for me i will still be back later in year for sure .Hope you have a lovely season and best wishes . Mr Grantham
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Linda
From Bideford
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/05/2022 until 11/05/2022

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fantastic experience. Exceptionally clean site. Delighted with our lodge.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ian
From Chichester
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/05/2022 until 12/05/2022

  • On pitch

  • Without children

We enjoyed our short visit very much
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Anne
From Cambridge
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/05/2022 until 12/05/2022

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely short stay at a really lovely campsite. The only negatives were the shower head in our private bathroom was in a very poor state....the water ran out of it like a hose as the holes were bunged up with limescale and the pitch surface was made up of tiny, dusty grit that got everywhere.....wouldn't like to be there if it were wet weather.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Jayne
From Redditch
10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/04/2022 until 12/05/2022

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fabulous site and accommodation, super friendly staff. Couldn't fault it at all.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Vanessa
From Pashoesstuffard
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/05/2022 until 11/05/2022

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Good
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Gillian
From Ashford kent
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/05/2022 until 09/05/2022

  • On pitch

  • Without children

All excellent
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Ian
From Arinsal
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/05/2022 until 09/05/2022

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Helpful & friendly staff. Big disappointment that the pool was not open - I believe that should have been advised beforehand & reflected in the price as it was one of our reasons for choosing this campsite. We had a problem with the boiler on day 2 of our 3 day stay & used the communal showers as the hot water would suddenly switch off.
...
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
PATRICIA
From Potters bar
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/04/2022 until 27/04/2022

  • On pitch

  • Without children

This is one of the nicest campsites we have ever stayed on! Lovely plants, facilities, everything freshly painted. Easy walk to the beach or into town.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Vita
From Boulogne billancourt
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/05/2022 until 07/05/2022

  • In rental unit

  • With children

It was awesome! It was our first experience and everything was on a high level!
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nienke
From Soest
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/04/2022 until 06/05/2022

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Reception chose a very nice spot for us on the campsite. The new toilet building looks very nice. The older building close to us could do with an upgrade like the newer one, but is still good. The showers stop after 5 seconds. I would recommend to change that to longer because it’s very annoying to press the button every 5 seconds. Swimming pool is very nice. Especially the wild water slide. Pitty it was shut a few days. On the day before we left, we couldn’t go through the gate because we didn’t get a pass for that. The days before we could use the normal gate.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Dorothy
From Westmeath
12 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/04/2022 until 26/04/2022

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent. Fantastic tennis court and pool complex. Beach access perfect.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Darren
From Wells-next-the-sea
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/04/2022 until 05/05/2022

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Perfect
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Chesham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/04/2022 until 03/05/2022

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very relaxing, great staff and very clean
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Geoff
From Jersey
23 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/04/2022 until 03/05/2022

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Niamh
From Dublin
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/04/2022 until 22/04/2022

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We really enjoyed our stay. Highlight of the stay was the indoor splash area which is excellent for small children.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Rosita
From Villeurbanne
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/04/2022 until 01/05/2022

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Nice and pleasent place to stay and relax. The homes are clean and new, giving the needed comfort. The water park is very amusing for the kids. The covered swimming pools gives possibility to take bath independent of the weather. Good annimation and frendly stuff. The food in the restaurant is delicios and the service is excellent. I reccomend this place!
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Deborah
From Austwick
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/03/2022 until 02/05/2022

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

10
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Martin
From Swendon
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/04/2022 until 27/04/2022

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very good
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Lisa
From Zaragoza
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/04/2022 until 02/05/2022

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very Happy. Everything was well organised, great facilities & fun activities for kids. The whole village is beautifully designed & you feel in close contact with nature but very comfortable as the accommodation is clean, spacious & modern.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
David
From Dublin
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/04/2022 until 22/04/2022

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Good parc but didn't quite suit our needs.
...
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Paul
From Chaunay
10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/04/2022 until 02/05/2022

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent site and facilities the staff were friendly and helpful
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Dublin
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/04/2022 until 02/05/2022

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

I was very pleased with the site but for 1 exception. I had booked a premium pitch which in itself was perfect but the toilet block right beside all the premium pitches was closed. Only open in high season. So everybody had to use the other toilet block at far end of site. One day I counted 15 premium sites full and 4 sites beside other toilet block. If your paying a premium price look after those premium sites. In other words close the other toilet block until high season and fully open the block beside premium sites. Over the weekend the lower pitches had quite a number campers but they had even further to walk to the only open toilet block.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
×