Coronavirus (COVID-19) “Health Pass” information

Transparency and authenticity thanks to our customer reviews

Still undecided about which destination to choose for your next holiday? Read through the customer reviews left by holidaymakers who have already stayed at our Yelloh! Village campsites to help you make up your mind! You’ll soon know them inside out: the cleanliness of the whole site, the quality of both the restaurant and the services, the choice of activities on-site and nearby... So don’t hesitate to take a look.

Have a look at the comments and ratings left by holidaymakers about their camping holidays staying in a Yelloh! Village. At the end of their stay, our customers are given a satisfaction questionnaire about various aspects of their Yelloh! Village holiday.  Every year, we process more than 83,200 questionnaires which serve to constantly improve the services provided by our campsites in order to meet the requirements of our customers as fully as possible.

These testimonials are an easy way of helping you decide on your next holiday destination. With comfort levels, quality of entertainment, overall atmosphere, aquatic areas and plenty more, everything is dealt with! Listen to what people have to say about staying in our campsites; no-one is in a better position than our customers to gauge the quality of our villages! 

93% of customers satisfied!

In 2019, more than 83,200 questionnaires were completed. 93% of our customers pronounced themselves satisfied or very satisfied with their Yelloh! Village stay.

Our commitment to quality

Terms & conditions of use of customer testimonials

Choose a campsite and access directly to its testimonials

Delphine
From Rekkem
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/07/2021 until 27/07/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Het is een aangename camping, nog in de opstart fase. Rustig gelegen, leuk animatie team. Vlak aan een riviertje, leuk verwarmd zwembad. Jammer dat de glijbaan zo ver van het zwembad af staat. minpunt; huisjes staan te dicht bij elkaar, je kijkt bijna op 3 huisjes van op uw terras. 1 langs de zijkant, 1 voor u en 1 langs de andere zijkant. Het is dus onmogelijk om bij niemand mee te kijken op zijn terras. Nog een minpunt; Het restaurant is elke dag maar open vanaf 16u, dus geen ijsjes voor 16u. Ook kan u er enkel eten (avondeten), geen pannenkoeken of wafels te verkrijgen. Het winkeltje is bij de receptie, stelt niets voor, enkel koffie, duikbrillen en flessen wijn te verkrijgen... Minidisco is niet elke avond, 1 avond wel, de avond erna niet.
...
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
SOPHIE
From Worcestershire
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/07/2021 until 28/07/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely stay overall. MOre deckchairs by pool would have been good.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Joanne
From St alpinien
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/07/2021 until 27/07/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent camping Loads of facilities and an excellent team of staff in all areas
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Stéphane
From Saint contest
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/07/2021 until 18/07/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

kids club excellant staff worked so hard aperitif games too at bar
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Geraldine
From Cazals
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/07/2021 until 25/07/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

It is always a pleasure to stay at camping Yelloh St Emillion. The staff are always friendly, cheerful and courteous. The facilities are always kept scrupulously clean, which is essential during this time of covid. I can't think of anything negative to say.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Artur
From Bonn
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/07/2021 until 15/07/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Nice camping very well located but the plots could be bigger
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Tomas Lind
From Greve
19 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/07/2021 until 25/07/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

All staff around the hole Farret - reception/super market/ pool / Bar are very service minded and professionel.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Tania
From Barcelona
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/07/2021 until 25/07/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

We have been going to this campsite for several years now, and are never disappointed. It is clean, the staff are very friendly, the site is huge, so you never feel you are in a croded environment. The facilities are amazing, the pools, the restaurant, the supermarket, the showers...!
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Patrick
From Echenevex
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/07/2021 until 25/07/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very nice stay. The site is very clean, well-maintained and managed. The staff are polite and very helpful - the security guard is great. The entertainment seemed to be of a more professional standard than previous years which made for a more pleasurable experience. The only gripe we had was that the pool was closed from 13:00 - 14:00 for cleaning. This was a shame as it meant that it put a time limit on our enjoyment in the pool. Just as our kids were getting in to the swing of things the lifeguards would pass by and clear everyone out.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted to see that you had a pleasant stay.I would like to clarify the closing of the swimming pool from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. This is a mandatory disinfection measure linked to COVID-19. We're sorry if this bothered you, but we can't help it.I wish you a pleasant summer.The director.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Andrew
From Toulouse
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/07/2021 until 24/07/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent stay
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Ross
From Bassins
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/07/2021 until 17/07/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

The park is well set out, and our accommodation well located. We enjoyed the friendly staff, and the bar and restaurant exceeded expectations. The pool area was clean, although the sun loungers could have been more comfortable. My children enjoyed access to the many fun activities.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Marion
From Innsbruck
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/07/2021 until 21/07/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great location, nice atmosphere, excellent for children (watersplash, climbing, playground, pumptrack, slides), convenient chip system, well organized. Why not 10/10? Parking situation (not enough), too strict pool regulations and annoying whistling of safety personal in pool, pool to small for the amount of guests.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
MARC
From Viella
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/07/2021 until 25/07/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very friendly & helpful staff, offering a very warm welcome. Pleasant site in beautiful location with easy access to great mountain views and activities. Facilities good. All you could need in a campsite!
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mikkel
From Hellerup
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/07/2021 until 24/07/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very nice, all in all.
...
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Adam
From Tuntange
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/07/2021 until 23/07/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very pleasant, relaxing, with good amenities
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Hello and thank you for taking the time to answer our satisfaction questionnaire. The whole team is delighted that your stay went well and hopes to see you again soon at Yelloh Village Port de Plaisance. Until then, take good care of yourself and have a nice day. Sincerely, Clémentine.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Rachel
From Kraainem
19 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/07/2021 until 19/07/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

+ + + Close to the beach Excellent atmosphere and accommodation Good location (close to walks, towns etc. but still calm and quiet) Excellent wellness offer, free sauna Excellent gym - - - Children playing loud ball games in the premium area Adults and children riding bikes in the residential parts (dangerous) Long queues at reception Gym located right next to sauna and wellness (music & machines can be heard through the walls)
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Fougueyrolles
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/07/2021 until 19/07/2021

  • On pitch

  • With children

Very happy with the time spent with you
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Rachel
From Kraainem
19 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/06/2021 until 11/07/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

+++ Very nice experience overall Good swimming pool Friendly and helpful staff Close to the sea and shops - - - Noise (from the roads and the nearby theme park) No internet connection (even though we paid) Gym very limited
...
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael Howard Josep
From Windermere
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/07/2021 until 13/07/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely but poor internet, bad electric supply and the big tv not working for an England match blighted our stay - very frustrating
...
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Edmund
From Varaize
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/07/2021 until 20/07/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. That said we are 72 year-old camping caristes so perhaps not your usual or target guests. All of the staff were friendly and helpful, the sanitaires were excellent and the ambience on the site was great. The facilities were probably the best I have ever encountered. According to my wife the pool was particularly good. Issues were the condition of pitches. Ours (63) was ok but our friends, who were in a tent, were on no: 62 which was basically flooded. We swapped with them but I'm afraid our tyres damaged the pitch for your next guests. Camping cars and tents on the same pitches are always going to be in conflict (caravans too I expect) but a greater selection of level hard pitches - preferably smooth gravel - would help. The automatic cassette emptying machine was novel and the first I have seen. Unfortunately the disinfection product used is useless and it did not replace enough water in the cassette once emptied. I had to add both water and proper Kem Blue each time.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Corinne
From Lyon
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/07/2021 until 19/07/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great holiday village, friendly staff, great camping for families.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jonathan
From Chauvigny
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/07/2021 until 18/07/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic location easy cycle ride into St Emilion
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Frederique
From Ringwood
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/07/2021 until 20/07/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Nice pitch but useless shop and restaurant has gone down hill.
...
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities :
Karen
From Toulouse
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/07/2021 until 21/07/2021

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great time had by all. Pleased with choice of J18. Relaxing.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Aine
From Molenbeek-saint-jean
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/07/2021 until 20/07/2021

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely calm campsite
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mark
From Bjärred
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/07/2021 until 18/07/2021

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We were at the Beach Club. Very good facilities, clean. Having more water outlets on the (or closer to) pitch would be good.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nicola
From Charroux
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/07/2021 until 18/07/2021

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Loved it thankyou
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Julia
From Hitchin
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/07/2021 until 18/07/2021

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Superb experience from start to finish including rebooking three times. Extremely swift and positive response from the team. Could not have been better.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Donald
From St vaast d'equiquevil
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/07/2021 until 19/07/2021

  • On pitch

  • With children

Perfect
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Hello,Thank you so much for your nice return about your stay at Le Pin Parasol ! Our team hope that you enjoyed our many services et will welcome you again with pleasure !See you soon.Nathalie, Camping Yelloh ! Village Le Pin Parasol*****
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Roy
From London
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/07/2021 until 17/07/2021

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Everything went very well from arrival to departure with staff approachable and helpful.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities :
×