Transparency and authenticity thanks to our customer reviews

Still undecided about which destination to choose for your next holiday? Read through the customer reviews left by holidaymakers who have already stayed at our Yelloh! Village campsites to help you make up your mind! You’ll soon know them inside out: the cleanliness of the whole site, the quality of both the restaurant and the services, the choice of activities on-site and nearby... So don’t hesitate to take a look.

Have a look at the comments and ratings left by holidaymakers about their camping holidays staying in a Yelloh! Village. At the end of their stay, our customers are given a satisfaction questionnaire about various aspects of their Yelloh! Village holiday.  Every year, we process more than 92, 000 questionnaires which serve to constantly improve the services provided by our campsites in order to meet the requirements of our customers as fully as possible.

These testimonials are an easy way of helping you decide on your next holiday destination. With comfort levels, quality of entertainment, overall atmosphere, aquatic areas and plenty more, everything is dealt with! Listen to what people have to say about staying in our campsites; no-one is in a better position than our customers to gauge the quality of our villages! 

93% of customers satisfied!

In 2023, more than 92, 000 questionnaires were completed. 93% of our customers pronounced themselves satisfied or very satisfied with their Yelloh! Village stay.

Our commitment to quality

Terms & conditions of use of customer testimonials

Choose a campsite and access directly to its testimonials

Kerry
From St john
29 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/04/2024 until 14/04/2024

  • In rental unit

  • With children

  • Low season

Member
of the loyalty program

Great campsite in a brilliant area, really enjoyed our stay
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Swimming pool :
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment :
Colin
From Walsall
20 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/04/2024 until 13/04/2024

  • On pitch

  • Without children

  • Low season

Member
of the loyalty program

Very well kept site all facilities were were clean and well maintained.
...
Read on
Published on
3 /10
Swimming pool :
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment : No opinion
Mark
From Ennis
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/03/2024 until 03/04/2024

  • In rental unit

  • With children

  • Low season
Camping Mas Sant Josep is a fabulous campsite for families. Everything you need is on site with lots of facilities and activities for children. The chalets are set in a beautiful woodland area. They are very spacious and modern with relaxing verandas outside. I would definitely go back to this site.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Swimming pool :
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment :
Josephine
From Chew stoke
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/04/2024 until 12/04/2024

  • In rental unit

  • With children

  • Low season
Great location, good services
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Swimming pool :
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment :
ANDY
From Wallasey
10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/04/2024 until 11/04/2024

  • In rental unit

  • With children

  • Low season

Member
of the loyalty program

Very quiet site, which was just what we needed. Friendly staff and a well-kept site. Restaurant was great on our last night, with lovely staff.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Swimming pool :
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment : No opinion
David
From Poulton le fylde
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/03/2024 until 01/04/2024

  • On pitch

  • Without children

  • Low season
was disappointed that the indoor pool never opened, after been told it would open GoodFriday or Easter Saturday. Would of thought the cost of the pitch would have been reduced to compensate for the pool not been open
...
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Swimming pool :
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment :
DEREK
From Melksham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/03/2024 until 06/04/2024

  • On pitch

  • With children

  • Low season
A fantastic camp site in a great location
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Swimming pool :
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment :
Steven
From Bury
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/04/2024 until 09/04/2024

  • On pitch

  • Without children

  • Low season

Member
of the loyalty program

Staff were superbly friendly and helpful and made our stay very comfortable
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Swimming pool : No opinion
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment : No opinion
Nigel
From Gravesend
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/03/2024 until 09/04/2024

  • On pitch

  • Without children

  • Low season
Great site, excellent facilities.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Swimming pool :
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment :
Beth
From Stafford
9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/04/2024 until 09/04/2024

  • In rental unit

  • With children

  • Low season

Member
of the loyalty program

Our stay was absolutely amazing and the staff couldn’t have been more helpful! My little sister particularly liked the kids club basketball activity and with Axel.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Swimming pool :
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment :
Francis
From Lymington
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/04/2024 until 08/04/2024

  • On pitch

  • Without children

  • Low season

Member
of the loyalty program

Nice and clean, transport to town via tram convenient but either a bus ride or a 20/25 minute walk to the tram station. Rain when we were there in April closed some of the pitches. For our first ever European site it was easy to understand and the staff were kind.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Swimming pool : No opinion
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment : No opinion
Jason
From Yeovil
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/04/2024 until 08/04/2024

  • In rental unit

  • With children

  • Low season
Overall it’s a great place to stay. Beautiful location.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Swimming pool :
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment : No opinion
Laurynas
From Kaunas
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/04/2024 until 08/04/2024

  • On pitch

  • With children

  • Low season
Great place with variety of options to spend the time in or outside the camping
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Swimming pool :
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment :
Anne
From Coatbridge
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/04/2024 until 08/04/2024

  • On pitch

  • Without children

  • Low season
Great campsite with lovely helpful friendly hosts. Facilities are spotless and there is hot water for showers. The site is well maintained and it's lovely with a few small lakes. Great location for travelling to Bordeaux by bus and tram. Can recommend.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Swimming pool : No opinion
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment : No opinion
David
From Dublin
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/04/2024 until 07/04/2024

  • On pitch

  • With children

  • Low season

Member
of the loyalty program

Great parc and great friendly staff.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Swimming pool :
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment :
Claire
From Nottingham
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/03/2024 until 01/04/2024

  • On pitch

  • Without children

  • Low season

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic campsite, great facilities and lovely staff. So well looked after during our stay.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Dear Madam,We're so happy that you chose our campsite for your stay and we are truly grateful for your kind comment and your praise of our facilities and staff.We would be delighted to welcome you again.Best Regards,Turiscampo Yelloh! Village
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Swimming pool :
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment :
Jason
From London
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/04/2024 until 05/04/2024

  • On pitch

  • Without children

  • Low season

Member
of the loyalty program

The camp and staff made it easy to have a good time and for us all to relax. Clean facilities and brilliant pool area
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Swimming pool :
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities : No opinion
Entertainment :
Jodie
From Maldon
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/03/2024 until 04/04/2024

  • In rental unit

  • With children

  • Low season
The staff at Yelloh Portugal were fantastic, every interaction we had with them during our stay was good. I would like to give a special mention to Sancho from security who was a pleasure and the lady on reception (Tuesday at approx 2pm) who helped us organise a garage to fix a puncture on our hire car. The accommodation was very small and this wouldn't have been a problem if the weather had been better but being confined to the chalet for most of the holiday it did become an issue with the lounge area not really being comfortable or having room for 3 people to sit comfortably for an evening.
...
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Swimming pool :
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment :
Trudie
From Pulborough
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/01/2024 until 11/01/2024

  • On pitch

  • Without children

  • Low season
Facilities not really available because it was low season
...
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Swimming pool : No opinion
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment : No opinion
Dean
From Nuneaton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/03/2024 until 29/03/2024

  • On pitch

  • Without children

  • Low season
Friendly and helpful staff , clean site , well located to central Bordeaux and surrounding hot-spots and basically everything you could expect - my wife and I were pleased , thank you and we'll be back For all the nah-sayer's I had read before booking - the camp does have areas which could be improved, we found this of many, but on-a-whole, its value for money, pleasant and severed our purpose for a few nights in a campervan .
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Swimming pool : No opinion
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment : No opinion
Cem
From Barcelona
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/03/2024 until 01/04/2024

  • In rental unit

  • With children

  • Low season

Member
of the loyalty program

Second time we have been there and loved it. A lot of activities for the kid, dog friendly and clean beach. All necessary amenities plus you can get food delivered
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Hello, and thanks for your remarks.We take into consideration your opinion about the restaurant, and work on it for a better customer experience.Thank you, and hope to see you again soon.Kind regards,Pere BERTOMEUDirector, Gavina Camping Village
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Swimming pool :
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment :
Mike
From Christchurch
13 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/01/2024 until 01/04/2024

  • On pitch

  • Without children

  • Low season

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent service and very clean site
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Swimming pool : No opinion
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment :
Kevin
From York
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/03/2024 until 01/04/2024

  • On pitch

  • Without children

  • Low season

Member
of the loyalty program

We are very satisfied with the site, the staff are brilliant the only disappointment this year is the indoor swimming pool should have been opened after refurbishment on the 18th of March it is now the 2nd April and it is still not open.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Swimming pool :
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment : No opinion
Michael Frederick
From Winbourne
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/03/2024 until 01/04/2024

  • On pitch

  • Without children

  • Low season
The facilities and staff were second to none. Although the weather wasn’t brilliant it did not detract from the overall experience. We were told the zen pool would be open during our stay but clearly there is still a lot of work to do. Thank you for a great stay. This is our 3rd or 4th visit and we will return
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Swimming pool :
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment : No opinion
Linda
From Filey
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/01/2024 until 01/04/2024

  • On pitch

  • Without children

  • Low season

Member
of the loyalty program

Great location Cleanliness really good. Staff very friendly
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Swimming pool :
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment :
Howard
From Willow lee
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/01/2024 until 01/04/2024

  • On pitch

  • Without children

  • Low season
A fantastic site always clean and all the staff are fantastic.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Swimming pool :
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment : No opinion
Janet
From Bude
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/01/2024 until 01/04/2024

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

  • Low season
Super friendly polite staff from reception, especially, right through to gardeners.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Swimming pool :
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment :
Terry
From Northallerton
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/03/2024 until 31/03/2024

  • On pitch

  • Without children

  • Low season
Excellent
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Swimming pool :
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment :
Anthony
From Oxford
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/03/2024 until 31/03/2024

  • On pitch

  • Without children

  • Low season
Super site and super staff. Pity the pool was not finished
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Swimming pool :
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment : No opinion
Alison
From Herne bay
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/03/2024 until 31/03/2024

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

  • Low season

Member
of the loyalty program

Very nice accommodation and the staff are so friendly and efficient.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Swimming pool :
Accommodation :
Landscaping :
Facilities :
Entertainment : No opinion
×