•  
  •  

Customer testimonials of Yelloh! Village campsites

_

Still undecided about where to go for your next holiday? Then have a look at what other holidaymakers who have stayed in Yelloh! Village campsites have to say, to help you make up your mind!

Have a look at the comments and ratings left by holidaymakers about their camping holidays staying in a Yelloh! Village. At the end of their stay, our customers are given a satisfaction questionnaire about various aspects of their Yelloh! Village holiday.  Every year, we process more than 78,000 questionnaires which serve to constantly improve the services provided by our campsites in order to meet the requirements of our customers as fully as possible.

These testimonials are an easy way of helping you decide on your next holiday destination. With comfort levels, quality of entertainment, overall atmosphere, aquatic areas and plenty more, everything is dealt with! Listen to what people have to say about staying in our campsites; no-one is in a better position than our customers to gauge the quality of our villages! 

92% of customers satisfied!

In 2018, more than 78,000 questionnaires were completed. 92% of our customers pronounced themselves satisfied or very satisfied with their Yelloh! Village stay.

Our commitment to quality

Terms & conditions of use of customer testimonials

Choose a campsite and access directly to its testimonials

Jordan
From West sussex
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/01/2019
    until 04/03/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fantastic
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ian
From York
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/02/2019
    until 04/03/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very good stay at a very good quality site.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
David
From Fordingbridge
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/01/2019
    until 02/03/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

As it was our 2nd visit we knew what to expect, more or less. It was however our 1st time in a chalet which we enjoyed. The only downside in our view was that the chalet interior could have been better. The table was too big for the room. The seating was a little uncomfortable. The power points were not in convenient locations. The storage cupboards will be too high for those clients who are a little on the short side. Otherwise very good and we will definitely be back.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Julie
From Chester
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/02/2019
    until 02/03/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely staff and fantastic facilities. Moblie home was perfect and my son and his family had a wonderful stay..
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Peter
From Navan
32 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/12/2018
    until 17/02/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Friendly y helpful staff.
Facilities very good.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Louise
From Beverley
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/02/2019
    until 24/02/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Lovely site and very friendly staff
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Stephanie
From Esher
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/02/2019
    until 23/02/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent value for money. Welcoming team. Great food.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nick
From Woking
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/02/2019
    until 23/02/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very good experience overall.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ann
From Frome
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/02/2019
    until 20/02/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very enjoyable will come again Staff very friendly and helpful
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Peter Jonh
From Bridgewater
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/01/2019
    until 10/02/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Camping Toristo is brilliant, Staff are always cheerful, helpful and the lady in the shop always really pleasant, so to are her Elves! We had another wonderful stay of 22 nights, although this year we picked a rather to shady small pitch and we left our bathing costumes behind so we couldn't try out the new indoor pool, which looked lovely. Keep going Touristo only don't put your prices up too much.
Peter Carpenter
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Thomas
From Nottinghamshire
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/01/2019
    until 16/02/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Overall a very positive experience - the staff were all friendly and very helpful. Facilities were excellent.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Keith
From Devon
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/01/2019
    until 05/02/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Facilities second to none.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
David
From Chesterfield
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/01/2019
    until 16/02/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great place to stay long term
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Brian
From Saint lanne
14 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/02/2019
    until 15/02/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic, can't wait to return
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Steve
From Portree
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/02/2019
    until 15/02/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

I believe any campsite is reflected in first impressions - The lady at reception was so friendly, and from then on everyone we met was exceptional from the bar, shop to the grounds keeping. The facilities were spotless and thoughtfully laid out. Wonderful.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Lydney
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/01/2019
    until 14/02/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

As good as usual. Our 5th year
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Steven
From Chelmsford
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/02/2019
    until 13/02/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very enjoyable stay and we plan to return.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Elizabeth
From Stratford on avon
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/01/2019
    until 08/02/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Lovely clean site with excellent facilities
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Carsten
From Grimsby
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/01/2019
    until 28/01/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

excellent dtay
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Steven
From Brixham
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/01/2019
    until 05/02/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

excellent campsite withe superb facilities
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alan
From Holywood
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/01/2019
    until 06/02/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very well run campsite. The bar was great with very friendly staff and the restaurant was very good value specially the pizzas!! The toilets and showers were spotless at all times. Great value for money
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ronald
From Dunoon
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/01/2019
    until 26/01/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Sorry didn't enjoy our stay pitches were dirty no real seperation toilets the tiles all cracked supposed 10amp electricity was constantly tripping no matter how few appliances were being used in my opinion this is just expensive wild camping not somewhere we would return to we had heard these comments from others after we'd booked but decided to see for ourselves the comments were not exaggerated on the plus side the staff were very hard working and extremely helpfull
...
Read on
Published on
5 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Christine Rachel
From Tb
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/01/2019
    until 22/01/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Constantly impressed by the high standards.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Keith
From Kent
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/01/2019
    until 22/01/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Excellent facilities/cleanliness/helpfulness and friendliness all around the site
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Christer
From Tidaholm
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/11/2018
    until 01/01/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

very good service and the staff very gentle and kind. the bungalows are very good equipped and good to stay in.the toilets and showers are outstanding .so overall a very pleasant staying here in your campsite.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael
From Somerset
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/12/2018
    until 07/01/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent customer service and restaurant/ bar facilities. Exceptionally clean and well maintained bathrooms and grounds. Knowledgeable and helpful staff in all areas
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Brian
From Saint lanne
13 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/12/2018
    until 05/01/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Perfect, marvellous new indoor pool and jacuzzi
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Callian
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/12/2018
    until 01/01/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very good efficient and helpful staff
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Michelle
From London
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/12/2018
    until 02/01/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

We had a lot of fun and relaxation
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Lydney
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/12/2018
    until 01/01/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Actually we are still here . One problem is the number of people on site with dogs that allow them to bark continually disturbing the peace. Some leave them in the caravans or motorhomes when they go out and obviously do control the barking. Also some of the pitches are not up to your usual standard , the mud is coming through the gravel as they have not been prepared sufficiently.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×