Coronavirus (COVID-19) “Health Pass” information

Le Chaponnet camping reviews

Would you like to find out more about the Yelloh! Village Le Chaponnet? For your next holiday in the Vendée, place your trust in the opinions of other campers! Accommodation, aquatic areas, catering, facilities, activities etc. There'll be nothing you don't know about this campsite! Opinions about the camping Le Chaponnet will be there to help you make your choice. So for the best possible holidays, have a look at the opinions and experiences of other holidaymakers.

8.2 /10
672 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Kate
From Holmfirth - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/08/2021 until 21/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
We had a great week on the whole and found the site to be clean and well managed. Our cottage was in a nice location and had everything we needed.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Good morning, Thank you for your comment which will please all the staff. I am delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay at Yelloh! Village Le Chaponnet. I wish you a nice day.AlineYelloh! Village Le Chaponnet 
...
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Christopher
From Southport - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 06/08/2021 until 20/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

8 /10
good site,friendly staff
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Lorna
From La bouexiere - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/08/2021 until 20/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

10 /10
Excellent staff members always smiling and ready to assist. Extremely well maintained toilet end shower blocks. Clean all the time.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

David
From Salisbury - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/07/2021 until 11/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

9 /10
From booking to arriving and leaving very efficient. Staff cleaning the wash facilities work ever so hard each year but particularly the last 2 years.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Barry
From Brussels - 6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 01/07/2021 until 16/07/2021 · Pitch · With children

8 /10
Generally happy with our stay.Personel (reception / amimateurs / cleaning) were good. Felt the pool supervision was poor and allowed over boisterous ados and teens to take over and abuse the pool at times. Noise post 11 too often and nothing done after reporting it.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Hello, We thank you for your comment and are really happy that you enjoyed your stay.We will be careful of the noise and warn the people in charge of the security. Please, know that we already informed the pool supervisers to make people respect the rules of the pool. See you soon,Sophie
...
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

×