•  
  •  
Camping Les Pins Erquy, Côtes-d'Armor

A superb 1,000m² aquatic park awaits you, just 10 minutes from the beaches

8.0 10 828 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Les Pins camping reviews

_

Yelloh! Village Les Pins has gone to great lengths to make your holiday easier in the Côtes d’Armor, Brittany: you'll find here the reviews of holidaymakers who have stayed at this campsite. What could be more useful than their comments and reviews when it comes to planning your holiday? You'll know everything there is to know about the campsite and what to expect from your holiday.
By reading the reviews for Camping Les Pins, you can be sure of giving yourself the best possible chance of enjoying a great holiday. 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

828 scores
8,0 /10
Claire
From Bognor regis
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2019
    until 01/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent, brilliant accommodation, fantastic facilities and ultra child friendly.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jan
From Cullompton
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2019
    until 02/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great site, friendly staff, good facilities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lisa
From Weymouth
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2019
    until 02/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fantastic site. The swimming pools, park area and bouncy castle were thoroughly enjoyed by our 3 and 5 year old daughters. The quality of the restaurant food was great and the staff were very friendly. The site is a fifteen minute walk from the pretty town of Erquy and is situated a stones throw from a stunning stretch of rugged coastline. Highly recommended for families.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Oliver
From Pooks green
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Superb stay all round
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Bradshaw
From Norwich
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

A really peaceful and relaxing stay. We had been before and returned and it was just as good.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kerry
From Chester
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/08/2019
    until 29/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Nice location and good park. Fantastic pool and good Pizza. Erquy is a lovely town, the beaches are really nice and we had a wonderfull holiday. Disappointed with the cleanliness of the toilets and showers. I often felt dirtier coming out of them. Also having stayed at le Ranolein in Perros-Guirec and les mouettes in Carantec I was disappointed with the restaurant and bar neither of which we used and also the range of food in the snackbar. Luckily these didn't detract from our stay or enjoyment of the park
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Carole
From Essex
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Lovely site and great staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Paul
From Peterborough
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

There was lots to do on site and my two children loved the pool. The beaches nearby are beautiful and there was lots to explore.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael
From Longford
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 01/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

really great for family holidays, loved the waterpark, hammam, playgrounds and swimming pool, close to nice beaches
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alexandra
From Reading
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Good
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Samantha
From Oswaldtwistle
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2019
    until 28/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excellent - lots to do with brilliant staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Julia
From Corsham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/08/2019
    until 09/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We really enjoyed our stay. The accommodation was clean and the facilities were good. We thought the pool was excellent and the staff were really friendly and helpful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Stuart
From Halesowen
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/08/2019
    until 18/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Really enjoyed it, lovely park and fantastic staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Adam
From Hitchin
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/07/2019
    until 02/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very good all round. We would definitely look to use Yelloh again.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Andrew
From Dudley
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/07/2019
    until 07/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Nice site, good location for exploring local area on foot or bike. Outdoor swimming pool was well liked by the children. Entertainment was poor. I didn't appreciate someone waiting by my pitch at 1145am waiting for me to get of my pitch on the last day, when I was told leaving time was by 1pm. The caravanner shouldn't have been let onto the site so early, and certainly not hover over my pitch waiting for us to leave. I feel the price is way too expensive.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Bridget
From Bridgwater
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/08/2019
    until 12/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

We had a lovely time. Weather, pitch, pool and facilities alongwith easy booking, and friendly staff helped us enjoy our time I.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Anouska
From Brough
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/08/2019
    until 11/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had a fantastic holiday! The staff were amazing. The accommodation was nice, but a but tired, I expected a bit better for the money we paid.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jeremy
From Linlithgow
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/07/2019
    until 05/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We had a really enjoyable stay - great facilities, and all the staff I met were very friendly and helpful. There are couple of minor things that you could change to make it pretty much perfect.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael
From Brighton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019
    until 03/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excellent holiday park. The children loved the swimming pool and slides and spent many hours in the water. The park is very clean and tidy and well maintained. Our chalet was also immaculate and we were very comfortable in there. The entertainment was also excellent, we enjoyed the aqua fun, salsa, Zumba and Yelloh Danse!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jonathan
From Hatfield
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019
    until 03/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

It’s a good campsite and a very location, we had the TT cabins which were very spacious and well equipped. The swimming pool and pool bar were good, with big portions and reasonably priced. The bar and restaurant by the entrance were also good. The campsite is great for children from the age of 9 upwards, it is safe to let them wander off and play. Overall very good and happy kids.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Andrew
From Keighley
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/07/2019
    until 31/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent facilities, pool area superb. The kids loved the bouncy castle and kids club was a lot of fun for them.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Olivia
From Tinglev
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/07/2019
    until 29/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We were not satisfied with the water in the bathroom, it was very difficult to regulate the water. The temperature in the indoor pool was certainly not 26 degrees - much colder. The bakery should be open from 7 a.m. It is not practical, that the dogs owners are placed in the western part of the camping site, but it is not possible to go out witn the dog, because all the ports are locked until 8.30-9.00 a.m. There should be a door close to this part of the camping site. Generally there should be a code, which all the guests could get, so they can come by car at night (for example after a trip somewhere).
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
5 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Emily
From Maynooth
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/07/2019
    until 16/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We really enjoyed our 1st experience at a Yelloh camp. The cottage was lovely, very clean and well equipped. Our kids loved the bouncy castle and pool areas. It would be helpful to have an English menu in the snack bar and restaurant, we might have used them more otherwise. I would not hesitate to recommend Les Pins.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael
From Lynge
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/07/2019
    until 17/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Super Camping - but very France
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jill
From Kilsyth
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/06/2019
    until 13/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

The first week the campsite was basically closed. The bars were shut very early or not open at all. There were next to no activities. Neither Brittany ferries nor YELLOH, state on their web site that the camp is closed as France isn’t on holiday yet. The 6 is due to the staff acknowledging lack of entertainment and facilities and the second week of holiday when the site was fully open was great.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Doris
From Woerden
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/07/2019
    until 19/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We - two retired ladies of fairly advanced years plus one little Jack Russell dog - were more than content with the accommodation. And staying in mid July were blessed with wonderful weather on this roomy, well-laid-out, flower- and tree-filled park. It's a perfect location for families with young children, couples and those of more advanced years, albeit a bit hilly here and there. I don't think it would be ideal for those above about 12 years as it lays in a wonderfully quiet location - possibly too quiet for today's average teenager! However, the (covered) swimming pool and the acquacentre were fantastic - and within a couple of miles by car there are, at low tide, the most wonderful golden beaches. Not to mention the local markets.All in all I would highly recommend Les Pins.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Neil
From Selkirk
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/06/2019
    until 27/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Absolutely awful accommodation only slightly offset by wonderful staff , we paid for a hotel so we could leave 2 days early.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
2 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mark
From Chesterfield
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/05/2019
    until 02/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Enjoyed the stay overall
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×