Le Club Farret camping reviews

Choosing your next holiday can sometimes be difficult: how can you be sure that the location chosen will suit all your loved ones, that it will be suitable for your children and that the events and activities you want will be available? Yelloh! Village Le Club Farret has found the solution, by posting customer reviews and comments on its website. You can find all the reviews of Camping Le Club Farret here, ensuring you have a superb holiday in Hérault. 

8.6 /10
3788 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Dennis
From Chatburn - 9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/09/2023 until 18/09/2023 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

10 /10
We have been coming to Club Farret for 10 years The site is so well kept and clean. It just gets better and we like that we can choose our favourite pitch
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Paul
From Crawley - 17 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/09/2023 until 16/09/2023 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

10 /10
We had a wonderful time. The staff were all great, the site has great facilities and is located on a lovely beach. We also enjoyed how close we were to Vias plage
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Lauren
From Corbally limerick - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 17/09/2023 until 22/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

6 /10
Nice 0lace
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Amy
From Swadlincote - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 11/09/2023 until 18/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

8 /10
We had a lovely stay. The accommodation did what it said. It was clean, apart from what looked like a blood stain on the wall. The staff were very friendly apart the staff at club 57, Fabrice aside all the staff that worked the bar at club 57 were rude and on more than one occasion being the only person stood at the bar I was ignored for at least 10 minutes while they chatted and put glasses away.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Kieran
From Kanturk - 6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/09/2023 until 16/09/2023 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

10 /10
Our third visit in 12 months Best campsite we ever stayed in
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Jonathan
From Cashel - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 07/09/2023 until 14/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

9 /10
Excellend
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Catherine
From Carndonagh - 17 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 03/09/2023 until 13/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

9 /10
Very good
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Annette
From Aberdeen - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 24/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
Good,it would have been good to have a teatowel for dishes and washing up liquid and sheets and towels to be included. Staff were all very pleasant and helpful
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Sue
From Hazlemere - 22 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/07/2023 until 16/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
Have stayed at Farret for many years with my family.It never fails to be a great place to be.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Ian
From Manchester - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 24/08/2023 until 31/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

7 /10
Lovely clean accommodation. Lots of large noisy groups around our accommodation and their children played late outside our window and woke my children up. Annoying you can’t access the snack bar via the splash pool area and have to walk around.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Sam
From Farnham - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/08/2023 until 30/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
great, lovely and clean, lovely staff and a very enjoyable stay.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Victoria
From Gloucester - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/08/2023 until 27/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

9 /10
Great location; good pitches; friendly staff; fun activities; generally clean
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Marian
From Neath - 15 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/07/2023 until 12/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

5 /10
Experience spoiled by end of stay
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Accommodation

    No opinion

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Laura
From Abingdon - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 16/08/2023 until 23/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
We loved it there missing it already
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Helen
From Cork - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 11/08/2023 until 21/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
Fantastic facilities overall. Staff always friendly and helpful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Natalie
From Crawley - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/08/2023 until 16/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
Incredible place to stay! We will be back!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Meagher
From Dublin - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 01/08/2023 until 15/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
Excellent site, spotlessly clean and really well maintained..pools were top class
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Caroline
From Athlone - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/08/2023 until 14/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

7 /10
Very clean campsite and good location but lacking English speaking entertainment so many of the evening shows did not cater for us which was a pity. I know we are a minority but the only activity my kids took part in was football.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Sinead
From Ratoath - 6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/07/2023 until 10/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
3rd time to Farret and really enjoyed it, again. Spotless clean grounds. Our accommodation has definitely been well used, but very clean despite the wear and tear.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Sarah
From Brighton - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/07/2023 until 05/08/2023 · Rental unit · Without children High season

8 /10
It was a wonderful holiday all the facilities were great, it was well kept and cared for with beautiful planting of flowers and trees, we loved the pool & proximity to the beach
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Wayne
From Cardiff - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/07/2023 until 07/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
Really enjoyed our stay was fantastic for the children
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Senan
From Limerick - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 24/07/2023 until 04/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
Excellent accommodation, facilities and very clean.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Simon
From Rushden - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/07/2023 until 04/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
Very relaxed holiday. Excellent
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Aoife
From Limerick - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 17/07/2023 until 28/07/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

6 /10
Nice stay but a busy campsite
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Lotte
From Dianalund - 17 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 03/07/2023 until 15/07/2023 · Rental unit · Without children High season

7 /10
Club Farret is a fantastic campsite. Directly at the beach and two pool areas.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Birgitte
From Skovlunde - 20 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 25/06/2023 until 19/07/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

8 /10
We love to come to Farret, enjoy the pitch near the sea.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Soren
From Toftlund - 10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/07/2023 until 16/07/2023 · Pitch · Without children High season

8 /10
Nice place. The sanitary facillities are getting a little old, but allways clean. Very friendly and polite staff. We will come back some day!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Denise
From Clonlara - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/06/2023 until 26/06/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
Excellent. Fabulous campsite. Great facilities
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Rune
From Vejen - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/07/2023 until 14/07/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
Very great place, and we would love to come again if the noise level was lower. The Sound level from the stage was to loud and went on for to long, to midnight the most days. A very teenager/Young people place
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Stuart
From Reading - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 03/07/2023 until 14/07/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

7 /10
Campsite very clean and tidy and most staff very friendly. Internet was patchy at times and needs improvement. Price was fair but would pay slightly more for an improved consistent signal. Pools were nice but the Tao Beach pool needs to think about having a snack bar as well as an alcohol bar. Food by the pool would have been nice.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

  • 1
  • 2
×