Call us

+44 (0)203 499 5739

Camping Le Club Farret Vias Plage , Hérault

« Fun and friendly holidays in a five-star campsite with direct access to the sea »

8.5 10 3531 scores Read the reviews

Le Club Farret camping reviews

Choosing your next holiday can sometimes be difficult: how can you be sure that the location chosen will suit all your loved ones, that it will be suitable for your children and that the events and activities you want will be available? Yelloh! Village Le Club Farret has found the solution, by posting customer reviews and comments on its website. You can find all the reviews of Camping Le Club Farret here, ensuring you have a superb holiday in Hérault. 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

3531 scores
8,5 /10
Sue
From Hazlemere
18 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/08/2019 until 26/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great as normal.Friendly,helpful staff.Good facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gerard
From Edinburgh
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/09/2019 until 22/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Really enjoyed it, good friendly staff and clean site. Great weather and great beach.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Tara
From Bray
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/09/2019 until 23/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Good accommodation, great animation team, good location, great fun
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Andrew
From Swindon
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/09/2019 until 20/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The camping pitch was good and the facilities are all there if you need them. Good staff and a super location, thank you
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Kevin
From Chepstow
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/09/2019 until 20/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fantastic , clean, friendly campsite which is great for children and friendly helpful staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Pamela
From Rochester
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/09/2019 until 18/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Must be one of the best sites we have ever stayed at.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kevin
From Eastbourne
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/08/2019 until 04/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

very clean site, staff helpful and friendly
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Helen
From Derby
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/08/2019 until 09/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent loved it!!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Emma
From Southend-on-sea
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/08/2019 until 04/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Amazing, I just hope I can come back one day. Being a single parent it’s extremely hard to afford school holiday prices. Prices shouldn’t increase as high and no need for it but that’s everywhere in general. I had the best time ever with my daughter and I will keep my fingers crossed I can afford to come back next year
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ian
From Chichester
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/09/2019 until 05/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

I would have given a score of 10 but for the noise of the evening animations which, for people of my age (over 70!), was much too load & intrusive.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Darren
From Redhill
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/08/2019 until 31/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We we’re in beach Farret and really loved the campsite, the facilities were very clean and the site itself was well laid out. We loved the whole Farret site and all it had to offer. We probably would have scored it a 9 or 10 had it not been for the various types of late night loud music.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Amanda
From Brentwood
9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/07/2019 until 20/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Absolutely loved it, had a fantastic time especially enjoyed the Ibiza pool party, would have liked to have had that weekly. Also enjoyed the daily Aquafina!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Chloe
From Gilbeadyka
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2019 until 01/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

In the past we have stayed at Club Farrett and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We love the relaxed environment in which we can enjoy the day to day life and chill out on an evening around the areas. We arrived as a family of 6 and was very happy with the pacific area in which we booked.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Marian
From Neath
9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2019 until 17/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent. We really enjoyed our holiday.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation : No opinion
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Peter
From Bristol
9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/08/2019 until 18/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
James
From Bristol
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/07/2019 until 12/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

A well run clean campsite with friendly staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kevin
From Essex
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/08/2019 until 17/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic site, great accommodation. Stayed in marina only issue was relating to noise if an evening from a local nightclub from 1230am-0430am. Issue with ants in accommodation.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Richard
From Wareham
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/08/2019 until 26/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great service, accommodation, swimming pools and entertainment. The addition of the aquadome and the fitness suite provided great facilities which the whole family thoroughly enjoyed. The entertainment was excellent and we were especially impressed by the visiting acts (in particular, Gym prod). Thank you for a superb holiday.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gary
From Braintree
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/08/2019 until 22/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Nice site , facilities kept very clean . Bar staff in main area, Pirates very friendly Julien 10/10 . Animations team also all very friendly and sociable. Did not like the restaurant in the upstairs area staff spoke very little english and our limited french lead to the waitress being very rude . Great location for a short walk into the town .
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Rachel
From London
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2019 until 17/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Great campsite for the kids but a bit noisy in the evening & loads of bird poo on our pitch!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kenneth
From Essen
9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/07/2019 until 11/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Extremely relaxing and enjoyable.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michelle
From London
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2019 until 21/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic, the staff were all very welcoming and happy to help
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Fearghal
From Rochestown
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2019 until 11/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very efficiently run complex with excellent modern facilities and very friendly and helpful staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Timothy
From Harrogate
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2019 until 19/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excellent - only negatives, no oven and pillows sub standard
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Suzie
From Bristol
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/08/2019 until 16/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

A Great campsite, clean facilities, friendly and helpful staff. Amenities and entertainment were all excellent.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lotte
From Dianalund
13 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/07/2019 until 07/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Club Farret is a fantastic campsite, with a unique location right on the beach.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Helen
From Wirral
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019 until 03/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Generally good, staff were excellent Hadn’t been aware cottage was off the main site and 5 minutes walk down a public road
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mervyn
From Tonbridge
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/07/2019 until 13/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

diversity of activities very good. all areas clean and in good repair. All staff very friendly and helpful. variety of eating experience was excellent.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Graham
From Spalding
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019 until 03/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great place we really enjoyed it!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lucy
From South croydon
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/07/2019 until 13/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
×