Our cancellation policy has changed! More info here

Le Club Farret camping reviews

Choosing your next holiday can sometimes be difficult: how can you be sure that the location chosen will suit all your loved ones, that it will be suitable for your children and that the events and activities you want will be available? Yelloh! Village Le Club Farret has found the solution, by posting customer reviews and comments on its website. You can find all the reviews of Camping Le Club Farret here, ensuring you have a superb holiday in Hérault. 

8.3 /10
2572 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Carl
From Cornebarrieu - 14 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 10/09/2021 until 12/09/2021 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
Great location, reasonably priced drinks. Not enough sun beds at the pool
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Adrian
From Bristol - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/08/2021 until 03/09/2021 · Pitch · Without children

8 /10
Very good stay as always
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Clare
From Snodland - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 16/08/2021 until 29/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

10 /10
We loved it!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Tomas Lind
From Greve - 19 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/07/2021 until 25/07/2021 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
All staff around the hole Farret - reception/super market/ pool / Bar are very service minded and professionel.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Cedric
From Soumagne - 9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/07/2021 until 26/07/2021 · Rental unit · With children

4 /10
If you enjoy an IBIZA style camping then this is your place. But we expected a more family oriented camping. Furthermore, we were highly concerned about the hygiene and safety especially around the pool areas as we found empty beer glasses around the TAO pool and broken glasses and people eating and smoking inside the main pool. We had to alert the guard and management which helped somewhat... Finally, the noise never stops. The camping premium lodges border Vias Plage main road which comes fully alive at night. This is the first ever camping where we had to buy earplugs to get a restful sleep within normal night hours.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Mark
From Bjärred - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 11/07/2021 until 18/07/2021 · Pitch · With children

8 /10
We were at the Beach Club. Very good facilities, clean. Having more water outlets on the (or closer to) pitch would be good.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Katherine
From La bastide-de-bousignac - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 10/06/2021 until 14/06/2021 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Absolutely loved it, only feedback is that we did not like the food from the bar being served in takeaway boxes when we we eating in the bar. The food is not cheap so would expect it to be served on plates. Also there was very little fish on the menu during our time as as I don't eat meat we did eat off site.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

×