•  
  •  
Camping Le Club Farret Vias Plage , Hérault

Fun and friendly holidays in a five-star campsite with direct access to the sea

8.5 10 3529 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Le Club Farret camping reviews

_

Choosing your next holiday can sometimes be difficult: how can you be sure that the location chosen will suit all your loved ones, that it will be suitable for your children and that the events and activities you want will be available? Yelloh! Village Le Club Farret has found the solution, by posting customer reviews and comments on its website. You can find all the reviews of Camping Le Club Farret here, ensuring you have a superb holiday in Hérault. 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

3529 scores
8,5 /10
Pearl
From Enniskillen
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/09/2019
    until 28/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Unfortunately we were there at the end of the season & in our last week the shop was run down, Sun beds were put away and the feel was of a place closing up.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
David
From Horsham
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/09/2019
    until 25/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

The mobile home we had M5 was looking very tired and I didn't it was worth the cost. Otherwise I thought the site was very well run. The cleaners and ground staff are truly hard working.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Sue
From Hazlemere
18 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/08/2019
    until 26/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great as normal.Friendly,helpful staff.Good facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gerard
From Edinburgh
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/09/2019
    until 22/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Really enjoyed it, good friendly staff and clean site. Great weather and great beach.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Tara
From Bray
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/09/2019
    until 23/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Good accommodation, great animation team, good location, great fun
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Andrew
From Swindon
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/09/2019
    until 20/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The camping pitch was good and the facilities are all there if you need them. Good staff and a super location, thank you
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Kevin
From Chepstow
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/09/2019
    until 20/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fantastic , clean, friendly campsite which is great for children and friendly helpful staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Pamela
From Rochester
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/09/2019
    until 18/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Must be one of the best sites we have ever stayed at.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kevin
From Eastbourne
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/08/2019
    until 04/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

very clean site, staff helpful and friendly
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Helen
From Derby
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/08/2019
    until 09/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent loved it!!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Emma
From Southend-on-sea
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/08/2019
    until 04/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Amazing, I just hope I can come back one day. Being a single parent it’s extremely hard to afford school holiday prices. Prices shouldn’t increase as high and no need for it but that’s everywhere in general. I had the best time ever with my daughter and I will keep my fingers crossed I can afford to come back next year
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ian
From Chichester
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/09/2019
    until 05/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

I would have given a score of 10 but for the noise of the evening animations which, for people of my age (over 70!), was much too load & intrusive.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Darren
From Redhill
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We we’re in beach Farret and really loved the campsite, the facilities were very clean and the site itself was well laid out. We loved the whole Farret site and all it had to offer. We probably would have scored it a 9 or 10 had it not been for the various types of late night loud music.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Anthony
From St brelade
14 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/08/2019
    until 24/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Just LOVE this Clean & Friendly place. Staff are fantastic , Great size pitches for our caravan and Brilliant Entertainment in the evening. Only downside was your Restaurant, and lack of servers. After getting the wrong drinks delivered and waiting nearly TWO hours for our meal, we gave up and walked up to the strip to eat. It was the same all week we were there, only one poor guy there who knew what he was doing, so instead of ewating there every night, like we did last year , we had just the One meal, which was amazing, the pizza and half roast chicken. Shame we waited so long.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Amanda
From Brentwood
9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/07/2019
    until 20/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Absolutely loved it, had a fantastic time especially enjoyed the Ibiza pool party, would have liked to have had that weekly. Also enjoyed the daily Aquafina!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Tina
From London
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2019
    until 01/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Love the whole experience - accomodation and facilities are great. We had a couple of issues which made us realize it wasn't an outdoor hotel: 1) Could only buy sheets which were poor quality. Had expected to hire sheets 2) Same situation with towels. Also very few places in town to buy towels, and once to purchase weren't really usable. 3) No out of hours number to call for any problems - we needed to find a pharmacy. Didn't appear to be a pharmacy nearby
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Chloe
From Gilbeadyka
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2019
    until 01/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

In the past we have stayed at Club Farrett and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We love the relaxed environment in which we can enjoy the day to day life and chill out on an evening around the areas. We arrived as a family of 6 and was very happy with the pacific area in which we booked.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Marian
From Neath
9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent. We really enjoyed our holiday.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation : No opinion
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Peter
From Bristol
9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/08/2019
    until 18/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
James
From Bristol
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/07/2019
    until 12/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

A well run clean campsite with friendly staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kevin
From Essex
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/08/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic site, great accommodation. Stayed in marina only issue was relating to noise if an evening from a local nightclub from 1230am-0430am. Issue with ants in accommodation.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Richard
From Wareham
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/08/2019
    until 26/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great service, accommodation, swimming pools and entertainment. The addition of the aquadome and the fitness suite provided great facilities which the whole family thoroughly enjoyed. The entertainment was excellent and we were especially impressed by the visiting acts (in particular, Gym prod). Thank you for a superb holiday.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gary
From Braintree
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/08/2019
    until 22/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Nice site , facilities kept very clean . Bar staff in main area, Pirates very friendly Julien 10/10 . Animations team also all very friendly and sociable. Did not like the restaurant in the upstairs area staff spoke very little english and our limited french lead to the waitress being very rude . Great location for a short walk into the town .
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Rachel
From London
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Great campsite for the kids but a bit noisy in the evening & loads of bird poo on our pitch!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kenneth
From Essen
9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/07/2019
    until 11/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Extremely relaxing and enjoyable.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michelle
From London
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2019
    until 21/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic, the staff were all very welcoming and happy to help
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Fearghal
From Rochestown
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2019
    until 11/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very efficiently run complex with excellent modern facilities and very friendly and helpful staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Timothy
From Harrogate
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2019
    until 19/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excellent - only negatives, no oven and pillows sub standard
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Suzie
From Bristol
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/08/2019
    until 16/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

A Great campsite, clean facilities, friendly and helpful staff. Amenities and entertainment were all excellent.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lotte
From Dianalund
13 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/07/2019
    until 07/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Club Farret is a fantastic campsite, with a unique location right on the beach.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×