Book your stay

Le Club Farret camping reviews

_

Choosing your next holiday can sometimes be difficult: how can you be sure that the location chosen will suit all your loved ones, that it will be suitable for your children and that the events and activities you want will be available? Yelloh! Village Le Club Farret has found the solution, by posting customer reviews and comments on its website. You can find all the reviews of Camping Le Club Farret here, ensuring you have a superb holiday in Hérault. 

Read on
See details of calculation rules
8,5 /10
3343 scores
Wayne
From Willenhall
4 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 25/05/2019 until 08/06/2019
  • On pitch, With children
Brilliant site, clean and beautiful . Some staff in main bar and food area not particularly friendly most of the time , only disappointment of our stay
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Joanne
From Nottingham
First stay at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 31/05/2019 until 07/06/2019
  • In rental unit, With children
Absolutely fantastic. Will definitely return.
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Peter
From Wigan
3 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 20/05/2019 until 23/05/2019
  • On pitch, Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Overall a fantastic stay and will probably come again, however you do need to sort out the sand fleas on the pitches, we both have really bad bites
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mark
From Skelmersdale
2 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 25/05/2019 until 01/06/2019
  • In rental unit, With children
Great stay again at a Yelloh! site. Accommodation was great, site was clean and had everything we needed. Beach was a very short walk away and was clean and not overcrowded.
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ian
From Chichester
2 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 14/05/2019 until 18/05/2019
  • On pitch, Without children
Excellent campsite & facilities. Helpful & friendly staff.
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Jason
From Milton keynes
4 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 10/05/2019 until 13/05/2019
  • In rental unit, With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic location, super clean holiday village and very friendly and welcoming staff.
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jason
From Juriens
2 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 13/04/2019 until 21/04/2019
  • In rental unit, With children

Member
of the loyalty program

As usual, it was great! Even better with all the modifications and improvements both in and around the campsite. If I had to say something negative it would be about the road access to and from the campsite, especially at weekends when the entrance road gets blocked with traffic due to the large numbers of people coming and going, and day-trippers parking their cars either side of the small road. But patience is a virtue, especially whilst on holiday and the kids loved it!
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Fabio
From St-genis-pouilly
30 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 14/04/2019 until 26/04/2019
  • In rental unit, With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent stay. One of the best campings we have ever been to, and we plan to return. The animators did a great job: kids club, sport courses, evening shows etc. My family enjoyed a lot the Atelier-Creatif with Mrs. Sabine. The children and also us enjoyed making some pottery (moulding, baking, painting and baking again), and other art obejcts which we brought home as our own handmade souvenirs. The Atelier-Creatif (Pottery etc...) is unique as far as I know to Club Farret, no other camping that I have been to offered this pottery-experience. In our opinion it is a big plus for the camping and we plan to return also for the pottery activity which kept the kids happy and active.The only problem we had was the weather: mostly cloudy, some rain and the last few days there was a very strong wind day and night. We did not get to stay much at the nice sand beach directly bordering the camping. Having bad weather we enjoyed staying in the the warm covered pool of the Aquadome. There are three nice pool areas and the camping has several different mobile-home areas nicely decorated.
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
William
From Colne
First stay at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 04/04/2019 until 08/04/2019
  • On pitch, Without children
Very pleasant would have been ten if there had not been builders.
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Beccy
From London
First stay at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 24/09/2018 until 29/09/2018
  • In rental unit, Without children
Loved it! Everyone was helpful and friendly. The site was kept impeccably clean and presented beautifully. Gorgeous chalet too.
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Andrew
From Swindon
4 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 08/09/2018 until 21/09/2018
  • On pitch, Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

The site is great, great location and good facilities. Being able to chose between peace and quite, and lots of entertainment is just perfect.
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jenny
From Ringwood
10 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 10/09/2018 until 29/09/2018
  • On pitch, Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

The dedicated staff ALL pulled their weight from managers up to gardeners and cleaners, to ensure clients the best holiday.
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Christopher
From Hinckley
7 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 10/09/2018 until 22/09/2018
  • In rental unit, With children

Member
of the loyalty program

very good, but as we stayed at the end of the season lots of the activity features beginning to close down. all facilities should be available as until the last day of the season.
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jack
From Oldham
First stay at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 08/09/2018 until 21/09/2018
  • On pitch, With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic!!! Excellent staff. Entertainment team are brilliant. Facilities are great and most of all the park is completely spotless. Very well Kept Park
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jacob
From Northwich
First stay at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 11/09/2018 until 18/09/2018
  • In rental unit, With children
A great site. And you are all to be commended for that. A couple of things make it fall short of the 10/10 and I think they are easily solved for your team.
1. Unadjustable shower heads make it difficult to shower for shorter people.
2. A lack of an information pack about the caravan we are staying in.
3. The water irrigation seemed to make our towels that we were drying outside wet every night. This was a nuisance.
4. A few cleaning products should be provided. We were happy cleaning the van but found it difficult to remove limescale from glass and sanitise toilets.
5. Many arrive to your site by plane. Having to bring towels adds to weight restrictions etc. Providing towels would be very good and we would have happily paid for the service. Only two tumble dryers on site seems a little low. Especially when our washing would get wet overnight.
6. A sharper knife for cooking
7. A non stick spoon for the frying pan.
These are all little things that would have made the trip even better if fixed.
There were many good points, too many to count. So a big well done is needed!
We loved our time on site and will be considering a return visit soon!
Thank you
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Janine
From Nottingham
2 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 31/08/2018 until 07/09/2018
  • In rental unit, With children
Great site, helpful staff, lovely location, excellent facilities, couldn't have asked for much more for a perfect family holiday.
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Peter
From Essex
First stay at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 09/09/2018 until 16/09/2018
  • In rental unit, With children
Excellent stay with my family, we couldn't have asked for a better resort.
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Dennis
From Chatburn
2 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 08/09/2018 until 15/09/2018
  • On pitch, Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent! & our pitch was exactly what we wanted.
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
tracy
From Carmarthen
First stay at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 02/09/2018 until 12/09/2018
  • On pitch, Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Amazing stay didn’t want to leave
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Inge
From La chapelle agnon
4 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 01/09/2018 until 09/09/2018
  • In rental unit, Without children
very good
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Hannah
From Aylesbury
First stay at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 02/09/2018 until 09/09/2018
  • In rental unit, With children
Fantastic from the time we were greeted by your lovely attentive receptionist to staff that worked in the bar and restaurants were fantastic. Nothing was a problem. Our mobile home was spotless and had everything we needed the hole camp site was spotless. Keep up the good work and looking forward to seeing you all next year x
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Bedford
First stay at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 17/08/2018 until 31/08/2018
  • On pitch, With children
for a top camping site and for the money i paid to stay on the site i was not happy that when i arrived on site i had to pay to fill my motor home with water! and where we had to fill up we had to keep on moving the motorhome to do so.
we booked for a 2 weeks stay and only stayed one week! (moved on to another campsite where we did not have to keep moving motorhome to fill up)
Read on
Read on
Published on
5 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mark
From Woking
First stay at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 29/08/2018 until 05/09/2018
  • In rental unit, With children
We had a great holiday
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Steve
From Gloucester
First stay at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 01/09/2018 until 06/09/2018
  • On pitch, Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great location however it is NOT a tranquil site as you describe due to number of children
Total lack of security on Beach Farrett.
None acceptance of payment cards at Bistro and fish stall.
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Sue
From Hazlemere
16 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 07/08/2018 until 28/08/2018
  • In rental unit, With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Good holiday as usual.Wi fi a slight problem but all had enjoyable stay.
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Richard
From Dublin
First stay at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 25/08/2018 until 07/09/2018
  • On pitch, Without children
A fabulous holiday
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Emma
From Chesterfield
2 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 28/08/2018 until 04/09/2018
  • In rental unit, With children
The resort itself is lovely, it?s well maintained and very clean with plenty of staff around. There was a good choice of food available in the restrurants and shop.
My children preferred the pirate pool and the employees at the poolside bar - Johanna and the lady that works with her - were fantastic. Very friendly and relaxed. We stayed during the last week of the English holidays so it wasn?t as crowed in the pirate pool and there were plenty of sun loungers available, which I imagine in high season wouldn?t be the case. The Tao pool seemed to be far more popular so it was more difficult to find a space.
The reception staff kindly organised a shuttle pick up from the airport and a transfer to the sister site for us. Plenty of the staff speak multiple languages (which shamed me for only speaking one) and are happy to help.
We stayed in the 2/3 people pirate cottage which on reflection was too small for myself and my 10 and 8 year old children.
We plan to stay again next year, probably the same week and will likely book the Marina or Pacific cottages.
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gemma
From Bloxham
First stay at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 26/08/2018 until 04/09/2018
  • In rental unit, Without children
Lack of bbq or selling disposable ones in the site shop is a huge pity; site doesn?t cater particularly well for people without cars. Info desk was in accurate on more than one occasion. WiFi access limited to one device at a time -and then frequently cutting off is far from Premium service. Satellite tv had only one channel in English -so really inaccurate to claim it has English tv.
A few minor changes would overall make the site infinitely better. Evening entertainment was also awful!
Plus sides -pools are lovely, site is beautiful, amenities are good, air con in cottages is great.
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Claire
From Sutton coldfield
3 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 25/08/2018 until 03/09/2018
  • In rental unit, With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great campsite, great facilities and loved the Marina accommodation.
Only complaints would be for next year when we return - some kind of coating on the decking area as kids keep getting splinters and fixing the door catch so the door stays open.
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Marian
From Neath
6 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 04/08/2018 until 18/08/2018
  • In rental unit, With children

Member
of the loyalty program

One of the best holidays we have had.
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
×