Coronavirus (COVID-19) “Health Pass” information

Le Club Farret camping reviews

Choosing your next holiday can sometimes be difficult: how can you be sure that the location chosen will suit all your loved ones, that it will be suitable for your children and that the events and activities you want will be available? Yelloh! Village Le Club Farret has found the solution, by posting customer reviews and comments on its website. You can find all the reviews of Camping Le Club Farret here, ensuring you have a superb holiday in Hérault. 

8.4 /10
3555 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Diana
From Bordon - 6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 16/06/2022 until 26/06/2022 · Rental unit · Without children

6 /10
Units have been added which means that mobile homes are very much closer together, not good. Food offerings are still not very good except for pizza which is delicious. Ouside white chairs were ingrained with filth. The whole campsite looked as if it needed much care and attention, definitely gone down in presentation and general offerings.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Katherine
From La bastide-de-bousignac - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 17/06/2022 until 24/06/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
We had an absolutely fantastic time, just what we need as a family
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Niall
From Drogheda - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/06/2022 until 14/06/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Last-minute booking directly with the campsite. We have previously visited the same campsite 5 times, but always booked with Eurocamp. Booking directly with Yelloh Village was easy, fast, and uncomplicated. 10/10 As always, the campsite is clean, relaxed, full of entertainment, always improving the facilities, getting better year after year.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Veronica
From West wickham - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 31/05/2022 until 04/06/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
A wonderful idea to have the premium lodges over a little pool. This was perfect for my 4 year old. All staff were amazing. Facilities excellent. We loved our holiday.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Dennis
From Chatburn - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 06/05/2022 until 30/05/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Love the new colour scheme
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Avril
From Hornchurch - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/05/2022 until 06/06/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
This place just gets better and better everything we come! Staff are fab, always clean and a has a great atmosphere!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Elizabeth
From Wokingham - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/05/2022 until 04/06/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Lovely campsite. Beautifully kept grounds and pool. Right on the beach and easy access from the train and airport so we didn’t need a car. Stayed in a California area home which was great.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Ian
From Chichester - 7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 10/05/2022 until 12/05/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
We enjoyed our short visit very much
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Charlotte
From Congleton - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 07/04/2022 until 12/04/2022 · Rental unit · With children

7 /10
Lovely park, accommodation was as expected, prices on park were higher than expected and some of the staff were not very keen on us being English
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Andrew
From Swindon - 6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 11/09/2021 until 24/09/2021 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
We had a great stay and the facilities were very good with very good staff and services too. It would have been 10/10 if the shop had been fully stocked for the 2nd week, but this is understandable as you were about to shut for the winter.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Carl
From Cornebarrieu - 14 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 10/09/2021 until 12/09/2021 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
Great location, reasonably priced drinks. Not enough sun beds at the pool
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Adrian
From Bristol - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/08/2021 until 03/09/2021 · Pitch · Without children

8 /10
Very good stay as always
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Clare
From Snodland - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 16/08/2021 until 29/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

10 /10
We loved it!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Tomas Lind
From Greve - 19 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/07/2021 until 25/07/2021 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
All staff around the hole Farret - reception/super market/ pool / Bar are very service minded and professionel.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Cedric
From Soumagne - 9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/07/2021 until 26/07/2021 · Rental unit · With children

4 /10
If you enjoy an IBIZA style camping then this is your place. But we expected a more family oriented camping. Furthermore, we were highly concerned about the hygiene and safety especially around the pool areas as we found empty beer glasses around the TAO pool and broken glasses and people eating and smoking inside the main pool. We had to alert the guard and management which helped somewhat... Finally, the noise never stops. The camping premium lodges border Vias Plage main road which comes fully alive at night. This is the first ever camping where we had to buy earplugs to get a restful sleep within normal night hours.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Mark
From Bjärred - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 11/07/2021 until 18/07/2021 · Pitch · With children

8 /10
We were at the Beach Club. Very good facilities, clean. Having more water outlets on the (or closer to) pitch would be good.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

×