•  
  •  
Camping Le Pré Lombard Tarascon-sur-Ariège, Ariège

Enjoy an active, festive holiday together at the foot of the Pyrenees

8.5 10 594 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Le Pré Lombard camping reviews

_

Camping Yelloh! Village Le Pré Lombard has opted for complete transparency by posting customer reviews on its website. The reviews of Camping Le Pré Lombard are here to help you choose your holiday and plan your stay in Ariège. You'll know everything there is to know about the campsite! To enjoy the perfect holiday, suited to your tastes, read the customer reviews and comments for the campsite. A well-prepared holiday is the start of a great holiday! 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

594 scores
8,5 /10
Deborah
From Valkenswaard
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/08/2018
    until 12/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent stay, home away from home. No stress, easy going & friendly. Would recommend ro friends. Will come again.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Ralph
From London
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/08/2018
    until 08/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

I loved it so much
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Karin
From Stirling
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/07/2018
    until 28/07/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

On the negative side: our pitch was quite muddy, with no grass in the middle square at all. We had two small tents so we could not just put our tent over the bare patch. Also we did not like the loud music in the evening which went on til quite late.
On the positive side: the staff was fantastic - everyone from the receptionists to the bar staff to the maintenance personnel. Without exception they were very friendly and helpful. The pool area is nice and the mountain views are wonderful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Stefanie
From Blagnac
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/07/2018
    until 15/07/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Everything was great. It's only that I think that you could better profit from the space and create a bit of "nid"-feeling by planting low hedges or something that helps you feel less exposed... It's like you arrive and then you have this plan space where you have your small place to feel home but you can be watched by every side, no possibility to have a bit of privacy....
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Geoffrey
From Leigh
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/06/2018
    until 12/06/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Good position. Good pool views
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Last visited campsites
×