•  
  •  
Camping Mas Sant Josep Santa Cristina D’Aro, Costa Brava

A 2,500m² aquatic park and high-quality accommodation, four miles from the Costa Brava beaches

8.1 10 900 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Mas Sant Josep camping reviews

_

In order to be sure of having a great holiday and a special time, Camping Mas Sant Josep posts all customer reviews and comments on its website. These reviews will be very helpful when it comes to choosing the campsite of your dreams, one which will be popular with everyone in your family or all your friends. Holidays are too important to be taken lightly!
On this page, you'll find all the reviews for Camping Mas Sant Josep to plan your stay on the Costa Brava. 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

900 scores
8,1 /10
Lynn
From Edinburgh
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/09/2018
    until 13/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great family holiday location with plenty of facilities and activities, many of which we didn’t use as we were too busy relaxing!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Fiona
From Fustérouau
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/09/2018
    until 09/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

At Mas Sant Josep, we were made to feel welcome from the moment we drove in. Nothing is too much trouble and everybody was friendly and helpful. Great accommodation and facilities. Lots of activities for the children (ages 3,8 and 10) We had a fantastic holiday!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Grzegorz
From Chertsey
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2018
    until 26/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Ali brilliant,only one thing I didn't like,no grass.but overall brilliant
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Justine
From Thames ditton
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/08/2018
    until 22/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great swimming pool facilities for kids. The music noise until 12am was unhelpful for families with children. The cabin was adequate but we may have had bed bugs in the double bedroom.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alexandra
From Stalybridge
10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/08/2018
    until 18/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Although the campsite had great facilities, I found the staff to be a bit grumpy and didn’t smile very often. However the cleaners in the toilets were always very friendly and said hello. The site lacked atmosphere unlike other Yelloh! Villages.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kirsten
From Trowbridge
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/07/2018
    until 07/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Average stay. The equipment in the villa was limited within the kitchen..no tea towel to dry items, a lot of bowls and plates were chipped, knife was so blunt it wouldn't cut anything. Had to fix our own sun lounger when we got there. Wifi wasn't great. Food in the bar was average. Pool area was always nice and clean and reception were helpful and friendly. Good shop as well
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
5 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Colin
From Princes risborough
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/07/2018
    until 25/07/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

One of the best Village/Campsites we have ever visited or stayed in.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Margarete
From Sant feliu de guixols
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/06/2018
    until 07/07/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Excellent
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Colin
From Walsall
12 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/06/2018
    until 25/06/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent visit toilet facilities and the camping pitch very good
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Last visited campsites
×