•  
  •  
Camping Domaine d’Arnauteille Carcassonne, Aude

On the outskirts of Carcassonne, enjoy superb panoramic views over the mountains and vineyards

7.9 10 453 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Domaine d’Arnauteille camping reviews

_

Are you still undecided about booking your camping holiday next to Carcassonne? Do you still have a few questions about your stay? Put your faith in other holidaymakers! They have left many review and comments after their stay at Yelloh! Village Domaine d’Arnauteille. These reviews will guarantee you have a great holiday! Accommodation, catering facilities, activities for children… You'll get to know everything! Take a look now at the reviews for the Domaine d’Arnauteille campsite. 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

453 scores
7,9 /10
Stewart
From Southampton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/07/2019
    until 12/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very good, beautiful setting and showers and toilets exceptionally clean.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Marcin
From Swidnik
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/07/2019
    until 05/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Wonderful location, quiet.-1 point (more grass on pitch tent)
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Patrick John
From Leooknor
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/06/2019
    until 30/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic site! And very helpful staff. Only one problem there were millions of wasps round the pool and some kids got stung. Our cottage unit had everything we had asked for, evening sun, a beautiful view and very peaceful. Only one small criticism, we found the same in Avignon! Some mugs for tea and coffee would be better than tiny cups!!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Patricia
From Wisbech
19 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/06/2019
    until 15/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent! Another lovely week away, great accommodation, service and standards .
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
James
From Formentera del segura
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/04/2019
    until 21/04/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very well run site, helpful staff good facilities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
John
From Glos
16 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/08/2018
    until 23/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Staff very pleasant and helpful. Site is stunning, facilities spotless and weather couldn’t have been better
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Joanne
From Ludlow
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/09/2018
    until 16/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Excellent site, fantastic location, helpful and friendly staff. Accommodation was clean, well maintained and comfortable.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Carol
From Peterborough
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/09/2018
    until 16/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Clean well maintained campsite in a beautiful location
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Kirstin
From Glasgow
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2018
    until 08/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

This is a truly beautiful campsite. The staff at reception and in the shop are welcoming and helpful, we are so grateful for everything they did for us. The views are amazing! The pools are lovely (I wish they had been a little bit warmer though) The accommodation was clean and pleasant.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Juan Antonio
From Port de pollença
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/08/2018
    until 06/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Everything was perfect, setting, facilities, staff...
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Roisin
From Courtmacsherry
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/08/2018
    until 03/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great campsite very near to Carcassonne airport with a gorgeous swimming pool area and lovely welcoming staff.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Catherine
From Newton abbot
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2018
    until 29/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

It is a lovely campsite, beautiful surroundings, excellent pool, and the facilities were spotless. Our only concern was that the shop was not very well stocked, and there was nowhere local to buy groceries without driving.
I would definitely visit again.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
John
From Royston
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2018
    until 20/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We found it to be a clean, quiet, family-friendly place.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Clive
From Swadlincote
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2018
    until 18/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great site, very spacious pitches but very hilly! Pool area and pool facilities excellent. Very disappointing take away range of foods.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Patricia
From Wisbech
17 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2018
    until 18/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We have just returned from another excellent holiday. The site was beautifully maintained, sanitary areas clean and in great condition every day and very friendly and helpful staff. We have been visiting for a few years now, on our own, with family and grandchildren and have never ben disappointed. We plan to return again next year.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
David
From Pudsey
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2018
    until 18/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Good campsite , if you are after a quiet time . Very clean .
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Farrar
From Haworth
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/08/2018
    until 14/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Very relaxed feeling and rustic site with a great pool. The pitch that we had lacked privacy was sloping in parts and was no where near as large as advertised.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sara
From Burgess hill
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/07/2018
    until 11/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

A very relaxed site with friendly and helpful reception staff. Beautiful setting. Excellent pool area but not enough shade - it was very hot during our stay. Shop held limited stock. We visited the restaurant twice; the first time was excennt but the second time the service was poor and some foods over cooked. Site very hilly and not suitable for anyone with mobility issues. Very quiet at night.
We had premium accommodation but was not quite as described - for example air con was only effective when you sat on the sofa - bedrooms got excessively hot. We also had no key to lock the patio door so our property was not secure throughout our stay. Lots of biting bugs as well meant when we got too hot in our bedrooms at night we got bitten if we went outside. We also had no outside light over the outside seating area. We were there for two weeks but only had one set of bedding and towels for the whole time - I’d have liked a fresh set for the second week.
We felt the site was lovely but was missing an opportunity to improve itself, for example they could sell France incecreams, serve snack food at lunch time, more shade in its wonderful pool complex and also snacks and soft drinks being served close to the pool would make the site lots of money. Transport around site would also have made people more likely to visit the bar.
We would most certainly return as the area is lovely and the site very chilled.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jackie
From Ashford
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/07/2018
    until 11/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Beautiful site. Very friendly staff. But disappointing accommodation. Had repairs to first chalet in bedroom and bathroom on day 1 but lock didn’t work. So moved to different chalet. Also needed maintenance for tap during stay. My husband fixed u-bend under sink and door ‘handles’ kept falling off.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jane
From Norwich
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/07/2018
    until 09/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

A great campsite, lovely pools and the shop was very well stocked.
First 10 days were soooo quiet - it was fabulous
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Paula
From Heysham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/07/2018
    until 04/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

This was our second visit to this site and again it did not disappoint. The views are spectacular from this site. The pool area is fabulous with large pool and 2 smaller ones to keep children entertained. Never any issue getting a sunbed. There is a small shop on site selling fresh bread and basics. There is entertainment - low key and activities through the day if required. We did horse riding which was very enjoyable. The accommodation was lovely and spacious and clean.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Helen
From Tring
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/07/2018
    until 04/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We had a lovely stay the site was beautiful if a little rustic but that's not really surprising with the high temperatures. The accommodation with very comfortable and the air-conditioning was great! The pools were lovely and in a lovely position with a wonderful view but there weren't enough sun beds or shaded areas.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kieran
From Guernsey
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/07/2018
    until 02/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Very relaxing campsite with good facilities and good pools
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Philip
From Coulsdon
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/07/2018
    until 30/07/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

I think the staff let your company down. The whole feel from management down was very lack luster
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
3 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Joanna
From Buckinham
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/07/2018
    until 24/07/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent facilities very clean.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×