Coronavirus (COVID-19) “Health Pass” information

Les Mouettes camping reviews

Thanks to the reviews for Camping Les Mouettes, it will never have been so easy to prepare your holiday in Finistère! You want to know whether the campsite chosen is suitable for young children? You'd like some more information about a romantic break or holiday with friends? The reviews of Yelloh! Village Les Mouettes are just what you need! You'll find all the experiences, comments and reviews of other holidaymakers here, giving you an even clearer idea of what to expect from your holiday. 

8.7 /10
1829 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Douglas
From Newport - 11 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 10/06/2022 until 20/06/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Great site, excellent pitch and facilities, very helpful staff. Really enjoyed our 10days on site and in the local area.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

David
From Chudleigh - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 19/06/2022 until 26/06/2022 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
1st class .
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

James
From Shrewsbury - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/06/2022 until 25/06/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
We were a party of 4 cyclists. We booked a Canopia premium chalet for our stay. Great comfortable chalet with all amenities. The shrubs and garden areas in this area were impressive and made the site look really welcoming and natural. It is clear a lot of thought and work has gone into this. We loved the cleanliness of the site and the friendliness of the staff. The Ty Coz restaurant is exceptional and we dined there on three occasions. Couldn’t find fault with anything during our stay.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Richard
From Trelivan - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/06/2022 until 25/06/2022 · Rental unit · Without children

9 /10
Excellent campsite, well maintained and clean. Unsure about having to use the bracelet to pay for drinks etc. seems a shame specifically for the staff as it must reduce the tips they receive, I guess it is to safeguard payments but..
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Paul
From Wicklow - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 19/06/2022 until 25/06/2022 · Rental unit · Without children

8 /10
Beautiful campsite. Wonderful staff.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Megan
From Cranbrook - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 19/06/2022 until 22/06/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Good amenities, clean and tidy, pool areas well kept, spa facilities great, restaurant food good quality and well priced. Pitch was perfect size.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Rachel
From Monasterevin - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 16/06/2022 until 21/06/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Fantastic, accommodation perfect, pools brilliant and staff very helpful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Helen-Claire
From Dawlish - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 10/06/2022 until 13/06/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
A beautiful camp site with excellent facilities. We loved our pitch with its own shower, toilet, fridge and washing up facilities. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We ate in the restaurant and the food was delicious. We will definitely return in the future.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Philip
From Orpington - 14 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 10/06/2022 until 18/06/2022 · Rental unit · Without children

10 /10
We had the mobile home which we have had several times before, but had not been able to visit since 2019 because of covid. It was as clean, comfortable and well-equipped as ever, with a wonderful view. We were also very happy that we were able to go to the mobile home the moment we arrived at about 9.00 am on 10 June. The facilities at the campsite were as good as ever and the staff were helpful and friendly as always, though there were few we recognised from 3 years ago. The improvements to the Ty Coz restaurant and cafe looked wonderful. Our only wish for improvement would be for the restaurant to include more vegetarian food. Apart from one starter, there was nothing for a vegetarian and, like meat-and fish-eaters, vegetarians welcome a little choice as well.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Mark
From Dublin - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 09/06/2022 until 18/06/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Overall a great and positive experience with very few faults.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Mairead
From Dublin - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 11/06/2022 until 14/06/2022 · Pitch · With children

10 /10
Lovely well run campsite. Immaculate condition, services perfect and beautiful planting
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Matthew
From Wirral - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/05/2022 until 11/06/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Super everything was excellent
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Declan
From Drogheda - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 03/06/2022 until 12/06/2022 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
Best holiday we’ve had. Campsite exceptionally well kept and clean, great services also. We would have given 10/10 only for their was a mouse in our accommodation and we got a feeling from the staff when we asked to move that we were inconveniencing them ! Apart from that minor issue, we were very happy with the stay and will be back again soon
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Suzanne
From Kingsteignton - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/05/2022 until 05/06/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Excellent
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Jayne
From Guernsey - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 28/05/2022 until 04/06/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Absolutely fantastic, faultless in every way!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Antony
From Romford - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 28/05/2022 until 04/06/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Great location and great facilities, family friendly
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Jason
From Altrincham - 6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/05/2022 until 05/06/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
The staff made our stay fantastic, always helpful and polite, the entertainment was very enjoyable and everywhere was exceptionally clean. We can’t wait to visit Les Mouettes again.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Trevor
From Wheathampstead - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 28/05/2022 until 04/06/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Excellent site, facilities and staff. Lots to do and a very friendly atmosphere. Only slight negative was the small size of the premium chalet.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Jean-Paul
From Barry - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/05/2022 until 03/06/2022 · Pitch · With children

10 /10
Great site
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Jenny
From Salcombe - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/05/2022 until 30/05/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Modern, clean resort. Friendly staff and not too big or too small.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Wayne
From Leicester - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/05/2022 until 20/05/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Fantastic
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Linda
From Bideford - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 06/05/2022 until 11/05/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Fantastic experience. Exceptionally clean site. Delighted with our lodge.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Edward
From Cork - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 16/04/2022 until 22/04/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Had a wonderful time. Great site, lovely accommodation. Restaurant times a bit limited, but I expect it’s just because of the time of year
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Brett
From St ives - 12 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/04/2022 until 18/04/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Love this park and love the new restaurant and bar.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Paul
From Exeter - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 08/09/2021 until 12/09/2021 · Rental unit · Without children

8 /10
Great site. Dirty accomodation
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Morag
From Truro - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/08/2021 until 05/09/2021 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
was great
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Kathryn
From Oswestry - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/08/2021 until 29/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Great facilities. Friendly and helpful staff. Couldn’t fault it.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Robin
From Sheffield - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 16/08/2021 until 28/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
great staff and facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Diarmuid
From Waterford - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/08/2021 until 27/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
Very good
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Gerardine
From Birmingham - 9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 18/08/2021 until 25/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

9 /10
Helpful staff at reception, easy booking for return covid test took the stress away. Lovely site but games room could do with an update. We've had a premium pitch but this time there was no picnic bench outside. We found this really helpful last year. It would be useful to know what's included before you travel. All in all, we'll still be back and loved our stay. Thanks
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

×