•  
  •  
Camping Les Mouettes Morlaix, Finistère

A holiday right beside the water with lavish, beautiful grounds in the heart of the Baie de Morlaix

8.6 10 1802 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Les Mouettes camping reviews

_

Thanks to the reviews for Camping Les Mouettes, it will never have been so easy to prepare your holiday in Finistère! You want to know whether the campsite chosen is suitable for young children? You'd like some more information about a romantic break or holiday with friends? The reviews of Yelloh! Village Les Mouettes are just what you need! You'll find all the experiences, comments and reviews of other holidaymakers here, giving you an even clearer idea of what to expect from your holiday. 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

1802 scores
8,6 /10
Lisa
From Woodbridge
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/06/2019
    until 22/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excellent location and facilities, clean accommodation, plenty to do and very friendly staff!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Peter
From Sheffield
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/06/2019
    until 16/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Nice clean site and good facilities. Good activities fir children (face painting and mini disco).
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael
From Coleford
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/06/2019
    until 14/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

We only stayed one night but next time we will take more time at your excellent site! Al the facilities looked superb and the staff were very helpful and pleasant. The caravan pitch had space and was very peaceful. The morning coffee from your shop was lovely.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Elaine
From Wexford
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/06/2019
    until 14/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Our family just love this park we have been returning to this park now for over 10 years and can not recommend it highly enough we have witnessed the park grow and the facilities that have been added year after year are fantastic it has everything a family could need and more and this suits all types of weather you will not be bored rain or shine the children have a ball we are already planning our return in 2020 and can not wait #welovelesmouettes❤️❤️
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Felicity
From Penryn
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/05/2019
    until 10/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We loved the animation team, the pool and the facilities on site.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lynsey
From Camborne
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/05/2019
    until 31/05/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Overall the campsite was lovely but the toilets were too far away and the bin area was miles away
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lee
From Oldham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/06/2019
    until 09/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Reception friendly and helpful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Josie
From Sam brent
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/05/2019
    until 28/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Lovely site with great facilities. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jason
From Altrincham
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/05/2019
    until 02/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

A fantastic holiday as always at Les Mouettes. Friendly and helpful staff, lots to do and plenty of entertainment for all the family.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sandra
From Lisdoonan
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/05/2019
    until 26/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We had an amazing holiday. The place is exactly as advertised and wouldnt change a thing.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sheila
From Bishops stortford
14 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/05/2019
    until 03/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

There were many things we liked about the site but some issues that did detract from our stay.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Emily
From Newton abbot
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/05/2019
    until 02/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very nice accommodation and environment of the site. Thoughtful landscaping and the wetland reserve by the natura tents is amazing. Lots of wildlife - Turtle Doves by day and chattering frogs by night. Good entertainment. Helpful and friendly staff. You could do more to generate electricity for the site's use (e.g. lots of roof space for PV panels) and remove single use plastics from bars and restaurants. The site is very busy and cluttered with cars - could you incentivise visitors to arrive more by active travel or public transport? Thanks
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Martyn
From Bristol
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/05/2019
    until 31/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

We found our stay with you most enjoyable, from our arrival at reception which was most welcoming, to leaving after taking advantage of almost all you had to offer a great place to stay. We were especially impressed with the whole 'cleanliness' of the site.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Martyn
From Herne bay
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/05/2019
    until 01/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Campsite fabulous. Very clean and all staff were very friendly.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Marc
From St brelade
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/05/2019
    until 01/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very good
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Elena
From Cowes
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/05/2019
    until 31/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Exceptionally clean, excellent service and fantastic amenities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Louise
From Camborne
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/05/2019
    until 31/05/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very lovely and clean, would have liked some toilets and showers closer to our pitch.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Susan
From Truro
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/05/2019
    until 30/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We have stayed on many campsites throughout France over many years, this was our first time stay at a Yelloh Village site and the first time we took our granddaughter abroad. The site and location was chosen for ease of travelling from the ferry port and for its facilities. The site is beautifully laid out, it is spotlessly clean, we particularly enjoyed not having cars parked next to the caravans, it makes the area around the van safe and pleasant to sit outside. The staff we dealt with were all very pleasant and helpful. We found the cashless situation a bit of a nuisance. The pool area is very good, both the indoor and outdoor pool were spotlessly clean and well maintained. Our granddaughter loved the slides and we spent 3 lovely afternoons there in the sunshine. I used the launderette which was straightforward. The surrounding area of Carantec was lovely, beyond our expectations. We would happily stay again, our granddaughters first trip abroad was pronounced a resounding success and she would like to return as soon as possible!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Paul
From Cork
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/05/2019
    until 25/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Les Mouettes is a beautiful place, with friendly and professional staff. We hugely enjoyed our stay, and we have zero complaints to make as everything was simply perfect.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Richard
From Pontypridd
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/04/2019
    until 26/04/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

10
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Donna
From Plymouth
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/04/2019
    until 19/04/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excellent
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lyndsey
From Jersey
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/08/2018
    until 03/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Without being rude the food was diabolical. This really lets the site down. The pizza cafe was run by inexperienced young girls and despite asking for the pizza to not have something and to be cooked better, it still came barely cooked and barely edible. Such a shame as the lodge with jacuzzi was nice, just meant we had to use the BBQ more often!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Anthony
From Burntwood
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2018
    until 02/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

All of our family had a really enjoyable time.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mike
From Bampton
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2018
    until 02/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Accommodation was too tightly packed together and we felt too may English. We didn't Feel like we were in France. Hot tub and accommodation very good,
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sarah
From Cheadle
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2018
    until 01/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fabulous, clean and friendly.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gerardine
From Birmingham
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2018
    until 02/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely location with a variety of beaches. Excellent swimming pools and nice pitches.
Only recommendations would be more toilet/shower blocks for tourers and washing up facilities that don't require constantly pressing a button. You can also get a hot tub with the static caravans, it would be great if this was an option on the touring pitches, definitely make it more desirable! Thanks for a great stay.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Robert
From Cardiff
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/09/2018
    until 08/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

very clean accommodation and in a nice position. one slight issue was the bushes and trees alongside the chalet kept banging and scratching when the wind was blowing, causing you to wake up during night. Overall a very enjoyable holiday
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities :
Stuart
From Bedworth
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/08/2018
    until 31/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Good. The toilet block was quite a long way from our pitch and they were not as spotlessly clean as I had hoped.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Chris
From Exeter
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2018
    until 19/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

The site was clean and the showers areas were well maintained.
The pitch was the most sloping we have ever stayed on and completing unsuitable for a full service caravan pitch. We paid £53 for our one night stay. There is no way we could use the drainage as water does not run up hill. We are very experienced caravaners and so we were able to level the caravan to make it adequate to use but if we had been staying for more than one night we would have complained and asked to be moved and requested a refund.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
5 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Jacqueline
From Chichester
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2018
    until 10/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Insufficient evening Entertainment, ie Karaoke Night, live music etc;
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×