Les Mouettes camping reviews

Thanks to the reviews for Camping Les Mouettes, it will never have been so easy to prepare your holiday in Finistère! You want to know whether the campsite chosen is suitable for young children? You'd like some more information about a romantic break or holiday with friends? The reviews of Yelloh! Village Les Mouettes are just what you need! You'll find all the experiences, comments and reviews of other holidaymakers here, giving you an even clearer idea of what to expect from your holiday. 

8.9 /10
1900 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

John
From Dalkey - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/09/2023 until 10/09/2023 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

10 /10
Excellent experience, welcoming staff, Clean Accomodation, Superb customer service, Thank You!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Susan
From Colwyn bay - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 28/08/2023 until 04/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children High season

6 /10
Great clean well organised beautiful gardens large pitches
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Damien
From Clonsilla - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/08/2023 until 05/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
Great time had by all.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Suey
From Coventry - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
A very nice place to stay. Everything is as shown on the website. All staff friendly and welcoming and facilities are great. Definitely would recommend this place.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Christopher
From Stockport - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 25/08/2023 until 03/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
Excellent site, well equipped, friendly staff, the best evening entertainment of any Yelloh site we've visited. Our **** star (4 star) cabin was not to the usual high standards of Yelloh accommodation, and this was a disappointment. If we returned we'd book a different accommodation.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Frank
From Haibach - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/09/2023 until 09/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

7 /10
Friendly personell, clean, but at night very noisy. Many campers did not care about their noise at night. Sleep before midnight was almost not possible!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Melanie
From Sandhurst - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 16/08/2023 until 30/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
Fantastic facilities, waterpark great and well heated. Comfortable accommodation. Lovely relaxing holiday.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Robert
From Lichfield - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 28/08/2023 until 04/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
We loved the whole experience. The tent was excellent, the pool super and the shop and restaurant very good. The entertainment was excellent.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Sonya
From Cork - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/08/2023 until 26/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
We have stayed with you a few times and every time it feels like home. Warm and friendly staff, great facilities, great activities. We love it!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Roberts
From Thatcham - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/08/2023 until 03/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
Beautiful park, staff couldn't be more friendly and helpful. Wonderful facilities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Sarah
From Exeter - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 28/08/2023 until 04/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
Fantastic. Our first time at Les Mouettes. The animation team were incredibly hard working. My daughter attended Club Marmoset and the people looking after her were wonderful, she had such a good time. The site was very well maintained, beautiful landscaping. My only request would be to open the restaurant earlier at 5pm. We will be back.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Suze
From Bristol - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/08/2023 until 04/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
Amazing facilities and beautiful location
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Jason
From Altrincham - 7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/08/2023 until 03/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
Fantastic holiday at Les Mouettes. Staff all extremely polite and helpful, the whole site was clean and the entertainments provided were excellent, enjoyed by the whole family.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Blanchette
From Wolverhampton - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/08/2023 until 03/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
Great
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

David
From Redditch - 6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/08/2023 until 03/09/2023 · Rental unit · Without children High season

9 /10
Excellent site with very helpful staff and good amenities.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Rebecca
From Weston-super-mare - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

9 /10
Absolutely amazing experience, great facilities and loved the entertainment every evening. Would definitely recommend to all my friends. My only feedback would be if there was a way to offer some options for children with food intolerances, allergies!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Chris
From Nottingham - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
Fantastic immaculate site
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Martin
From Birmingham - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 25/08/2023 until 03/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
It was great - we had a wonderful time at Les Mouettes On the day of our departure, our car wouldn't start, and the staff called in a technician early to help - we really appreciated this extra effort. The pool facilities were great - kids loved the slides and rivers. The whole place was very clean and my wife and I really liked the gardens - please thank the gardeners! We enjoyed some of the entertainments - but the language barrier got in the way a bit with some. Not your problem, though - we should speak more French. The electronic wrist bands and gates worked very well. Your emails and communications were all good. Thanks for a great holiday Martin Green
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Yunus
From London - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 28/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
Great stay, I'm sure we would have enjoyed it even better had the weather been better. Friendly staff, made us feel comfortable.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Charlotte
From Cardiff - 8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/08/2023 until 03/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
Very good overall experience, amazing pool, good facilities, clean, lovely planting and green areas.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Kevin
From St helens - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

10 /10
Great facilities all round,friendly staff. Fantastic area.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Christopher
From Worthing - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 21/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
We love Les Mouettes we had a brilliant time and would like to come again. Amazing pool, kids club and entertainment!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Deakin
From Nottingham - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
We had a brilliant time. The pool, flumes and play parks kept our children entertained, as did the mini golf and bike hire. We had everything we needed for a wonderful holiday.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Ashley
From Swansea - 6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

9 /10
Very good. Campsite was superb!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Sara
From Redruth - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
Lovely holiday
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Christian
From Ladenburg - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
Nice area, pool& slides. many activities only for older kids though
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

William
From Stourbridge - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 21/08/2023 until 01/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
Loved it. Beautifully maintained and clean site, comfortable and well appointed accommodation and excellent facilities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Helen
From Sheffield - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/08/2023 until 30/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

10 /10
First time at a Yelloh village and we had an amazing time! The facilities were great, everything was clean, staff friendly and accommodating. Would visit again!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Richard
From Torquay - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/08/2023 until 30/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
VERY CLEAN AND TIDY, FRIENDLY STAFF. WOULD DEFINATELY VISIT AGAIN
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Jamie
From Taunton - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 21/08/2023 until 30/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
Absolutely fantastic experience, friendly staff. Clean and well maintained site and accomodation. Pool was awesome as was the pizza, cocktails and entertainment!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

×