Camping Les Mouettes Morlaix, Finistère

« A holiday right beside the water with lavish, beautiful grounds in the heart of the Baie de Morlaix »

8.6 10 1086 scores Read the reviews

Les Mouettes camping reviews

Thanks to the reviews for Camping Les Mouettes, it will never have been so easy to prepare your holiday in Finistère! You want to know whether the campsite chosen is suitable for young children? You'd like some more information about a romantic break or holiday with friends? The reviews of Yelloh! Village Les Mouettes are just what you need! You'll find all the experiences, comments and reviews of other holidaymakers here, giving you an even clearer idea of what to expect from your holiday. 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

1086 scores
8,6 /10
Gerardine
From Birmingham
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2020 until 30/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely with great facilities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Maureen
From Taunton
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/09/2020 until 06/09/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Amazing own toilet , including fridge. Only issue, the steps in were high & slippery. My partner slipped, and as I am short and have arthritis, it was very high for me.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Bradley
From Bristol
9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2020 until 25/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Good campsite
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jessica
From Barnet
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2020 until 26/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent! Friendly, helpful staff and everything done with thought and care
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ben
From Boothstown worsley
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/08/2020 until 09/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We have stayed at Las Mouettes on 2 occasions and we love the site. It has great facilities and the area is lovely. We were happy with the lodge we staryed in. The staff are also very professional and friendly.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Simon
From Tring
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/08/2020 until 16/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very positive experience, the site was well laid out and all facilities were to a high standard. Great location close to very nice Breton town.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Peter
From Macclesfield
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/08/2020 until 10/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Superb had absolutely everything for a young family
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jessica
From Winchester
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/07/2020 until 10/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Loved everything about the site except the nightly entertainment which was far too loud and went on far too late. For this reason only, not sure we’d return.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Steven
From Sutton coldfield
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2020 until 10/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Really enjoyed our stay, however, the lodge we stayed in was smaller than we expected
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jonathan
From Solihull
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/07/2020 until 02/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great stay, really friendly staff, great facilities, the kids loved it!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Saward
From Romford
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/07/2020 until 08/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Lovely place & friedly staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Anthony
From Solihull
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/07/2020 until 02/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Beautiful location and we had a good week with our family next door in the 2 adjacent cabins.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sally
From Swansea
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/07/2020 until 04/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Lovely campsite, excellent staff, tent-house was great fun, pool was excellent.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Todd
From Gunnislake
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/07/2020 until 03/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Absolutely loved it, so sad to leave and look forward to coming back soon. Lovely location, water park is excellent for little (and big!) kids, food was excellent. Very clean and excellently managed in the current C19 climate.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Andre
From Belmullet
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/07/2020 until 19/07/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We enjoyed visiting Les Mouettes. Office staff were courteous and helpful. The chateau we hired for the week looked brand new and spotless (the vegetation around it gave away it was not new), the appliances and utensils were all in very good condition and nothing important was missing. Only thing I would add is something to put hot plates on the table. I was especially impressed with the BBQ grill being so clean. Clearly, a lot of attention was put in place. The facilitates were awesome, especially the pool and kids entertainment. We loved the mini disco and kept listening to the songs (recorded on our mobile) long after we left the site. The animator and kids staff was excellent. The food in the pizza place was very good and priced competitively. We did not try the rather more expensive sit-in restaurant. Only disappointing areas was poor lifeguard visibility in the pool areas. With so many kids out on their own, I see this as a high risk area for the business and guests. At no point did we see anyone at the top of the slides and little kids were going on the slide rated 8+.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael Frederick Roy
From Falmouth
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/07/2020 until 12/07/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Reasonable
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Brian
From Schönenbuch
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/07/2020 until 14/07/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great¨Thanks Yelloh team!!!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
1 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jan Hendrik
From Haarlem
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/06/2020 until 03/07/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Thanks for the friendly service, premium pitches with a camper are ideal, adding a generous toilet, shower and washup facilities work out fine,
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
×