•  
  •  
Camping Mané Guernehué Baden, Morbihan

In the heart of the Gulf of Morbihan in lush grounds with an aquatic park and horse-riding centre

8.2 10 1854 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Mané Guernehué camping reviews

_

Are you looking to spend a magnificent holiday in Morbihan? Yelloh! Village Mané Guernehué has posted all the customer reviews and comments on its website, especially for you! You can therefore find all the information you need about your future holiday destination, as well as the experiences, comments and reviews of holidaymakers who stayed in our campsite.
On this page, you'll find all the reviews for Camping Mané Guernehué, to help you plan your next outdoor holiday.

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

1854 scores
8,2 /10
Catherine
From Kesh
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/09/2019
    until 13/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Standard extremely high all over campsite, our Zen cottage was spotless on arrival. Pool areas well maintained. Lovely restaurant with good choice of menu and prices. Love the bar area and not having to leave the campsite unless want to. Staff in restaurant very friendly and helpful. Reception staff friendly, very accommodating with any questions. The shop has a good selection of food, products and lady who runs it always smil8ng and friendly.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Andrew
From Hitchin
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2019
    until 28/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely... amazing... this was our second visit in 2 years and we had another fantastic holiday.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael
From Guernsey
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/08/2019
    until 24/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Complex was lovely and peaceful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Paul
From Maidstone
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/08/2019
    until 29/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Brilliant Site.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Cwmbran
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/08/2019
    until 29/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Good Points are obviously greater than the bad ones. So for the Good Excellent friendly staff right from the time of reception throughout the time of our stay. Clean and tidy site including the facilities. The site was quiet at night *(with an exception). Things to do with the children were brilliant and reasonably priced and good fun was had by all. The pool areas were brilliant again exceptionally clean and tidy. The Pitch we had 2Flowers was good and met our needs. The area was wonderful to explore. Perhaps the staff could come up with some walking and cycle routes or recommendations? Grumble points - No indication as to where grey caravan waste water goes, the roads to the pitches are narrow and if you don't have a mover on the caravan can be tricky to handle. NOISE - The only time there was noise on the site was a staff party that went on until 3am. Now I'm all for recognising the hard work of staff but please pick a venue off-site. If people were having an early start and a long journey they would not be best pleased.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Emily
From Taunton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/08/2019
    until 01/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had a fantastic 2 week holiday with children aged 6 and 5. There was so much to do on the site we were able to spend days at a time there without having to drive anywhere. The facilities were clean and in good condition. All of the staff seemed very friendly and helpful, especially those in reception and the shop. There is plenty to do in the nearby area, we particularly enjoyed catching the TER train from Auray to Quiberon. We will probably go elsewhere next year as we like to try lots of different sites and explore other areas but we wouldn’t hesitate to come back in future!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kieron
From Jersey
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/08/2019
    until 01/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great site and facilities. Kids loved it and therefor great for adults too
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kate
From The cliff
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

We enjoyed our visit
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Rebecca
From London
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Really great stay. Staff were lovely. Facilities were great. Really well run site in a beautiful location.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Paul
From Warrington
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Well equipped and welcoming site, very friendly staff and we have stayed at many campsites across all of France over a 20-year period. Lots to do at this site which is also situated close to Vannes and Auray in the Golfe du Morbihan.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mitchem
From Newport
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2019
    until 25/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Lovely campsite and friendly staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Liverpool
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/08/2019
    until 30/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

lovely site very friendly staff very clean and tidy
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Geraint
From Southampton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2019
    until 26/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Fantastic site
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jonathan
From Cholsey
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/08/2019
    until 28/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Accommodation and site were very clean, staff were available and helpful, we had a great stay
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Victoria
From Exeter
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/08/2019
    until 28/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely lively site. Lots of activities for children - swimming, horse riding, trampolining, high ropes, park, kids club and variety of evening entertainment.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alison
From Swansea
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2019
    until 18/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Clean facilities, lovely pitches and great facilities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Simon
From Barnsley
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/08/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very good, some areas a little tired and need updating. For example mini golf.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Rachel
From Bristol
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2019
    until 25/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

A nice site but lack of attention to detail
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Tara
From Swindon
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2019
    until 15/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Loved it
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Hamish
From Exeter
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2019
    until 25/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very nice set up and excellent pool area
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ollie
From Cranwell
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2019
    until 24/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fab facilities and lovely holiday however there is room for improvement hence my 7/10. Far too busy, you could hardly move in the indoor pool and the amount of youths jumping around spoilt the experience. A group of 8 teenagers were even playing football across the pool on the evening of the late night swim. Having little children this spoilt the experience. The pitch size was small and very over grown. Not been able to sit outside the restaurant and order food meant one evening we were left with four hungry children. The pools are fabulous as are the slides, however we thought the pools were going to be heated! The children’s club was fab the children had a great time! The evening entertainment was disappointing as it wasn’t a word in English. Great deception staff! One thing it is missing is an indoor play are for children when the weather is wet.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Karen
From Manchester
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/07/2019
    until 04/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Spotlessly clean, very helpful staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Audrey
From Birr
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/08/2019
    until 11/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

The bar area was lacking in entertainment for both adults and kids felt more like a library than a bar also not a great choice of beers and cider...
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Julia
From Rugby
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019
    until 10/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Good place, nice facilities but busy.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Duncan
From Musselburgh
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2019
    until 20/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

The site has some great features including the swimming pools, children’s play areas and the high rope climbing area. Whilst the private pitch was good we were a little disappointed with the condition of the shower/toilet/basin on the pitch which was tired and in need of some repairs.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Craig
From Huddersfield
22 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great site with lots of activities. Fantastic food in the restaurant as well.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Thomas
From Bedford
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very nice accommodation, great pools and loads of activities. All very clean, and staff polite and helpful. Bar could maybe do with modernising.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jonathan
From Broadstone
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/07/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The initial pitch we were offered was too small - despite e mail exchanges weeks before our arrival - but after a night on that pitch we were able to move to an excellent pitch. The site is a little tight to move around with a larger caravan. Pool complex is fantastic and the facilities - although shared - were always clean. There was no light or soap though at the hand wash whenever we used it - think people just wasted it? Also the hand drier didn't work. The teen club was a great idea and a key reason for choosing this site but you needed to be French really to benefit. Most attendees were French and limited English was spoken by the leaders. But we were in France after all!! Site takeaway offered a wide choice and was good value and the ice creams were cheaper than at the towns we visited.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Heulwen
From Penrhyndeudraeth
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/07/2019
    until 18/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Lovely site. Clean shower block. Good size pitch.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lisa
From Cheshire
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/08/2019
    until 10/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Facilities were good in terms of the pool and activities for the children. We were camping and the toilets / showers / washing up areas were ok.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×