•  
  •  
Camping Mané Guernehué Baden, Morbihan

In the heart of the Gulf of Morbihan in lush grounds with an aquatic park and horse-riding centre

8.2 10 1847 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Mané Guernehué camping reviews

_

Are you looking to spend a magnificent holiday in Morbihan? Yelloh! Village Mané Guernehué has posted all the customer reviews and comments on its website, especially for you! You can therefore find all the information you need about your future holiday destination, as well as the experiences, comments and reviews of holidaymakers who stayed in our campsite.
On this page, you'll find all the reviews for Camping Mané Guernehué, to help you plan your next outdoor holiday.

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

1847 scores
8,2 /10
Aine
From Bandon
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/06/2019
    until 12/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very clean and great facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Trudy
From Swords
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/06/2019
    until 05/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Love time, had by all, stayed in zen, beautiful location
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Colin
From Mallow
9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/06/2019
    until 05/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Stayed in Premium cabin 109, the cabin had holes in the door from main bedroom to front room also we stayed 2 weeks in what has been the highest temperature and we only got one set of towels and bed linen!! Also wifi had to be paid for if you wanted to use in cabin and bbq was in my opinion not useable. On the frist weekend there was a group of bikers which made quite a noise everynight comming into the site well after 11pm
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jeffrey
From Merthyr tydfil
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/06/2019
    until 28/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Lack of evening entertainment
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lesley
From Hailsham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/06/2019
    until 15/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

We liked the site and the facilities we were on the Camping and Caravanning Club Rally
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Timothy
From Wells
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/06/2019
    until 14/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

A very pleasant well maintained site with welcoming staff.Good facilities for the needs of our party (4 adults).Accommodation clean and in good order.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Andrew
From Sale
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/05/2019
    until 08/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Overall the site met the generally high standards we expect of Yelloh! sites, having stayed at several in the past.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Áine
From Bray
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/06/2019
    until 17/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Something for all the family, fishing, bouncy castles, ziplining, pools and horseriding. The accomadation was spotless and practical.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
David
From Dorchestire
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/05/2019
    until 08/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

The best parts of the holiday were the facilities and the helpfulness of all your staff. This has to be one of the best campsites that we have stayed on. An awful lot to do on site and in the area. My wife was taken ill while we stayed with you and your staff were excellent and so helpful and concerned, Thank you all
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Russell
From Crowle
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/05/2019
    until 09/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

We have stayed here several times in the last few years. Only criticism is the hedges need cutting more frequently.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Catherine
From Kesh
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/05/2019
    until 09/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We love this campsite, every time we visit are never disappointed. The staff are friendly, efficient and speak excellent English. Front office very helpful with any questions. The restaurant serves a great range of meals for all the family. The pools are always spotless and well maintained, plenty of sun beds and chairs also. Can’t fault the place. Give 10/10 .
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Anne
From Saint vincent des landes
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/06/2019
    until 06/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Overall our stay was OK but there were several things that could be better.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Terence
From Torpoint
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/05/2019
    until 19/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

We have stayed many times over the last 10 years. Would not come back if not entirely satisfied. We particularly like the swimming and fishing, and Golf de Baden nearby as well.For a camp site restaurant, the food is good as well, and staff are friendly.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Niall
From Co kildare
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/04/2019
    until 15/04/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We enjoyed our stay extending it was 2 days. This is a good site with helpful polite staff. However the general standard of outside lighting around the site, away from the main reception/facilities area, was very poor to non existent. Also the second sanitary block, whilst open, had no working lighting. This was the block closest to the majority of caravan, tent and motorhome visitors.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Gary
From Norwich
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/04/2019
    until 20/04/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great for the kids , very organised and easy
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Anthony
From Belfast
17 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/09/2018
    until 22/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great campsite even in off season.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Wendy
From Bristol
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/09/2018
    until 20/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent throughout!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Katy
From Sheffield
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/09/2018
    until 16/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We loved our holiday. The facilities were excellent, the staff were fantastic and the location was perfect for exploring the local area. It was an ideal holiday for a young baby as well as parents!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alun
From Leigh on sea
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/09/2018
    until 16/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very enjoyable time spent on the site. Excellent facilities for swimming. Clean shower blocks giving a lovely 'feel' to the place.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nick
From Waterlooville
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/09/2018
    until 22/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We were very pleased with all the facilities. Our private bathroom was in excellent condition and a real plus for us. The pool area was perfect for our needs, especially the option of using the indoor pool. We found all the staff to be welcoming, friendly, helpful & informative, a credit to the organisation. The site shop was very useful especially for our morning pastries & bread.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Catherine
From Kesh
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/09/2018
    until 21/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

This site never fails to impress us, this was our fourth year coming to it. The facilities and cleanliness are excellent. The staff friendly and helpful. The restaurant has good menu for all ages, I love the new pool area . Can’t wait to book again.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Tim
From Tiverton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/09/2018
    until 16/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very enjoyable
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Stephen
From Plymouth
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/09/2018
    until 16/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Really good time . Everyone very friendly and helpful. We had no problems with anything .
Restaurant very reasonable , and food was lovely. Only thing would have been better was if bar was opened in the afternoon for cold drink by the pool.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Lorraine
From Plymouth
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/09/2018
    until 10/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Relaxed holiday atmosphere with well kept facilities and friendly staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Brian
From Limerick
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/09/2018
    until 07/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Superb!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Joanna
From Truro
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2018
    until 02/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had a fantastic stay, the customer service was excellent and we were
impressed with the size of the pitches
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kim
From Bury
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/08/2018
    until 03/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great location for younger children with plenty to do on site. The caravan is basic but we were not in there much so didn'y bother us..it was just for cooking which everything was provided and sleeping.
the only thing I was let down with are the condition of the hire bikes. Me and my son hired them 3 times and each time the bikes had to be picked carefully as brakes weren't working, chains were coming off. Maybe if this is read they can introduce a bike a mechanic to maintain the bikes on a more regular basis.
Other than that the site is clean, well maintained, chilled out, the staff are great and helpful, everything is reasonably priced in the restaurant and shop. Go to Baden down the road and check out the fish market at 7.30am where several things are still alive in the crates from lobsters, crabs and prawns...an eye opener for the kids...lol
In a nutshell....Great holiday, great location, highly recommended
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Charlotte
From Flintshire
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2018
    until 01/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fantastic campsite, great facilities, clean and welcoming
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Caroline
From Crewe
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/08/2018
    until 23/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Great campsite! Swimming pool was lovely. Nice large plot. Overall very good!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Emma
From Northwich
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/08/2018
    until 23/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

the campsite layout and facilities were great it was only spoilt by the problems with the hot water I our cottage.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×