Our cancellation policy has changed! More info here

Ilbarritz camping reviews

You fancy a camping holiday in the Basque Country but you'd like to find out more about the campsite at which you are planning to book a week's holiday? Put your faith in the reviews of other holidaymakers! Yelloh! Village Ilbarritz posts customer reviews and comments on its website to help you to choose the holiday that's right for you. You'll know all there is to know about your holiday destination with the reviews for the Ilbarritz campsite.

8.1 /10
1561 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Keith
From Taunton - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 28/08/2021 until 04/09/2021 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
Pleasent camp. I had a couple of issues. The 1st was that we were due to move cabins after the 1st night and we were told we would get a call between 10 and 12. At half 12 I went to reception and was told that they would have someone on cleaning the new cabin straight away and would call me soon. However I didn't get a call until 13:30 so we lost 3.5 hours of the day waiting around. Car packed waiting to be moved. The second wasn't a major one. But have liked if the sauna was available to use considering it was still high season
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Tomasz
From Kedzierzyn-kozle - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/08/2021 until 05/09/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Very nice camping with a lot of facilities. The only thing that was little disapointing were opening hours of the restaurant and snack bar. Both were open 18:30-22:30. It was impossible to get food especially for a child during a day. Besides of that everything was perfect especially cottage and its equipment and pools.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Alison
From London - 11 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 09/08/2021 until 25/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
As usual a lovely chalet, fabulous helpful ladies at reception and a peaceful, attractive campsite. This site is conveniently close to Biarritz and Bidart, with a great bus service. The on-site bar is not over priced and the small supermarket/bakery is very useful. A large Intermarché is close. My only niggle, this year, was that the chalet was not properly cleaned for our arrival. This has not happened before so I am hoping that this was a one-off event.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Ghislain
From Toulouse - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/08/2021 until 30/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Xander
From Amsterdam - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 28/06/2021 until 29/06/2021 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Pleasant and warm welcome and genuine service
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Rebecca
From Hussious sur cousson - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 03/06/2021 until 05/06/2021 · Pitch · With children

7 /10
Felt everyone was very polite, and helpful. The pitch was a bit disappointing as we was on a slope and as it wasn’t busy so we could have potentially had a flatter option. Toilets And showers was clean, would have been could for it to be less wet in there to put stuff down. Location good
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

John
From Cornebarrieu - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 21/05/2021 until 24/05/2021 · Rental unit · Without children

8 /10
Overall excellent
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Alain
From Parigné l évêque - 10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/05/2021 until 09/05/2021 · Rental unit · Without children

5 /10
Les bungalow sont trop les uns sur les autres, et ils n ont de premium que le nom
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

×