Camping Ilbarritz Biarritz, Pyrénées Atlantiques

« Just 900 metres from the ocean, between Bidart and Biarritz, in the heart of shady grounds »

8.3 10 1116 scores Read the reviews

Ilbarritz camping reviews

You fancy a camping holiday in the Basque Country but you'd like to find out more about the campsite at which you are planning to book a week's holiday? Put your faith in the reviews of other holidaymakers! Yelloh! Village Ilbarritz posts customer reviews and comments on its website to help you to choose the holiday that's right for you. You'll know all there is to know about your holiday destination with the reviews for the Ilbarritz campsite.

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

1114 scores
8,3 /10
Graig
From Toulouse
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/08/2020 until 29/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had a good stay. The services on site are all there and the staff are so helpful I looked forward to dealing with them.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alison
From London
10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2020 until 29/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

As always a fantastic stay. The chalet is superb and all the ladies at reception area delight - so helpful, courteous and smiling. The campsite is beautiful: green, spacious and peaceful. Plus the swimming pools are fantastic. We will continue to return.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Richard
From Swansea
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/08/2020 until 21/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Nice site and staff. Well kept, good facilities and sensible precautions taken during COVID-19. The entertainment was a little loud near the family camping pitches, but it finished at a reasonable time to allow a good night’s sleep.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Caroline
From Bampton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/08/2020 until 08/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We had a great time.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Anne
From Montaigut sur save
22 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/07/2020 until 01/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely stay, with good facilities. Just wish the grounds and roads would get a bit more attention
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lucy
From Reigate
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/08/2020 until 18/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very accommodating
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Peter
From Haywards heath
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/08/2020 until 08/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The team and site were on top form this year. Our fifth visit and the best visit to date, we were lucky enough to stay in the Marbella units, a great choice for our two families. The site was very well maintained, on top form, and the staff were helpful and happy at every interaction. The training and focus given on the team must be great, as they were great, every time. We look forward to coming back as soon as we can. Thank you!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Tim
From Wrexham
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/07/2020 until 08/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Brilliant campsite, very helpful staff, great facilities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Hannah
From Hitchin
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/08/2020 until 09/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

BBQ area was very loud after 11pm
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Roxana
From Lausanne
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/07/2020 until 25/07/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had an excellent two-week stay at camping Ilbarritz, which is very well located: close to the beach and grocery stores in Bidart. The mobil home was clean and had everything we needed. The swimming pools and playgrounds are very nice and, although we didn't use the kids'club, they seem to have cool activities for both children and teenagers. What we appreciated the most was the friendliness of the staff both at the reception and snack bar, they do a great job in customer satisfaction.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Catherine
From Harrogate
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/07/2020 until 01/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

The staff were very helpful and the facilities felt safe and well looked after.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lucas
From Drongen
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/07/2020 until 13/07/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

First Dissapointed About the muddy and messy emplacement. No empathy for our problem. We were moven to another emplacement that was less messy.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Julie
From Marestaing
14 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/07/2020 until 06/07/2020

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had an excellent stay in terms of the amenities, the restaurant, the welcome that we received. The parking for our stay was terrible and had we stayed longer than 3 nights, it would have been unacceptable. We were worried about potential damage to our car.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
×