Coronavirus (COVID-19) “Health Pass” information

Ilbarritz camping reviews

You fancy a camping holiday in the Basque Country but you'd like to find out more about the campsite at which you are planning to book a week's holiday? Put your faith in the reviews of other holidaymakers! Yelloh! Village Ilbarritz posts customer reviews and comments on its website to help you to choose the holiday that's right for you. You'll know all there is to know about your holiday destination with the reviews for the Ilbarritz campsite.

8.0 /10
1726 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

William
From Dublin - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 07/06/2022 until 14/06/2022 · Rental unit · Without children

8 /10
A very nice site, I was staying a week with my daughter and family who were there for 2 weeks. I think we were maybe there too early in the season as there was little for my grandchildren to do, they were used to all the activities on the Frejus site that they were on 2018 & 19.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Michael Gary
From Barnsley - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/06/2022 until 18/06/2022 · Rental unit · Without children

10 /10
Faultless, really enjoyed our stay
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Diogo
From Schifflange - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/05/2022 until 06/06/2022 · Rental unit · Without children

9 /10
Nice place, quiet in my time, June. Beach close and everything else also (super market, ...). Lot of activities to do.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Ceallach
From Rostrevor - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 31/05/2022 until 06/06/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Great stay only 9/10 due to the shop was exceptionally expensive on site and the pints were €9 in restaurant.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Colm
From Kildare - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/06/2022 until 06/06/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Delighted with every aspect of it. Clean, well organised, helpful and courteous staff throughout our stay. Last stayed 5 years ago and plan to return again next year if possible.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Charlie
From London - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 28/05/2022 until 03/06/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
This is the second time we have been at the village and we love it. It’s perfectly situated especially as we don’t have a car - it’s easy to get about by bus. Staff are very friendly and pools great for kids and adults!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Keith
From Fresselines - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/05/2022 until 26/05/2022 · Pitch · Without children

8 /10
Pleasant stay but no view.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Nigel
From Carnforth - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 01/09/2021 until 30/09/2021 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Excellent.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Danielle
From Colombes - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 11/09/2021 until 21/09/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Overall experience was better than we have expected. Helpful, friendly and polite staff. Great facilities! Comfortable chalets!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Keith
From Taunton - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 28/08/2021 until 04/09/2021 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
Pleasent camp. I had a couple of issues. The 1st was that we were due to move cabins after the 1st night and we were told we would get a call between 10 and 12. At half 12 I went to reception and was told that they would have someone on cleaning the new cabin straight away and would call me soon. However I didn't get a call until 13:30 so we lost 3.5 hours of the day waiting around. Car packed waiting to be moved. The second wasn't a major one. But have liked if the sauna was available to use considering it was still high season
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Tomasz
From Kedzierzyn-kozle - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/08/2021 until 05/09/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Very nice camping with a lot of facilities. The only thing that was little disapointing were opening hours of the restaurant and snack bar. Both were open 18:30-22:30. It was impossible to get food especially for a child during a day. Besides of that everything was perfect especially cottage and its equipment and pools.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Alison
From London - 11 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 09/08/2021 until 25/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
As usual a lovely chalet, fabulous helpful ladies at reception and a peaceful, attractive campsite. This site is conveniently close to Biarritz and Bidart, with a great bus service. The on-site bar is not over priced and the small supermarket/bakery is very useful. A large Intermarché is close. My only niggle, this year, was that the chalet was not properly cleaned for our arrival. This has not happened before so I am hoping that this was a one-off event.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Ghislain
From Toulouse - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/08/2021 until 30/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Xander
From Amsterdam - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 28/06/2021 until 29/06/2021 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Pleasant and warm welcome and genuine service
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

×