Book your stay

Le Lac des 3 Vallées camping reviews

_

Do you want be sure of having a great holiday? Take a look at all the reviews of Camping Le Lac des 3 Vallées. You'll find even more information about the campsite, its events, activities and accommodation.
Rely on the reviews of holidaymakers to help you to choose where to stay: you'll be sure of booking your next holiday in Gers at a location that will be popular with all your loved ones. What could be better than the customer reviews of Yelloh! Village Le Lac des 3 Vallées for helping you experience an amazing holiday? 

Read on
See details of calculation rules
7,9 /10
1035 scores
Zane
From Jersey
9 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 24/08/2019 until 02/09/2019
  • In rental unit, With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great site, amazing staff, great accommodation
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Neil
From Ferndown
4 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 14/08/2019 until 28/08/2019
  • In rental unit, With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The site had everything with the lake, pool and activities. The accommodation was good but feels a little crowded.
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Fiona
From Croissy sur seine
5 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 13/07/2019 until 17/07/2019
  • In rental unit, With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic campsite in a beautiful area of France
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael
From Lincoln
10 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 16/08/2019 until 18/08/2019
  • On pitch, With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great site, our 5th year returning now.
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Fiona
From Emsworth
3 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 12/08/2019 until 18/08/2019
  • On pitch, Without children
Lovely site, beautiful settings, however a little disappointing with the quality of the toilet/shower facilities
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Tunbridge wells
3 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 31/07/2019 until 07/08/2019
  • In rental unit, With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic - really, really great.
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Derek
From Nerja
First stay at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 05/08/2019 until 09/08/2019
  • In rental unit, Without children
Fantastic place with great facilities/staffs
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Saffron
From St albans
2 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 31/07/2019 until 11/08/2019
  • In rental unit, With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great cabin, lots of activities for the children and us, beautiful setting.
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
James
From Newtownards
First stay at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 07/08/2019 until 11/08/2019
  • On pitch, With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Enjoyed our stay. Pitch was good. Facilities first class. Site run very professionally and well maintained. Pool and lake excellent. Although the electric feed seemed to be problematic as our fridge didn’t work properly here. Has worked in every other campsite.
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Shelley
From Jersey
4 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 27/07/2019 until 03/08/2019
  • On pitch, With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Would have been a 10 however there had been a mix up with our booking, for some reason a member of staff had altered our booking saying we arrived a day earlier and leaving a day earlier, this was complete error on the yelloh staff side I never altered my original booking we arrived on the 28th and left on the 4th. On the 3rd I had 3 missed calls on my phone and ended up having to leave my family during lunch to sit in reception for half hour to try and sort this out as I was told to leave on the 3rd even though all my correspondence, my yelloh app and payment receipts etc proved my stay was till the 4th. They couldn’t show me where I supposedly changed my booking (as I hadn’t)! But insisted that I had changed it?! In my opinion another family must have changed the dates and wrong booking got amended. I received no apology for the mix up and was left standing in the office like a lemon , presuming I was ok to salary another night as that is what I had booked.
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Katy
From Peterborough
First stay at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 02/08/2019 until 09/08/2019
  • On pitch, With children
Lovely staff, brilliant activities, fantastic pool, great pitch - however too expensive for drinks!
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jane
From Staines-upon-thames
4 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 31/07/2019 until 07/08/2019
  • In rental unit, With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lots to do. Clean, friendly staff.
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sarah
From Dorchester
3 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 25/07/2019 until 05/08/2019
  • On pitch, With children
8
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Andrew
From Royston
First stay at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 21/07/2019 until 02/08/2019
  • On pitch, With children
Very clean facilities, so many things to do! From indoor to outdoor!
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jeremy
From Kilpedder
6 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 08/07/2019 until 18/07/2019
  • On pitch, With children
- very unfriendly staff at main gate (the barrier is pointless anyway)- no obvious place to stop at reception area on arrival when you are a large car and caravan- water and electricity were not switched on at the pitch when we arrived (I had to work out how to do this)- pitch we were allocated was not the minimum of 130m2 that it should have been for a 4* pitch- disappointed that there were extra charges for all the lakeside activities- loud music from the stage EVERY night until after 11:30pm. Not great with a young familyOn the plus side the sanitary facilities were reasonably well maintained. The pool area was also very good, with a large number of sun loungers. Excellent. Overall not the experience I am used to from Yelloh. Would not return to this site.
Read on
Read on
Published on
4 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Irene
From Enniscorthy
21 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 25/06/2019 until 29/06/2019
  • In rental unit, Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Absolutely perfect park.. Has everything and so safe for kids staff are amazing especially veronica
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ashling
From Dublin
2 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 16/06/2019 until 30/06/2019
  • In rental unit, With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Beautifully situated campsite with great amenities. Brand new accommodation. Most suitable for families with older kids.
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Dervla
From Dublin
8 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 14/06/2019 until 28/06/2019
  • In rental unit, With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Staff were fabulous, friendly, helpful and no stress of any kind, with check in, check out or with any requests we had during our stay. The leisure facilities are wonderful, from the exceptional pool complex tp the lake with its many water sports. The evening entertainment is great fun for all ages. Air con is the only thing missing in this site. It is available in all the other yelloh village sites we've been to and would have made our stay a 10/10!
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kerri
From Isle of man
4 stays at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 18/06/2019 until 21/06/2019
  • On pitch, With children
We had an amazing stay and my young kids could not have been happier!
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nicola
From Manchester
First stay at Yelloh! Village
  • Stay : from 31/05/2019 until 07/06/2019
  • In rental unit, With children
Bedding awful. Noise from entertainment stage far too loud.
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
×