Le Sérignan Plage camping reviews

Nothing compares to customer reviews for a campsite when it comes to preparing your holiday. These reviews will give you even more information about the campsite, providing you with precious advice for families, telling you about the ambience and atmosphere that you can expect on your holiday in Hérault, at Yelloh! Village Le Sérignan Plage.
You can find all the reviews of Camping Le Sérignan Plage here, ensuring you enjoy an even greater outdoor holiday! 

8.8 /10
3250 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Ian
From Solihull - 15 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/06/2024 until 13/07/2024 · Pitch · With children Low season

9 /10
Wonderful return stay having visited 7 times. Our only comment was that the entertainment wasn’t as full as usual. There was only a new dj in the upstairs bar once when we were used to great bands performing there
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Donall
From Tralee - 8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/07/2024 until 11/07/2024 · Pitch · With children High season

10 /10
Very good pitch, facilities clean and great area
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Peter
From Dublin - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/06/2024 until 11/07/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

9 /10
Fantastic holiday - relaxed setting with plenty to do for all family.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Brian
From Concord - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/06/2024 until 29/06/2024 · Pitch · With children Low season

10 /10
Our family’s experience was far better than we had imagined. This was our first time at a Yelloh! Village and we could not have been more pleased.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Joe
From Tipperary - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 01/07/2024 until 08/07/2024 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
Lovely spot
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Emily
From Cork - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 21/06/2024 until 28/06/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

9 /10
I felt the campsite had a lot to offer! Kids paradise
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Marilyn
From Newhaven - 13 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/07/2024 until 09/07/2024 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
I have visited your campsite many times over the years, and love it. This year I took my family and they enjoyed it also.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Mark
From Market drayton - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/06/2024 until 07/07/2024 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
We had a fantastic holiday. Great site, sea, pools. Staff were friendly and fantastic.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Katy
From Barnstaple - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/06/2024 until 06/07/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
Just fantastic
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Tara
From Westmeath - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/06/2024 until 06/07/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

8 /10
It was our 6th year in Serignan plage. This year there were some unwelcome changes. Particularly the card access at the pool
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Thank you for staying with us. We have been issuing pool cards from July to the end of August for over 20 years now, and it is essential for the safety of our holidaymakers. We regret your disappointment but hope to see you again. Eve, relation clients en ligne 
...
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

David
From Droitwich - 7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 07/06/2024 until 15/06/2024 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

10 /10
Very pleased with the experience
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Deirdre
From Furbo - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 03/07/2024 until 05/07/2024 · Pitch · Without children High season

10 /10
We only stayed two nights but would loved to have stayed more. We are a couple and even though it is a child’s paradise, it is still very enjoyable.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

    No opinion

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Joanne
From Dublin - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/06/2024 until 25/06/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

9 /10
The staff were very attentive and the accommodation and grounds were immaculate every day. Personally I like the beautiful planting all around the grounds. Pool staff could do with a bit more training around pool situations and how to manage them.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Ann
From Wirral - 6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 10/06/2024 until 25/06/2024 · Pitch · Without children Low season

9 /10
loved our pitch s91, facilities kept spotless by a great hard working team of ladies
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Barry
From Windsor - 17 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 17/06/2024 until 24/06/2024 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

9 /10
As with previous vistis we found the site very well organised. Campsite beautiful with well tended flowers trees and shrubs. Special mention to reception and maintenance staff, we reported an issue with our shower. Someone came to the chalet within 90 minutes and fixed it. Very impressive!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Marc
From Waterford - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 17/06/2024 until 01/07/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

9 /10
Very enjoyable.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

David
From Belfast - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 06/06/2024 until 20/06/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

9 /10
A fantastic holiday at Yelloh Village Le Serignan Plage. Great accommodation, fabulous emtertainment, well organised. Campsite feels safe and any problems quickly dealt with.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Iain
From Glasgow - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 11/06/2024 until 27/06/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
This is the third year we've stayed in your Peucheur cabins and we continue to be delighted with our holiday. All facilities are meticulously clean, from the public toilets to the pool, restaurants, gardens etc. The gardening team are amazing, as all the plants and greenery and beautifully maintained and a pleasure to look at. Everything is aesthetically pleasing, well ran and just generally beautiful to look at. The cabins are clean, comfortable and practical. The campsite feels safe for children and every year we notice further improvements, from new tables and chairs at the square, to lovely sponge mattresses for the loungers and license plate recognition (so no more punching codes at the gates). The only thing we noticed could be upgraded are the cabin mattresses as they're getting a bit uncomfortable. Other than that, a brilliant experience for the whole family and we'll absolutely be back next year!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Brian
From Tramore - 8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 21/06/2024 until 28/06/2024 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

10 /10
Love the place, my seventh time there in the last 9years.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Hello,  Thank you for staying with us. When you arrived, we gave you the booklet with your vouchers for our Languedoc discovery offer. These are the same vouchers that allow you to hire bicycles. However, our small Boutique Déco proposes a wide range of small items at reasonable prices, which sell very well. A delivery service is also available on request. The shop assistant has given you a 10% discount and a hand-painted glasses holder as a gift. She also offered you packets of biscuits, which you refused, saying that you would be leaving the next day; These are quality tablecloths at a very good price, which usually cost much more in the shops.. We're  not used to customers asking for a discount in a shop. Thank you very much again for your shopping.  We look forward to seeing you next year. w e look forward to welcoming you.  All the best . Eve, relation clients en ligne 
...
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Laura
From Galway - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 17/06/2024 until 27/06/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

9 /10
Lovely welcoming campsite with excellent facilities for families of all ages.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Lisa
From Nenagh - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/06/2024 until 27/06/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
My family and I recently enjoyed an incredible stay at La Serignan. We were two adults and two kids, and the experience was nothing short of perfect. Here are some highlights: The swimming facilities were absolutely fantastic. The pools were clean, well-maintained, and offered a range of options for both kids and adults. Our kids especially loved the water slides and the splash zones. It was the perfect way to cool off and have fun as a family. The entire campsite was impeccably clean. From the accommodations to the communal areas, everything was spotless. It's clear that the staff take great pride in maintaining high standards of cleanliness. The staff at la serignan were incredibly pleasant and always ready to help. They were friendly, approachable, and went out of their way to ensure we had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. the kids club was very secure, and we felt completely at ease leaving our child there. The activities were engaging and well-organized, providing our child with lots of entertainment while we had some time to relax. The onsite restaurants offered a delightful dining experience. The food was delicious, and the ambiance was pleasant. It was great to have such convenient dining options without needing to leave.: Our only slight disappointment was the availability and variety of food on the kids' menus. While the options available were tasty, a bit more variety would have been appreciated to cater to different tastes and preferences. Overall, our stay at La Serignan was a fantastic family getaway. We highly recommend it to other families looking for a fun, clean, and welcoming campsite in France. We can't wait to return!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Susan
From Ennis - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 06/06/2024 until 17/06/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

8 /10
Fantastic campsite and would score a 10 if there was a family style restaurant on site.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Neil
From Limerick - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 06/06/2024 until 17/06/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

7 /10
Overall a pleasant experience but the camp could do with more food options and I don't see the need to close shops during the day .
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Robin
From Winscombe - 27 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/06/2024 until 20/06/2024 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
Another lovely week at Serignan Plage
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Bethany
From Matlock - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 19/06/2024 until 26/06/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
We had such a great stay with you. The site was well kept and very tidy. So much stuff for kids to do.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Hello,  Thank you for staying with us.  We would like to point out to you, as the welfare of our guests is important to us, that on the day of your arrival we tried to contact you several times on your telephone to no avail, it was not working, so as a last resort we sent you an email, which we never do in the first instance, we always contact our keys by telephone.  Looking forward to seeing you again . All the best, Eve, relation clients en ligne 
...
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Ehab
From Addlestone - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 21/06/2024 until 25/06/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

8 /10
Its very nice to see some improvements since I came 3 years ago
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Susan
From Clevedon - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 10/06/2024 until 18/06/2024 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
A perfect holiday at Serignan Plage for all ages. All the people working there were helpful & friendly The gardens are beautiful. The pool is amazing. Well done everyone!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Susan
From Driffield - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 09/06/2024 until 23/06/2024 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

10 /10
Very enjoyable very helpful and pleasant staff beautiful gardens and very well equipped accomodation
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Kathryn
From Barnstaple - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 10/06/2024 until 13/06/2024 · Pitch · Without children Low season

9 /10
We enjoyed our stay but not the mosquitos.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Elaine
From Oranmore - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 06/06/2024 until 17/06/2024 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

8 /10
La Sérignon Plage is a wonderful campsite and we had a fantastic holiday. Yelloh! Village is a very good company to book through and I definitely would recommend booking through them.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

×