•  
  •  
Camping Le Sérignan Plage Sérignan, Hérault

Direct access to the sandy beach, three aquatic areas and a Greco-Roman themed balneotherapy spa!

8.7 10 3628 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Le Sérignan Plage camping reviews

_

Nothing compares to customer reviews for a campsite when it comes to preparing your holiday. These reviews will give you even more information about the campsite, providing you with precious advice for families, telling you about the ambience and atmosphere that you can expect on your holiday in Hérault, at Yelloh! Village Le Sérignan Plage.
You can find all the reviews of Camping Le Sérignan Plage here, ensuring you enjoy an even greater outdoor holiday! 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

3628 scores
8,7 /10
John David
From Dublin
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/09/2019
    until 10/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We rented a cottage for 3 nights but there was a sewage smell emenating from below the toilet area. The smell kept getting worse so we eventually reported it to reception. The issue was temporarily resolved but then returned again on our last night. It is quite dissapointing as this was our fourth time staying here and had never previously encountered such an issue.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
5 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Cormac
From Sixmilebridge
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/08/2019
    until 07/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very good
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Susan
From Nafferton driffield
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 07/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Enjoyed our stay .Very helpful and friendly staff The chalets well equipped and clean The site and garden spaces are well maintained
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Michala
From Fareham
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/08/2019
    until 15/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Serignan Plage was so fantastic that we intend to visit again next year.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Caroline
From Middlesex
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/08/2019
    until 27/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great facilities and location
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ian
From Norton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2019
    until 04/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

We really enjoyed it, plenty to do really enjoyed the peace and quiet of the Balneo
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hello, Thank you for staying with us. We regret, some of our seasonal have been there recently and can still make mistakes, we are however pleased that we were able to meet your request to stay 1 more night on the same pitches.. We hope to see you next year. Best regards, Eve, the reception 
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Steve
From Rochdale
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2019
    until 24/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

ON ARRIVAL INFORMATION WAS GOOD, SHORT WAIT FOR PITCH. PITCH WAS A BIT TIRED ALTHOUGH THIS WAS TIDIED UP IN SECOND WEEK. TOILETS AND SHOWERS WERE CLEAN IF NOT A BIT OVERCROWDED. ENTERTAINMENT WAS EXCELLANT. PRICE OF REFRESHMENTS IN MY OPION WAS A BIT STEEP. POOL AREAS WERE EXCELLANT. SLIDES KIDS LOVED. FOR ME WRIST BANDS WORK BETTER THAN CARDS, KIDS COULDN'T GO TO POOLS ON ARRIVAL UNTIL WE HAD OBTAINED THEM IF THEY HAD HAD BANDS THEY COULD OF GONE AND ENJOYED THEMSELVES WHILST PARENTS SET UP PITCH.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Graham
From Chester
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/08/2019
    until 02/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The site itself is perfect. Brilliant slide area, lovely pool, friendly staff and the best entertainment that I've ever seen in a campsite. The restaurants and takeaway are lovely, with good food which is reasonably priced. The fact that the site is right on the beach is a bonus and the beach itself is gorgeous.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mike
From Higham ferrers
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

From arrival to departure it was an amazing stay, check in was easy and clear and very informative
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
George
From Stroud
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/08/2019
    until 23/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fantastic
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Chris
From Hassocks
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/08/2019
    until 22/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very clean site, shops were expensive
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Tabitha
From Winchester
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2019
    until 02/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Overall good but our accommodation was very dirty when we arrived which did spoil our first impressions.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Andrew
From St albans
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2019
    until 15/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Serignan is very well organised. We have to take our holidays at peak periods, and yet the park manages to remain comfortable even when at its busiest. The staff members are excellent - always helpful, making the stay even more pleasant.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Theresa
From Weston super mare
13 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/08/2019
    until 22/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We have stayed at Serignan 6 times previously and we have seen the site grow and evolve. Which is great especially when children are growing up and you need different activities to keep them happy. The addition of a cafe near the pool was a very good idea but at time there were long wait times and queuing. We look forward to our next visit, to see the further improvements. This year we managed to get a comfort pitch and enjoyed having a water hookup. The only issue we had with our stay was the daily power cuts. The fact that the fuses are locked away means you cannot see if the problem is with just your pitch or a wider problem.The power cuts meant that our caravan fridge kept warming up and lead to food spoiling. The inclusion of a free wifi code was a nice touch. However the free wifi very rarely worked.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lenny
From Daux
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/08/2019
    until 01/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very good campsite, Close to Toulouse. Direct Access to beach. Well stocked Supermarket albeit slightly expensive but a big Supermarket 10 mins from campsite if you Need bulk Shopping.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Yannick
From Bromley
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/08/2019
    until 01/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

This was our second time at Serignan Plage. We saw a lot of improvements and overall have been delighted with our stay. The new slides are great for our children and the kids club was amazing.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gemma
From Brentwood
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2019
    until 25/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Overall a fun, clean campsite with amazing shows, great water park, fantastic arts & crafts and good access to beach
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Cameron
From Pontypridd
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2019
    until 12/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

We have stayed many times over the years and as usual we had a great time. The staff are all friendly and the site is always clean and well maintained.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Isabelle
From Ravenna
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/08/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

The pitch is large, well maintained, services are improving, overall a great camping
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Horan
From Galway
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/08/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fantastic campsite. Every facility required was onsite. The campsite is extremely clean and well run. The pool area was great although the grassy area could be updated to astroturf to avoid muddy patches. The proximity to the beach is fantastic and the onsite restaurants and shops are great. The sports and activities available for children were good but there should be specific soccer and volleyball tournaments for children. My boys did go to the morning activities a few times but there were too many older teenagers and adults and they felt overwhelmed! Overall though we had a brilliant holiday.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Neil
From Nottingham
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/08/2019
    until 26/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Wonderful site
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lucy
From Bromley
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/08/2019
    until 26/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Amazing paradise for small children and families
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Angela
From Basingstoke
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/08/2019
    until 26/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We loved the site, appreciated the improvements on our visit 3 years ago. Loved the Robinson accommodation. The only issue was the timing of the evening entertainment, too late for our kids.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Robin
From Wolverhampton
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/07/2019
    until 16/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We have been coming to Serignan Plage for 15 years, initially with Eurocamp, then Al Fresco and finally with Yelloh for the last 5 years where we have stayed in a cabane close to the beach. Our children and grandchildren (aged 10 months to 12 years) have now started coming to Serignan Plage, one with their own tent and the other two in rented Yelloh mobile homes. We love the site because it is right on the Mediterranean sea but also has fantastic water facilities for all ages. Evening entertainment is good and varied. The shopping street has a lovely village feel to it and you can buy almost everything you need there, in particular daily freshly baked bread. You know the owners care about their customers because every year we see new improvements and additions to the site and the staff constantly keep it clean and tidy. Already booked for 2020!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jo
From Reigate
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/08/2019
    until 26/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Mostly excellent. We were just a little disappointed to have no sun at all at our cabin CP10 as there were too many trees.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Christopher
From Amersham
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/08/2019
    until 25/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very good facilities and the Robinson cabin was great, but noisier and less clean than last year
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alun
From Cardiff
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/08/2019
    until 24/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic facilities- amazing stay. Mobile homes wonderful
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
James
From Chislehurst
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/08/2019
    until 24/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Really like the campsite. The facilities are very good.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Emma
From Fonsorbes
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/08/2019
    until 25/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excellent holiday as always! From the beach to the pool slides, from the shows to the cabin, everything was just what we were looking for.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Graham
From Oxted
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/08/2019
    until 25/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Not our favourite village by quite some margin. Pool far too small for the size of the site and was overwhelmingly busy.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×