•  
  •  
Camping Le Sérignan Plage Sérignan, Hérault

Direct access to the sandy beach, three aquatic areas and a Greco-Roman themed balneotherapy spa!

8.7 10 3615 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Le Sérignan Plage camping reviews

_

Nothing compares to customer reviews for a campsite when it comes to preparing your holiday. These reviews will give you even more information about the campsite, providing you with precious advice for families, telling you about the ambience and atmosphere that you can expect on your holiday in Hérault, at Yelloh! Village Le Sérignan Plage.
You can find all the reviews of Camping Le Sérignan Plage here, ensuring you enjoy an even greater outdoor holiday! 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

3615 scores
8,7 /10
Sarah
From Dublin
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/09/2019
    until 14/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

It was great. We all enjoyed it. There were lots of options if things to do, helpful staff and relaxed atmosphere.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Roy
From London
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/09/2019
    until 30/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very pleasant
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sarah
From Larzac
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/09/2019
    until 19/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Excellent !!Looking forward to next year!!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Steve
From Exmouth
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/09/2019
    until 28/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely site! Clean, brilliant facilities. Wonderful staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Patricia
From Condom
17 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/09/2019
    until 18/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Serignan Plage is a top-notch campsit, conveniently placed in a beautiful area. We have stayed there about six times now, first camping in a tent and, more recently, in our campervan. We always stay in the Plage area, definitely the most convenient for us.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Adam
From Tournefeuille
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/09/2019
    until 28/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great site, this was our second time coming this summer. Facilities are excellent and staff are very good
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sture
From Smögen
33 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/09/2019
    until 26/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

All very good.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Robin
From Winscombe
17 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/09/2019
    until 14/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Another great time at Serignon Plage. We always enjoy the naturist balneo in the morning.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Inma
From Sant boi de llobregat
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great experience
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Roy
From Lincoln
11 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/09/2019
    until 20/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Once again yelloh village leaves nothing to chance everything to a excellen to a excellent standard
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Andrew
From Shipley
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/09/2019
    until 09/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Absolutely loved it. Have been before when out children were small but that was over 15 years ago. Accommadation very impressive and spotlessley clean. Great having the bikes. Useful and good fun exploring the village on them. Pools, bakery, shop all great. We didn't use the restuarant as we wanted 4 nights self catering as our stay was part of a 3 week holiday in different parts of France. All staff very friendly and helpful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Siobhan
From Dublin
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/08/2019
    until 09/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fabrice was the name of the guy who brought us to our cabin - he was so helpful and welcoming! The checkin experience was so chilled out and easy it really showed the difference with Yelloh Serginan Plage over all other places we've been Every single detail was perfect, we were so happy. We wanted to book for next year but need to confirm the school start date first Our highlights which made the holiday the best ever for our family - The comfortable, quality bikes - Good beds - Mosquito nets - Car free pathways - Stunning landscaping was a joy to look at every day - Style and touches in the Cabin Jardin - Great shows - The bakery - Kids club garden and setting was outstanding - The playground and ice cream area Couple of areas for improvement and suggestions: - Would have liked a high end BBQ (Weber) instead of a carrefour model we got for rental, Would pay more for better one - The small toilet had no mirror, towel rail or toilet roll holder - a few extras in the kitchen would have made it even better (the kitchens in Les Sablons Portiranges VIP are better equipped) - e.g. garlic press, better knives, more teatowels - the sunbeds outside would be nice to have a cushion. - the deck could use 2 comfy chairs for mum and dad to have a glass of wine at night - playground by the ice cream shop should have lighting for nighttime - bigger cocktail list at the main bar - it would be a dream to have waiters and a bar at te Baleno :)
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Chris
From Southampton
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/09/2019
    until 14/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Perfect camping site. Great facilities, Great entertainment, Great beach.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Eleanor
From London
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/09/2019
    until 12/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Exceeded expectations! What a wonderful place - the perfect family holiday.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John David
From Dublin
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/09/2019
    until 10/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We rented a cottage for 3 nights but there was a sewage smell emenating from below the toilet area. The smell kept getting worse so we eventually reported it to reception. The issue was temporarily resolved but then returned again on our last night. It is quite dissapointing as this was our fourth time staying here and had never previously encountered such an issue.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
5 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Cormac
From Sixmilebridge
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/08/2019
    until 07/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very good
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Susan
From Nafferton driffield
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 07/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Enjoyed our stay .Very helpful and friendly staff The chalets well equipped and clean The site and garden spaces are well maintained
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Michala
From Fareham
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/08/2019
    until 15/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Serignan Plage was so fantastic that we intend to visit again next year.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Caroline
From Middlesex
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/08/2019
    until 27/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great facilities and location
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ian
From Norton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2019
    until 04/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

We really enjoyed it, plenty to do really enjoyed the peace and quiet of the Balneo
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hello, Thank you for staying with us. We regret, some of our seasonal have been there recently and can still make mistakes, we are however pleased that we were able to meet your request to stay 1 more night on the same pitches.. We hope to see you next year. Best regards, Eve, the reception 
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Steve
From Rochdale
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2019
    until 24/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

ON ARRIVAL INFORMATION WAS GOOD, SHORT WAIT FOR PITCH. PITCH WAS A BIT TIRED ALTHOUGH THIS WAS TIDIED UP IN SECOND WEEK. TOILETS AND SHOWERS WERE CLEAN IF NOT A BIT OVERCROWDED. ENTERTAINMENT WAS EXCELLANT. PRICE OF REFRESHMENTS IN MY OPION WAS A BIT STEEP. POOL AREAS WERE EXCELLANT. SLIDES KIDS LOVED. FOR ME WRIST BANDS WORK BETTER THAN CARDS, KIDS COULDN'T GO TO POOLS ON ARRIVAL UNTIL WE HAD OBTAINED THEM IF THEY HAD HAD BANDS THEY COULD OF GONE AND ENJOYED THEMSELVES WHILST PARENTS SET UP PITCH.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Graham
From Chester
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/08/2019
    until 02/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The site itself is perfect. Brilliant slide area, lovely pool, friendly staff and the best entertainment that I've ever seen in a campsite. The restaurants and takeaway are lovely, with good food which is reasonably priced. The fact that the site is right on the beach is a bonus and the beach itself is gorgeous.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mike
From Higham ferrers
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

From arrival to departure it was an amazing stay, check in was easy and clear and very informative
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
George
From Stroud
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/08/2019
    until 23/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fantastic
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Chris
From Hassocks
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/08/2019
    until 22/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very clean site, shops were expensive
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Tabitha
From Winchester
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2019
    until 02/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Overall good but our accommodation was very dirty when we arrived which did spoil our first impressions.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Andrew
From St albans
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2019
    until 15/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Serignan is very well organised. We have to take our holidays at peak periods, and yet the park manages to remain comfortable even when at its busiest. The staff members are excellent - always helpful, making the stay even more pleasant.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Theresa
From Weston super mare
13 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/08/2019
    until 22/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We have stayed at Serignan 6 times previously and we have seen the site grow and evolve. Which is great especially when children are growing up and you need different activities to keep them happy. The addition of a cafe near the pool was a very good idea but at time there were long wait times and queuing. We look forward to our next visit, to see the further improvements. This year we managed to get a comfort pitch and enjoyed having a water hookup. The only issue we had with our stay was the daily power cuts. The fact that the fuses are locked away means you cannot see if the problem is with just your pitch or a wider problem.The power cuts meant that our caravan fridge kept warming up and lead to food spoiling. The inclusion of a free wifi code was a nice touch. However the free wifi very rarely worked.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lenny
From Daux
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/08/2019
    until 01/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very good campsite, Close to Toulouse. Direct Access to beach. Well stocked Supermarket albeit slightly expensive but a big Supermarket 10 mins from campsite if you Need bulk Shopping.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Yannick
From Bromley
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/08/2019
    until 01/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

This was our second time at Serignan Plage. We saw a lot of improvements and overall have been delighted with our stay. The new slides are great for our children and the kids club was amazing.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×