Call us

+44 (0)203 499 5739

Camping Le Sérignan Plage Sérignan, Hérault

« Direct access to the sandy beach, three aquatic areas and a Greco-Roman themed balneotherapy spa! »

8.6 10 2487 scores Read the reviews

Le Sérignan Plage camping reviews

Nothing compares to customer reviews for a campsite when it comes to preparing your holiday. These reviews will give you even more information about the campsite, providing you with precious advice for families, telling you about the ambience and atmosphere that you can expect on your holiday in Hérault, at Yelloh! Village Le Sérignan Plage.
You can find all the reviews of Camping Le Sérignan Plage here, ensuring you enjoy an even greater outdoor holiday! 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

2487 scores
8,6 /10
Beatrice
From Roujan
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/09/2020 until 06/09/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation : No opinion
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Juergen
From St just d'avray
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/09/2020 until 08/09/2020

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Great village and garden, nicely placed mobile homes! Greatly organized!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nicholas
From Clitheroe
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/08/2020 until 28/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Excellent
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Emma
From Fonsorbes
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2020 until 28/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very enjoyable stay, we loved the slides, the beach and the entertainment! It would be good to have a little bar in the Balneo adult only spa to be able to buy refreshments
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Florence
From Surrey
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/08/2020 until 05/09/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

An excellent campsite with a lot of facilities and great proximity to the beach.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Theresa
From Weston super mare
15 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/08/2020 until 20/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Despite the challenging times we had an enjoyable stay again, at Serignan plage. This was our 6th visit in 7 years to Serignan plage and the campsite has been improved every year. There was extra cleaning in the shower and toilet facilities. We had no need to venture off site except for shopping.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kieran
From London
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/08/2020 until 28/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We had a lovely holiday
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Marie
From Burton-on-trent
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/08/2020 until 20/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Brilliant entertainment and facilities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Martin
From North shields
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/08/2020 until 24/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

What a beautiful and special place Sérignan is. It has a unique magic.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Debbie
From Kent
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/08/2020 until 23/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fantastic experience overall!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Rishika
From Paris
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2020 until 15/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Pros: 1. The cottage was great. 2. The staff was discreet and helpful. 3. The campus was clean and well maintained, especially the pool and lagoon areas. 4. Many activities for children. 5. All essentials easily available. Cons: 1. The Wifi was quite poor in the cottage. 2. There was very limited vegetarian food options in the restaurants 3. On one of our visits to a restaurant (La Villa), the food came quite late and the pizza never arrived. 4. In the dance show for children, the dancers were in costumes like minions, spiderman etc. One of them was in 'Native american costume'. We just wanted to point out that for the indigenous people of America, this is not a 'costume', their clothing holds a lot of significance to them. I would urge greater cultural sensitivity. Suggestions for the future: We loved the toddlers' room. And we would have loved if you had a similar designed Library (Bibliotheque). A peaceful and quiet place like a library would be a perfect addition to your resort. Overall, we had a truly relaxing stay and would like to thank you for it.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Danny
From St helens
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2020 until 13/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

OK
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Rachel
From Worcester
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2020 until 17/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We loved everything about the place and hope to return next year
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Yvette
From Purley
16 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/08/2020 until 16/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We were very impressed with everything the campsite had put in place to ensure everyone’s safety and well-being during COVID-19. We have been coming here for over 15 years and have never been disappointed. Here’s to 2021’s holiday
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jo
From Reigate
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/08/2020 until 19/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Like coming home - again!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Richard
From Simiane collongue
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/08/2020 until 22/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We have been coming to Serignan for a few years now and love the site. We were disappointed this year though at the lack of social distancing. Whilst the shops mandated wearing a mask, the site was very busy with no guidance for where to walk and the entertainment was absolutely packed and no different to any other year despite Covid.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Rachel
From Bishop's stortford
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2020 until 20/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

It was so perfect as it was last year! We went to the pool in the morning and did aqua-arobics and went down the amazing water slides! In the afternoon we went to the beach for a swim in the sea!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Fearghal
From Tadworth
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/07/2020 until 09/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Good campsite with good respect for the environment, though it’s become too noisy and social distancing is not being respected.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
3 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Emma
From Huddersfield
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/08/2020 until 14/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

This is a beautiful campsite/location. The staff are friendly and helpful and nothing is too much. The amenities are great, clean and easy to access. The facilities are excellent and great for all. A wonderful place for old and young.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
David
From Ashton-under-lyne
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/08/2020 until 08/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Really nice campsite! Would love to stay again!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nicholas
From Southsea
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/07/2020 until 07/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

A lovely site. So clean and well planted with flowers. Everything about the site indicates care and pride. It is lovely.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Iain
From Milton keynes
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/08/2020 until 15/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent as always, good facilities including water park for the kids, clean and well maintained site
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Marc
From Amsterdam
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/07/2020 until 02/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

The camp site was great. Bigger than we thought, but it didn't feel that way at all. Well set up, good facilities and proper.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Timothy
From Ingatestone
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2020 until 10/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

2020 was our twelfth year at Serignan Plage (albeit with different companies and a range of Yelloh accommodation) so we are very familiar with the facilities. This year was always going to be a bit different under the circumstances (COVID19) but we thought that the operational changes applied were appropriate and we felt safe all the time. Yet again, there were further improvements and changes to the overall site and we greatly enjoyed our holiday.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nick
From Harpenden
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2020 until 10/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We had an amazing time and loved visiting Sérignan Plage
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
David
From Dublin
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/07/2020 until 08/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Superb service, as always. Wonderful site!!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Richard
From Edinburgh
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/08/2020 until 08/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Family friendly. Great lay out of the camp site and overall location. Friendly staff. Plenty of amenities and things to do
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Craig
From Leicester
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/07/2020 until 24/07/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

10 as always excellent me and my family have been coming to you for the last 6 years and will be back next year.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Samantha
From Eastbourne
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/07/2020 until 31/07/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fabulous, relaxing stay post Covid lockdown. We were reassured throughout with the cleanliness and the Covid measures in place. The on site team were fantastic when our fridge malfunctioned, coming out quickly to check it & replacing it with a brand new one within an hour.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Emily
From Annecy
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/07/2020 until 16/07/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had such a wonderful stay at Serignan plage. The staff were friendly and incredibly helpful. Even when we wanted to rent bicycles while the gentleman was in the middle of heating up his lunch, he had no problem stopping to help us choose our bicycles. This campground is heaven for children of all ages. Mine (11 and 7) enjoyed the activities at the junior and mini clubs. They had a blast in the pools and especially on the slides. I always know that I’m getting a quality experience at a Yelloh! campground. We hope to go back next summer.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
  • 1|
  • 2
×