•  
  •  
Camping Le Sérignan Plage Sérignan, Hérault

Direct access to the sandy beach, three aquatic areas and a Greco-Roman themed balneotherapy spa!

8.7 10 3758 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Le Sérignan Plage camping reviews

_

Nothing compares to customer reviews for a campsite when it comes to preparing your holiday. These reviews will give you even more information about the campsite, providing you with precious advice for families, telling you about the ambience and atmosphere that you can expect on your holiday in Hérault, at Yelloh! Village Le Sérignan Plage.
You can find all the reviews of Camping Le Sérignan Plage here, ensuring you enjoy an even greater outdoor holiday! 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

3758 scores
8,7 /10
Michael
From Jouars pontchartrain
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/05/2019
    until 08/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Everything was perfect… just hoped for warmer weather!
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Leyla
From Dagmersellen
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/04/2019
    until 02/05/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

- Beautiful camping - Absolutely friendly and competent staff- Very clean toilets and showers
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sarah
From Whitchurch
19 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/09/2018
    until 26/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Clean and comfortable as usual. Site well managed.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Marilyn
From Newhaven
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/09/2018
    until 21/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Love it all so relaxing
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Vikki
From Ramsgate
11 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/09/2018
    until 29/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Andrew
From Benfleet
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/09/2018
    until 26/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Excellent from moment we checked in to checking out. Staff are a credit to your organisation.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ryan
From Edinburgh
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/09/2018
    until 26/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Absolutely amazing, from the time we arrived to the time we left we had the most fun. Both adults and children were wonderfully catered for and we are so excited to return next year!
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Tracy
From Leigh on sea
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/08/2018
    until 16/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We have visited several times. The last being 6 years ago. We noticed a variety of changes on our recent visit. One being that you can no longer drive past reception for the campsite. Whilst this is good from a safety aspect, I feel that the back route which is used for vehicles should not be used by cyclists especially children as they are clearly not always visible. That said we had a great time, on s fabulous campsite.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Badenhorst
From Hampton hill
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/09/2018
    until 22/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Really welcoming, relaxing, convenient, super clean facilities - wouldn't change anything. Loved the bikes and boulangerie! Will definitely be back.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Shelley
From Esher
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/09/2018
    until 25/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We loved it!!
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Richard
From Stafford
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/09/2018
    until 15/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Had a lovely time in a Lovely Location, lots for my boy to do. Bigger supermarket and gym would be great, possibly childminding services?
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Carolyn
From Serviers et labaume
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/09/2018
    until 23/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We have been going to Serignan Plage for over 10 years and are constantly surprised with the thought and care that goes into updating this already wonderful place.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
David
From Droitwich
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/09/2018
    until 21/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Beautiful, restful site. A perfect relaxing beach holiday.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jane
From Truro
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/09/2018
    until 24/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

This is the second time we have stayed at a Yelloh Village. Everything has been thought of to provide a very restful or very active holiday- you choose. The staff are very helpful and the cabin was lovely and well equipped. We loved the bikes that came with it.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Aleksander
From Bydgoszcz
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/09/2018
    until 13/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

It was a really amazing stay. The comfort of the cottages was at a very high level. Attractions at the campsite and nearby were great, and the vouchers we received were an amazing surprise! The SPA area and swimming pools were a place where we often enjoyed ourselves and rested. With great pleasure we will be back there for sure! The campsite staff were very friendly, it was nice to ask something or just talk. We also used massages in the SPA area, we were impressed by the beautiful girls who did these massages. I hope to see you in the near future :)
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Susan
From Driffield east yorkshire
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/09/2018
    until 18/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent helpful staff ,gardens beautifully cared for ,clean chalets .Child friendly facilities and a good choice of shops .Restaurant very good
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Brian
From Bristol
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/08/2018
    until 11/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great site especially balneo and direct access to beach.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Sharon
From Vessy
15 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/09/2018
    until 09/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Wonderful experience. Love the campsite, it’s location and facilities
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
David
From Chichester
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/09/2018
    until 16/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very happy
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sture
From Smögen
29 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/09/2018
    until 09/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very Good
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Stephen
From Astley
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/09/2018
    until 08/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We have been several times and can see a lot of inprovements and investment
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ruth
From Ashford
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/08/2018
    until 23/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Superb as always
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jessica
From London
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/08/2018
    until 25/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Ok. Nice accommodation but we Hadn?t realised the site would be so big and crowded
...
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Carly
From Braintree
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/08/2018
    until 23/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Loved it, we all had a great time. Entertainment staff and reception were really good and the pools were fab.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Tabitha
From Winchester
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2018
    until 02/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Beautiful campsite on a lovely beach. Very well kept and well run, friendly staff, loads to do. Can't fault it.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael
From Essex
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/08/2018
    until 29/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We loved the holiday park
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Martin
From London
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2018
    until 01/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

It was our second year and we thoroughly enjoyed our time there.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Justin
From Carrigaline
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2018
    until 31/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Brilliant stay with great facilities
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Anita
From Surbiton
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/08/2018
    until 30/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Our third year and always very good.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Tom
From London
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/08/2018
    until 19/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Loved it. The facilities are great, the beach is magnificent, and the children had a fantastic time.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×