Coronavirus (COVID-19) “Health Pass” information

Le Sérignan Plage camping reviews

Nothing compares to customer reviews for a campsite when it comes to preparing your holiday. These reviews will give you even more information about the campsite, providing you with precious advice for families, telling you about the ambience and atmosphere that you can expect on your holiday in Hérault, at Yelloh! Village Le Sérignan Plage.
You can find all the reviews of Camping Le Sérignan Plage here, ensuring you enjoy an even greater outdoor holiday! 

8.7 /10
3026 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Duncan
From Colchester - 7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 18/09/2021 until 26/09/2021 · Pitch · Without children

8 /10
Enjoyable stay.excellent facilities. Could do with a bit of TLC and a lick of paint in some areas
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Robert
From Thetford - 9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/09/2021 until 17/09/2021 · Rental unit · Without children

10 /10
It has always been an amazing place to stay so unspoiled comfortable and everything you could want for a relaxing holiday
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Stephen
From Greystones - 7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 16/09/2021 until 23/09/2021 · Rental unit · Without children

10 /10
Love serignan place, all the staff are so lovely, friendly and helpful.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Robert
From Basingstoke - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/08/2021 until 11/09/2021 · Rental unit · With children

7 /10
We have stayed several times using different companies Yelloh, Eurocamp,Canvas and always enjoyed the site. This time it did not feel so well rin
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Keith
From Nottingham - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/08/2021 until 13/09/2021 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Excellent will be back next year
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Manuel
From Karlsruhe - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/08/2021 until 08/09/2021 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
This was our third stay at a Yelloh village and our second in Sérignan, and we would return any time. We appreciate the location, the infrastructure, the friendly staff and the beautiful beach.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Barry
From Windsor - 15 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 07/08/2021 until 22/08/2021 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
Excellent stay in my favourite campsite. He have continued to use Serignan Plage even though our children no longer holiday with us due to the excellent facilities, activities and quite ambiance. Staff were understanding and very helpful when we had a medical issue this year.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Ian
From Gloucester - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/09/2021 until 13/09/2021 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
Had a great time, very clean site.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Paul
From York - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 25/08/2021 until 01/09/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
We loved the site, and had a great holiday
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Amy
From Penarth - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 21/08/2021 until 01/09/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Fantastic campsite with wonderful facilities! Clean, attractive gardens, super pool area and restaurants.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Siobhan
From Argelaguer - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 01/09/2021 until 11/09/2021 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
Bad luck with the weather, but we had a wonderful stay.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Sophie
From Peisey nancroix - 10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 28/08/2021 until 31/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

9 /10
Lovely campsite. We had a great holiday.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Alistair
From Bromsgrove - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/08/2021 until 30/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
We have had the best holiday, the camp is brilliant and we said there really isn’t anything we would have changed
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Joanne
From London - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/08/2021 until 14/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
Excellent stay
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Emma
From Huddersfield - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 07/08/2021 until 21/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Fabulous visit, clean site, lots to do and great for the kids.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Emily
From Annecy - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/08/2021 until 21/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
This was our second stay at Serignan Plage and it did not disappoint. We stayed in the brand new tente tennis area and we loved it! Though it was a bit difficult keeping the sand out of the tent and trying to drain out the late night music/noise from a nearby campground. The tent had everything we needed. The shower facilities were very close by and always clean. The kids loved the kids' camps. The shows were always entertaining. The service everywhere we went was top notch. We just had one wonderful relaxing week.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Sarah-Louise
From Dorking - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/08/2021 until 19/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

6 /10
We were in a tent , pretty but very noisy with young children crying also very hot and hard to sleep , pools wry busy also hard to find laundrette and opening abs closing times of things
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Fergus
From London - 11 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/07/2021 until 15/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

8 /10
it was a great stay. the boys really enjoyed the junior club, and being in the show. the only bad thing was that our site was noisy, so we moved, but the new site was next to a car park where young people come to smoke and chat until 5/6am. so next time we need to choose a really quiet pitch.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Jillian
From Dublin - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/07/2021 until 31/07/2021 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Fantastic accomodation, spotlessly clean, great pools, great access to the beach, great shop and bakery
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Dowdells
From Milton malsor - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 24/07/2021 until 31/07/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
The stay overall was very good but was let down by the staff members working in the pizza takeaway at the Balneo and the lady server in the pizza takeaway near the main stage. Both were rude, extremely rude in fact and unhelpful. I personally wont not pay such a premium price again to receive such terrible service.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Rachel
From Windsor - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 28/07/2021 until 08/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
The only reason this is not 10 is because I felt the mattress on the bed was poor quality for my back.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Wojciech
From Lozina - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 09/07/2021 until 20/07/2021 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Excellent camping with fantastic swimming pools and awesome evening shows
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Roy
From London - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 03/07/2021 until 17/07/2021 · Rental unit · Without children

10 /10
Everything went very well from arrival to departure with staff approachable and helpful.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Stefano
From St jean de maurienne - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 03/07/2021 until 04/07/2021 · Pitch · With children

6 /10
The camping is really fantastic. I stayed just one night with two kids. The big problem was the lack of silence during the night. Music and shouting from the neighbours was very loud all night long. So i won't come again but apart from that i found the camping really great.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Sheila
From Den haag - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/06/2021 until 11/07/2021 · Pitch · Without children

8 /10
We loved the quality of the facilities, especially food shops. Also Balneo in combination with wonderful naturist beach. We camped 3 flowers in Phare Ouest but thought the pitch quality was not good. Too much long grass which meant we couldn’t use all the pitch optimally
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Keith
From Nottingham - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 07/06/2021 until 30/06/2021 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Happy days
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Lucy
From Bozel - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 16/06/2021 until 23/06/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Excellent
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Diamondra
From Narbonne - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 18/06/2021 until 20/06/2021 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
It was our first time, and it won't be the last, we ll definitely return back, kids really enjoyed to have the sea and the pool at the same place, plus the waterslide which was really amazing, and the staff is kind
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Carolyn
From Serviers et labaume - 11 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 11/06/2021 until 13/06/2021 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
We have been coming to Serrlignan Plage every year since 2005 and it gets better every year.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Beatrice
From Roujan - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/06/2021 until 13/06/2021 · Pitch · With children

10 /10
Good
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

×