Our cancellation policy has changed! More info here

Camping Maguide Biscarrosse, Landes

« A moderately-sized campsite beside the lake at Biscarrosse-Sanguinet and the forest of the Landes »

8.4 10 439 scores Read the reviews

Maguide camping reviews

Need a bit of help choosing the campsite where you'll be spending your next holiday? Then place your trust in previous holidaymakers, have a look at the testimonials of the camping Maguide and set sail with total peace of mind! Quality of accommodation, of entertainment or of facilities; read the different testimonials left by holidaymakers at the Yelloh! Village Maguide following their stay(s) in the Landes straight away! 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

439 scores
8.4 /10
Tui Amanda
From Samoens
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/05/2021 until 24/05/2021

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Great location, kitchen fairly well equipped, but would have been nice to have had a kettle and toaster as standard. Nice shower and bathroom a good size. Decking and large table was great for our group to eat together. Very good restaurant on the site, and nice to have the well stocked shop. The chalet was a little basic for the price, but overall I would definitely revisit and recommend to friends.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Gregory
From Lymington
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/08/2020 until 22/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Its a really great spot and you have designed the campsite to be in tune with nature and it suits its surroundings, also it didnt feel big, but it was quite big!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Guy
From Tadley
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/07/2020 until 02/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Very good.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Amanda
From Berkhamsted
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/08/2020 until 24/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Maguide is one of the best campsites we have ever stayed in. Everything is excellent, from the pitches, to the facilities, to the beach to the restaurant. we cannot fault it, we return every year.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
David
From Rugby
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/07/2020 until 02/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic, brilliant people, brilliant facility, brilliant weather
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Peter
From Devon
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/07/2020 until 25/07/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

our favourite place!... what more can i say!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
×