Camping Les Rivages Millau, Aveyron

« Nature at its purest on 7 hectares of greenery, with direct access to the River Dourbie »

8.1 10 492 scores Read the reviews

Les Rivages camping reviews

You’d like to head off for a holiday at the camping Les Rivages, but first you want to check out other people’s opinions? Then you’ve come to the right place! Here you can discover the holiday experiences of other campers who have stayed at this campsite in the Aveyron. All the reviews have been grouped together: activities and entertainment, children’s clubs, bathing area, bar and restaurant, quality of the services...

So, has that made you want to come? Live your own experience here with us and share it with tomorrow’s holidaymakers!

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

492 scores
8,1 /10
Gary
From Holmfirth
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/09/2020 until 09/09/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great location, good size pitches
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities :
Virginie
From Reading
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/08/2020 until 30/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Great campsite, well located, definitely recommend
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Anthony
From Evesham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/08/2020 until 22/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

This is our third stay at Les Rivages and our stay was truly fantastic. On occasions there were minor issues with WC / washing facilities cleaning not quite as expected ,especially during these COVID times and waste recycling appears to be limited to glass only which isn’t inline with current thoughts .
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gail
From Royston
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/08/2020 until 08/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Really enjoyed our time, loved our pitch too
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Janet
From Leigh-on-sea
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/07/2020 until 02/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Site well run and cared for and clean. Although we did not use the sports facilities and swimming pools they appeared to be clean and well kept. We were very impressed with the bar and restaurant which was excellent value for money
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Emma
From Stapps
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/07/2020 until 20/07/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

The site was spotless. We only wanted to stay for two nights but enjoyed it so much we stayed for a week. Facilities were fantastic
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
×