Coronavirus (COVID-19) “Health Pass” information

Les Rivages camping reviews

You’d like to head off for a holiday at the camping Les Rivages, but first you want to check out other people’s opinions? Then you’ve come to the right place! Here you can discover the holiday experiences of other campers who have stayed at this campsite in the Aveyron. All the reviews have been grouped together: activities and entertainment, children’s clubs, bathing area, bar and restaurant, quality of the services...

So, has that made you want to come? Live your own experience here with us and share it with tomorrow’s holidaymakers!

8.5 /10
767 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Paul
From Port talbot - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 17/06/2022 until 20/06/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
First class in every respect
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Peter
From Mitcham - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/06/2022 until 24/06/2022 · Rental unit · Without children

10 /10
The staff were magnificent and the site facilities fully catered for our needs.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Keith
From Clitheroe - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/06/2022 until 16/06/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Fantastic campsite in a beautiful setting
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Alun
From Clitheroe - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 06/06/2022 until 16/06/2022 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
Les Rivages is a lovely site. All the staff were very friendly and very helpful.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Bob
From Leyland - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/05/2022 until 24/05/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Everything great
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Christopher
From Ipswich - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/09/2021 until 15/09/2021 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Great site in a wonderful location
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Philip
From Marlborough - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/08/2021 until 05/09/2021 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Beautiful campsite..we've been coming for years .The views of the mountain and the river beach are very special. The pool has been massively improved and there are red squirrels in the campsite.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Clement
From Nantes - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 05/08/2021 until 09/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

9 /10
We really enjoyed our stay at Les Rivages. We had a tent site along the river, the view was stunning and the sound of the river was so relaxing especially as we watched the sun set across the river. We were a quick walk to the river beach where we spent lots of fun in the water and talking to the family of ducks. We didn't get time for canoeing but would have loved to. The resort part of the campsite was excellent, the playgrounds and aquatic park provided lots of fun and activity for our kids, though I was disappointed that staff did not pay more attention to the parent pool zone, on our last day there were 3 families with their 6 kids in the area and pool and staff passed by and said nothing - maybe better signage could be placed. The kids loved Mini Club and really enjoyed the night time entertainment - well done to all the animateurs in arranging all the activities. The restaurant and bar were really good and reasonably priced, the pizzas were especially excellent, however for the kids meal, some healthier options other than nuggets and fries would be great. The toilet blocks were regularly cleaned and in fantastic condition, one note is that there is no soap dispenser in the children sanitaire block for them to wash their hands properly after going to the toilet. Overall, the park was really calm and all noise stopped very soon after 11pm which was fantastic, most guest were Dutch so maybe this helped :). This was my first camping experience in France and I was very happily surprised at how much we enjoyed it. Thank you!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

John
From Pernis rt - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 18/07/2021 until 08/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

10 /10
Its a great camping, kids have great fun. And end evening and night its a quit place to be. Coming here 4 years now and not planning to stoping to do that.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

×