•  
  •  
Camping Le P'tit Bois Saint-Malo, Ille-et-Vilaine

A stone's throw from the sandy beaches of the Emerald coast, in the heart of the Gulf of Saint-Malo

8.5 10 1609 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Le P'tit Bois camping reviews

_

Are you still undecided about finalising the booking for your camping holiday in Brittany? The reviews of holidaymakers at Yelloh! Village Le P’tit Bois are here to help! They will give you all the information you want for the perfect romantic getaway, family holiday or break with friends.
Thanks to these comments and reviews, you'll know everything there is to know about the campsite. You can therefore plan your stay with complete peace of mind. You can rely on the reviews for Camping Le P’tit Bois. 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

1609 scores
8,5 /10
David
From Durham
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/09/2018
    until 14/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Another very enjoyable holiday, location very good facilities good.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Graham
From Nottingham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/09/2018
    until 14/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

A lovely clean site, polite' friendly staff, we enjoyed our short stop-over and would use the facility again
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Geoffrey
From Sandown
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/09/2018
    until 14/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Excellent site
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sean
From Charlbury
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2018
    until 01/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Helen
From Wilmslow
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/09/2018
    until 10/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kelsey
From Jersey
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/09/2018
    until 10/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very clean and lots of useful information from reception when checking in. Indoor pool is great for little ones and lots to do in the park.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Clive
From Radstock
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/08/2018
    until 31/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Ideal for us as an overnight stop prior to catching the ferry home out of Saint Malo
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Aidan
From Limerick
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2018
    until 07/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Parking was very difficult at our site, number P57.
...
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Fiona
From Jersey
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2018
    until 07/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

This was our 4th visit to La P?Tit Bois. Wonderful holiday again. It is perfect.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Steve
From Birmingham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/09/2018
    until 07/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Lovely site. I really appreciated the welcome meeting being in English as well as French.
The animations people were great. The pitches were a good size but there should be more water points.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
David
From Llanelli
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2018
    until 25/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Hood
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Susan
From Confolens
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2018
    until 29/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

We are an older couple who stayed at the site in order to meet up with younger family members who were already staying there. It was ideal for them with the water complex & organised activities for the grand children.
Alone we would probably not have stayed there as it is not what we seek on holiday.
...
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities :
Tom
From Wexford
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2018
    until 26/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very enjoyable holiday
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Steven
From Llanelli
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2018
    until 25/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Lovely campsite, really friendly staff, fantastic pool area.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Christopher
From St clément
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/08/2018
    until 26/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

A great site with friendly staff and a variety of facilities. Particularly good for young families. Quite a small site and the mobiles are spacious and clean but quite close together. Any small problem was rectified within minutes. The restaurant was great and prices reasonable. There was entertainment but we had two 14 year olds in our party and there could have been more to do for teenagers. The site was quiet and safe. The onsite shop was poor. We have visted many sites before and the shop had little choice and was not worth bothering with. The surrounding area had a lot to offer and we weren't short of thingsto do.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sarah
From Orpington
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/08/2018
    until 03/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Wonderful place. Our 3 children from 9-15 has a great time. The pool complex is lovely. The entertainment staff especially Vikash are amazing.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sarah
From Jersey
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2018
    until 31/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Clean and well maintained.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Duncan
From Seer green
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/08/2018
    until 02/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

really great, the kids loved it. obviously swimming pool was sensational and the play areas were great (especially the football pitch). Opening the play area at 10 felt pretty late though.
The staff were lovely and friendly.
the crazy golf was pretty awful though and I'm at a loss as to why we had to pay extra for that but not for anything else???
The camp pitches felt a little small and cramped.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Claire
From Hope valley
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/08/2018
    until 28/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Fantastic thank you!
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Katherine
From Birmingham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2018
    until 02/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Absolutely loved it. Very impressed with the facilities, accommodation and staff.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Carly
From Benfleet
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2018
    until 01/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Lovely site and staff
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Matt
From Maidstone
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2018
    until 02/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very well organised site
Very Clean
A credit to Yelloh
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jessica
From Hythe
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2018
    until 01/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

What a fabulous campsite, staff so friendly and helpful, amenities clean and fantastic for kids.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lisa
From Colchester
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2018
    until 02/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very well maintained and pleasant campsite. We had a lovely stay thank you.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Adam
From Petersfield
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2018
    until 01/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Brilliant pool, staff were friendly and helpful, great place for a family holiday.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Beverley
From Jersey
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2018
    until 01/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Our second visit and again all the family had a fantastic time enjoying all the facilities - grandsons loved the new Coco Splash indoor attraction, grown ups did too! Restaurant very good and shop has good range of items at reasonable prices. On both occasions we have been allowed access to cottages much earlier than normal because of having an autistic grandson but do think 5 pm check is very late. Also feel that maybe there could be more designated areas with picnic table/benches where guests can enjoy their own food. The only one we could see was the round table on left at beginning of terrace area - we had to wait a while before it was free. Also maybe you could think of different waterproof sheets in beds as these make a noise when you move!
That said you run an amazing camp site which we have already recommended to friends and we hope to visit you again!
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael
From Burton-on-trent
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2018
    until 01/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great stay, great village, lots to do, the pool complex is one of the best we have experienced in France.
Close to lots of towns well worth a visit. Staff are hard working and ever so friendly. On site facilities are ideal.
Parking was tight on our pitch and we seemed to have many difficulties with the WIFI, even with switching set ups, first member of staff didn't believe me and wouldn't look into it as it was only me with a problem, wasn't until my account had to be reset up that I got some help, which wasn't great. Had to talk to two others before illustrating that there was an issue. Not the end of the world and a nice to have.
Definitely recommend the site and area.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kerry
From Shoreham-by-sea
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/08/2018
    until 28/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

We were only here for a day but what we saw was nice
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Anna
From Heathfield
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/08/2018
    until 29/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent holiday on a lovely campsite
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Dianne
From Jersey
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2018
    until 21/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Everything about the campsite was lovely, well kept, clean and tidy. One huge disappointment was that no matter how hard I triied the staff were unable to pitch me up next to my Daughter and her two little girls. She travelled on her own for the first time and we, her Mother and Father were hoping to pitch either side by side or opposite her to help her out with all things camping. Instead we were pitched apart and the girls had to cross the road each time they came over to our pitch. It had been a very traumatic time for our family in the run up to this short break which we needed desperately.
I appreciate that you have to pitch campers according to the size of their caravans/motorhomes etc but the pitch next to us we saw three separate campers on one night only stays that could easily have been exchanged over to our daughters pitch.
I did email and request at the time of booking that we must be together, I was told on the day we arrived that it was not possible.
Otherwise we made the best of the holiday enjoying the facilities and restaurant.
Better luck next time.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×