•  
  •  
Camping Le P'tit Bois Saint-Malo, Ille-et-Vilaine

A stone's throw from the sandy beaches of the Emerald coast, in the heart of the Gulf of Saint-Malo

8.6 10 1960 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Le P'tit Bois camping reviews

_

Are you still undecided about finalising the booking for your camping holiday in Brittany? The reviews of holidaymakers at Yelloh! Village Le P’tit Bois are here to help! They will give you all the information you want for the perfect romantic getaway, family holiday or break with friends.
Thanks to these comments and reviews, you'll know everything there is to know about the campsite. You can therefore plan your stay with complete peace of mind. You can rely on the reviews for Camping Le P’tit Bois. 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

1960 scores
8,6 /10
Michael
From Guernsey
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/09/2019
    until 15/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We absolutely loved it! Only stayed for one night but plan to come back again
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Peter
From Brockenhurst
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/09/2019
    until 15/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very nice site, the staff were very helpfull , kitchen staff worked very hard.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Suzanne
From Dublin
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/08/2019
    until 03/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excellent|
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ian
From Staffordshire
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/09/2019
    until 13/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

The site was easily accessible with a caravan. the reception staff were efficient and friendly. The pitch was good. The pool complex was amazing and all the facilities were very good. We would recommend the site and will certainly return.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Rex
From Cheltenham
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/08/2019
    until 03/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

On arrival your Reception Staff were extremely helpful going out iof their way to accommodate us. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay overall, it is a lovely site, and we would certainly come back. Our only criticism was that we thought the toilets coukd be upgraded so that men and women did not share the same facilities. They were always kept very clean but we're not up to the standard of some of your other sites. I
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Steve
From Birmingham
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/08/2019
    until 06/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

We really enjoyed our stay.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Helen
From Staffordshire
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/09/2019
    until 09/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

excellent
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Tania
From Jersey
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2019
    until 01/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Enjoyed the whole week we were there, my oldest daughters and grandkids were next to us
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Melanie
From London
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/08/2019
    until 07/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We enjoyed it, facilities very good and very clean. Staff very friendly and helpful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Steve
From Woolacombe
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/08/2019
    until 04/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Beautifully run site with great facilities and friendly helpful staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Rachel
From Bristol
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2019
    until 01/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excellent accommodation. Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Fantastic pool area! We loved everything about our stay.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Janet
From Wolverhampton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2019
    until 25/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We loved the whole experience. Great for young kids - play area, water areas and kids club were all spot on. Extremely clean and well looked after. Friendly, helpful staff.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Agata And Damian
From Laytown
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 03/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We picked your site as we travelled with out 2.5 yr old toddler. Great activities and play ground
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Tom
From Manchester
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2019
    until 01/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

A fantastic holiday which the whole family really enjoyed. The play area and the swimming pools are brilliant and the grounds of the site are lovely and really well kept. The accommodation is a really high standard, the only slight issue is the lack of an oven and the chopping board was too small. These are very minor quibbles though.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mike
From York
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/08/2019
    until 01/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fatastic site and facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Colette
From London
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 01/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excellent location, accommodation, staff and site!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kelly
From Eastleigh
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Site was very well managed with plenty for kids.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Angela
From Fleet
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/08/2019
    until 18/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excellent.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Richard
From Derby
10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/08/2019
    until 18/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We only used this campsite for a few nights in readiness of catching the ferry.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities :
Sarah
From Ascot
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 27/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

I thought the site was extremely well managed, very clean and tidy with very friendly staff.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael
From Colchester
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019
    until 10/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We loved this site.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Susan
From Shepton mallet
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 26/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely clean site, good welcoming staff (Scott met us outside the campsite and took us on, to save time and stop traffic congestion)and registration, the restaurant was excellent this year a great improvement from last year, great take away.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities :
Jennifer
From Jersey
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/08/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Excellent. Great facilities, lovely staff who are always helpful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Greg
From Ripon
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/08/2019
    until 23/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

A fantastic stay
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
James
From Abertillery
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/08/2019
    until 25/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

very happy with my stay only thing was the kids club was a bit late at 21:00
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Steven
From Nottingham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/08/2019
    until 24/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The campsite was a class above similar ‘Haven’ campsites that we usually use in the UK. The staff were all friendly and helpful and our children loved the waterpark.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Carl
From Warminster
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/08/2019
    until 23/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Facilities were great and staff lovely. I did not give it a 10 because main pool could of been a bit warmer in temperature.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
David
From Pershore
18 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2019
    until 22/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sarah
From Orpington
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/08/2019
    until 21/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Our stay was good. The wash blocks are not good with poor facilities. Kids club was very good. The premium taos was next to noisy caravans
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Charlotte
From Cardiff
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/08/2019
    until 19/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very clean and beautifully maintained grounds/flowebeds/childrens area and pool.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×