•  
  •  
Camping Les Mimosas Narbonne, Aude

9 acres of surrounding in a natural park, 7 kilometers from the coast, with a 2000m² pool complex

7.9 10 931 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Les Mimosas camping reviews

_

If you're having trouble choosing your next holiday destination in Aude near to Narbonne, are still undecided about booking your stay at Yelloh! Village Les Mimosas, would like to read some holidaymaker reviews or are looking for practical information about your holiday, the reviews of Camping Les Mimosas are what you need. You'll find all you need to know about this campsite to prepare for your stay: what is available for children, the events and activities on offer, etc. With these reviews, organising your holiday will never have been so easy! 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

931 scores
7,9 /10
Graham
From Goring by sea
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/09/2019
    until 02/10/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

We enjoyed a lovely stay ; great pitch, efficient friendly staff. Cleanliness perfect. Would love to return and for a longer stay BUT the reason for 9 score is the exorbitant charge of €6 per night for our dog. We had planned for a return stay next year for 2 weeks with family who have 2 dogs. The total of €252 for our dogs stay in low season is prohibitive
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Patricia
From Msida
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/09/2019
    until 08/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We really enjoyed our stay. It would have been better had the reception been open later on in the evening because we often went out during the day and, when we came back, there was nobody who could provide with information or equipment to rent. Also, the activities that were supposed to be organised were not always there. I am aware that it was low season. However, having more available activities in the evenings would have been nice.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Christopher
From Peterborough
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/09/2019
    until 05/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We had a very nice stay, lovely weather and the animation team fantastic.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jacqueline
From Wolverhampton
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Large pools were very cold which meant childrens area and slide pool were always over busy. Each chalet faces at least one other directly so there is no privacy at all.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Rebecca
From London
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Loved the location and the facilities. The cabin was lovely and clean and the staff were friendly. I wasn't happy to pay a 70 euro cleaning fee and have to clean up the kitchen myself. I thought that this was not acceptable.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sarah
From Rotherham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/08/2019
    until 21/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

The site was clean but the water in the shower block and for washing the pots wasn't very hot. We’d booked yelloh because it had advertised teen club but it is only on twice a week so my teens were very disappointed.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
5 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Galway
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/08/2019
    until 18/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely campsite- clean and well maintained - very relaxing
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Amanda
From Ellon
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/07/2019
    until 25/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent customer service
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jonathan
From Mautes
14 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/07/2019
    until 20/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great as usual.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Zoe
From London
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/07/2019
    until 19/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Friendly , good sized pitch, great pool
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Noel
From Christchurch
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/06/2019
    until 26/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very much enjoyed the stay. Help full staff. Beautiful meal in restaurant.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Peter
From Stourbridge
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/06/2019
    until 16/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Good quality accommodation on a clean and tidy campsite.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Last visited campsites
×