Our cancellation policy has changed! More info here

Camping Costa do Vizir Porto Covo, Setúbal

« A really pleasant campsite close to the loveliest beaches of Portugal »

8.4 10 485 scores Read the reviews

Costa do Vizir camping reviews

To help you choose your next holiday in Porto Covo, find out about other people's opinions of the Yelloh! Village Costa Do Vizir! If you have a query about the accommodation, infrastructures or activities available for various age groups, then you've come to the right place! Place your trust in the experience of other campers and listen to their opinions about the camping Costa Do Vizir. Their remarks and comments will help you form your own opinion about this campsite, so you'll enjoy a great holiday with no nasty surprises!

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

485 scores
8,4 /10
ADRIAAN H J
From S-gravenhage
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/10/2020 until 23/10/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Excellent. Beautiful swimming-pool, unfortunately closed, but nevertheless. The atmosphere of this pool is seen all over the place. All buildings on the site are well maintained and nicely painted. The sanitary block is excellent, with spacious showers and well equipped toilets. Desinfection is really everywhere available!! The staff is kind, polite and reactive. Unfortunately we were not able to eat in the restaurant, however, my German neighbour at the camp site confirmed to me your enthousiasm of the quality and the composition of the dishes.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
ANGELA
From Marbella
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/09/2020 until 17/09/2020

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

We stayed in a bungalow and found it very well equipped for our stay. Lovely facilities.Friendly staff. It was all perfect .Thank you
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
THOMAS VARLEY
From Colne
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/09/2020 until 30/09/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Well run site. A bit far to walk from beach
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
HELENA GAMA
From Braga
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/09/2020 until 21/09/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Great camping! Great location, very clean and beautiful, restaurant was great and the swimming pool is amazing
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
SOLANA
From Portland
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/09/2020 until 23/09/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

A very good campsite with friendly staff, great ameniteis, and a spacious feel.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Teresa
From Lagos
35 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/09/2020 until 11/09/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Swimming pool and staff excellent. Hard standing pitch good. Restaurant not good and toilets awful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
KATHERYN
From Luz
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/08/2020 until 28/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Overall it was a nice campsite, however there were some issues which reduced my overall score.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
ELVIRA LIMA RIJO
From Corroios
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/08/2020 until 23/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

My overall experience was satisfactory, except for the 40 minutes wait in the sun to check-in. Unfortunately you only have 2 check-in assistantes which I think is very unsatisfactory , especially in the summer.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
RUBEN
From Nuenen
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/07/2020 until 05/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We really enjoyed our stay, brand new facilities, excellent food, nice bungalow, good location and friendly staff.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
TERESA
From Lagos
34 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/07/2020 until 25/07/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Reception excellent. Restaurant ok. Pitches awful. Toilets, no seat cleaner in dispensers Paper bins overflowing. Covid....What covid.! Ask clients yo wear masks and be respectful to others.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
5 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
BRIAN
From Ferreira do alentejo
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/06/2020 until 20/06/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

The first 5 days were a nightmare! The people on the pitch beside us had 9 adults, several children, 4 dogs, caravan, camping car and tent. They parked 2 cars in the apartment parking so people who had booked apartments were parking on the road. They blocked off the Rest of the road with a barbecue. They began drinking in the afternoon, had loud shouting matches well into the night. We got no sleep. They walked all over our pitch and bounced a soccer ball off our campingcar several times. When I complained at reception, I was told that they were leaving on Sunday so the problem would resolve itself and the last 5 days should be enjoyable. It is not what I expected from a supposedly high end site!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
5 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
SAMI
From Lempäälä
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/02/2020 until 26/02/2020

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Nice clean place, helpful service. Absolutely recommendable
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
ANNA
From Partille
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/01/2020 until 21/02/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Blogged about your camping. Here you can read a google translated version: http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=en&sl=sv&tl=en&u=https%3A%2F%2Fboihusbil.se%2F&sandbox=1
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities :
SIDNEY JOHN
From Stoice trent
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/01/2020 until 24/01/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent facilities, all new.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities : No opinion
Activities : No opinion
Jean
From Dournazac
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/01/2020 until 07/01/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Excellent, if there had been tumble dryers the score would have been a 10.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities : No opinion
Activities : No opinion
×