Coronavirus (COVID-19) “Health Pass” information

Château de la Forêt camping reviews

You don't yet know at which Vendée campsite you should book your next holiday? Let the reviews of other campers help you make up your mind! You'll get to know everything about Yelloh! Village Château de la Forêt: accommodation, comfort levels, events and activities, etc. Put your faith in the experience of the campers. Thanks to all these reviews, you can plan your next holiday at the Château de la Forêt campsite in complete peace of mind. All you need for a great holiday! 

8.1 /10
273 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Edith
From Bridlington - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/06/2022 until 24/06/2022 · Rental unit · Without children

9 /10
Great quiet site with friendly English speaking staff and very good restaurant. Our van was located in the whrocamp area which got a bit noisy at weekends unfortunately however this was nothing I would complain about rather that the vans are a bit close and you can hear your neighbours if you have the bathroom window open. I would have preferred to stay elsewhere on the site if given the choice again. Our van (Atlantic's 2/3 person) was a larger van with one bedroom locked off. It was impeccable value for money, had a comfy bed and good bathroom facilities. The fridge was a bit old and struggled in the heatwave. The cooker and all the pots were very good. The two pools (when both are open) are very good with the deeper adults only ingested one being more suited to swimming laps. Fun slides and a nice quiet feel to the site in June.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Louise
From Wallingford - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/05/2022 until 04/06/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
10
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Jeremy
From Bridgwater - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/06/2022 until 09/06/2022 · Pitch · Without children

2 /10
Site looked untidy. Poor sanitation facilities; only one shower available on site. Welcome was mediocre. Pitch was a good size but fridge did not work, kept tripping, bbq was dirty. No hot water or soap for hand-wash after using toilet. Generally an unloved feeling on the site.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Anthony
From Oxford - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/05/2022 until 03/06/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Excellent accomodation and facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Simon
From Luton - 9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 06/08/2021 until 20/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

10 /10
We had a fantastic time, as always. Excellent, hard-working and welcoming staff, and obvious signs of investment in facilities despite the difficult year.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Janet
From Stockport - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/08/2021 until 28/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
We have stayed at the site 3 times already with votre vacance it is a great place
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Jill
From Bury - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/08/2021 until 26/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

9 /10
Great campsite, great pitch sizes and all members of staff are helpful and friendly.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Andrew
From Bury - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/08/2021 until 26/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

9 /10
Brilliantly place well run and helpful friendly staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Thomas
From Stockport - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/08/2021 until 22/08/2021 · Rental unit · Without children

8 /10
Stayed on the site before with another company. Their chalet's seem to be better equipped.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Brian
From Upminster - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/08/2021 until 22/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
more suited to youg families
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Alison
From Yeovil - 9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/08/2021 until 15/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

10 /10
We love this campsite, we stayed here 2 yrs ago and loved that we could do the high wires next to the campsite. Great staff and clean facilities
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Philip
From Bridgwater - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 07/08/2021 until 08/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

9 /10
The staff were super helpful and welcoming. We emailed the team several times before we arrived to ask questions and their response was always fast and helpful. We would definately visit again.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

×