•  
  •  
Camping Punta Milà L'Escala, Costa Brava

A real countryside campsite, close to the loveliest beaches of the Costa Brava

8.3 10 466 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Punta Milà camping reviews

_

The Yelloh! Village Punta Milà has thought of everything to make sure your holidays are better than ever: here, you can see all the tips from all the customers who have stayed at this campsite, so you'll get a good idea of what's in store for you. All you need to enjoy a truly unforgettable holiday!

You'll be able to find out all you need to know about the camping Punta Milà, from its atmosphere to the activities available, and not forgetting its accommodation and infrastructures. Thanks to all these opinions, you'll be able to set off on holiday without a worry! 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

466 scores
8,3 /10
David
From Wallingford
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Site, welcome and accommodation outstanding
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Annaick
From Amersfoort
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/08/2019
    until 21/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Nice small size camping, fairly quiet, nicely shaded with the pine trees. Enough activity but not too much and not pushy. Nice "crowd" of Dutch and French mainly. Good location in the middle of the Costa Brava close to a little cove safe for children and with enough restaurants.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Simon
From Bingham
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/08/2019
    until 22/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Second visit to this site but we will not be returning. Some poor staff decisions and customer service ruined the holiday for us
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Good morning, We understand you were angry because we respect the camping rules in order to maintain the silence in our camping for all other guests at 5:30 in the morning. We do not consider a bad planification of your stay as a wrong decision by our usually very friendly staff. Kind regards, Kris Heylen
...
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Paula
From Bangor
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/06/2019
    until 05/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

What a relaxing start to our holiday!
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear clients,We are glad that you had such a relaxing experience in our Camping Punta Milà, we strive to make your stay as pleasant as possible and we are working on it all year round. Thank you as well for your suggestions regarding the possibility to enlarge the opening hours of our in place supermarket in lower season. We hope that the relaxing memories of your stay with us accompany you also during the busy days of the non-holiday period ;-)Best regards,GlòriaCustomer attention service
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Stephen
From Gimat
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/06/2019
    until 03/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Paul
From Mauvezin
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/06/2019
    until 03/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

the site was very clean, quiet and friendly. All the staff we had dealings with were very polite and helpful and took time to deal with our questions. We enjoyed the wine tasting experience with Gloria on the first night of our stay. She spoke perfect English and was very interesting. We enjoyed the short walk to the nearby beach and restaurants through the trees. Between the four of us that stayed on the site, no one has any complaints and we will certainly use the site again.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Vincent Lionel
From Rosson-wye
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/06/2019
    until 28/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Good,but we had some problems getting onto a pitch.We had to go for another choice.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Last visited campsites
×