•  
  •  
Camping Port de Plaisance Bénodet, Finistère

A dream holiday just a few minutes from the beach, with a 1,000m² covered aquadome

8.6 10 1544 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Port de Plaisance camping reviews

_

What could be better than the reviews from holidaymakers who have stayed at Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance to give you an idea of what to expect on your next holiday? The reviews of Camping Port de Plaisance will help you and inform you about your stay in Finistère.
You'll find all the reviews on this page: they will ensure you choose a holiday that's right for you, suited to everyone in your crew. It's the first step towards a great holiday! 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

1544 scores
8,6 /10
Julie
From Rotherham
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/09/2019
    until 14/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The staff were very welcoming and friendly but the camp itself looked a little tired.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear GuestThank you for taking time to provide feedback about your experience at Yelloh village Port de Plaisance.We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we appreciate that you brought your experience to our attention.and we too hope to welcome you back in the near future.Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff  
...
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gary
From Ammanford
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2019
    until 01/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Really enjoyed our stay, we would recommend yelloh port de plasance. My only reason for giving 8 out of 10 instead of 10/10 is that the smallest pool outside was sometimes quite cold for my 3 year old. Otherwise all staff were very friendly and the site had plenty to do. Thank you.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gemma
From Cork
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2019
    until 30/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

This is a wonderful park that offers a family everything it needs. This was our fourth year and hopefully will not be our last
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you for taking the time to answer the feedback form. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Laura
From Dorchester
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/08/2019
    until 07/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very nice site, very helpful staff, nothing too much trouble
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you for taking the time to answer the feedback form. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Julie
From Ruardean
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/08/2019
    until 04/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Fantastic accommodation, fantastic staff, fantastic site
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Richard
From London
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/08/2019
    until 03/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We greatly enjoyed our visit to Yelloh, Port de Plaisance. The accommodation was very high quality and very comfortable. the facilities (pool, baby playroom, kid's clubs etc.) were excellent and everyone had a wonderful time. Our visit overlapped between the last week of August, when all the activities were running, and the first week of September, when some of the organised activities had ceased to operate. We weren't aware that so much would cease at the start of September and our 6 year old daughter was a little disappointed that she was unable to complete everything she had hoped to do. We were able to keep her entertained and busy though so this wasn't an overwhelming problem.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Aoife
From Galway
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/08/2019
    until 23/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Everything was really enjoyable. Accommodation was very comfortable. We loved the choice of indoor and outdoor pools. The kids loved the activities, as did the adults. Staff were helpful.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you for taking the time to answer the feedback form. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Susan
From Castel
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/08/2019
    until 23/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Pitch was unsuitable for a campervan and awning as it was two rectangles. We managed to change pitches after 2 nights and this one was fine. Perhaps on the booking form it would be helpful for visitors to describe what set up they needed. eg ' right hand drive with a right hand awning'. etc No soap or dryers in the new toilet block by the new pitches. Toilet blocks cleaned at an inconvenient 8-30 -9am when many visitors get up in the morning! Apart from the above, everything else was great.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kelly
From Newport
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/08/2019
    until 02/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Pitch location was good Quality of pitch poor, uneven rough left over pegs Poorly lit Toilet and showers were very clean Outside pool area flooring could do with updating very rough and tired looking. Entertainment poor with limited space and very little English spoken
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Howard
From Leeds
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

great stuff
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you for taking the time to answer the feedback form. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Christine
From Leyland
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2019
    until 22/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

We would have liked tarmaced roads on the camping sites as tripping over gravel in the dark is not ideal, we were absolutely covered head to toe in mosquito bites due to the weather (which you xant help) and no insecticides in place, out door pools were supposed to be heated by solar power but were in actual fact ice cold, after sraying at le pin parasol last year another 5 star Yelloh pitch which we couldn't fault at all. But your pitch, staff and facilities were great. Very well stocked shop too.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lisa
From Wicklow
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/08/2019
    until 20/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We booked a premium cottage but we had damp which caused our sheets to become damp. There was mould on the ceiling I had to go to the pharmacy twice as I had a chest infection due to the damp. I explained both our children have asthma and asked to be moved I was given 3 humidifiers - this is not premium!!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
5 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Paul
From Wedmore
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very good
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you for taking the time to answer the feedback form. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Dennis
From Naas
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2019
    until 30/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The staff were very polite, friendly and helpful. The campsite was very clean.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Joanne
From Ruffiac
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2019
    until 30/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Only stayed four nights in our own caravan . Good sized pitch, clean and well maintained. Very surprised at how quiet the site was at night despite the size. Pool complexe good, not as large as expected and water not too warm. Outside pool cold.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation : No opinion
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Fiona
From Sheffield
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/08/2019
    until 27/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We had a great time again. Brilliant new climbing options.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you for taking the time to answer the feedback form. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael
From Bristol
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/08/2019
    until 26/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Accommodation was excellent, very clean. Plenty for children to do on site
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you for taking the time to answer the feedback form. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Bridget
From Brighton
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/08/2019
    until 18/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had a great time, as usual, and enjoyed the facilities.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you for taking the time to answer the feedback form. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gavin
From Birmingham
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/08/2019
    until 24/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The complex was good but accommodation was very poor for Premier.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear Guest Thank you for taking time to provide feedback about your experience at Yelloh village Port de Plaisance. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed the complex.We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we appreciate that you brought your experience to our attention. We take feedback very  seriously and will use your comments to help us to decide about our mobile home purchase for next season in order to provide a better experience in the future, and I am very happy to let you know that we will have brand new  4 persons premium cottages, 2 bedrooms 2 shower rooms premium mobile homes with jaccuzi for 2020Again thank you for your feeback.I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you the improvements.Kind regardsNicole
...
Read on
Published on
5 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sally
From Coventry
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2019
    until 25/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

I was so impressed with the camp. Everything from customer service, layout, range of activities and cleanliness was exemplary
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you very much for taking the time to answer the feedback form. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Clare
From Redditch
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2019
    until 22/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very good and enjoyable
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you for taking the time to answer the feedback form. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Helen
From Cambridge
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2019
    until 10/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very small mobile home for a family of 4 and expensive for the quality of the furnishings. Loved the club bar, boules, good meal at the restaurant and lots of places to visit locally. Pool very busy.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear Guest Thank you for taking time to provide feedback about your experience at Yelloh village Port de Plaisance. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed the club bar, boules and the restaurant. I would also like to apologize to you for not meeting your expectations regarding the accomodation. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we appreciate that you brought your experience to our attention. We take feedback very  seriously and will use your comments to help us to decide about our mobile home purchase for next season in order to provide a better experience in the future. Again thank you for your feedbackWe look forward to welcoming you back so that you can notice our improvmentsKind regards,Yelloh Village Port de Plaisance booking departmentNicole
...
Read on
Published on
5 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Helena
From Co cork
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/08/2019
    until 16/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fantastic holiday. Enjoyed it all!!! Thought the facilities were great!
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you for taking the time to answer the feedback form. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mary
From Sittingbourne
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/08/2019
    until 13/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

A lovely location and well equipped mobile homes. Facilities were good, especially indoor pool complex when the weather was not so good. Staff were pleasant and helpful.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you for taking the time to answer the feedback form. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Robert
From Tregunc
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/07/2019
    until 02/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excelent
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Merci pour votre commentaire, nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un excellent séjour dans notre camping. En espérant vous revoir pour un prochain séjour. L'équipe du Yelloh ! Village Port de Plaisance
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ian
From Bristol
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/07/2019
    until 11/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great site - excellent facilities & entertainment.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sally
From Harrow
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/07/2019
    until 02/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very relaxing and private space to relax to with family. Also lots of activities and entertainment
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Edward
From Cork
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/08/2019
    until 06/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Brilliant! Lovely campsite- staff are very pleasant- shower blocks were well maintained. Pool complex could do with a bit of a revamp/refurbishment- but we still really enjoyed the holiday
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
David
From Cloyne
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/07/2019
    until 27/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

The site, mobile home and facilities were maintained to a very high standard through out our stay. Staff were very pleasant and courteous at all times. Evening family entertainment was not great. Regarding the kids clubs if French was not your first language, you were not really involved, for that reason the kids stopped going.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Christopher
From Lymington
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/07/2019
    until 04/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

* Modern, attractive and spacious sites with hedging and flowers for privacy. Immaculately clean in shower blocks. Bars relaxed and family friendly
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
  • 1|
  • 2
Last visited campsites
×