Call us

+44 (0)203 499 5739

Camping Port de Plaisance Bénodet, Finistère

« A dream holiday just a few minutes from the beach, with a 1,000m² covered aquadome »

8.5 10 878 scores Read the reviews

Port de Plaisance camping reviews

What could be better than the reviews from holidaymakers who have stayed at Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance to give you an idea of what to expect on your next holiday? The reviews of Camping Port de Plaisance will help you and inform you about your stay in Finistère.
You'll find all the reviews on this page: they will ensure you choose a holiday that's right for you, suited to everyone in your crew. It's the first step towards a great holiday! 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

878 scores
8,5 /10
Gary
From Ammanford
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2019 until 01/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Really enjoyed our stay, we would recommend yelloh port de plasance. My only reason for giving 8 out of 10 instead of 10/10 is that the smallest pool outside was sometimes quite cold for my 3 year old. Otherwise all staff were very friendly and the site had plenty to do. Thank you.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gemma
From Cork
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2019 until 30/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

This is a wonderful park that offers a family everything it needs. This was our fourth year and hopefully will not be our last
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you for taking the time to answer the feedback form. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Laura
From Dorchester
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/08/2019 until 07/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very nice site, very helpful staff, nothing too much trouble
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you for taking the time to answer the feedback form. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Julie
From Ruardean
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/08/2019 until 04/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Fantastic accommodation, fantastic staff, fantastic site
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Richard
From London
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/08/2019 until 03/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We greatly enjoyed our visit to Yelloh, Port de Plaisance. The accommodation was very high quality and very comfortable. the facilities (pool, baby playroom, kid's clubs etc.) were excellent and everyone had a wonderful time. Our visit overlapped between the last week of August, when all the activities were running, and the first week of September, when some of the organised activities had ceased to operate. We weren't aware that so much would cease at the start of September and our 6 year old daughter was a little disappointed that she was unable to complete everything she had hoped to do. We were able to keep her entertained and busy though so this wasn't an overwhelming problem.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Aoife
From Galway
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/08/2019 until 23/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Everything was really enjoyable. Accommodation was very comfortable. We loved the choice of indoor and outdoor pools. The kids loved the activities, as did the adults. Staff were helpful.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you for taking the time to answer the feedback form. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Howard
From Leeds
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/08/2019 until 31/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

great stuff
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you for taking the time to answer the feedback form. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Paul
From Wedmore
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019 until 31/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very good
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you for taking the time to answer the feedback form. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Dennis
From Naas
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2019 until 30/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The staff were very polite, friendly and helpful. The campsite was very clean.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Joanne
From Ruffiac
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2019 until 30/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Only stayed four nights in our own caravan . Good sized pitch, clean and well maintained. Very surprised at how quiet the site was at night despite the size. Pool complexe good, not as large as expected and water not too warm. Outside pool cold.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation : No opinion
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Fiona
From Sheffield
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/08/2019 until 27/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We had a great time again. Brilliant new climbing options.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you for taking the time to answer the feedback form. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael
From Bristol
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/08/2019 until 26/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Accommodation was excellent, very clean. Plenty for children to do on site
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you for taking the time to answer the feedback form. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Bridget
From Brighton
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/08/2019 until 18/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had a great time, as usual, and enjoyed the facilities.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you for taking the time to answer the feedback form. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sally
From Coventry
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2019 until 25/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

I was so impressed with the camp. Everything from customer service, layout, range of activities and cleanliness was exemplary
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you very much for taking the time to answer the feedback form. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Clare
From Redditch
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2019 until 22/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very good and enjoyable
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you for taking the time to answer the feedback form. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Helena
From Co cork
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/08/2019 until 16/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fantastic holiday. Enjoyed it all!!! Thought the facilities were great!
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you for taking the time to answer the feedback form. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mary
From Sittingbourne
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/08/2019 until 13/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

A lovely location and well equipped mobile homes. Facilities were good, especially indoor pool complex when the weather was not so good. Staff were pleasant and helpful.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you for taking the time to answer the feedback form. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Robert
From Tregunc
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/07/2019 until 02/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excelent
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Merci pour votre commentaire, nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un excellent séjour dans notre camping. En espérant vous revoir pour un prochain séjour. L'équipe du Yelloh ! Village Port de Plaisance
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ian
From Bristol
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/07/2019 until 11/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great site - excellent facilities & entertainment.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sally
From Harrow
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/07/2019 until 02/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very relaxing and private space to relax to with family. Also lots of activities and entertainment
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Edward
From Cork
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/08/2019 until 06/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Brilliant! Lovely campsite- staff are very pleasant- shower blocks were well maintained. Pool complex could do with a bit of a revamp/refurbishment- but we still really enjoyed the holiday
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Christopher
From Lymington
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/07/2019 until 04/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

* Modern, attractive and spacious sites with hedging and flowers for privacy. Immaculately clean in shower blocks. Bars relaxed and family friendly
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jill
From Lucan
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/07/2019 until 31/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We had a great holiday
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you very much. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Toronto
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/07/2019 until 30/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great stay in an excellent campsite with great facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Bernard
From Ennis
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/06/2019 until 02/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very good,really enjoyed the tree zip wiring.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Brown
From Northampton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/07/2019 until 22/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic stay, really enjoyed the site and accomodation
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alison
From Nenagh
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/07/2019 until 14/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Mobile home was lovely, very clean, well equipped. We really liked our site also. Our 2nd holiday in Port du Plaisance, children loved the pools and slides.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you very much. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gavin
From Cobh
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/07/2019 until 19/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fantastic site; grounds beautifully landscaped & mobile units really well placed with adequate space & privacy. Very comfortable mobile homes, plenty space and very clean on arrival. Loads to do on site for all ages, adventure park firm favourite during our stay. On site shop & takeaway both very useful with really friendly staff. The clubhouse in the centre of the site is a lovely addition. All in all a fantastic holiday & honestly couldn't fault one thing.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you very much. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Andy
From Welwyn garden city
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/06/2019 until 13/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic facilities on the campsite, the cabin was very clean and well equipped and the location was great
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mark
From London
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/06/2019 until 13/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great relaxing holiday.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear,   Thank you for taking the time to answer the satisfaction questionnaire. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
×