•  
  •  
Camping Port de Plaisance Bénodet, Finistère

A dream holiday just a few minutes from the beach, with a 1,000m² covered aquadome

8.6 10 1560 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Port de Plaisance camping reviews

_

What could be better than the reviews from holidaymakers who have stayed at Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance to give you an idea of what to expect on your next holiday? The reviews of Camping Port de Plaisance will help you and inform you about your stay in Finistère.
You'll find all the reviews on this page: they will ensure you choose a holiday that's right for you, suited to everyone in your crew. It's the first step towards a great holiday! 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

1560 scores
8,6 /10
Mary
From Sittingbourne
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/08/2019
    until 13/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

A lovely location and well equipped mobile homes. Facilities were good, especially indoor pool complex when the weather was not so good. Staff were pleasant and helpful.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you for taking the time to answer the feedback form. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Robert
From Tregunc
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/07/2019
    until 02/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excelent
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Merci pour votre commentaire, nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un excellent séjour dans notre camping. En espérant vous revoir pour un prochain séjour. L'équipe du Yelloh ! Village Port de Plaisance
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ian
From Bristol
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/07/2019
    until 11/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great site - excellent facilities & entertainment.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sally
From Harrow
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/07/2019
    until 02/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very relaxing and private space to relax to with family. Also lots of activities and entertainment
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Christopher
From Lymington
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/07/2019
    until 04/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

* Modern, attractive and spacious sites with hedging and flowers for privacy. Immaculately clean in shower blocks. Bars relaxed and family friendly
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Stephen
From Wolverhampton
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/07/2019
    until 04/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent camp Teen camp leader who left Friday was rude to our daughter more than once
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jill
From Lucan
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/07/2019
    until 31/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We had a great holiday
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you very much. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Toronto
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/07/2019
    until 30/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great stay in an excellent campsite with great facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Bernard
From Ennis
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/06/2019
    until 02/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very good,really enjoyed the tree zip wiring.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Brown
From Northampton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/07/2019
    until 22/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic stay, really enjoyed the site and accomodation
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alison
From Nenagh
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/07/2019
    until 14/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Mobile home was lovely, very clean, well equipped. We really liked our site also. Our 2nd holiday in Port du Plaisance, children loved the pools and slides.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you very much. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gavin
From Cobh
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/07/2019
    until 19/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fantastic site; grounds beautifully landscaped & mobile units really well placed with adequate space & privacy. Very comfortable mobile homes, plenty space and very clean on arrival. Loads to do on site for all ages, adventure park firm favourite during our stay. On site shop & takeaway both very useful with really friendly staff. The clubhouse in the centre of the site is a lovely addition. All in all a fantastic holiday & honestly couldn't fault one thing.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you very much. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Andy
From Welwyn garden city
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/06/2019
    until 13/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic facilities on the campsite, the cabin was very clean and well equipped and the location was great
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mark
From London
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/06/2019
    until 13/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great relaxing holiday.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear,   Thank you for taking the time to answer the satisfaction questionnaire. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jeff
From Coburg
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/06/2019
    until 06/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great facilities - had a fantastic stay
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear,   Thank you for taking the time to answer the satisfaction questionnaire. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Deirdre
From Castle martyr
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/06/2019
    until 05/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We got a great reception from your team and we were delighted with our accommodation but the pool was a bit of a let down ☹️
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Rachel
From Blackrock
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/06/2019
    until 20/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great facilities. Could improve shop. Lovely clean mobile home. Wooden decking looking quite old in need or repair?
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kate
From Coleford
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/06/2019
    until 29/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Amazing park, very clean and fab pool
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Pauline
From Berks
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/06/2019
    until 12/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Had a wonderful time. We loved the indoor pool - I would have liked a chair in the disabled shower - but the pool was so interesting as well as warm. We loved the flowering shrubs between every pitch and the bar b q even though the weather was not good enough to make use of it. The staff were helpful especially in the tourist information section where they took such trouble to find us a suitable boat trip.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Joanne
From Carrigtwohill cork
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/06/2019
    until 18/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Everyone was pleasant and helpful. We love the site and have been returning for years. Bed in our mobile home was too big for the room. I brought double bed sheets with me and they didn’t fit, the spec on the site was for a double bed. Obviously a replacement king bed. Had to side step around the bed which was uncomfortable and left no room for dressing. If I sat at the end of the bed. A loose slat would collapse.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Anna
From Bandon
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/06/2019
    until 18/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

This is our 2nd time staying at this campsite and we would come again. Perfect for holidays with kids. A really beautiful, well thought out campsite.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jan
From Worcester
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/06/2019
    until 07/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very clean and comfortable....loved the gardens around the mobile homes...very tropical lovely peaceful setting....and the welcome pack was a lovely surprise ....we are already looking forward to another visit very soon.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear,   Thank you for taking the time to answer the satisfaction questionnaire. We are happy that your stay with us has gone well. We will be happy to see you for a next stay. Yelloh! Village Port de Plaisance staff
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Elizabeth
From Malvern
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/06/2019
    until 07/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Had a wonderful time as we always do at Yelloh Village
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Neil
From Athy
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/05/2019
    until 08/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely stay once more but it would be great if some of the areas such as the bouncy castle for the kids stayed open a bit later than 19:00
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Robert
From Lahinch
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/05/2019
    until 05/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely - but could we have more sunshine next time!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lee
From Wolverhampton
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/05/2019
    until 01/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We had a fantastic stay.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Beverley
From Hengoed
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/05/2019
    until 01/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Accomodation was lovely, campsite very welcoming and really clean
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Peter
From Blackwood
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/05/2019
    until 31/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Yelloh village was clean and had some good facilities but nothing seemed open with very little children’s activities very quiet
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
5 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Anna
From Bandon
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/09/2018
    until 11/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excellent amenities in the campsite as well as nearby. Staff were friendly and helpful. Accommodation was well equipped and clean. Perfect for families with small children. The restaurant is very good for quality and service. The pool is perfect for kids. We are thinking of returning again in the future and have recommended your campsite to our friends.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Christopher
From Newton abbot
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/08/2018
    until 02/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very good. The pool foam party was awesome!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
  • 1|
  • 2
Last visited campsites
×