•  
  •  
Camping Les Petits Camarguais Le Grau du Roi, Gard

Five heated pools, 2.5 kilometer from the Mediterranean's best beaches

8.2 10 4363 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Les Petits Camarguais camping reviews

_

Before booking your holiday, don't forget to read all the reviews of holidaymakers who have stayed at Yelloh! Village Les Petits Camarguais. You'll find all the reviews on this page, to help and advise you before your stay.
Thanks to the reviews of Camping Les Petits Camarguais, you'll know all there is to know about the campsite! You'll know all about the atmosphere of the campsite, its restaurant, activities and accommodation. You can get even more out of your outdoor holiday experience at Le Grau du Roi.

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

4363 scores
8,2 /10
Rachel
From London
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/07/2019
    until 04/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

This is an amazing campsite - beautiful and well maintained with great pool areas plus close to a great beach
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Rachel
From London
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019
    until 30/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

On the first day our son went into the pool in swimming trunks that we did not realise were not allowed as he had worn these at a different Yellow camp the day before. The on duty pool person spoke to him in French. He did not understand so asked her to repeat this. She then physically removed him from the pool area. We were watching the whole incident and it was utterly unacceptable and in the UK would be classified as physical assault. The pool person claims he swore at her but he did not. We complained to the desk and asked to speak to the duty manager and no-one EVER bothered to contact us. This is utterly unacceptable. We moved to the other site ASAP
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
1 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alex
From Prangins
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/07/2019
    until 27/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very enjoyable stay. Premium cottage was good but not as good as other premium cottages we have stayed in at other Yelloh! Village camp sites. It was a bit old and dated. Five star swimming pools which our children loved. Our kids took swimming lessons and the teacher was great. The entertainment was a bit hit and miss. Some very good and some very average but can’t fault the entertainers enthusiasm, especially for the kids mini disco. Infact all the staff who worked for the mini club were so dedicated to making sure all the kids were happy. the staff who worked at the bubble beach bar could do with cheering up. No service with a smile.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nicole
From Ashtown
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/06/2019
    until 28/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Had a wonderful stay at the stunning new section of the Village. The accommodation was perfect, everything has been planned out well and nothing was overlooked. The pool area as beautiful and it was lovely to be able to buy fresh bread from the bakery every morning. My only suggestion would be perhaps to make the evening menu at the Port more affordable as we would have liked to have eaten there more - the food and the service at the Pizzeria was not good. We are already looking forward to coming back next year!. Thank you!!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alyssa
From Asnieres sur seine
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/06/2019
    until 06/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Overall, my husband and I had a great time at Yelloh Village Camargue. We enjoyed the grounds and the surrounding area.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ronan
From Blackrock
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/06/2019
    until 05/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We stayed in the Quartier Port and the quality and cleanliness of facilities were perfect. the staff at the Octopus were excellent with particular mention of Charlotte who was extremely pleasant and helpful at all times. IN the Cotes Village we found Maxine to be a member of your team also worth mention however overall the entire resort was beyond expectations.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kristina
From Dublin
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/06/2019
    until 24/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Pros: lovely campsite, toddler friendly, comfortable mobile home, amazing pool facilities Cons: difficult to locate innitialy as multiple sister campsites are situated close to each other. No parking spaces are allocated hence sometimes the parking gets too full to find a space space.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mower
From Godalming
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/05/2019
    until 02/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Abi
From Cambridge
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/04/2019
    until 14/04/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Our first time in a holiday camp, we had a good time. Staff were excellent, always smiling, pleasant, helpful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Natalie
From Pulborough
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/10/2018
    until 27/10/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Good facilities, entertainment and accommodation.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
George
From Holbrook
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/09/2018
    until 15/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

I always enjoy stays at Yelloh Village. Although some of the chalets seem close to each other it is relaxing to spend time in the open air.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Michal
From Warszawa
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/08/2018
    until 01/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

A well-equipped camping site, a nice cottage, great swimming pools and excellent animations. Very nice and kind people.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jonathan
From Shrewsbury
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2018
    until 29/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The cabin was lovely. The site was great. Pizzas were delicious. Pools were clean and superb. All in all a great place to stay xxx
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael
From Arundel
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/08/2018
    until 14/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very enjoyable and pleasant staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Fabio
From Southwick
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/08/2018
    until 16/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Really lovely resort and perfect for families :)
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Trudi
From London
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/08/2018
    until 16/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great pools, friendly reception. Too many mosquitoes no evidence of treatment. Restaurant overstretched, unable to get food at certain times. Bizarre pizza is on the menu but you have to order in the Pizza Hut only to find out that they are too busy to make you a pizza.
Good entertainment team.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Daniel
From Southend on sea
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/08/2018
    until 25/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

A really nice holiday
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Julia
From Peterborough
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/08/2018
    until 25/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very good holiday, just a few minor things made me score it as an 8 and not a 10. The cottage was basic but great but there were not enough knives and forks for 5 despite it being a cottage to sleep up to 6 people. Also there are a huge amount of mosquitos in the area which we were not made aware of so we were forced to buy highly priced repellent on the site.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×