Call us

+44 (0)203 499 5739

Camping Les Petits Camarguais Le Grau du Roi, Gard

« Five heated pools, 2.5 kilometer from the Mediterranean's best beaches »

8.1 10 2830 scores Read the reviews

Les Petits Camarguais camping reviews

Before booking your holiday, don't forget to read all the reviews of holidaymakers who have stayed at Yelloh! Village Les Petits Camarguais. You'll find all the reviews on this page, to help and advise you before your stay.
Thanks to the reviews of Camping Les Petits Camarguais, you'll know all there is to know about the campsite! You'll know all about the atmosphere of the campsite, its restaurant, activities and accommodation. You can get even more out of your outdoor holiday experience at Le Grau du Roi.

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

2822 scores
8,1 /10
Jonathan
From Sallanches
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/10/2019 until 26/10/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excellent
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Deborah
From Littlehampton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/09/2019 until 23/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Staff very friendly and helpful. All minor problems rectified within quick timescale. Restaurants overpriced so didn’t use.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Gerald
From Dublin
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/09/2019 until 18/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

First time 'camping' in France and really enjoyed our stay. The area was very beautiful and we were very lucky with the weather.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jennifer
From Le grau du roi
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/09/2019 until 11/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Easy place to be, clean spacious accommodation, friendly staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Bruno
From Wilrijk
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/09/2019 until 15/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Een fantastische vakantie
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Liz
From Bucks
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/09/2019 until 14/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Loved the port area of the resort, the pool and the bar. The accommodation was superb. However it would be good to have a few more cooking utensils, maybe 3 dishwasher tablets and a small washing up liquid plus a tea towel. Staying for a week I didn't want to buy big items like these. The other areas of the resort were nice but a few looked a bit tired and maybe in need of a refurb
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Colin
From Oxford
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/08/2019 until 14/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

As ever good standard from the Yelloh brand, the grounds at this site were not as well maintained as any of the other sites we have stayed at
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Abigail
From Bristol
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/09/2019 until 09/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We absolutely loved staying at le Port it was beautiful and so child friendly.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Hans Jörg
From Wolfhausen
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/09/2019 until 08/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

It was our first time expierience with mobile home vacation. We were positively surprised and will come back again.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Gavia
From Cowes
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/09/2019 until 07/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excellent. The apartment was good, clean and well equipped, the outside area had good space and nice outlook. The Air conditioning main room was most welcome.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Jo
From Harpenden
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/08/2019 until 27/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great holiday and made great friends
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Louca-Mai
From London
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2019 until 10/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We had a lovely week and our accommodation was in a quiet and secluded area as we'd requested. But it was a bit smaller than we expected and we ended up having to spend a lot on basics like toilet paper and dishwasher tablets which the shop only sold in packs that were much bigger than we needed. Great facilities but very expensive restaurants.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Rachel
From London
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/07/2019 until 04/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

This is an amazing campsite - beautiful and well maintained with great pool areas plus close to a great beach
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Alex
From Prangins
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/07/2019 until 27/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very enjoyable stay. Premium cottage was good but not as good as other premium cottages we have stayed in at other Yelloh! Village camp sites. It was a bit old and dated. Five star swimming pools which our children loved. Our kids took swimming lessons and the teacher was great. The entertainment was a bit hit and miss. Some very good and some very average but can’t fault the entertainers enthusiasm, especially for the kids mini disco. Infact all the staff who worked for the mini club were so dedicated to making sure all the kids were happy. the staff who worked at the bubble beach bar could do with cheering up. No service with a smile.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nicole
From Ashtown
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/06/2019 until 28/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Had a wonderful stay at the stunning new section of the Village. The accommodation was perfect, everything has been planned out well and nothing was overlooked. The pool area as beautiful and it was lovely to be able to buy fresh bread from the bakery every morning. My only suggestion would be perhaps to make the evening menu at the Port more affordable as we would have liked to have eaten there more - the food and the service at the Pizzeria was not good. We are already looking forward to coming back next year!. Thank you!!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alyssa
From Asnieres sur seine
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/06/2019 until 06/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Overall, my husband and I had a great time at Yelloh Village Camargue. We enjoyed the grounds and the surrounding area.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ronan
From Blackrock
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/06/2019 until 05/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We stayed in the Quartier Port and the quality and cleanliness of facilities were perfect. the staff at the Octopus were excellent with particular mention of Charlotte who was extremely pleasant and helpful at all times. IN the Cotes Village we found Maxine to be a member of your team also worth mention however overall the entire resort was beyond expectations.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
×