Free cancellation right up until D-2 before arrival for a selection of accommodation options! Find out more

Camping Les Petits Camarguais Le Grau du Roi, Gard

« Five heated pools, 2.5 kilometer from the Mediterranean's best beaches »

8.2 10 2511 scores Read the reviews

Les Petits Camarguais camping reviews

Before booking your holiday, don't forget to read all the reviews of holidaymakers who have stayed at Yelloh! Village Les Petits Camarguais. You'll find all the reviews on this page, to help and advise you before your stay.
Thanks to the reviews of Camping Les Petits Camarguais, you'll know all there is to know about the campsite! You'll know all about the atmosphere of the campsite, its restaurant, activities and accommodation. You can get even more out of your outdoor holiday experience at Le Grau du Roi.

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

2511 scores
8.2 /10
Émilie
From Dijon
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/09/2020 until 17/09/2020

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Beautiful new bungalow/flat. Good experience overall despite few flaws and lack of atmosphere in our area.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Julien
From Eguilles
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/09/2020 until 06/09/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The apartment was perfect for us. It was really clean and well equipped and it was really calm, we weren’t woken up by other guests. We have stayed in other campsites this summer and they were not at the same level. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We could only stay 2 nights but we felt like it had been longer. We left well rested despite having visited all the swimming pools, which are amazing. We spent 6hrs on the Saturday at the pools and 3hrs on the Sunday. It is a bit more expensive than some of the others but completely worth it, to have the location, great facilities and the peace of mind in terms of cleanliness. I have recommended it already to friends and they have booked for October. A big thank you, we absolutely loved our weekend!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Cheryl
From Sardan
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/09/2020 until 06/09/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Amazing. Loved every minute
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Neeraj
From Barcelona
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/08/2020 until 05/09/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We loved the grounds of the Secrets area - all the plants and natural environment was generally well kept by the grounds staff. Staff in the reception and the restaurants/shop etc were very friendly and polite. The mobile home was well equipped. However, more thorough cleaning is necessary before guests arrive. Our mobile home (153) had a lot of spider webs and dust on the surfaces inside. We noticed it after moving all our stuff inside so we felt it was too late to complain. Also, the air conditioning was not working properly and we had to notify the reception several times. Finally, after a couple of days, the technician came and cleaned the machine and it worked ok but this could have been done before our arrival. Another thing to improve is the Wifi connection. It was impossible to buy another ticket to allow another device to connect to the internet. The Wifi was often slow in the evenings or didn´t work well.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Serranne
From Hever
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/07/2020 until 02/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Bad internet
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Robert
From Roodt-sur-syre
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/07/2020 until 02/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We stayed in the port quarter and could not fault it. Our children loved both the big pool and the splash area. The other 3 quarter areas did look a bit dated.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
×