•  
  •  
Camping La Baie de Douarnenez Douarnenez, Finistère

An authentic holiday close to nature, near the Finistère coast and the ocean

7.8 10 489 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

La Baie de Douarnenez camping reviews

_

Fancy a camping holiday in Finistère but you're not sure about making the right choice? Do you need some help in booking your holiday? Would you like more details about the accommodation or the events and activities? You can read the reviews left by customers about Camping La Baie de Douarnenez.
Thanks to these reviews and comments, you'll be sure of experiencing the holiday that's right for you, without any unpleasant surprises. Put your faith in the reviews of Yelloh! Village La Baie de Douarnenez. 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

489 scores
7,8 /10
Emma
From Limerick
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/08/2019
    until 27/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The stay was pleasant but could have been better
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Andrew
From Dartford
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We really enjoyed our stay at La Baie de Douarnenez. The site was well maintained, the staff were friendly and helpful and our children loved the pools and play areas.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
John
From Bristol
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/08/2019
    until 12/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Lovely peaceful site, helpful friendly staff, good location.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Catherine
From Bristol
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/07/2019
    until 26/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely site, lots of lovely facilities. Great bar and entertainment. Pools are lovely.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Nigel
From Bridgend
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/07/2019
    until 30/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

We were disappointed that we were not within walking distance of the beach. On the website you are led to believe that you were within easy access of the beach and a coastal walk. i would not describe a 15 minute drive as walking distance to the beach.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Richard
From Newport
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/06/2019
    until 28/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

A lovely site with excellent facilities and helpful staff. As criticism is invited, I should say that two electric connections we looked at were faulty. Our own, with exposed wire was repaired immediately, (thank you!) but the electric joint on the next pitch looked rusty inside, and I was unable to make the connection. Otherwise excellent! Richard Knight.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Heather
From Marazion
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/06/2019
    until 14/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Good apart from awful weather
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Last visited campsites
×