Les Tropiques camping reviews

With us, every opinion counts. Whether it’s your own opinion of your family holiday at this campsite in the Pyrénées-Orientales, the one you’ll leave on this page or those of holidaymakers who have already stayed here before you, it is important to Yelloh! Village Les Tropiques that you’ll end your stay with a positive impression... So whilst waiting to experience your own fabulous moments here with friends or family, take a look at all the reviews of the camping Les Tropiques: accommodation, restaurant, entertainment, children’s clubs, region... You’ll find all you need to reassure you that you’ve made the right choice!

7.8 /10
502 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Carol
From Newport pagnell - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 24/08/2023 until 28/08/2023 · Pitch · Without children High season

1 /10
Very disappointed with this site, we booked four nights but only stayed two! Toilets dirty no seats, pool area dirty cracked tiles rude staff, building work being carried out in pool area, chemicals left on pool side where children were playing! Will never go back waste of money & fuel
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

David
From Milton keynes - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 24/08/2023 until 28/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

1 /10
Dirty, smelly, to loud, no toilet seats in facilities. Kids banging on caravans at night. Chemicals left around pool. Pool dirty. Left 3 days early. Never again! I will be leaving a review on trip advisor too.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Sharon
From Dublin - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 16/08/2023 until 23/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

7 /10
I enjoyed my stay at Les tropiques but I found there could be improvements on certain areas. Showers at the pools and more toilets would be great. Snack bar was great and the guy there was very friendly and helpful with English speaking too. The restaurant needs someone with some English as it was very difficult to order here. I am Irish and I have been to three other campsites and someone always spoke some English. Overall a good campsite with lots of kids entertainment.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Gary
From Weymouth - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/08/2023 until 21/08/2023 · Pitch · Without children High season

8 /10
First time on this site very nice
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Clayton
From Gibraltar - 13 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/08/2023 until 17/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

6 /10
The site is too big for the pools it has. Over crowded and somewhat unsafe by the water slides. Life guards control this from a distance allowing kids to go down with not much of a safety distance at times from the previous person going down. The campsite doesnt cater for motorhomes well. No adequate place to fill and empty grey water. We got water by parking on someone else pitch and using their tap as our pitch didnt have any.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

×