•  
  •  
Camping Les Îles Granville, Manche

A family-friendly campsite in an idyllic setting, just a few kilometres from the sea

8.7 10 1305 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Les Îles camping reviews

_

What could be more useful than the opinions of holidaymakers to help you choose your next holiday in Normandy? Here, you'll find all sorts of comments and opinions about the camping Les Îles and you can choose the stay that suits you most. So don't hang around, and place your trust in the experience of other campers so as to enjoy a dream holiday! Featuring accommodation, facilities, entertainment and plenty more, the camping Yelloh! Village Les Îles won't be keeping anything to itself any more!

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

1305 scores
8,7 /10
Derek
From Loughborough
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/08/2019
    until 07/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Pitch & facilities very clean & good
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Linda
From Omagh
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/09/2019
    until 13/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

A very charming site and very pleasant staff.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Mark
From Cahir
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/09/2019
    until 11/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very relaxing, friendly helpful staff, the whole site was immaculate
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
George
From Naas
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/09/2019
    until 11/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The over all stay was very good
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gareth
From Coventry
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Les Îles is a wonderful campsite for staying in Normandy. Great facilities & animation, and all the accomodation is of a very high standard.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Khusro
From Enfield
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/08/2019
    until 30/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Charlotte
From Dorking
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2019
    until 30/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Matthew
From Aylesbury
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/08/2019
    until 30/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Really enjoyed it fantastic facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gareth
From Whitstable
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/08/2019
    until 26/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Amazing
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Garod
From Mold
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2019
    until 25/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excellent facilities and accommodation, lovely pool and bar area all very well kept. All staff very friendly. Totally relaxed and laid backed atmosphere. Really enjoyed our stay!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Neil
From Losters
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2019
    until 30/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Well maintained. Ideal for children
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Georgia
From Maidstone
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/08/2019
    until 29/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great facilities and atmosphere
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Spry
From Blackrock
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/08/2019
    until 03/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We had a brilliant time, great restaurant, playground, kids club and accommodation.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jonathan
From Wantage
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/08/2019
    until 02/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

An excellent site, clean and tidy and well managed. Reception staff were brilliant
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jorge
From Barcelona
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 30/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We had a great time. Could not have stayed at a better place
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Martin
From Dursley
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

What a wonderful holiday the best time I have on holiday for years. The first time I have taken my girls away on my own and what a wonderful time, made so easy with such a wonderful site with everything taken care of. Can't wait to return
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Craig
From Shildon
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The site was exactly as described, clean and safe and perfectly suited to families. The pitch was large with great facilities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Borland
From Portarlington
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/08/2019
    until 30/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Nice, clean accomodation.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Craig
From Stockton-on-tees
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/08/2019
    until 19/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The site is clean and tidy and is ran by staff who all appear to enjoy working there and all seem genuinely interested is ensuring that you enjoy your stay with them. The camping plot was clean and the individual shower and toilet block was excellent,albeit unexpected.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Andrew
From Nantwich
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/08/2019
    until 28/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Clean and friendly staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Katie
From Bournemouth
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/08/2019
    until 26/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Fantastic facilities and great entertainment
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Maura
From Tarbert
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2019
    until 25/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

It was our first time staying at a Yelloh Village campsite. Our cabin was spotless on arrival and located in a lovely quiet area of the site, ideal for us with two small children! We really felt this campsite was ideal for younger children with the trampoline, two bouncing castles, indoor pool and outdoor pool. We thoroughly enjoyed our trip and would definitely recommmend this camp to families with small children!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kevin
From Hinckley leics
11 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/08/2019
    until 26/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Private toilet/shower unit amazing
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Valerie
From Doncaster
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/08/2019
    until 15/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
David
From Naas
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/08/2019
    until 24/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Accommodation and site were spotless. The staff were very helpful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Andrea
From Newtownards
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/08/2019
    until 23/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

The staff at Yelloh camping les Iles were amazing. They were very friendly, accommodating, no task was too much trouble. Pierre was fantastic, I wanted to bring him home! The pitches were superb. There was ample room for my large tent plus my car, the private bathrooms were very welcome and the use of the fridge came in very handy. The facilities are spotlessly clean, well maintained, I used the laundry room a few times, the washers and dryers were a very good price, and the free use of the iron made me very happy. There was so many activities to do, regardless of age or ability. My daughter (25yrs) has a severe learning disability and participated in every activity the animation team had organised. She sang in karaoke, won lots of points at the music quiz, performed on stage singing, did water aerobics, Zumba, played bingo, and so much more. There was a club for every age group, from babies to my 25 yr old and a playground with a huge bounce house, trampolines.... so much going on from morning to 10.30 pm every night, regardless of weather which was very bad for a few days of my trip. The restaurant food was superb, the bar staff were so friendly and very funny. I have camped my whole life, all across Europe and Ireland and I can honestly say camping les iles was one of the best sites I have ever had the pleasure to stay on, but the staff and animation team where by far the absolute best I have ever come across, in 40 years. They made our holiday special and one we willl be talking about for years to come. Very happy memories.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Axel
From Raeren
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/08/2019
    until 24/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Friendly and helpful. Nothing was a problem. The private toilet and showering facilities were fantastic.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Stephanie
From Grimsby
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/08/2019
    until 22/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Brilliant!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Sutton coldfield
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/08/2019
    until 21/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent. Helpful reception staff. Tidy site. Rental unit in good condition and clean.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Duncan
From Leeds
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/08/2019
    until 21/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We were very happy with our stay at Les Illes. The lodge was well designed, comfortable and clean. The staff were friendly, hard working and always helpful. Th entertainment was enjoyed by my 9 and 12 year old and us as parents.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
  • 1|
  • 2
Last visited campsites
×