Camping Les Îles Granville, Manche

« A family-friendly campsite in an idyllic setting, just a few kilometres from the sea »

8.7 10 646 scores Read the reviews

Les Îles camping reviews

What could be more useful than the opinions of holidaymakers to help you choose your next holiday in Normandy? Here, you'll find all sorts of comments and opinions about the camping Les Îles and you can choose the stay that suits you most. So don't hang around, and place your trust in the experience of other campers so as to enjoy a dream holiday! Featuring accommodation, facilities, entertainment and plenty more, the camping Yelloh! Village Les Îles won't be keeping anything to itself any more!

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

646 scores
8,7 /10
Tracey
From Northamptonshire
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/08/2020 until 28/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Great staff , lovely restaurant, fantastic facilities only downfall was horrible grit on pitch that treads in your tourer caravan private toilet facilities etc
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nicolas
From Tourville sur sienne
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2020 until 28/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Well equipped mobile home located close enough to the pool for easy access and our 4 granddaughters found all the amenities to their liking! Weather wasn't good but the indoor pool kept the girls happy. This is our 3rd visit and I'm sure we'll be back again.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Liverpool
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/08/2020 until 21/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

The size of pitch with it's own bathroom, excellent pool plenty of sunbeds, and cleanliness of the site
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Raphael
From Stansted mountfitchet
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/08/2020 until 22/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

The cottage was next to the road/entrance - it suffered from traffic noise and a lot of flies - we assume as it was close to the bin area
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mads
From Peterborough
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2020 until 20/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Very high overall quality. Kind and helpful service through out the site.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities :
Zofia
From Isleworth
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/08/2020 until 15/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

A great week! A lovely place to stay with children. Clean, safe and secure, with enough to entertain the children so the adults could relax too.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael
From Colchester
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/07/2020 until 07/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The campsite and facilities were excellent. The individual shower and we facilities were amazing.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
David
From Stafford
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/08/2020 until 17/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Pretty good but not as good as some of the other Yelloh sites we have stayed at.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Caroline
From Huddersfield
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2020 until 10/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic. Really enjoyed our stay
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Paul
From Carmarthen
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/07/2020 until 07/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

We had a lovely holiday and felt very safe at all times. From the size of the pitch, the individuals toilet/shower/wash up facilities in each pitch, the pools, facilities and the shop, everything was exceptional. Thank you for a much needed fantastic holiday.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Robert
From Sheffield
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/07/2020 until 06/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Not what we was expecting at all. The pitch was very close to surrounding pitches and had no privacy, seemed as if we had the smallest around us, when checking out your colleague on reception said it was basically because we was in a tent. Which wasn’t great to hear. Could hear the music from the bar until late which didn’t help with a baby trying to sleep Facilities were clean but not a campsite for us and doubt we will be back or to one of your other sites soon.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
2 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Matthews
From Eastleigh
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/07/2020 until 01/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Absolutely wonderful site!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
×