•  
  •  
Camping Aloha Sérignan Plage, Hérault

Heated aquatic park, with water slides and direct access to a fine sandy beach

8.6 10 1230 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Aloha camping reviews

_

Holidaymakers are the best placed to advise you about your next camping holiday in Hérault! Find all their reviews, advice and comments, so you can book your holiday at Yelloh! Village Aloha in complete peace of mind. Services, catering facilities, accommodation, events and activities, etc. You can find out about everything thanks to the reviews of Camping Aloha! You can therefore book your stay with complete confidence and be sure of spending a holiday with your entire family that will meet your expectations… 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

1230 scores
8,6 /10
Vikki
From Ramsgate
12 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/09/2019
    until 14/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Leonardo
From Horne
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/09/2019
    until 07/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

A lovely site. Very clean. Excellent sized pitches and good facilities. The only thing that let it down, hence a 9 score, was the restaurant, which had a very limited menu, and the steak was the worst we have ever had in France since we have been coming for years.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sara
From London
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/08/2019
    until 21/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

More effort was made in our last Yelloh! experience at Les Petits Carmarguaises. Here, there was a feeling of staff being a little too laid back to care about the experience of their customers. I gave feedback to reception about the afternoon staff in the snack bar- they were throwing pieces of wet tissue in each other’s faces and screaming with laughter rather than serving us. We waited there for over 15 minutes to be served. Charging for WiFi is not really acceptable in a resort that projects a 5* image. Having said that, some of the facilities were very good indeed and the kids really enjoyed their time.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kay
From Harwood
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/08/2019
    until 01/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

we had a great time
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alison
From Milton keynes
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Village clean and tidy. Staff helpful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michelle
From Stockport
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/08/2019
    until 28/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We had a fantastic time and the staff at the village were excellent
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nathaniel
From Coventry
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/08/2019
    until 25/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Thoroughly enjoyable, relaxing two weeks. Friendly staff, great entertainment and good clean services as usual.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Andrea
From Southampton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2019
    until 26/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Great resort, the facilities were to a high standard and well maintained. The cleanliness was impeccable which was very impressive
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Amanda
From London
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/08/2019
    until 24/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Our stay was much improved on last year's. The improvements that had been done since our stay in 2018, have made a positive impact and credit to you for listening to the customer. Loved the improved shading over the plaza piazza eating area. Friendly and helpful staff as always.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Holly
From Paris
14 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/08/2019
    until 21/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great welcome...excellent fitness coach and the head of entertainment was a fabulous singer and performer ! We love the running club.. Beautiful well kept grounds.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ashley
From Dusseldorf
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/08/2019
    until 11/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Overall we had an absolutely wonderful holiday thanks to everything that was available through Aloha Camping. The location, facilities, vibe, entertainment and service surpassed our expectations.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Paula
From Enfield
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/07/2019
    until 24/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mel
From Broxburn
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/07/2019
    until 24/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very good campsite but some minor niggles while onsite, all resolved eventually.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Pontus
From Fjaras
11 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/06/2019
    until 06/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Its a really nice campsite situated near the beach. But there are some things that needs to be adressed. In general: Aloha has gone from a camping that attracts and houses different generations with caravan/tents more into a bungalow park where the clientel is mostly families with smaller children. The animation starts way to early and is basically targeted to smaller children. Earlier years there was also a lot more attracting children from 9 and up as well as us parents. This year we were at a lot of other campings in France and Spain where we did be able to compare the focus. Nice poolarea but hey... closing at 18 and shutting down water and closing doors way earlier is just a reminder of the focus on small children and not on the other clientel. The smaller guest apparently needs to be ready at 19.30 for the minidisco... But with sun and 30 degrees the activities should perhaps be a bit later? Relax pool is intresting, indoors and with wirlpools etc... nice... but relaxing? No way... The concrete roof makes the noice level unbearable and faaaaaaar away from relaxing. Perhaps its good to actually have it as relaxing with low noice since the pool area itself is nice. Toilets are as always in high standards and the service from the staff is flawless. So Aloha has gone from a familycamping that attrected all ages into a bungalow and small children focus. Its a bit sad that they don't accept ACSI CampingCard since the camping during our stay was rather empty compared to the ACSI accepting campsites in the region that had a lot of different people.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Eamonn
From Galway
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/07/2019
    until 21/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Helpful staff and very clean sanitary area. Beautiful campsite
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Norman
From Grantham
24 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/06/2019
    until 13/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We have visited this site on several occasions as we love it's proximity to the beach but this was our worst experience. On arrival we were told that we had already been designated a pitch for our tent as we had booked on line. On every other visit we were able to walk around the site and choose any of the available pitches, then return to Reception and quote its number. From the first night we realised that our pitch was totally unsuitable for a tent, having chalets to the back and to the side of us. As there is, of course, no soundproofing in a tent it was very noisy as guests in the chalets did not seem to be aware of this fact and were chatting, moving chairs around on the patio and playing board games until late. We also had little shade during the day so were unable to rest after lunch to make up for the lost sleep. Due to the German school holidays we were also inundated with children on bikes, scooters etc. riding at great speed across the front of the tent and around the site in general until after 11pm. This was not the fault of the site but of parents not being in control of their children.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
5 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ray
From Woking surrey
12 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/06/2019
    until 01/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

As usual everywhere clean & tidy, felt like we were valued customers and had a very enjoyable holiday.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Kirsteen
From Commugny
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/06/2019
    until 10/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We all enjoyed our stay at Aloah village very much. The accommodation was of a good standard and the site was clean, tidy and staff friendly and helpful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Eckhard
From Ehningen
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/06/2019
    until 21/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very friendly staff. Wifi experience mediocre, should be free anyway.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Peter
From Norwich
12 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/06/2019
    until 30/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely site with all amenities that you could want, with the attraction of direct beach access.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Graeme
From Sundsbruk
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/06/2019
    until 01/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Was amazing but entertainment and activities could have been better
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Eugene
From Cork
9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/06/2019
    until 16/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

good
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Robert
From Stockport
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/05/2019
    until 07/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great holiday! Friendly staff throughout and a great campsite for families!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Carly
From Bristol
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/05/2019
    until 05/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We had a really wonderful time at the site. The parks and the pools were amazing, and our cottage was superbly clean.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Scott
From Worcestershire
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/05/2019
    until 01/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great holiday, perfect locations, all amenities spotless, great pool area.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sophia
From Brighton
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/05/2019
    until 01/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great site. Friendly staff, great facilities and swimming pool, not overly busy. Clean, great entertainment and kids clubs. On a lovely beach. We’ve made 2 visits we enjoy it so much
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael
From Wokingham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/05/2019
    until 01/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great accommodation and great facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mark
From Brighton
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/05/2019
    until 01/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Vey clean, well located, lovely staff but nights ruined by the noise of the "animations"
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×