•  
  •  
Camping Le Soleil Vivarais Vallon Pont d’arc, Ardèche

12 hectares of nature in the heart of the Ardèche with an aquatic park and direct access to the river

8.4 10 2087 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Le Soleil Vivarais camping reviews

_

Need a helping hand in preparing for your next romantic getaway, family holiday or break with friends in Ardèche? The reviews of Yelloh! Village Le Soleil Vivarais are just what you need!
The campsite's customers have left comments or reviews about their stay. By reading the reviews of Camping Le Soleil Vivarais, you will be able to get an even clearer idea of the campsite and your future holiday.
You'll see, these comments will help you to choose the holiday that's right for you!

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

2087 scores
8,4 /10
Graham
From Shipley
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/08/2019
    until 15/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

We stayed last year and were impressed by the site and staff and can confirm we received the same service again!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Karen
From Darwen
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/08/2019
    until 08/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Great facilities but poor pitches and sanitary blocks
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Paula
From Camberley
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/07/2019
    until 13/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Fantastic
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sarah
From Pontyclun
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/07/2019
    until 08/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

We had a lovely stay at your campsite staff were friendly and helpful. Facilities were of a high standard and very clean at all times and site was well maintained.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Victoria
From Worksop
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/07/2019
    until 01/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Good experience, caravan was well positioned on the site. The pools were great and always managed to find a sunbed. I wish more English was spoken, ie at the mini disco and kids clubs. My daughter was referred to as the English child and didn’t want to return after the first session
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael
From Gloucester
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/07/2019
    until 05/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had the best ever holiday and Soleil Vivarais. We were delighted with the premium pitch, the grounds and overall layout was perfect but best of all were the helpful and friendly staff.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lin
From Marseille
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/07/2019
    until 28/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

clean cottage, friendly staff.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
James
From Winbeldon
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/07/2019
    until 28/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Good site with very helpful staff. Our premium pitch had good facilities but the condition of the ground was poor, full of ruts and no good for a tent. I would like to see better drained gravel pitches for tents. Quality of food only average in restaurants despite the high price. Chefs need to know how to cook a steak to order. We had two steaks completely over cooked and a third served raw, when we asked for medium rare.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Darren
From Comber
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/07/2019
    until 27/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Superb campsite. Facilities and staff were fabulous as always.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Viv
From Lingfield
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/06/2019
    until 11/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Good lively site
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Melissa
From Kenilworth
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/06/2019
    until 21/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The stay was overall great, just a few little tweaks would have made it perfect.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
June
From Derby
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/06/2019
    until 19/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Beautiful site with amazing views .Check in and reception staff very effiicient. Pitches a little difficult to access in our 7.4M mottorhome as bushes on some corners needed cutting back and some trees needed low branches lopping. The shower areas were excellent but we were not able to find anywhere accessable to empty our waste water or empty our chemical toilet..
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Elma
From Hook
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/06/2019
    until 10/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

My husband and I had a wonderful time at Yelloh Village, Soleil Vivarais.Having our own private toilet, shower, kitchen area, garden chairs with table, deck chairs and umbrella in the premium campsite, was excellent and very convenient.The campsite was very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. We also enjoyed our friendly neighbours in the campsite.We rented canoe's from the campsite and had an amazing time on the river Ardeche.The swimmingpools were great to cool down and also very clean.Unfortunately we didn't have the time to use more of the activities the campsite offer.We would love to visit Soleil Vivarais again!It would be useful to have something to lock your bikes to at the campsite when you are not at the campsite
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Zoe
From Popsham exerter
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/05/2019
    until 29/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Wonderful peaceful stay in an immaculate campsite.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Claire
From Hailsham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/04/2019
    until 10/04/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Terence
From Hull
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/08/2018
    until 14/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Have used Yelloh! Campsites before because there always good quality and everything is open from start of the season to the end
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Keith
From Kingswinford
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/08/2018
    until 04/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lots to do for childrenand adults, very clean and well maintained site. The animation team were brilliant. Would definitely recommend and go again.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Adam
From Mondonville
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/09/2018
    until 07/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had a fantastic time in this campsite. Perfect balance between animation and tranquillity. Quartier des jardins is perfect with young kids as the swimming pools there are really well conceived for them. the aerea is beautiful. The whole team was super friendly and helpful throughout. Although the swimming pool rules changed in function of which swimming guard was there (usage of inflatables allowed or not).
The only down side for us was the catering at the restaurants.
We loved the atmosphere of "the chill", super friendly barmen, lovely cocktails but the restaurant was not the same level at all. One of the server wasn't obviously very happy to be there as not helpful or smiling at all. Very disappointed that they do not allow to have an alternative to chips on the kids menu, they serve fresh pasta on the carte so they should allow pasta instead of chips, most places do nowadays.
The other restaurant clearly also lacked in customer focus and the choice on menu was disappointing and not great in our opinion.
But overall what a fab stay!
We will come back!!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Penny
From Twickenham
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/08/2018
    until 04/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great, enjoyed the campsite and the facilities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Cristian
From Pasaia
10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2018
    until 01/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Nice place to stay specially Quartier Les Jardins, as point to improve, the prices of the services are wuite expensive
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Graham
From Shipley
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/08/2018
    until 30/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

All staff were helpful and friendly.
Public areas were kept clean and even the showers that were supposed to close at 2200 hrs didn't which was helpful after some late evening meals following a few hours on the petanque court!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Des
From Moone
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/08/2018
    until 29/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

A great location and very good facilities. However, access roads to pitches are extremely poor and a nightmare for a large caravan. Access to the campsite through the main gate is very poor. There is a low wall on the left as you enter and cars parked on the right WHY?. The only way I could get in was by decoupling my caravan and using motor movers.I came within centimetres of damaging my caravan. Generally the pitches look tired and more attention should be paid to location of services on some pitches. The stress and hassle of very poor access would prevent my return.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sarah
From Doncaster
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2018
    until 25/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent, great staff always friendly good size pitch with a great view of the river. Very clean everywhere
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×