•  
  •  
Camping Le Soleil Vivarais Vallon Pont d’arc, Ardèche

12 hectares of nature in the heart of the Ardèche with an aquatic park and direct access to the river

8.4 10 2015 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Le Soleil Vivarais camping reviews

_

Need a helping hand in preparing for your next romantic getaway, family holiday or break with friends in Ardèche? The reviews of Yelloh! Village Le Soleil Vivarais are just what you need!
The campsite's customers have left comments or reviews about their stay. By reading the reviews of Camping Le Soleil Vivarais, you will be able to get an even clearer idea of the campsite and your future holiday.
You'll see, these comments will help you to choose the holiday that's right for you!

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

2015 scores
8,4 /10
Alexander
From Kiryat motzkin
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/09/2019
    until 13/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Superb!!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Craig
From Dunmow
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019
    until 03/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very nice.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lynda
From Clitheroe
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

What a fun place! Very clean, public areas well cared for. The friendliest staff ever. Excellent facilities, eg supermarket, bar, snacks. Really well set up for campers, caravaners and softies like me, air conditioned cottages.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sophia
From Brighton
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Really great site. Good location on the a great section of the Ardèche. Fab pool complex and some great evening entertainment
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Claire
From Halifax
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/08/2019
    until 30/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Lovely site especially the private shower and kitchen facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jenny
From Milton keynes
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2019
    until 24/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent reception service, before and during stay. Cleanliness of all facilities. Diverse range of activities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Graham
From Shipley
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/08/2019
    until 15/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

We stayed last year and were impressed by the site and staff and can confirm we received the same service again!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Karen
From Darwen
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/08/2019
    until 08/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Great facilities but poor pitches and sanitary blocks
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Paula
From Camberley
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/07/2019
    until 13/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Fantastic
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sarah
From Pontyclun
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/07/2019
    until 08/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

We had a lovely stay at your campsite staff were friendly and helpful. Facilities were of a high standard and very clean at all times and site was well maintained.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Victoria
From Worksop
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/07/2019
    until 01/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Good experience, caravan was well positioned on the site. The pools were great and always managed to find a sunbed. I wish more English was spoken, ie at the mini disco and kids clubs. My daughter was referred to as the English child and didn’t want to return after the first session
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael
From Gloucester
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/07/2019
    until 05/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had the best ever holiday and Soleil Vivarais. We were delighted with the premium pitch, the grounds and overall layout was perfect but best of all were the helpful and friendly staff.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lin
From Marseille
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/07/2019
    until 28/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

clean cottage, friendly staff.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
James
From Winbeldon
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/07/2019
    until 28/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Good site with very helpful staff. Our premium pitch had good facilities but the condition of the ground was poor, full of ruts and no good for a tent. I would like to see better drained gravel pitches for tents. Quality of food only average in restaurants despite the high price. Chefs need to know how to cook a steak to order. We had two steaks completely over cooked and a third served raw, when we asked for medium rare.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Darren
From Comber
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/07/2019
    until 27/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Superb campsite. Facilities and staff were fabulous as always.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Viv
From Lingfield
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/06/2019
    until 11/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Good lively site
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Melissa
From Kenilworth
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/06/2019
    until 21/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The stay was overall great, just a few little tweaks would have made it perfect.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
June
From Derby
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/06/2019
    until 19/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Beautiful site with amazing views .Check in and reception staff very effiicient. Pitches a little difficult to access in our 7.4M mottorhome as bushes on some corners needed cutting back and some trees needed low branches lopping. The shower areas were excellent but we were not able to find anywhere accessable to empty our waste water or empty our chemical toilet..
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Elma
From Hook
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/06/2019
    until 10/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

My husband and I had a wonderful time at Yelloh Village, Soleil Vivarais.Having our own private toilet, shower, kitchen area, garden chairs with table, deck chairs and umbrella in the premium campsite, was excellent and very convenient.The campsite was very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. We also enjoyed our friendly neighbours in the campsite.We rented canoe's from the campsite and had an amazing time on the river Ardeche.The swimmingpools were great to cool down and also very clean.Unfortunately we didn't have the time to use more of the activities the campsite offer.We would love to visit Soleil Vivarais again!It would be useful to have something to lock your bikes to at the campsite when you are not at the campsite
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Zoe
From Popsham exerter
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/05/2019
    until 29/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Wonderful peaceful stay in an immaculate campsite.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Claire
From Hailsham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/04/2019
    until 10/04/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×