Coronavirus (COVID-19) “Health Pass” information

Algarve - Turiscampo camping reviews

Who better than other holidaymakers to advise you on your holiday at the campsite? Read their reviews and comments before booking your holiday at Yelloh! Village Algarve - Turiscampo.
Use reviews of the Algarve - Turiscampo campsite to learn about experiences of other holidaymakers who have stayed in campsites in the Algarve and make the most of your holiday! Services, catering facilities, equipment, comfort levels, events, activities, etc. You know clearly what to expect and can therefore book your stay in complete peace of mind. 

8.7 /10
1955 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Darren
From Wells-next-the-sea - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 28/04/2022 until 05/05/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Perfect
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

John
From Chesham - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 28/04/2022 until 03/05/2022 · Pitch · Without children

8 /10
Very relaxing, great staff and very clean
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Deborah
From Austwick - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 10/03/2022 until 02/05/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
10
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Nicola
From Callington - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 19/04/2022 until 29/04/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Great campsite, friendly and helpful staff. Superb facilities and immaculately clean toilets and showers.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Peter
From Dublin - 36 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 25/03/2022 until 15/04/2022 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
Very helpful staff & of we know many of them over years in Turiscampo
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Jai
From Salisbury - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/04/2022 until 13/04/2022 · Rental unit · With children

7 /10
Very nice place, nice staff, snack food at the bar was not great, the floor of Maui 10 was very noisy which when you have a baby is not ideal also the coffee machines are so environmentally unfriendly I can only imagine the amount of plastics produced everyday due to these machines but I assume since the shop sells them its rather profitable
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Dave
From Drogheda - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 11/04/2022 until 22/04/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Perfect
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Barry
From Bournemouth - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 11/04/2022 until 22/04/2022 · Rental unit · With children

5 /10
Nice place and good lodges, but pool area cleanliness and playground was disappointing.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Graham
From Dublin - 7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/04/2022 until 20/04/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Lovely location, this was our third time going here and we always leave relaxed and refreshed.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Raymond
From Clacton-on-sea - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 07/04/2022 until 15/04/2022 · Pitch · Without children

8 /10
The grass and weeds have grown due to the amount of rainfall. Maybe this coujd be addressed.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Andreas
From Oberammergau - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 10/04/2022 until 14/04/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Clean comfortable campground with many extras. Perfect for families who want to explore the region. We loved the pool!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Peter
From Manningtree - 6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 19/02/2022 until 13/04/2022 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
A great site, extremely friendly staff and good all round facilities. Exceptionally clean and well maintained site.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Martyn
From Guernsey - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 07/04/2022 until 11/04/2022 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
Absolutely superb site. Very friendly welcome and all members of staff were very friendly. Food in the restaurant & bar was very good and reasonably priced. The site was very clean and the toilets, showers etc were the best I’ve seen and likely too. Good on-site shop.Praia de Luz is definitely worth a visit. Would return again and can see why people return year after year and some stay for a long time. Keep up the good work
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Martin
From Send - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/04/2022 until 10/04/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Excellent restaurant and great staff. Only criticism was our original cottage Samoa was very close to others with very little outside space. We moved to Mau which was much nicer.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Alan
From Sunderland - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 06/04/2022 until 09/04/2022 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
Excellent facilities great staff, only fault is I feel the accomodation are crammed too close together and overlooked by next door accomodation.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

David
From Stafford - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/03/2022 until 07/04/2022 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
The campsite is always well presented and maintained. Staffs are courteous and always helpful. The electric boxes on the pitches could do with upgrading, especially on the superior pitches. We will always look forward to seeing you all next season.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Christine
From Bolton - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 08/01/2022 until 26/03/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Fantastic
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Anita
From Jersey - 17 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/03/2022 until 01/04/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
This campsite never varies in offering a memorable stay
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Robert
From Leyland - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 28/03/2022 until 31/03/2022 · Pitch · With children

10 /10
Excellent site very clean everyone happy and helpful
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

James
From Cairndow - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 05/03/2022 until 24/03/2022 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
Excellent stay, brilliant staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Roger
From Yeovil - 7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/02/2022 until 28/03/2022 · Pitch · Without children

6 /10
Turiscampo used to be a really lovely site and stay because of the relaxed environment and staff. Since Yelloh has become involved it has destroyed the overall ambience.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Peter
From Stockport - 8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/02/2022 until 21/03/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
As on previous visits to Turiscampo over the last 3 years, we have been very much impressed and delighted with how the site is run. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the cleanliness is 100% and always immaculate. The bar and restaurant and staff there are great and the selection of food good. The on-site shop is very convenient and well stocked and also run very efficiently. The indoor swimming pool is great, but I would like to see a little more attention and control of younger children who are using the facility sometimes without parental supervision. This can be annoying for people who wish to do some proper swimming and exercise. Overall, the senior management under Agnes is very good and pays close attention to any complaints by the residents. As a past and future Client of Turiscampo, and the fact we do not have a dog or dogs with us when we stay for long periods in our Motorhome, my only criticism would be dog owners should be made to carry a sterilising spray container with them when walking there pet(s) on-site. Dogs being dogs will Pee on the side of the road, lampposts etc, etc, and this cannot be hygeinic in the long term. During our las stay in Feb/March 2022 we were surprised how many dogs were on-site. The numbers are definitely up in previous years.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Alastair
From Falmouth - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/03/2022 until 25/03/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
A pleasant surprise and worth the extra few euros based on other campsites this site really has it all- a great atmosphere, level plots for motor home with trees and private space, superb facilities. We loved the indoor heated pool and jacuzzi, all the staff are very helpful and friendly on reception, restaurant, pool and in the well stocked shop - so welcoming. We took the bus to Lagos very easy with bus stops outside campsite. 15mins into Lagos 2.25 euros each. 5 mins drive to Espiche on busy road. We shall return it was one of holiday highlights.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Mike
From Christchurch - 7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 01/01/2022 until 23/03/2022 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
High standards of hygiene professional staff
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Paul
From Royston - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/02/2022 until 22/03/2022 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
Very comfortable and relaxing environment. Has everything you need for the longer stays. Staff are friendly and courteous, always have a smile and hello to us. It is a great location for the beaches and the whole area of Luz and Burgau. Very clean showers and toilet facilities with plenty available. Pool and spa seems popular with our friends. It’s the kind of place you can do nothing and enjoy the sun or go mad and wear yourself out with the leisure facilities. We just like it.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Sally
From Milford haven - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 28/02/2022 until 19/03/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
This was our third stay at Turiscampo and it was as amazing as ever. We can’t wait to return.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Howard
From Willow lee - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 21/01/2022 until 21/03/2022 · Pitch · Without children

7 /10
Very friendly staff , great facilities but pitches looking tired now .
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Jeremy
From Warwick - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/03/2022 until 11/03/2022 · Pitch · Without children

8 /10
Quality site for facilities, bar and restaurant but some of the pitches are too small and lack any sunlight and need some attention to weeds etc
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

William
From Suffolk - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 18/02/2022 until 04/03/2022 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
We love this camp site, it has all the luxury of a multi star hotel with fabulous facilities. Cleanliness is tops. Congratulations to your cleaning staff who do an amazing job. The little supermarket is also really good with such helpful staff. The bar and restaurant suit our needs Reception team are very helpful and attentive. Our pitch was more shaded than we would have liked but overall was fine in size and position in the overall camp. We will be back next year.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Adam
From Stafford - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 01/01/2022 until 24/02/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Very professional well run and friendly
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

×