•  
  •  
Camping Le Domaine des Bans Gerardmer, Vosges

Discover the breathtaking nature of the Vosges

7.9 10 839 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Le Domaine des Bans camping reviews

_

Nothing compares to the reviews of other holidaymakers when it comes to helping you prepare for your holiday in Vosges, at Yelloh! Village Le Domaine des Bans! That's why the campsite has posted customer reviews and comments on its website: choosing your holiday has never been so easy.
By reading the reviews for Camping Le Domaine des Bans, you can get an accurate idea of what to expect during your holiday as regards events and activities, catering facilities, accommodation, other services and facilities, and even in terms of atmosphere!

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

839 scores
7,9 /10
Graham
From Stoke on trent
20 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/06/2019
    until 11/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very pleasant stay, the location was excellent the facility was very comprehensive, clean and well managed the staff were very helpful especially Audrey
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
David
From Small field
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/05/2019
    until 24/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

I am sorry to say that I was not able to go on this holiday because I had an accident on my motorcycle shortly before we were due to set off. My two friends however did still go and they reported back to me that everything was very good with the chalet and the site and had no complaints at all. They still had a good time even without me and we are planning to go again next year. I will score your survey from the information my friends gave me
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Annabelle
From Hegenheim
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/05/2019
    until 02/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Pleasant environment, great for kids, the only downside was the slow service at the restaurant.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Chris
From Hegenheim
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/05/2019
    until 02/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very good sized pitches and well maintained toilet facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Peter
From Manningtree
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/09/2018
    until 09/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very helpful staff as we had problems with electricity in our motor home.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lee
From Brough
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/08/2018
    until 31/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Above average, but not outstanding.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Mark
From Wrexham
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/08/2018
    until 28/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Nice park but weather was terrible so we had to leave early as nothing indoors to do when raining
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
5 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
David
From Corbridge
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2018
    until 25/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Staff were all really friendly. Good services, great pool. Everyone on the site seemed happy and relaxed.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sarah
From Folkestone
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/08/2018
    until 13/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very nice campsite with good facilities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Andy
From Blakeney
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/07/2018
    until 07/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Good site and facilities. Parking was a little tight on our emplacement but no problem really
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Michael
From Peterborough
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/07/2018
    until 26/07/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Clean. Well run. Friendly
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×