Call us

+44 (0)203 499 5739

Camping Les Baléares - Son Bou Port Mahon, Minorca

« A sun-drenched island, with wild coves, turquoise water and fine sandy beaches »

8.8 10 820 scores Read the reviews

Les Baléares - Son Bou camping reviews

You want to spend a holiday in the sun, in the heart of the Mediterranean, but you'd like a little help in making up your mind? The reviews of Yelloh! Village Les Baléares - Son Bou in Minorca are just what you need! You'll find everything there is to know about your forthcoming holiday, comments on the campsite of your choice, etc. All the reviews are posted online here by the campsite. Come and prepare your next holiday now and take a look at all the reviews of Camping Les Baléares – Son Bou. 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

822 scores
8,8 /10
PEDRO
From Düsseldorf
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/07/2020 until 26/07/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

All measures in place, very professional and kind staff, good restaurant , good pool, tenis, football, padle, basket, table tenis, and loads of trees for a relaxing shade. We came last year and we will came next year. Thanks
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear Guest,Many Thanks for your feedback on your recent stay with us, We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit and I hope you come back again in the near future. We will continue offering our friendly Service and more Entertainment Activities. Many Thanks Jose Ant. Senent Manager
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
CHARMAINE
From Alaró
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/06/2020 until 03/07/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Amazing for children.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
AMY GALLOWAY
From Puigpunyent
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/06/2020 until 29/06/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Clean,Nice, well looked after. friendly staff
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.  We are very pleased you found our location excellent and would highly recommend us for families. We are pleased you found your accommodation very nice and the facilities we offer suitable for your stay.  We hope we can welcome you again in the future.  Kind Regards,  Jose Ant. Senent Manager
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
KARINA LOUISE
From Calvià
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/06/2020 until 28/06/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Amazing. Love this campsite and the people who run it are so friendly and welcoming.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hi Karina, All our Staff will be very Happy reading this review because We work with passion and profesionality. Of course, we have many things to improve but every year we try to do better.We hope you come back soonJose Ant. SENENTDirector
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
VALERIE
From Sherborne
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/08/2019 until 07/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Lovely campsite, plenty still going on even at the beginning of September
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hola Valerie,We are very happy to received your review. As you inform us, you have been very weel. We hope to see you in the future.Best RegardsJose Ant. SENENT - Director
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
MIA
From Reading
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2019 until 02/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We loved our holiday
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear Mia Many Thanks for your feedback on your recent stay with us, We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit and I hope you come back again in the near future. We will continue offering our friendly Service and more Entertainment Activities. Many Thanks Jose Ant. Senent - Director
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
NADIA
From Carmagnola
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/08/2019 until 08/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

10
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
JOANNA
From Godalming
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2019 until 01/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

It was a very nice resort. Great spacious villa in Macarella, great pool, friendly staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
KATHERINE
From Porthcawl
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/08/2019 until 30/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

An absolutely beautiful place
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear Katherine, Many Thanks for your feedback on your recent stay with us, We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit and I hope you come back again in the near future. We will continue offering our friendly Service and more Entertainment Activities. Many Thanks Jose Ant. Senent - Director
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
VINCENT
From Claix
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/08/2019 until 26/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

A really great stay in a very clean camping. Has everything you need !
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
DANIEL
From Skipton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/08/2019 until 17/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excellent accommodation and facilities, could have been more accommodating for little kids at kids club and more variety of activities and evening entertainment
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear mr. Cooper, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.  We are very pleased you found our location excellent and would highly recommend us for families. We are pleased you found your accommodation very nice and the facilities we offer suitable for your stay.  We will continue improving our friendly Service and more Entertaiment Activities. We hope we can welcome you again in the future.  Kind Regards,  Jose Ant. Senent Manager
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
ZENON
From London
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/07/2019 until 14/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Really great staff and facilities. A beautiful campsite and well maintained with lots of great activities.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear Zenon, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.  We are very pleased you found our location excellent and would highly recommend us for families. We are pleased you found your accommodation very nice and the facilities we offer suitable for your stay.  We hope we can welcome you again in the future.  Kind Regards,  Jose Ant. Senent Manager
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
×