•  
  •  
Camping Les Baléares - Son Bou Port Mahon, Minorca

A sun-drenched island, with wild coves, turquoise water and fine sandy beaches

8.8 10 1055 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Les Baléares - Son Bou camping reviews

_

You want to spend a holiday in the sun, in the heart of the Mediterranean, but you'd like a little help in making up your mind? The reviews of Yelloh! Village Les Baléares - Son Bou in Minorca are just what you need! You'll find everything there is to know about your forthcoming holiday, comments on the campsite of your choice, etc. All the reviews are posted online here by the campsite. Come and prepare your next holiday now and take a look at all the reviews of Camping Les Baléares – Son Bou. 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

1055 scores
8,8 /10
COLIN
From Lydden
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/10/2019
    until 12/10/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Overall we had a nice stay but could have been much better! We stayed in one of the smallest arch shaped huts and we could here Rats running inside of the walls and we know others experienced it too as they kept coming out and looking around the hut as they could obviously here the scratching/ gnawing too! The kitchen could be Much Much better and is under equipped. A oven and grill are needed, two gas rings are simply not enough as it was self catering and no BBQ's are allowed. Also taking into account the shop was not great with very little stock and very expensive.We were also advised we were in a quiet area and actually paid more to chose a quiet spot but we were right next to a noisy sports area and probably one of the noisiest areas of the site. A good site but could be so much better with a few changes.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
VALERIE
From Sherborne
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/08/2019
    until 07/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Lovely campsite, plenty still going on even at the beginning of September
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hola Valerie,We are very happy to received your review. As you inform us, you have been very weel. We hope to see you in the future.Best RegardsJose Ant. SENENT - Director
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
MIA
From Reading
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2019
    until 02/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We loved our holiday
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear Mia Many Thanks for your feedback on your recent stay with us, We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit and I hope you come back again in the near future. We will continue offering our friendly Service and more Entertainment Activities. Many Thanks Jose Ant. Senent - Director
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
NADIA
From Carmagnola
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/08/2019
    until 08/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

10
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
JOANNA
From Godalming
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2019
    until 01/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

It was a very nice resort. Great spacious villa in Macarella, great pool, friendly staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
KATHERINE
From Porthcawl
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/08/2019
    until 30/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

An absolutely beautiful place
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear Katherine, Many Thanks for your feedback on your recent stay with us, We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit and I hope you come back again in the near future. We will continue offering our friendly Service and more Entertainment Activities. Many Thanks Jose Ant. Senent - Director
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
VINCENT
From Claix
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/08/2019
    until 26/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

A really great stay in a very clean camping. Has everything you need !
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
DANIEL
From Skipton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/08/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excellent accommodation and facilities, could have been more accommodating for little kids at kids club and more variety of activities and evening entertainment
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear mr. Cooper, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.  We are very pleased you found our location excellent and would highly recommend us for families. We are pleased you found your accommodation very nice and the facilities we offer suitable for your stay.  We will continue improving our friendly Service and more Entertaiment Activities. We hope we can welcome you again in the future.  Kind Regards,  Jose Ant. Senent Manager
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
ZENON
From London
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/07/2019
    until 14/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Really great staff and facilities. A beautiful campsite and well maintained with lots of great activities.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear Zenon, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.  We are very pleased you found our location excellent and would highly recommend us for families. We are pleased you found your accommodation very nice and the facilities we offer suitable for your stay.  We hope we can welcome you again in the future.  Kind Regards,  Jose Ant. Senent Manager
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
FRANCOIS
From Sant pere de ribes
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/07/2019
    until 10/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

All the needed facilities. Friendly staff. Lots of shade. The kids loved the pool and movies at night.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear Francois, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.  We are very pleased you found our location excellent and would highly recommend us for families. We are pleased you found your accommodation very nice and the facilities we offer suitable for your stay.  We hope we can welcome you again in the future.  Kind Regards,  Jose Ant. Senent -  Manager
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
PEDRO MIGUEL
From Düsseldorf
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/07/2019
    until 07/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Pleasant
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Querido Pedro Miguel,  Um grande OBRIGADO por este ótimo comentário, você volta quando quiser. Para a próxima temporada, vamos oferecer nosso melhor sorriso e teremos mais surpresas na animação. Muito obrigado a voce Jose Ant. Senent Diretor
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
LAURA GRAINGER
From Isleworth
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/07/2019
    until 05/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We loved it! Lovely atmosphere and facilities. Loved how relaxed and friendly it was and the beautiful natural setting in the forest.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear Laura, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your visit to Yelloh! Village Les Baleares Son Bou.  I am delighted you had a wonderful stay and were appreciative of the Campsite facilities.  I hope we have the chance to welcome you back to the hotel soon.  Kind Regards,  Jose Ant. SENENT – Director 
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
DENISE
From Derby
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/07/2019
    until 29/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

We had a very enjoyable stay in the tent lodges and I will certainly will return. The staff at the restaurant where very pleseant and helpful.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear Denise, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your visit to Yelloh! Village Les Baleares Son Bou.  I am delighted you had a wonderful stay and were appreciative of the Campsite facilities.  I hope we have the chance to welcome you back to the hotel soon.  Kind Regards,  Jose Ant. SENENT – Director 
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
KATHRYN
From Edinburgh
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/06/2019
    until 06/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

lovely campsite with good facilities. Furnished tents very nice, with comfy beds. Good shower/washing block The pool could have been cleaner. Would have benefitted from a bus service to the beach
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.  We are very pleased you found our location excellent and would highly recommend us for families. We are pleased you found your accommodation very nice and the facilities we offer suitable for your stay.  We hope we can welcome you again in the future.  Kind Regards,  Jose Ant. Senent Manager
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
CHRISTINA
From Alaro
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/07/2019
    until 08/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We had a wonderful stay, great facilities and lovely environment. Would definitely come back again
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear Cristina, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.  We are very pleased you found our location excellent and would highly recommend us for families. We are pleased you found your accommodation very nice and the facilities we offer suitable for your stay.  We hope we can welcome you again in the future.  Kind Regards,  Jose Ant. Senent Manager
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
ISABELLA
From Malvern
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/06/2019
    until 27/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

The reception when we first arrived was wonderful. The feel of the site, noise levels and state of tidiness and repair was also fabulous. Restaurant was also excellent. Very happy and will likely return.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear Bardswell, We are very happy reading your words about us. All our staff will work hard to improve all your needs in the future. We hope you come back to Menorca Island as soon as possible to contine enjoying our nice Campsite. Best Regards Jose Ant. SENENT Director
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
AURORE
From Carouge
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/06/2019
    until 15/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Excellent facilities and amazing smiling staff. Could need a transportation shuttle to son bou or other places. We had a great time in this camping.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear Aurore, Many Thanks for your feedback on your recent stay with us, We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit and I hope you come back again in the near future. We will continue offering our friendly Service and more Entertaiment Activities. Many Thanks Jose Ant. Senent Director
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
NICHOLAS
From Sudbury
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/05/2019
    until 02/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

As a family we did enjoy our stay at the Son Bou Campsite.The accommodation we could not fault - A very well appointed thatched 3 bedroomed wooden chalet that was located close to all the essential facilities. Great layout for a family as the our 3 children could feel grown up in the main chalet (twin bunk and large double room) whist us parents could escape to the large double bedroom annexe with en-suite !Our visit was in early season, so there were not many people staying on site, a few small school trips came and went, but weekends saw in flux of families for the weekends.The huge pool with lots of loungers was a great attraction... although during our stay the water was very cold and appeared not to be heated ! The campsite is centrally placed in the island and gives a family a great base from which to explore the island.As we have come to expect with Yelloh Village there is always a smiling face not far away. The staff were very helpful and keen to ensure that our stay was enjoyable and gave us lots of local knowledge of where to go etc.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
NICHOLAS
From Huddersfield
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/05/2019
    until 02/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

great facilities, staff, service
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
VANESSA
From Calvià
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/05/2019
    until 05/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
ABIGAIL
From Calvia
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/05/2019
    until 05/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Adults and children all had a wonderful time. Staff were fantastic
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Last visited campsites
×