Camping Les Baléares - Son Bou Port Mahon, Minorca

« A sun-drenched island, with wild coves, turquoise water and fine sandy beaches »

8.9 10 809 scores Read the reviews

Les Baléares - Son Bou camping reviews

You want to spend a holiday in the sun, in the heart of the Mediterranean, but you'd like a little help in making up your mind? The reviews of Yelloh! Village Les Baléares - Son Bou in Minorca are just what you need! You'll find everything there is to know about your forthcoming holiday, comments on the campsite of your choice, etc. All the reviews are posted online here by the campsite. Come and prepare your next holiday now and take a look at all the reviews of Camping Les Baléares – Son Bou. 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

809 scores
8,9 /10
JOCASTA
From Alaro
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/08/2020 until 05/09/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We loved the stay. We felt safe and relaxed. Our kids felt relaxed and safe. They enjoyed all the activities especially the kids club. Every evening was beautiful. Calm meal times, music for adults and cinema for the children
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear Many Thanks for your feedback on your recent stay with us, We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit and I hope you come back again in the near future. We will continue offering our friendly Service and more Entertainment Activities. Many Thanks Jose Ant. Senent Manager
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
DAVID
From Barcelona
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2020 until 02/09/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had a great holiday, our third time, and we will be back again!
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hola! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.  We are very pleased you found our location excellent and would highly recommend us for families. We are pleased you found your accommodation very nice and the facilities we offer suitable for your stay.  We hope we can welcome you again in the future.  Kind Regards,  Jose Ant. Senent Manager
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
TIM
From Zonhoven
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/08/2020 until 30/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Good quality and clean accomodation (safari tent). Friendly and helpful people at the reception desk.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
PEDRO
From Düsseldorf
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/07/2020 until 26/07/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

All measures in place, very professional and kind staff, good restaurant , good pool, tenis, football, padle, basket, table tenis, and loads of trees for a relaxing shade. We came last year and we will came next year. Thanks
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear Guest,Many Thanks for your feedback on your recent stay with us, We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit and I hope you come back again in the near future. We will continue offering our friendly Service and more Entertainment Activities. Many Thanks Jose Ant. Senent Manager
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
CHARMAINE
From Alaró
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/06/2020 until 03/07/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Amazing for children.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
AMY GALLOWAY
From Puigpunyent
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/06/2020 until 29/06/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Clean,Nice, well looked after. friendly staff
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.  We are very pleased you found our location excellent and would highly recommend us for families. We are pleased you found your accommodation very nice and the facilities we offer suitable for your stay.  We hope we can welcome you again in the future.  Kind Regards,  Jose Ant. Senent Manager
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
KARINA LOUISE
From Calvià
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/06/2020 until 28/06/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Amazing. Love this campsite and the people who run it are so friendly and welcoming.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hi Karina, All our Staff will be very Happy reading this review because We work with passion and profesionality. Of course, we have many things to improve but every year we try to do better.We hope you come back soonJose Ant. SENENTDirector
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
×