Our cancellation policy has changed! More info here

Lous Seurrots camping reviews

Yelloh! Village Lous Seurrots has made it even easier to organise your holiday in Landes. On this page, you'll find all the reviews and comments of customers about their stay here. It's an ideal way to find out everything there is to know about this campsite!
The reviews for Camping Lous Seurrots are also just what you need to help you choose your holiday destination or clarify certain points. Take a look at all the reviews and enjoy a dream holiday. 

8.5 /10
902 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Claire
From London - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/08/2021 until 23/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
Great location and nice family vibe
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Maia
From Richmond - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 21/08/2021 until 28/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
Good
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Jan Pieter
From Apeldoorn - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 25/07/2021 until 05/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
Nice camping site
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Jonathan
From Préverenges - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 31/07/2021 until 14/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

8 /10
All went well.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Fabrice
From Boersch - 7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/07/2021 until 30/07/2021 · Pitch · With children

8 /10
Amazin campsite and trip, we were onsite for 3 weeks. We stayed on a camping space in our own tent, the size of the space was good, the ground was good and the hedges well maintained to give us a little privacy. We were blown away by the entertainment available onsite, especially the shows in the evening (real bands of different musical styles playing their own music and not just cover songs). The onsite entertainment team was also amazing and really put the effort in with their own shows, children activities and general energy. The only downside was the location of our pitch and the lack of signage remind people to keep the noise down in the camping area as there was a lot of shouting just outside the tent from teenagers coming back to their tent late throughout the night. The general area is great, the town of Contis is lovely and relaxing with all you need and the sea is only a 10 min walk. Would highly recommend.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Bonjour,Nous vous remercions grandement pour votre commentaire et sommes ravis de constater que nos efforts payent.Nous avons bien retenus toutes vos remarques que l'on prendra en compte.Merci encore et bel été.Le directeur
...
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Patrick
From Echenevex - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 17/07/2021 until 25/07/2021 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
Very nice stay. The site is very clean, well-maintained and managed. The staff are polite and very helpful - the security guard is great. The entertainment seemed to be of a more professional standard than previous years which made for a more pleasurable experience. The only gripe we had was that the pool was closed from 13:00 - 14:00 for cleaning. This was a shame as it meant that it put a time limit on our enjoyment in the pool. Just as our kids were getting in to the swing of things the lifeguards would pass by and clear everyone out.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted to see that you had a pleasant stay.I would like to clarify the closing of the swimming pool from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. This is a mandatory disinfection measure linked to COVID-19. We're sorry if this bothered you, but we can't help it.I wish you a pleasant summer.The director.
...
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Samantha
From The cote d arbroz - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 05/07/2021 until 12/07/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
An excellent stay at YELLOH! VILLAGE - LOUS SEURROTS. Our premium Cottage was very clean, spacious and well equiped. The pool was warm, reception were helpful and the staff altogether very pleasant. A great experience and we are coming back next year.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Sandra
From Bracknell - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/06/2021 until 03/07/2021 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Wonderful Yelloh site, very clean and very friendly
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Paul
From Saint martin de goyne - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/06/2021 until 04/07/2021 · Rental unit · Without children

9 /10
we rate it a 9 because we felt that are some improvements to be made. For instance, you are great in providing bags for putting dogs waste in, but there are no doggie bins to put the bags into. Where were we supposed to put the bags? There was no plug socket for the coffee machine. We had to place the machine on the floor by the little sofa where there was a plug socket.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Polly
From Rejaumont - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/06/2021 until 02/07/2021 · Rental unit · Without children

6 /10
The reasons for our score of 6/10 are: The double bed is too small The doors between the two bedroom are dangerously close. The cabin was extremely hot when we arrived - the windows hadn’t been left open as per the instructions. There were no clothes pegs to hang up the washing/ towels on the line. The shower towels were very small! There was no soap provided. The outside tap didn’t work. Plus points were that everything was very clean, the campsite was clean and quiet and the staff were very helpful and friendly! The main restaurant is also very good!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Stephanus
From St gery-vers - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 17/05/2021 until 21/05/2021 · Rental unit · Without children

9 /10
well located, well managed facility- very clean. No 99 was a pleasure to stay in with the great view
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Ian
From Aubeterre-sur-dronne - 6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 16/09/2020 until 19/09/2020 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
This is our 5th visit in 10 years to your campsite. We, and our now adult children, love it. The only thing we found that was of grave concern, is the plastic debris that seemed to be everywhere around the clubhouse and decking by the estuary! It seems such a shame that, for a business that uses coastal locations to place it's venues, you would seemingly allow such a dreadful desecration of the surrounding nature. One of our daughter's is a marine biologist. Much of her inspiration for her career was the happy times we have spent at your campsite. Please. please inspire a future generation of ecologically minded children and do all you can to keep the area and beaches around you, and indeed anywhere you operate, free of the rubbish that causes devastation to our land and marine wildlife.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

×