Lous Seurrots camping reviews

Yelloh! Village Lous Seurrots has made it even easier to organise your holiday in Landes. On this page, you'll find all the reviews and comments of customers about their stay here. It's an ideal way to find out everything there is to know about this campsite!
The reviews for Camping Lous Seurrots are also just what you need to help you choose your holiday destination or clarify certain points. Take a look at all the reviews and enjoy a dream holiday. 

8.5 /10
1699 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Matt
From Jersey - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/05/2024 until 25/05/2024 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

8 /10
4th visit to Contis so you must be doing something right. We arrived late and the security guard had our information pack. Unfortunately our wrist bands didn’t work and couldn’t get into our accommodation. The only other downside was the food from the takeaway was very poor and so was the customer service. Apart from that, another great holiday and we will be back, hopefully in the D zone with the new accommodation. I hope you had a great summer. Matt HAPI
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Tony
From Llanelli - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 21/05/2024 until 26/05/2024 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
Outstanding site well placed with excellent facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Timothy
From Haverfordwest - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 10/05/2024 until 12/05/2024 · Pitch · Without children Low season

9 /10
Great staff and excellent facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

John Charles
From Harrogate - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 19/04/2024 until 20/04/2024 · Pitch · Without children Low season

8 /10
Lovely campsite in a great location. Great facilities, helpful staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Howard
From St martin le pin - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 03/04/2024 until 06/04/2024 · Pitch · Without children Low season

9 /10
Overall a well run site with lots of facilities located in a very nice spot.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Elizabeth Vicky
From Leeds - 9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 18/09/2023 until 21/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

6 /10
Nice but have stayed at better Yelloh village resorts
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Kate
From Le bouscat - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
Family friendly. Nice atmosphere.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Aidan
From Market harborough - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 06/09/2023 until 13/09/2023 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

10 /10
Very pleasant well run site
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Good morning,Thank you for your comment and your rating of 10/10. We are delighted to see that you had a great stay. We work day after day in order that your holidays are perfect, we are "artisans of happiness". We look forward to welcoming you back to our Yelloh! Village Lous Seurrots. Thomas, the director.
...
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Kristiina
From Tallinn - 8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 05/09/2023 until 09/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
It was one of our best Yelloh Village stays. And we've been in quite a few different villages. Very lovely staff, a nice and cool pool area (not too crowded, there were always enough sunbeds) and a comfortable chalet. Everything was nice and clean. The proximity to the ocean and the surrounding nature was a definite plus. We doubtless visit this village again!
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Good morning, Thank you for your comment and your rating of 10/10. We are delighted to see that you had a great stay. We work day after day in order that your holidays are perfect, we are "artisans of happiness". We look forward to welcoming you back to our Yelloh! Village Lous Seurrots. Thomas, the director.
...
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Stefan
From Bordeaux - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 08/09/2023 until 10/09/2023 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

10 /10
Excellent romantic weekend in beautifully renovated cottage.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Good morning, Thank you for your comment and your rating of 10/10. We are delighted to see that you had a great stay. We work day after day in order that your holidays are perfect, we are "artisans of happiness". We look forward to welcoming you back to our Yelloh! Village Lous Seurrots. Thomas, the director.
...
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Anthony
From Richmond - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
All great. Entertainment was fun for kids.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Brendan
From Kingston upon thames - 7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
Lous Seurrots remains to be our favourite holiday destination, and we are already planning our next visit.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Edward
From Wiesbaden - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 19/08/2023 until 22/08/2023 · Pitch · Without children High season

8 /10
Great campsite and facilities, but difficult to relax due to the excessive volume of animation in the evenings until late. I don’t mind music but the DJ’s excessive shouting through his microphone was extremely annoying and invasive. But live and let live. Otherwise a lovely and well cared for campsite.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Caroline
From Wellesbourne - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/08/2023 until 01/09/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

8 /10
Beautiful site with nice landscaping. Pool was great, Lou Pool Bar great cocktails. Wonderful location. Well managed. Toilets cleaned very regularly. We enjoyed the entertainment it was fun. Didn’t use the Lou restaurant - weren’t that inspired as it wasn’t obvious how to see a menu/what it was like. Lou Sweet was a bit disappointing.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Matthew
From Bristol - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/08/2023 until 27/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
Campsite was amazing. Great pool and facilities. Entertainment was great for the first 4 or 5 days but then reduced on our final couple of days. Accomodation was okay but in comparison to other mobile homes looked a bit tired.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Lisa
From Stamford - 7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 19/08/2023 until 26/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
The facilities are brilliant we really enjoyed the location, pool and other activities such as paddle boarding and tennis however we would not choose that accommodation again. The bedrooms are too small and it gets too hot, difficult to keep windows open as there are no nets.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Peter
From Sutton coldfield - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 11/08/2023 until 18/08/2023 · Pitch · Without children High season

8 /10
Nice campsite with lots of activities and well equipped. A bit noisy at night - music went on until 2:00 am
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Dear family THORNLEY,Thank you for your comments. Every year thanks to you, we progress.We suppose you are talking about the evening of August 15. It's a special day in France. It is for that there were animations all day and after 11pm. In summer we have two special days like this on July 14th and August 15th. We hope to see you again during a future stayBest regards,MarineResponsable Hébergement
...
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

David
From Neuilly sur seine - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 22/07/2023 until 05/08/2023 · Rental unit · Without children High season

8 /10
Wonderful camp site and facilities. The Bridge over the main pool could be higher to allow people to swim freestyle without stopping. The main thing this camp site lacks in my opinion is a gym and a proper space to work out, I walked the entire area of the camp site and there is nowhere suitable to practice yoga properly. The wooden planks are not ideal because they are not smooth and there are gaps between each plank. The ground on the pool area is rough and you would be on display anyway. I am a yoga teacher. If you had a gym area like there is at YellohVillage! in Ramatuelle for example and addressed my other more minor points I would give a 10. Charging money was a waste of time and I regret doing it, especially as I now have to claim it back and will not receive all of it (which I don’t think is acceptable). Wi-Fi signal could be stronger, although I appreciate it is a large area. Staff were fantastic. Very polite and helpful. And the entertainers very entertaining! Thank you
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Eddie
From Dronfield - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/08/2023 until 13/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
Loved the stay very good but price of food / drinks was a touch expensive Fingers crossed we'll come back next year
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Joanne
From Bedford - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 05/08/2023 until 15/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

10 /10
Excellent facilities - we loved the pool and slides as well as the river and the proximity to the beach. Clean, tidy and spacious site.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Good morning, Thank you for your comment and your rating of 10/10. We are delighted to see that you had a great stay. We work day after day in order that your holidays are perfect, we are "artisans of happiness". We look forward to welcoming you back to our Yelloh! Village Lous Seurrots. Thomas, the director.
...
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Helen
From Manningtree - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 06/08/2023 until 19/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
Fabulous, as always!
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Good morning,Thank you for your comment and your rating of 10/10. We are delighted to see that you had a great stay. We work day after day in order that your holidays are perfect, we are "artisans of happiness". We look forward to welcoming you back to our Yelloh! Village Lous Seurrots. Thomas, the director.
...
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Nicola
From Huddersfield - 11 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 08/08/2023 until 18/08/2023 · Pitch · Without children High season

6 /10
More water points needed for touring pitches. Was a root sticking out on pitch. More drainage on some pitches which flood when it rains hard a water runs off road and the pitch is below in a hillow
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Sebastian
From Uster - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/08/2023 until 12/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
It was very nice!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Daniel
From Troinex - 10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/07/2023 until 13/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
A very enjoyable stay. The cabin and site was excellent. Very comfortable, clean and well presented.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Norbury
From Cheltenham - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/07/2023 until 03/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

10 /10
Great campsite, have been before and will return. Lovely location great facilities
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Good morning, Thank you for your comment and your rating of 10/10. We are delighted to see that you had a great stay. We work day after dayin order that your holidays are perfect, we are "artisans of happiness". We look forward to welcoming you back to our Yelloh! Village Lous Seurrots. Thomas, the director.
...
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Billie-Jean
From Bolton - 17 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/07/2023 until 30/07/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
lovely campsite, very clean, lovely pool, friendly staff. Great atmosphere and location - we just love it at Lous Serrotts. No cider at the pool bar though which is disappointing meaning nothing that our son liked to drink.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Jonathan
From Préverenges - 6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/07/2023 until 29/07/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

9 /10
Excellent again this year. Special mention for the Club Ados staff.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Shawn
From Bonn - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 08/07/2023 until 22/07/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
We had a lovely stay at Lous Seurrots. The campground is tidy and well kept. The Chalets- though close together- are positioned so that neighbors do not really disturb each other.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Good morning,Thank you for your comment and your rating of 10/10. We are delighted to see that you had a great stay. We work day after day in order that your holidays are perfect, we are "artisans of happiness".We look forward to welcoming you back to our Yelloh! Village Lous Seurrots.Thomas, the director.
...
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Bronagh
From Dublin - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/07/2023 until 22/07/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
Very nice campsite, great pool, good facilities, friendly staff
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Good morning,Thank you for your comment and your rating of 10/10. We are delighted to see that you had a great stay. We work day after day in order that your holidays are perfect, we are "artisans of happiness".We look forward to welcoming you back to our Yelloh! Village Lous Seurrots.Thomas, the director.
...
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Michael
From Weiler - 9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 24/06/2023 until 15/07/2023 · Pitch · With children Low season

7 /10
We like coming back to Contis and this campground offers the best option for a nice stay
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

×