•  
  •  
Camping Yelloh! Saint-Emilion Saint-Emilion, Gironde

An authentic, peaceful, and familial atmosphere in the heart of a vineyard of character

8.7 10 956 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Yelloh! Saint-Emilion camping reviews

_

For your next holiday, opt for peace of mind by putting your faith in the reviews and testimonials of holidaymakers who have stayed at Camping Yelloh! Saint Emilion. Their reviews will ensure you know everything about your future holiday destination: the ambience and atmosphere, what is available for children, as well as the events and activities. Everything you need to enjoy a dream holiday in Gironde amidst the vineyards. On this page, take a look at all the reviews for Camping Saint Emilion. 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

956 scores
8,7 /10
Keith
From Clitheroe
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/09/2019
    until 13/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fabulous
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Susan
From Leeds
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/09/2019
    until 08/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very well looked after and helpful staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Audrey
From Aragon
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/09/2019
    until 14/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Another fantastic stay at Yelloh St Emilion! You never disappoint and we always look forward to returning to camp with you. We enjoyed playing tennis, lounging in the jacuzzi and swimming in the wonderfully warm water in the swimming pools. We thought Happy Hour at the Bar was good value and the Pizzas were delicious. All staff work hard to provide a good customer service but particular mention to the staff at Reception and the Bar who were extremely welcoming and friendly. See you all next year!! .......Audrey & Austin Connor.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Felicity
From Nahurst
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/09/2019
    until 15/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Lovely campsite and pool, restaurant a bit basic though
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
John Vautier
From Chatillon sur cluses
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/09/2019
    until 14/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Really happy with our stay, the shower/toilet/wash facilities were very clean and the pool area was very nice. Liked the location, only a 30 minute walk into St Emilion which was ideal.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Judith
From Cierrey
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/09/2019
    until 15/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

The site was fairly clean, a little loud at times but then people are enjoying themselves
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Paul
From Mullingar
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/09/2019
    until 13/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had a lovely holiday in Yelloh Village St Emilinion. The reception and check in was very quick and all staff were friendly and courteous and could not have been more helpful. Our chalet was perfect, clean and compact, with all the facilities that we needed. We stayed there at the end of season and the small shop was not well stocked with fresh food but that is to be expected, and we shopped in Libourne, which has a huge Caffefour and an Intermarche also. We enjoyed the outdoor pool, the tennis court, the kayaking on the lake. It is also very close to some of our favorite vineyards in the region. We would definitely return if in that area again.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nicola
From Pershore
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/09/2019
    until 13/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very impressed with the site this year. Love the new swimming pools and the premium cabins are in a much better place than before, with plenty of sun and overlooking the lake. The staff are lovely and always so helpful. Great service!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mark Anthony
From Dinfield
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/09/2019
    until 13/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Really enjoyed our stay for two nights - lovely clean and well kept site
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Sarah
From Tewkesbury
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/09/2019
    until 13/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Had a fabulous time. Clean well kept site with lovely staff.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gill
From Chichester
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/09/2019
    until 10/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Good location
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Derek
From Spalding
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/09/2019
    until 10/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Staff very friendly and always seemed very happy and willing to help.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alan
From Tavistock
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/08/2019
    until 01/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Lovely site,great staff. Very well kept with good facilities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Colin
From Heighington
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/09/2019
    until 11/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Good site in general but we were given a muddy pitch at first so we selected one for ourselves, maybe it would be a good idea to allow people to choose their own pitches.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jean
From Shenton park
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/09/2019
    until 07/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Great
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Kelly
From Altrincham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/08/2019
    until 24/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We stayed in the houseboat and really liked it. There were three of us and we did think it was slightly on the small side inside but we loved the lakeside location. The shop on site was ok and good for essentials but would be difficult to rely on the shop if you didn't have a car. We liked the restaurant and bar onsite and the pool. We also loved the access to the pedalo and canoe boats and bikes. I do think if possible bikes could be hired out on a daily rate rather than just hourly. The staff were really friendly and helpful and we loved the location in the vineyards of Saint Emilion and we enjoyed the wine tour. It would be great if you could eat and drink by the pool as we found this restrictive but it wouldn't deter us from staying again - we may well do next year!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Steven
From Witham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 03/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great facilities, superb staff, lots of excursions organised by reception.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Caroline
From Blackanton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very well run , great facilities and location.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Anthony
From Haverfordwest
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very enjoyable and lovely site.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Katie
From Wallingford
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/08/2019
    until 29/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

We all loved it. Kids and adults as there was something for everyone
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alison
From Yeovil
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/08/2019
    until 30/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had a lakeside pitch this time which was lovely waking up in the morning to the sound of ducks and a beautiful view.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
David
From Coventry
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2019
    until 05/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Hi lake a big plus and free canoe etc. Bus service also a plus. Happy hour very welcome due to very high cost of beer in France. Due to these costs we are planning on going to Spain for 6 weeks next year nothing to do with exchange rates! Everything on the site is clean and we have stayed in 3 Yelloh sites could have been 4 but you sold it Pornic after we had booked!! Overall you are doing a great job but don’t be too greedy on price as people will walk.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Loughborough
11 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2019
    until 27/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We have been coming to this site for 22 years and have watched it grow into the excellent site that it has become but this year we felt that just a few things were beginning to slip.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Helen
From Witney
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/08/2019
    until 27/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Great site
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Roger
From Southampton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/08/2019
    until 27/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Site and staff were amazing in every possible way
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Beverley
From New malden
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/08/2019
    until 26/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had a superb stay with Yelloh. It was our first time and we were not disappointed. The staff were all incredibly friendly and the site was spotless. Certainly enough to keep our 4 children - aged between 6 and 12 - thoroughly entertained.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ellie
From Falmouth
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/08/2019
    until 20/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Nice campsite. Not too crowded. Wonderful pool and great facilities. Only thing we found a bit annoying was the loud music most nights. Wasn't too bad as it finished at 11pm pretty much on the dot but not everyone wants to listen to Euro pop music every night. There was no escape from it!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Stephanie
From Isleworth
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/08/2019
    until 16/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely site with great staff.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Pamela
From Echebrune
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely campsite, very child friendly.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Liam
From Ashington
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/08/2019
    until 26/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Great site. Touring pitches would benefit from some work to level and remove obstacles in the middle of the pitch. We had tree roots all over our pitch which made it difficult to find a spot to place table and chairs etc
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×