Coronavirus (COVID-19) “Health Pass” information

Yelloh! Saint-Emilion camping reviews

For your next holiday, opt for peace of mind by putting your faith in the reviews and testimonials of holidaymakers who have stayed at Camping Yelloh! Saint Emilion. Their reviews will ensure you know everything about your future holiday destination: the ambience and atmosphere, what is available for children, as well as the events and activities. Everything you need to enjoy a dream holiday in Gironde amidst the vineyards. On this page, take a look at all the reviews for Camping Saint Emilion. 

8.2 /10
792 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Gary
From Weymouth - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 05/09/2021 until 10/09/2021 · Pitch · Without children

8 /10
Very Nice site, will return back one day
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Ann
From Dublin - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/09/2021 until 06/09/2021 · Pitch · Without children

8 /10
Big pitch. Clean sanitary facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Gareth
From Waterford - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 10/09/2021 until 13/09/2021 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Excellent facilities and site!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Kelly
From Altrincham - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 25/08/2021 until 28/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Great service, lovely accommodation, great pool in a beautiful setting.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Jacobus
From Swindon - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 21/08/2021 until 24/08/2021 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Enjoyable
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Facilities

Lene
From Frederikssund - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/07/2021 until 29/07/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Generally a lovely place super Nice staff, clean, great activities, great pool
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Geraldine
From Cazals - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 18/07/2021 until 25/07/2021 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
It is always a pleasure to stay at camping Yelloh St Emillion. The staff are always friendly, cheerful and courteous. The facilities are always kept scrupulously clean, which is essential during this time of covid. I can't think of anything negative to say.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Ross
From Bassins - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/07/2021 until 17/07/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
The park is well set out, and our accommodation well located. We enjoyed the friendly staff, and the bar and restaurant exceeded expectations. The pool area was clean, although the sun loungers could have been more comfortable. My children enjoyed access to the many fun activities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

John
From Fougueyrolles - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 16/07/2021 until 19/07/2021 · Pitch · With children

9 /10
Very happy with the time spent with you
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Edmund
From Varaize - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/07/2021 until 20/07/2021 · Pitch · Without children

8 /10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. That said we are 72 year-old camping caristes so perhaps not your usual or target guests. All of the staff were friendly and helpful, the sanitaires were excellent and the ambience on the site was great. The facilities were probably the best I have ever encountered. According to my wife the pool was particularly good. Issues were the condition of pitches. Ours (63) was ok but our friends, who were in a tent, were on no: 62 which was basically flooded. We swapped with them but I'm afraid our tyres damaged the pitch for your next guests. Camping cars and tents on the same pitches are always going to be in conflict (caravans too I expect) but a greater selection of level hard pitches - preferably smooth gravel - would help. The automatic cassette emptying machine was novel and the first I have seen. Unfortunately the disinfection product used is useless and it did not replace enough water in the cassette once emptied. I had to add both water and proper Kem Blue each time.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Jonathan
From Chauvigny - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/07/2021 until 18/07/2021 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Fantastic location easy cycle ride into St Emilion
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Frederique
From Ringwood - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 17/07/2021 until 20/07/2021 · Pitch · Without children

6 /10
Nice pitch but useless shop and restaurant has gone down hill.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Facilities

Julia
From Hitchin - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/07/2021 until 18/07/2021 · Rental unit · Without children

10 /10
Superb experience from start to finish including rebooking three times. Extremely swift and positive response from the team. Could not have been better.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Nicola
From Charroux - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 16/07/2021 until 18/07/2021 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Loved it thankyou
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Lindsay
From St astier - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/07/2021 until 18/07/2021 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
Great campsite, well organised and planned. Good facilities. Friendly welcoming staff.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Facilities

Iain
From Mainzac - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/07/2021 until 18/07/2021 · Pitch · With children

7 /10
Good site, very good staff. But some things could be improved...
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Stuart
From Rowlands gill - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/06/2021 until 18/06/2021 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Clean friendly site with good bar and restaurant. Close to St Emillion
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Ian
From Les farges - 7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/06/2021 until 17/06/2021 · Rental unit · Without children

10 /10
It was a very short stay, but really pleasant and relaxing. The lodge was also lovely and clean, and everything was in order for our stay.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Raymond
From St front la riviere - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 08/06/2021 until 15/06/2021 · Rental unit · Without children

10 /10
Very relaxing
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

×