Coronavirus (COVID-19) “Health Pass” information

Yelloh! Saint-Emilion camping reviews

For your next holiday, opt for peace of mind by putting your faith in the reviews and testimonials of holidaymakers who have stayed at Camping Yelloh! Saint Emilion. Their reviews will ensure you know everything about your future holiday destination: the ambience and atmosphere, what is available for children, as well as the events and activities. Everything you need to enjoy a dream holiday in Gironde amidst the vineyards. On this page, take a look at all the reviews for Camping Saint Emilion. 

8.3 /10
881 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Lynn
From Dawush devon - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 22/06/2022 until 23/06/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Beautiful layed out site pitches very private with hedges around. Toilets & showers very good. Restaurant & food very enjoyable
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Judith
From Nottingham - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/06/2022 until 21/06/2022 · Rental unit · Without children

10 /10
Everyone on the staff extremely helpful and friendly eg showed how the air on and blind work Got us an extra parasol.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Peter
From Coventry - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 18/06/2022 until 21/06/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Excellent
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

    No opinion

Paul
From Sale - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/05/2022 until 08/06/2022 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
This is a lovely site which we really enjoyed. The lakeside pitch we were on was a good size and in a great position. However I could see that there were some lakeside pitches where we would have struggled because of unfortunate positioning of trees and/or the electricity/water/drainage point. we also heard a number of complaints about the lack of choice in the restaurant and we could see that the menu seemed to centre around pizzas. when we did go to the restaurant on our last evening we found that the food we had was tasty and well cooked, though a little more French influence wouldn't go amiss.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Amanda
From Keighley - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/06/2022 until 19/06/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Lovely premium cabin. Bar staff friendly. Nice pool area
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Edward
From Calcary - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 05/06/2022 until 07/06/2022 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
We enjoyed our stay at Saint Emillion very much. The campground is clean and well maintained
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Graham
From Epsom - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/06/2022 until 06/06/2022 · Pitch · With children

10 /10
Picturesque site with good, clean facilities and nice pool area and bar/restaurant. We were very grateful for the help we received from the site team with allowing us to borrow some chairs and a problem with the hot water on our rental motorhome.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Samantha
From Cleethorpes - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 31/05/2022 until 06/06/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Fabulous site, very friendly staff.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Nicola
From Melton mowbray - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 03/06/2022 until 05/06/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
fantastic site in your group one of the best
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Nicola
From Evesham - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 03/06/2022 until 11/06/2022 · Rental unit · Without children

10 /10
Such a peaceful and beautiful site. Great staff and good services. And in a beautiful location close to Saint Emilion. Loved the new premium cottages.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Alison
From Wexford - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/06/2022 until 11/06/2022 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
We had a lovely stay in Yelloh Saint Emilion with out two children. The pools were fantastic, the covered pool was great on a wet day. Our cottage was very clean, had lots of storage and felt very private. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. The location in the middle of the vineyards is lovely and we enjoyed wine tasting from the local vineyard on site one evening.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Julian
From Toronto - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 05/06/2022 until 06/06/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Outstanding set up and easy to access accommodations close to the restaurant
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Mary
From Looe - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/05/2022 until 30/05/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
We loved it, wonderful ambiance and facilities, lovely location
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Facilities

Cassandra
From Lichfield - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 05/06/2022 until 08/06/2022 · Pitch · Without children

7 /10
Very nice park well maintained
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Robert
From Tavistock - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 01/06/2022 until 05/06/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Great site, good location. Toilets etc well kept and clean. Lovely swimming pools. Staff friendly. Grounds well kept. Free use of canoes on lake. Free shuttle bus to St Emilion village.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Mike
From London - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 05/06/2022 until 06/06/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Second time I have stayed here and love it. Beautiful area, friendly staff, clean campsite, excellent facilities and a decent restaurant. Merci!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Howard
From London - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/06/2022 until 03/06/2022 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
Lovely setup, would stay again.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Steven
From Launceston - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 24/05/2022 until 29/05/2022 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
Great
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Cynthia
From Staines-upon-thames - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/05/2022 until 21/05/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Lovely campsite, friendly staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Barbara
From Upton-on-sevem - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 21/05/2022 until 24/05/2022 · Pitch · Without children

8 /10
A very relaxing stay. Very convenient for St Emilion. Great boating lake with free use of boats. Lovely swimming pools. Pitch a bit scruffy and water points not convenient. Our campervan put on a smallish tent/caravan pitch although lots of other camper/motorhome pitches available. Not sure why.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Gary
From Weymouth - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 05/09/2021 until 10/09/2021 · Pitch · Without children

8 /10
Very Nice site, will return back one day
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Ann
From Dublin - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/09/2021 until 06/09/2021 · Pitch · Without children

8 /10
Big pitch. Clean sanitary facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Gareth
From Waterford - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 10/09/2021 until 13/09/2021 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Excellent facilities and site!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Kelly
From Altrincham - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 25/08/2021 until 28/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Great service, lovely accommodation, great pool in a beautiful setting.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Jacobus
From Swindon - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 21/08/2021 until 24/08/2021 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Enjoyable
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Facilities

Lene
From Frederikssund - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/07/2021 until 29/07/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Generally a lovely place super Nice staff, clean, great activities, great pool
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Geraldine
From Cazals - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 18/07/2021 until 25/07/2021 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
It is always a pleasure to stay at camping Yelloh St Emillion. The staff are always friendly, cheerful and courteous. The facilities are always kept scrupulously clean, which is essential during this time of covid. I can't think of anything negative to say.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Ross
From Bassins - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/07/2021 until 17/07/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
The park is well set out, and our accommodation well located. We enjoyed the friendly staff, and the bar and restaurant exceeded expectations. The pool area was clean, although the sun loungers could have been more comfortable. My children enjoyed access to the many fun activities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

John
From Fougueyrolles - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 16/07/2021 until 19/07/2021 · Pitch · With children

9 /10
Very happy with the time spent with you
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Edmund
From Varaize - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/07/2021 until 20/07/2021 · Pitch · Without children

8 /10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. That said we are 72 year-old camping caristes so perhaps not your usual or target guests. All of the staff were friendly and helpful, the sanitaires were excellent and the ambience on the site was great. The facilities were probably the best I have ever encountered. According to my wife the pool was particularly good. Issues were the condition of pitches. Ours (63) was ok but our friends, who were in a tent, were on no: 62 which was basically flooded. We swapped with them but I'm afraid our tyres damaged the pitch for your next guests. Camping cars and tents on the same pitches are always going to be in conflict (caravans too I expect) but a greater selection of level hard pitches - preferably smooth gravel - would help. The automatic cassette emptying machine was novel and the first I have seen. Unfortunately the disinfection product used is useless and it did not replace enough water in the cassette once emptied. I had to add both water and proper Kem Blue each time.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

×