Call us

+44 (0)203 499 5739

Camping Yelloh! Saint-Emilion Saint-Emilion, Gironde

« An authentic, peaceful, and familial atmosphere in the heart of a vineyard of character »

8.7 10 647 scores Read the reviews

Yelloh! Saint-Emilion camping reviews

For your next holiday, opt for peace of mind by putting your faith in the reviews and testimonials of holidaymakers who have stayed at Camping Yelloh! Saint Emilion. Their reviews will ensure you know everything about your future holiday destination: the ambience and atmosphere, what is available for children, as well as the events and activities. Everything you need to enjoy a dream holiday in Gironde amidst the vineyards. On this page, take a look at all the reviews for Camping Saint Emilion. 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

647 scores
8,7 /10
Hannah
From Welwyn garden city
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/07/2020 until 02/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We love this site, it was our 3rd visit and we loved it again. Thank you to your team and especially to Thomas from the entertainment team who was friendly, fun and exceeded our expectations given that he was on his own all week. Super cleaning in place, the pool is beautiful, the bar super chilled and the staff very friendly. We will be back next year.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Anne
From Johnstone
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/07/2020 until 21/07/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Loved the spacious pitches. Toilets and showers were immaculate and the onsite restaurant was good value
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michael
From Taunton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2020 until 29/07/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Great site, facilities and staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Dieter
From Nuneaton
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2020 until 29/07/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Clean and friendly campsite with lots of free activities and shuttle service in to Saint Emilion.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Carla
From Fareham
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/07/2020 until 24/07/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Beautiful location, great facilities, very friendly team. We loved Thomas and Cassandra.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Thorsten
From Hamburg
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/06/2020 until 01/07/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Very friendly and helpfull staff @ the reception on arrival and all the team during our stay friendly and helpfull and alsways a smile and we fellt as really welcomed customers. Congratulations on that team!!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ann
From Wells
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/07/2020 until 15/07/2020

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Staff very friendly and helpful and contacted me by phone as I left a jacket behind
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Anne
From Montaigut sur save
21 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/07/2020 until 14/07/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely campsite, with great facilities. Excellent location.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ian
From Villeneuve d ascq
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/07/2020 until 11/07/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Just how a campsite should be! Great location, great facilities, and great staff.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Audrey
From Aragon
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/06/2020 until 19/06/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

As usual the staff, facilities and presentation of the site was 100%. Cleaning of all areas was excellent and very pro active against covid 19; A great holiday.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
David
From Kilkenny
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/09/2019 until 05/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Beautiful campsite, very clean facilities with helpful and friendly staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Goddard
From Shaftesbury
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/09/2019 until 11/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

very happy with our stay and no complaints
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Sarah
From London
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/09/2019 until 12/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Excellent site with great facilities and friendly staff.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Dorothy
From Ryton
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/09/2019 until 16/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Well run site. Pleasant efficient staff and service
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Colin
From Port sherborne
14 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/09/2019 until 08/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We love this site, have been here many times in our caravan, this year we stayed In a cabin, we feel that a toaster, electric kettle would have been an advantage. The swimming area was lovely.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Keith
From Clitheroe
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/09/2019 until 13/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fabulous
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Susan
From Leeds
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/09/2019 until 08/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very well looked after and helpful staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Audrey
From Aragon
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/09/2019 until 14/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Another fantastic stay at Yelloh St Emilion! You never disappoint and we always look forward to returning to camp with you. We enjoyed playing tennis, lounging in the jacuzzi and swimming in the wonderfully warm water in the swimming pools. We thought Happy Hour at the Bar was good value and the Pizzas were delicious. All staff work hard to provide a good customer service but particular mention to the staff at Reception and the Bar who were extremely welcoming and friendly. See you all next year!! .......Audrey & Austin Connor.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Felicity
From Nahurst
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/09/2019 until 15/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Lovely campsite and pool, restaurant a bit basic though
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
John Vautier
From Chatillon sur cluses
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/09/2019 until 14/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Really happy with our stay, the shower/toilet/wash facilities were very clean and the pool area was very nice. Liked the location, only a 30 minute walk into St Emilion which was ideal.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Judith
From Cierrey
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/09/2019 until 15/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

The site was fairly clean, a little loud at times but then people are enjoying themselves
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Paul
From Mullingar
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/09/2019 until 13/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had a lovely holiday in Yelloh Village St Emilinion. The reception and check in was very quick and all staff were friendly and courteous and could not have been more helpful. Our chalet was perfect, clean and compact, with all the facilities that we needed. We stayed there at the end of season and the small shop was not well stocked with fresh food but that is to be expected, and we shopped in Libourne, which has a huge Caffefour and an Intermarche also. We enjoyed the outdoor pool, the tennis court, the kayaking on the lake. It is also very close to some of our favorite vineyards in the region. We would definitely return if in that area again.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nicola
From Pershore
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/09/2019 until 13/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very impressed with the site this year. Love the new swimming pools and the premium cabins are in a much better place than before, with plenty of sun and overlooking the lake. The staff are lovely and always so helpful. Great service!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mark Anthony
From Dinfield
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/09/2019 until 13/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Really enjoyed our stay for two nights - lovely clean and well kept site
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Sarah
From Tewkesbury
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/09/2019 until 13/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Had a fabulous time. Clean well kept site with lovely staff.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gill
From Chichester
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/09/2019 until 10/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Good location
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Derek
From Spalding
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/09/2019 until 10/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Staff very friendly and always seemed very happy and willing to help.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alan
From Tavistock
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/08/2019 until 01/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Lovely site,great staff. Very well kept with good facilities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Colin
From Heighington
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/09/2019 until 11/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Good site in general but we were given a muddy pitch at first so we selected one for ourselves, maybe it would be a good idea to allow people to choose their own pitches.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jean
From Shenton park
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/09/2019 until 07/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Great
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
  • 1|
  • 2
×