•  
  •  
Camping Sant Pol Sant Feliu de Guíxols , Costa Brava

A moderately-sized and fully landscaped campsite, just 350 m from the beaches of the Costa Brava

8.6 10 485 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Sant Pol camping reviews

_

There'll be no nasty surprises in store for you on your next holiday at the Yelloh! Village Sant Pol. Customers who have been here before have left their tips and comments about their stays. So do have a look at them to get an idea about the camping Sant Pol, about its highlights, its atmosphere, its accommodation and more! These tips mean you'll get an idea about your upcoming camping holiday and give yourself the best possible opportunity to enjoy a dream holiday! 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

485 scores
8,6 /10
Maxine
From Ware
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/10/2019
    until 11/10/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Just lovely
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear family,Thank you for appreciating our camping, specifically for the greats scorings you gave to our staff I will personally transmit your appreciation to my colleagues who strive to make your stay as pleasant as you confirm you had, Thank you again, we hope to welcome you again,Ivet ToneuReception Manager
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Neil
From Amlwch
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/09/2019
    until 27/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Stayed in a premium cabin no 24. Great location at the top of the camp. 1 bedroom wich had all we needed. Breakfast included. All staff could not do enough for you. Thank you all . Jist a 5 min walk down to a beautiful Beach. Where we had a morning run and swim daily. Hired a kayak to explore the great little coves they had. Once again thank you Yelloh for a nice break. Hope to visit again in near future.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear family,It's a real pleasure to read your opinion!A big thank you for your comments about your stay at our campsite Sant Pol,  I personally congratulate all the staff, who always work to have everything 100%. We are happy that you enjoyed from our perfect situation and our beautiful region of the Costa Brava. We hope that the relaxing memories of your stay with us accompany you also during the busy days of the non-holiday period ;-).Looking forward to seeing you soon at Sant Pol!Ivet Toneu,Reception Manager
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nicky
From Thames ditton
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 01/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Loved it! Brilliant location, wonderful accommodation, lovely and quiet.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear family,We are glad that you had such a relaxing experience in our camping, we strive to make your stay as pleasant as possible and we are working on it all year round. Thank you as well for your suggestions regarding the breakfast. Looking forward to seeing you soon at Sant Pol :-)Kind regards,Ivet ToneuReception Manager
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nigel
From Ipswich
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/09/2019
    until 12/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Excellent site clean very nice pool and well laid out and maintained gardens.Cabin a bit small but we managed,could have done with a kettle,apart from that had everything that we needed.Nice view. The site was up a steep hill,perhaps the brochure should mention that.There wasnt much in the shop very little fresh produce but there is a cheap supermarket close by so no problem. Would stay with Yelloh again the only problem might be car hire due to the idiots who voted for the UK to leave the EU.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jonathan
From Midsomer norton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/08/2019
    until 23/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

excellent lovely staff and great food
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear friends,We really appreciate your comments and nice words for our staff, we strive to make our best for you.A big thank you for your warm appreciation for the restaurant, I personally congratulate the Chef of Kitchen, Albert.Looking forward to seeing you again next year,Greetings from Catalunya,Kind regards,Ivet Reception manager
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Louise
From Newcastle upon tyne
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very quiet and relaxing site
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear family,A big thank you for your warm reviews, I personally congratulate the Entertainment Manager Vicky, who with his team, always work to have everything 100% and all customers have a good time and have unforgettable experiences.Thank you also for your suggestions to the young people and the garden, we take note to improve it.Kind regards,Ivet Reception Manager
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Cassy
From Doncaster
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/08/2019
    until 14/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We have just come back from a fabulous holiday at Sant Pol camping . We were in a 2 bedroom premium lodge which was lovely. Close to S’agato and Sam Feliu so great location. Small quiet side- perfect for us.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear friends,We really appreciate your comments and nice words for our camping, we strive to make our best for you to experience something new time after time, I am happy that you enjoyed from our beautiful region of the Costa Brava.Looking forward to seeing you again next year,Greetings from the Sant feliu de Guíxols,Ivet
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Frans
From Svedala
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/07/2019
    until 21/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Third time at Camping Sant Pol - for a reason. We love it. Perfect for us, perfect for the kids.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Paul
From Westport
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/06/2019
    until 09/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had a very enjoyable holiday at SANT FELIU DE GUIXOLS.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×