Camping Sant Pol Sant Feliu de Guíxols , Costa Brava

« A moderately-sized and fully landscaped campsite, just 350 m from the beaches of the Costa Brava »

8.8 10 267 scores Read the reviews

Sant Pol camping reviews

There'll be no nasty surprises in store for you on your next holiday at the Yelloh! Village Sant Pol. Customers who have been here before have left their tips and comments about their stays. So do have a look at them to get an idea about the camping Sant Pol, about its highlights, its atmosphere, its accommodation and more! These tips mean you'll get an idea about your upcoming camping holiday and give yourself the best possible opportunity to enjoy a dream holiday! 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

267 scores
8,8 /10
Meghan
From Barcelona
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/09/2020 until 07/09/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We stayed in the premium accomodation and it fantastic! Nicer than our own home ;) Everything was clean. The only problem we had was with the door lock and it was fixed promptly. My children loved all of the activites. Laura did an amazing job. She was so patient with the children and made sure that everyone was included. We can't wait to go back next September!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Clodagh
From Sant quirze del vallès
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/07/2020 until 19/07/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

10
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alyson
From Cebazan
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/10/2019 until 25/10/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very welcoming and knowledgable staff. Extremely clean and tidy. We had a lovely stay and will definitely come back again.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear friends,We are very happy to know that your stay exceeded your expectations!Regarding the cleaning and gardening, our staff is the most perfectionist and curious in this aspect since one of the things that characterizes us is the good conservation of the campsite and our more than 300 species of plants and trees.All our staff will be waiting to receive you again on your next visit to the Costa Brava :)Kind regards,Ivet toneuReception Manager
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Jill
From Little wenlock
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/10/2019 until 11/10/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

2nd time here,just as good.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear friends,We really appreciate your comments and nice words for our camping, we strive to make our best for you.Looking forward to seeing you again, Greetings from Catalunya,Kind regards,Ivet toneuReception Manager
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Bernard
From Cork
9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/10/2019 until 01/11/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Really nice hospitable owners and staff. Spotlessly clean and very good accommodation. A nice location for a quiet break at this time of year.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear family, It's a real pleasure to read your opinion!A big thank you for your comments about your stay at our campsite Sant Pol, I personally congratulate all the staff especially Glòria (animation team) and housekeeping, all the staff strive to make our best for you.I am happy that you enjoyed from our beautiful region of the Costa Brava and from our camping this time of year, it is perfect to disconnect from the routine. Looking forward to seeing you soon at Sant Pol :-)Ivet Toneu,Reception Manager
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gillian
From Dundee
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/09/2019 until 25/10/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very difficult for 7.5m caravans to manoeuvre. Chemical toilet disposal quite a bit away.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Stephanie
From X
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/10/2019 until 13/10/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

I loved my stay here! I enjoyed that there was so much entertainment and a lovely big pool space. I also loved that there was a shop and restaurant onsite and that there were locally made and healthy options. The tents were comfortable and clean and so were the amenities provided.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
×