Sant Miquel camping reviews

A campsite stay on the Costa Brava? Yes, but not without first having seen the comments? Then stay right there, you've come to the right place! To help you make your choice, to reassure you and simply to give you a taste of what awaits you, place your trust in the hands of holidaymakers who have stayed at the Yelloh! Village Sant Miquel before! Accommodation options, aquatic area, entertainment, kids' clubs, dining options etc. Have a look at what people say about the camping Sant Miquel as soon as you can and decide for yourself!

8.2 /10
895 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Nigel Geoffrey
From Everton - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/09/2023 until 22/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
Beautiful site with great facilities, close to the beach
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Marta
From Dublin - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
Very comfortable and well equipped bungalow, it felt like home. I loved the terrace where we could eat out. Clean swimming pools and attentive personnel. The pool could have been a bit warmer but we enjoyed it anyway.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Catalina
From Niederanven - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/09/2023 until 12/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

8 /10
Nice camping, quiet and cozy
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Maura
From Dalkey - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/07/2023 until 19/07/2023 · Rental unit · Without children High season

9 /10
Staff were fantastic, we stayed in 4 different campsites across France, Spain and Italy this summer and the Sant Miquel staff were the best.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Fiona
From London - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/08/2023 until 19/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
We loved the location - Colera, and the facilities on site. I think there are some small things you can do to make it a 10/10.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Liviu
From Alzenau - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/05/2023 until 31/05/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
We booked 2 nights on our trip from Germany towards Barcelona, and after the 2 nights we decided to take 2 more nights because it was great. The small Chalet was very well supplied with all we needed, and the price was very good. We do not know how it is in the High Season, since we were there in the last days of May and beginning of June, but in that period all was great.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Jacqueline
From Labege - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 22/04/2023 until 25/04/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

9 /10
A short break, which we really enjoyed.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

×