Free cancellation right up until D-2 before arrival for a selection of accommodations options! Find out more

Les Tournels camping reviews

Do you want to plan your next holiday in complete peace of mind? Yelloh! Village Les Tournels has made it easy for you by posting all the holidaymaker reviews and comments on its website.
Read the reviews here of Camping Les Tournels to get an even clearer idea of your next holiday in the Var. A well-prepared holiday is the key to a great holiday! Take a look at the reviews now to be able to choose the holiday of your dreams.

8.4 /10
2624 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Phillip
From Sittingbourne - 16 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/09/2021 until 22/09/2021 · Rental unit · Without children

9 /10
Very enjoyable!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Jingyu
From Volx - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 28/08/2021 until 30/08/2021 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Staff are very friendly, well organized places.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Christopher
From Heiden - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 01/09/2021 until 03/09/2021 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
Amazing, one of the very best camping we have seen. Great concept with friendly staff with top quality facilities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Timothy
From Naas - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 05/09/2021 until 12/09/2021 · Rental unit · Without children

9 /10
Everything was amazing, anyone I spoke to was super helpful. Views were fabulous, safari can was amazing. Honestly only complaint would be how far up the hill had to walk but it didn't dampen the experience.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Steve
From Bexhill-on-sea - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 19/08/2021 until 28/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

9 /10
Fantastic facilities, enjoyable holiday.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Robin
From Bristol - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 22/08/2021 until 29/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

9 /10
A tremendous place, more like a Caribbean resort with a campsite attached. We were very happy here.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Laila
From Erps-kwerps - 7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/07/2021 until 30/07/2021 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
This is the best year of all the visits we had in Les Tournels! It is the 60th year so we got some freebies, a bottle of wine and free wifi. We also liked a lot the cottage that was assigned to us, especially its location. The cottage is also modern and has privacy. Kids love the pool, and it's the main reason why they want to be back always. Mine is the setting and views. Resto staff was also very friendly and we were served very well. We had a great holiday this year during our stay.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Hannah
From Rotherham - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/08/2021 until 27/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

8 /10
Wonderful experience as always. Great facilities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Joanne
From Woodstock - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/08/2021 until 27/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

8 /10
We love Les Tournels and have visited many times. The only reason I gave an 8/10 was because of the noise at night, sometimes until 4am. Also the staff were not always polite when serving you at the snack bars. Lots of positives though and kids love the pool. Restaurant always a lovely place to be and excellent service, very friendly and helpful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Marcin
From Wiry - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 08/08/2021 until 22/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

8 /10
Very helpful staff. The worst experience was in the restaurant where the waitress was not speaking in English at all and was not really interested in serving us - we had to call her a few times and wait further more. We missed the shop on on-site.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Annette
From Warrington - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/08/2021 until 12/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

8 /10
Site was lovely and well-organised… but so busy! For the size of the site, the pool area and relaxation area needs to be expanded. Facilities are really good and we had a great time, thank you.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Anna
From Stamford - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 28/07/2021 until 31/07/2021 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
Very good
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Michael Howard Josep
From Windermere - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/07/2021 until 13/07/2021 · Pitch · Without children

7 /10
Lovely but poor internet, bad electric supply and the big tv not working for an England match blighted our stay - very frustrating
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Matty
From Bornem - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/07/2021 until 13/07/2021 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
We were very happy. The only downsides were: 1. Baby bed and stool kit is too expensive. 2. Rent of sheets is too expensive.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Mette
From Farum - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 08/07/2021 until 16/07/2021 · Pitch · With children

5 /10
It is a nice Camp site but the Music was far too loud and lasted to long especially on bastille day. If it wasnt for the loud Music i would be giving 9 in overall satisfaction. Around 20 people was enjoying the Music at the scene and 2000 people were trying to sleep☹️
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Rafael
From Skarholmen - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 06/07/2021 until 12/07/2021 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Exelent
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Matthew
From Vesancy - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/06/2021 until 07/07/2021 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
A brilliant site with something for everyone
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Lenka
From Chomutov - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/06/2021 until 07/07/2021 · Pitch · With children

8 /10
Only thing, I wasn't satisfied, was quiet during the night (groups of young were loud long after midnight)
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Vincent
From Mouans sartoux - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/06/2021 until 20/06/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Very good, we have been coming for years and have already booked for next year
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Joel
From Lier - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/06/2021 until 26/06/2021 · Rental unit · Without children

7 /10
Animation is mainly organized for children, for adults it is rather limited an unclear where the activities are held. There is an app which shows all activities - seems to be each day the same. Maybe due to Covid times? Each day the day the schedule is announced through the music installation (morning and aftrenoon), although it is hard (impossible) to understand as the music is very louder and fades away what is being said. Start music, Stop music, Talk, Finalize with a stripe of music. Maybe also pickup the people for the certain activities or ages at a certain pickup point from where you go to the activity. The show with the magician was disappointing (although I think the animation is doing their best to get things organized, so don't take it all too negative), is was too much talk and explanation in French (don't think majority is French speaking, still other customers are not (as good). Either explain dual language by standard and for a show it must by in fact language independent. Great examples exist in other countries, like all-in concepts in Turkey, Greece, Spain - the best performances that are based on music and visual performance. Last evening there was a DJ-disco party. Only the DJ and the boxes, no lights to create a certain atmosphere. (Use PARs, Moving Heads, Smoke machine) It makes it more like a real disco party. Or maybe use the theater and put in place a bar. The karaoke seems to be a real French tradition, and is a French only party ... I don't think Austrians, Swiss, German, Belgian people like it, I would replace it with a different type of party/themed/adults activity.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Tanita
From Nevers - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/06/2021 until 19/06/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
We had a great stay. The resort is beautiful and clean. The staff are very friendly
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Albert
From Potsdam - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 16/10/2020 until 31/10/2020 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
Had a lovely 2 weeks stay until confinement forced me to move on to spain. Staff helpful and always friendly at the desk. Moved my caravan 3 times during stay until I found the best spot with the most sunlight, as it was low season and autumn. Showers and facilities always clean and well maintained. Maybe the best low-cost option in the whole area to spend some quality time in walking distance to the lovely and famed Pampelonne Plage. Also, the apartments looked quite good, too, maybe to consider if one does not come with own Caravan. Overall a nice experience at Les Tournels.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Brigitte
From Luzarches - 7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 24/10/2020 until 30/10/2020 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
Good stay but unfortunatelly interrupted by lockdown
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Fabio
From St-genis-pouilly - 33 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 18/10/2020 until 01/11/2020 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Excellent stay. The camping tried to do its best and keep all things running respecting the health rules for the covid19. We felt generally safe and enjoyed our stay also in this bad period of Covid19. The animation team did a great job with the various activities, always respecting the covid19 rules.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Sam
From Morzine - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 24/10/2020 until 31/10/2020 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Very good experience - fast and efficient check in and very good standard of Mobile home. Super Modern and well equipped with good quality kitchen items, crockery and glassware. Very clean.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Graham
From Wrexham - 16 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/09/2020 until 03/10/2020 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Beautiful location
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

×