Call us

+44 (0)203 499 5739

Camping Les Tournels St Tropez, Var

« A 4,000m² heated aquatic park and a balneotherapy spa in a setting of outstanding natural beauty »

8.3 10 2549 scores Read the reviews

Les Tournels camping reviews

Do you want to plan your next holiday in complete peace of mind? Yelloh! Village Les Tournels has made it easy for you by posting all the holidaymaker reviews and comments on its website.
Read the reviews here of Camping Les Tournels to get an even clearer idea of your next holiday in the Var. A well-prepared holiday is the key to a great holiday! Take a look at the reviews now to be able to choose the holiday of your dreams.

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

2549 scores
8,3 /10
Vincent
From Mouans sartoux
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/06/2020 until 28/06/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We love it here
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Marcelo
From Woluwe-saint-lambert
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/06/2020 until 21/06/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great customer service, well kept place and loads of activities, fantastic experience
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Steve
From Grenoble
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/06/2020 until 23/06/2020

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Just perfect. Friendly and helpful staff from arrival to departure.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Matt
From Derby
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/10/2019 until 31/10/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

I always feel like, with Yelloh, there's a focus on quality. Every location has always been well maintained, clean and had wonderful staff.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Fabio
From St-genis-pouilly
32 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/10/2019 until 31/10/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent stay. One of the best campings we have been. We return regulary. to enjoy both the very nice camping and good weather
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Helen
From St bees
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/10/2019 until 26/10/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Brilliant, friendly helpful staff. Beautiful warm pool. Lovely setting.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Matthew
From Gaywood
10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/10/2019 until 25/10/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We enjoyed our stay, as always
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Dale
From Thatcham
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/09/2019 until 01/10/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Fantastic
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Dani
From Greppen
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/09/2019 until 09/10/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The biggest part was great but the room wansnt cleen. We wehre the 6 time there and we will come again.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Barbara
From Eppstein
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/09/2019 until 05/10/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We have been coming to Yelloh Village for 4 years and we love every minute of our stay.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nigel
From Leamington spa
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/09/2019 until 27/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

One of the best sites that Yelloh have in the South of France.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
William
From Morpeth
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/09/2019 until 24/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

This is my twelfth time with Yelloh at Les Tournells, although I have previously come with a larger group. Very happy with things overall although through my own mistake I booked a lodge with no air conditioning which I thought might cause a problem but it proved to be OK.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Peter
From Southend-on-sea
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/09/2019 until 23/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Having been a client of Tournels for 40 years, it would be surprising if we were not satisfied. However having stayed in a unit in the Oustouloun area we feel that it is overpriced, and units are too close together, the noise from screaming children and barking dogs is overpowering. They are well equipped but do not provide a Premium experience.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Eamonn
From Moville
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/06/2019 until 01/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

First visited Les Tournels in 2018, our stay was amazing. We met the nicest staff and residents and returned in 2019. The facilities are extremely clean and very modern. The entertainment at night is usually family friendly and very good. The restaurant is very good and the pizzas, pasta are delicious. An excellent location and ideal place to spend time with the family.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sandra
From Duisburg
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/09/2019 until 19/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Beautiful campsite, lovely location. All our needs were well catered for. Very friendly staff in all areas. Perfect, really.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Marie
From Darwen
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/09/2019 until 19/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

very good....no drinks at the pool is really bad especially in the heat. spoilt our holiday experience as we love swimming and chilling at the pool...
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Radostina
From Basildon
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/09/2019 until 15/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Great place ! We had amazing time !! ☆☆☆☆☆
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
David
From Saffron walden
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/08/2019 until 04/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The site was lovely, very clean, the facilities are great and the staff really friendly and helpful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Clive
From Beckenham
10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/08/2019 until 04/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Regular visitors. Always good.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Jackie
From Watford
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/09/2019 until 13/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent site facilities, and accommodation. We would have liked to have stayed longer.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Lise
From Valbonne
11 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/08/2019 until 30/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Loved it
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Will
From Winchester
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2019 until 29/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Lovely campsite, great size pitches, and close to the main campsite amenities,
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Steve
From Northampton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/08/2019 until 28/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Very good with the grandkids
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Simon
From Köln
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/08/2019 until 24/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Excellent facilities from the pitch to the pool!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gerald
From Solihull
12 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/08/2019 until 01/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very enjoyable stay, excellent staff.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lyndsay
From Twickenham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/08/2019 until 02/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Accommodation excellent inside & out although only view was of other units
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Glenn
From Sevenoaks
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019 until 31/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Best campsite on the planet!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Helena
From Salisbury
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2019 until 01/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Lovely campsite in a lovely area
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lorraine
From Hove
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2019 until 01/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great. Pool very busy as peak season
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Chris
From Hegenheim
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/08/2019 until 29/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great site, super friendly staff and a superb location!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
  • 1|
  • 2
×