•  
  •  
Camping Les Tournels St Tropez, Var

A 4,000m² heated aquatic park and a balneotherapy spa in a setting of outstanding natural beauty

8.4 10 3490 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Les Tournels camping reviews

_

Do you want to plan your next holiday in complete peace of mind? Yelloh! Village Les Tournels has made it easy for you by posting all the holidaymaker reviews and comments on its website.
Read the reviews here of Camping Les Tournels to get an even clearer idea of your next holiday in the Var. A well-prepared holiday is the key to a great holiday! Take a look at the reviews now to be able to choose the holiday of your dreams.

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

3490 scores
8,4 /10
Fabio
From St-genis-pouilly
32 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/10/2019
    until 31/10/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent stay. One of the best campings we have been. We return regulary. to enjoy both the very nice camping and good weather
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Isobel
From Bures sur yvette
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/10/2019
    until 25/10/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

There was a problem at the beginning as we had thought we had booked our normal bungalow with a sea view, the reference number was the same. hen we phoned a week or so before, we were told that we should have looked at the bill as sea view was not mentioned..I didn't think it would be necessarily as the reference nuber was the same as when we provisionally booked in June! So we were told that there were no sea views left in Calypso (there were 5 of us), and the only place they had left was near the pool or up on a small plot of land. I was angry and said that I didn't think the whole camp had been booked specifically by number by each client, we had never previously asked for a specific humber. The mobil home we were finally given was not up to your usual standards...dark, side to side with another, so a wooden fence had been put up onour balcony, and another mobil home just in front of us...no view, no light, and we booked in June for October. The reception was rude and unhelpful, indeed aggressive. And the camp was nearly empty!!!!!!!Quite honestly, a comercial gesture would have been to offer us two smaller but better situated ones for the same price...This is the 6th time we have been here and quite honestly, may never come again after the treatment we had. The service in the pool bar was rude, the chicken not cooked even after the second time of asking, and we were told there was no bread available. It rained all week, the spa was opened for the kids (nice), but when we phoned the next day to see if it was open, we were treated so rudely on the phone and told to use the big pool, despite the fact that the animators were wearing parkas!! Shame, shame, shame, vive la France!!! Not a language problem, my daughter is french and I speak french fluently, but your staff need training in how to look after guests and not to create unpleasant angry situations.. Also forgot to say that the cafoullage was blamed on the central reservation system, so nobody wanted t
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
3 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Helen
From St bees
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/10/2019
    until 26/10/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Brilliant, friendly helpful staff. Beautiful warm pool. Lovely setting.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Matthew
From Gaywood
10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/10/2019
    until 25/10/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We enjoyed our stay, as always
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Dale
From Thatcham
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/09/2019
    until 01/10/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Fantastic
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Dani
From Greppen
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/09/2019
    until 09/10/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The biggest part was great but the room wansnt cleen. We wehre the 6 time there and we will come again.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Barbara
From Eppstein
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/09/2019
    until 05/10/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We have been coming to Yelloh Village for 4 years and we love every minute of our stay.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Dover
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/09/2019
    until 01/10/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Good sized pitch with all facilities. The only problem was it was very wet from the heavy rain and although it dried when further rain came the problem repeated. We also had problems with the electricity tripping out.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Nigel
From Leamington spa
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/09/2019
    until 27/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

One of the best sites that Yelloh have in the South of France.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Natasha
From York
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/09/2019
    until 28/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great stay but only small niggles. English people don't wear bathing shorts and to charge 15 euros to buy shorts for the spa when the premium package allows free access to the facilitywithiut prior notice was rather a surprise and disappointing, which we refused to pay. Some lights on the deck were not working
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Andrew
From New plymouth
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/09/2019
    until 26/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great location, good facilities, amazing view from cabin. Rude service from several staff, far too many rules in pool for children
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
William
From Morpeth
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/09/2019
    until 24/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

This is my twelfth time with Yelloh at Les Tournells, although I have previously come with a larger group. Very happy with things overall although through my own mistake I booked a lodge with no air conditioning which I thought might cause a problem but it proved to be OK.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Peter
From Southend-on-sea
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/09/2019
    until 23/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Having been a client of Tournels for 40 years, it would be surprising if we were not satisfied. However having stayed in a unit in the Oustouloun area we feel that it is overpriced, and units are too close together, the noise from screaming children and barking dogs is overpowering. They are well equipped but do not provide a Premium experience.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Eamonn
From Moville
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/06/2019
    until 01/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

First visited Les Tournels in 2018, our stay was amazing. We met the nicest staff and residents and returned in 2019. The facilities are extremely clean and very modern. The entertainment at night is usually family friendly and very good. The restaurant is very good and the pizzas, pasta are delicious. An excellent location and ideal place to spend time with the family.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sandra
From Duisburg
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/09/2019
    until 19/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Beautiful campsite, lovely location. All our needs were well catered for. Very friendly staff in all areas. Perfect, really.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Marie
From Darwen
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/09/2019
    until 19/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

very good....no drinks at the pool is really bad especially in the heat. spoilt our holiday experience as we love swimming and chilling at the pool...
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Radostina
From Basildon
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/09/2019
    until 15/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Great place ! We had amazing time !! ☆☆☆☆☆
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
David
From Saffron walden
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/08/2019
    until 04/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The site was lovely, very clean, the facilities are great and the staff really friendly and helpful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Clive
From Beckenham
10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/08/2019
    until 04/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Regular visitors. Always good.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Jackie
From Watford
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/09/2019
    until 13/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent site facilities, and accommodation. We would have liked to have stayed longer.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Lise
From Valbonne
11 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/08/2019
    until 30/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Loved it
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Will
From Winchester
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2019
    until 29/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Lovely campsite, great size pitches, and close to the main campsite amenities,
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Samantha
From Kildare
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/08/2019
    until 29/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Positives: Fantastic Location Facilities were amazing Our Home was beautiful JU22 restaurant was amazing Restaurant Staff were really nice Negatives: Entertainment at night time was not for children, there were swear words in one of the songs. Our Children aged 7,5 and 2 found it very boring. The kids Disco lasted 5 songs, i found the Girls from the Kids Club (3-7 year olds) very unenthusiastic and lacking in FUN!!! Our Children went to the Kids Club on the 1st Day and didnt go back as the Staff just didnt engage with the children on their level and they would not speak to my girls in English. The above negatives are the reason we will not return to Les Tournels as we feel The Kids Club and Night Time Entertainment has to be right for our Children to enjoy their Stay.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Steve
From Northampton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/08/2019
    until 28/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Very good with the grandkids
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Catalin
From Grays
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/08/2019
    until 07/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

A bit battered for the amount of moneys charged for the stay. Maybe a time for a bit of investment in some areas .eg decking interiors , bathrooms ..
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Simon
From Köln
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/08/2019
    until 24/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Excellent facilities from the pitch to the pool!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Gerald
From Solihull
12 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/08/2019
    until 01/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very enjoyable stay, excellent staff.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lyndsay
From Twickenham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/08/2019
    until 02/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Accommodation excellent inside & out although only view was of other units
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Glenn
From Sevenoaks
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019
    until 31/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Best campsite on the planet!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Helena
From Salisbury
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2019
    until 01/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Lovely campsite in a lovely area
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×