•  
  •  
Camping Les Tournels St Tropez, Var

A 4,000m² heated aquatic park and a balneotherapy spa in a setting of outstanding natural beauty

8.3 10 3594 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Les Tournels camping reviews

_

Do you want to plan your next holiday in complete peace of mind? Yelloh! Village Les Tournels has made it easy for you by posting all the holidaymaker reviews and comments on its website.
Read the reviews here of Camping Les Tournels to get an even clearer idea of your next holiday in the Var. A well-prepared holiday is the key to a great holiday! Take a look at the reviews now to be able to choose the holiday of your dreams.

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

3594 scores
8,3 /10
Gillian
From Liskeard
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/07/2019
    until 13/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Lovely site with great amenities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Shane
From Castleconnel limerick
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/07/2019
    until 14/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Really enjoyed the stay. Excellent facilities and very helpful staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Anne-Marie
From Dublin
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/06/2019
    until 11/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Really enjoyed it
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mariusz
From Pruszków
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/07/2019
    until 13/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Strong points: Perfect localisation of our mobile house, silence and privacy. Nice area, in the middle of vineyards. Close to the well-equipped market. Weak points: lack of TV in the house, lack of free internet in 5* camp, the free Wi-Fi can be activated in the reception only while the charged one can be activated in the house directly. Terrible restaurant: food and service, the waitress was rude.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
David
From Bathgate
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/06/2019
    until 11/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Overall experience was good with check in and facilities all excellent. Our chosen normal pitch was next to staff accommodation which in previous years has not been an issue but this year we had to ask for the noise to be kept down on a number of occasions which was disappointing
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Timothy
From Southampton
11 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/07/2019
    until 06/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

very pleasant and quieter before the French school holidays
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
John
From Indreabhán
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/06/2019
    until 04/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Really nice staff, e.g. - at bar and restaurant when we overstayed our welcome on a few occasions staff were polite an patient at all times- the lads organising the soccer tournaments in sweltering heat really looked like they were enjoying themsleves and were lovely to the kids of all ages - at reception they were friendly and unfailingly helpful
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mary
From Huntingdon
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/06/2019
    until 29/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Accommodation very good. Loved the well-equipped kitchen and outdoor grill.Private jacuzzi excellent. Reception staff very helpful. Exception being: no airconditioning in the 2 bedrooms. In very hot weather it was difficult to sleep. Club entertainment very noisy until well after 11pm.Gym equipment poorly maintained.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Richard John
From Norwich
11 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/06/2019
    until 25/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Much enjoyed again!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities :
Harriet
From Dawlish
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/06/2019
    until 09/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We had another fantastic overall stay at les tournels in saint tropez. Literally the only thing I would fault (literally just to be picky) .....was that we paid for a jacuzzi and sea view premium lodge and the sea view was really coverd by trees.... we noticed the lodges next to us had much clearer views and wish we had been placed slightly further up the row - but that was all. Site, service, pool,accommodation, restaurant, bar etc was all perfect ✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ellie
From Cardiff
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/06/2019
    until 23/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Hi we loved the stay, however we left a white gold man's wedding ring in the safe in our cottage MU12 - has it been found?Thanks
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Morag
From Hersham
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/05/2019
    until 31/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Lovely Village. Clean setting. Friendly staff.The only change I would ask for would be to open the adult pool early so that it would be possible to have an early morning swim.Early morning exercise classes would also be welcome.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Timothy
From Southampton
10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/05/2019
    until 01/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

First time visit in May , restaurant very busy but staff were attentive and efficient . Pity the wood near swimming pool is dirty !
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alison
From Littlehampton
10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/05/2019
    until 03/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We love coming to Les Tournels always a great time
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jennifer
From Brentwood
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/05/2019
    until 01/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fabulous accommodation and very helpful, friendly staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mirena
From Luxembourg
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/05/2019
    until 31/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent atmosphere and facilities!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Phillip
From Sittingbourne
15 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/05/2019
    until 30/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very enjoyable!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities :
Peter
From Southend-on-sea
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/05/2019
    until 20/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

We have been coming frequently to Tournels for 40 years. We have seen the improvements to the facilities and have no complaints at all. Tournels and Ramatuelle are our favourite areas in France.There is one thing which is very important these days, WIFI. The free or paid for version is very poor and needs to be improved. I tried both and the reception was not acceptable.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Taivo
From Tartu
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/04/2019
    until 29/04/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

wonderful
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Wendy
From Abergele
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/10/2018
    until 30/10/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great site and facilities. Had a fab time and booked to come back in May 19
Lost 1 mark for no internet for 2 days and 1 mark for weaker food and service at the restaurant in the last day or two (which had otherwise been good)
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Caroline
From Shrewsbury
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/10/2018
    until 14/10/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Les Tournels is a lovely site, in a great position with very good facilities. Unfortunately our mobile home, which was very nice, had no sun on the plot at any time during the day, which made it a bit gloomy! Also our outlook/view was looking over campervan plots! Would prefer to be higher up the site in future, for a better and quieter outlook. Otherwise a good stay overall, many thanks!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Timothy
From Southampton
9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/10/2018
    until 07/10/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Campground very peaceful and enjoyed the evening entertainment. Great that the pool was open
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Ross
From Redditch
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/09/2018
    until 27/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

fantastic stay, just wish there was a little more evening entertainment in our second week.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Tracy
From Coventry
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/09/2018
    until 23/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fabulous pool complex and really good restaurant.
Great washrooms and facilities.
Only down-side is the tightness of the pitches - lack of privacy on the larger pitches (i.e. limed/no shrubs/bushes separating pitches)
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Erik Normann
From Arendal
10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/09/2018
    until 11/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We love to stay at Les Tournels, that is why we keep coming back, year after year in our car, all the way from Norway.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Frank
From Blackburn
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/09/2018
    until 14/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Fantastic site and facilities. We will be back and would highly recommend
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Conrad
From Bristol
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/09/2018
    until 21/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

V clean
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Vaclav
From Plana naluznici
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/09/2018
    until 12/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Zůstali jsme 3 dny v chatce.
Super prostředí, ochota persoválu, čistota, servis....určitě bychom se rádi jednou vrátili...-)))
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities : No opinion
Activities : No opinion
John
From Herne bay
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2018
    until 03/09/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

We enjoyed the facilities and the people were very welcoming and helpful. However we found the noise from the entertainment went on too late for our liking.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Jennifer
From Basingstoke
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/08/2018
    until 01/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

1 If staying for more tan a week, the bedding &towels should be changed at the end of a week.
2 As we were staying in the Premium accommodation we would have liked to have been provided with dishwasher tablets & washing up liquid & rubbish bags that fitted the bin.
3 The largest towel provided was totally inadequate in size, little better than a handtowel.
We enjoyed our stay but as we say in England the ship was spoiled for a ha'porth of tar.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
  • 1|
  • 2
Last visited campsites
×