Le Talouch camping reviews

When it comes to preparing for your camping holiday in the Gers, nothing compares to the reviews and comments of holidaymakers at Yelloh! Village Le Talouch. These reviews let you know everything about the campsite, its services and facilities as well as the events and activities on offer.
You can therefore get an accurate idea of what your future holiday destination is like and prepare to experience an incredible stay! Read all the reviews of Camping Le Talouch here for the perfect romantic getaway, family holiday or break with friends. 

8.2 /10
302 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

MARK
From Sandhurst - 6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/04/2024 until 07/05/2024 · Pitch · Without children Low season

8 /10
We like Yelloh sites very much but there were just a couple of things we would do differently at this site
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

ROEL
From Geel - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

6 /10
We stayed in one of the most expensive accomodations of the camping site (being premium with spa). The accomodation itself was nice, so no problem there. The bakery service in the morning was also perfect. However, we were disappointed about the following: We expect in general to spend calm & relaxing evenings. We have a 2 years old little son. He did not want to sleep multiple times due to the noise of the evening animation activities (while he usually does sleep well). It is definitely not a relaxing evening when external noise causes those issues. Why are you giving us the premium accomodation that is the closest to the animation podium of the entire camping? Knowing that we have a little kid, you should have given us one of the chalets that are not that close to the podium/animation area. If this would have been the case, it would not have been a big issue, even though we do not like those evening animations (but that’s personal preference of course). We did complain once in the beginning of the week on an evening but it did not change over time. We just gave up complaining. The last evening with the party did proof that our complains were not understood. We also do not understand why you are organising evening activities when there are literally less than 10 persons attending. It seems to us that you are not fully aware that those few people are causing noise for many other people in the camping. If you organise evening activities, please keep in mind that these are never mandatory for everyone, so it is important to not disturb the people that do not attend (like us).
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

GRANT
From Penarth - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 08/08/2023 until 10/08/2023 · Pitch · Without children High season

8 /10
Lovely site - well maintained - great facilities Ongoing problems with site wide power cuts
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

JOSE LUIS
From Barcelona - 6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 05/08/2023 until 12/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

5 /10
The only thing that was great was the house number 24. The service, restaurant, animation, client attention was not good at all. The first day we asked if we could get better pillows, the receptionist said she would ask but never got back to us. The pillows we had did not even look like pillows… Restaurant- all pizzas had the same taste and the food was too expensive.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

GEOFF
From Swansea - 14 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/06/2023 until 17/07/2023 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

9 /10
The campsite was so tranquil it was possible to have a truly relaxing time.It was a lovely environment, like living in a lush green garden.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

×