Call us

+44 (0)203 499 5739

Camping Le Ridin Le Crotoy, Somme

« Friendly and authentic atmosphere in a human-sized campsite, 2 kilometers from the Baie de Somme »

8.5 10 925 scores Read the reviews

Le Ridin camping reviews

What could be better than the comments and reviews of holidaymakers at the campsite to help you to choose and prepare for your stay in the Baie de Somme? We've understood this at Yelloh! Village Le Ridin. You'll find all the customer reviews for the campsite so that you can get an even clearer idea of what it's like. Transparency and peace of mind guaranteed!
Nothing compares to the experiences of other holidaymakers when it comes to preparing a camping holiday! The reviews for Camping Le Ridin can be found here. 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

925 scores
8,5 /10
COLIN
From Christchurch
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/09/2019 until 18/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Site in a good position for access to La Crotoy. A well laid out site with lovely gardens belonging to units with long term owners/renters, which I hope will continue. Site seems a work in progress with swimming pool over the other side of a quiet road presumably with the intention of developing that area.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities : No opinion
GARY
From Preston
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019 until 26/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Nice site and swimming pool excellent
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
DAVE
From Devon
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2019 until 01/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great stay, really enjoyable for the whole family
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
TAMSIN
From London
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019 until 25/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Great site and friendly staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
VICTORIA
From Coulsdon
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/08/2019 until 25/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We had a lovely time in the Coco sweet and the facilities on the site were great..
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
ROSS
From Leicester
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/08/2019 until 20/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very happy with our stay at Le Ridin. Staff were welcoming and site was well maintained. Our accomodation was modern and clean. Very happy with onsite facilities. Will be looking to visit again soon.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities : No opinion
MARIA
From Pewsey
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/08/2019 until 10/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Only stayed for one night but it was exactly what we were after. Good facilities. Basic but clean
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities : No opinion
JOHN
From Exminster
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019 until 03/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

very enjoyable and relaxing
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
YASMIN
From Newcastle upon tyne
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/08/2019 until 05/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

This was our second stay at Yello Le Ridin and we loved it. Everything about the site is great, the facilities, pool, kids club, pitch. The staff are very helpful and happy to help in English. We only stayed one night on our way to visit family but always wish we were staying longer.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities : No opinion
IAN
From Whitstable
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/08/2019 until 11/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

This was probably the busiest week of the year. When we arrived the pitch we were offered was too small for our tent but there was no problem in swapping. The toilets and showers were immaculate and there was space though not necessarily in the block near reception where most of the campers were located. The swimming pool was overflowing with kids when the sun was out. Been coming to Le Ridin twice a year for the last three years as it is so convenient and we like the area. Impressed that some staff remembered me from last visit.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
ALAN
From Henfield
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/07/2019 until 07/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Lovely site, excellent mobile home and facilities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
DAVE
From Solihull
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/07/2019 until 07/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

The site was quite compact compared to previous site but all facilities were good. A very restful holiday which was what we were after.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
LEIGH
From Eastbourne
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019 until 03/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

All kids really enjoyed it Very nice staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
ANNA
From Frome
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/07/2019 until 28/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Lovely site, great location, friendly and helpful staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
IAN
From Whitstable
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/06/2019 until 07/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We have been coming to Le Ridin once or twice a year for the last three years because it is only three hours from home if the Tunnel is on time.This time we had a brand new mobile home which was immaculate, very well equiped and in a prime location overlooking the fields.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
JASON
From Oldham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/06/2019 until 29/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent little site
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
SARAH
From Chertsey
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/06/2019 until 25/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Well run, friendly campsite. We only stayed a few days and settled in immediately.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
MICHELLE
From Bristol
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/05/2019 until 29/05/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

10
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Emma
From Guildford
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/05/2019 until 01/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Nice friendly people. Nice and clean camp site
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
SHARON
From Abbots langley
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/05/2019 until 01/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

A relaxing, refreshing environment. Close to local beaches and sights. Good local food in the campsite restaurant.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
EMMA
From Wantage
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/05/2019 until 27/05/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

This was our second stay at Le Ridin and it was great once again. Thank you.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
DEBBIE
From Birkenhead
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/04/2019 until 26/04/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Beautiful site with very friendly staff. Mobile home was immaculate and we will return to this site.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
×