Call us

+44 (0)203 499 5739

Camping Le Ranch La Plaine-sur-Mer, Loire Atlantique

« Family campsite on the coast of the Loire-Atlantique, 800 metres from a fine sand beach »

8.6 10 583 scores Read the reviews

Le Ranch camping reviews

The Loire-Atlantique is great, but at the Yelloh! Village Le Ranch, it’s even better! To help you make your decision or simply confirm that you’ve made the right choice, don’t hesitate to take a look at this page with all the reviews of the camping Le Ranch! Accommodation, services, entertainment, activities, kids’ clubs, facilities, region and tourism... You can rely on the authentic opinions given by other holidaymakers! And who knows, maybe next year you’ll be submitting your own review...

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

583 scores
8,6 /10
Helen
From Felixstowe
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/09/2019 until 15/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

As usual excellent warm welcome, lovely facilities, very friendly helpful staff, especially the receptionist who helped us to secure a dentist appointment for my husband. Minor detail, lack of hand washing soap in ladies toilet block. When it had run out, it was not replaced during our stay. However, this did not detract from the lovely relaxing holiday we experienced , and as usual, we shall be back again next year!
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Many thanks for this kind review, we've shared it with the staff! We are thrilled you had a great stay once again at Le Ranch and that you'll be coming back :) See you soon, Julie. Réception Yelloh ! Village Le Ranch. 
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Clive
From Lincoln
11 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/09/2019 until 15/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Nice accomodation, good pool, interesting area.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hello! Thanks for the review, we're happy you appreciated the campsite and its amenities. See you soon at Yelloh ! Village Le Ranch. Julie, Reception. 
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Susan
From Chirac
17 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/09/2019 until 15/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Nice site, very clean, pleasant staff and lots to see in the area.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hello! Thank you for the feedback. It gives a lot of sense to our work when we read nice comments like yours. We hope to welcome you again in the future, here at Le Ranch or in other Yelloh ! Villages ! Julie, Réception. 
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Angela
From Nottingham
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 31/08/2019 until 07/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fabulous facilities on site for our toddlers. They loved the pool, outdoor and indoor play areas. We enjoyed a game of table tennis or a drink whilst they played. Travelled out of school holidays. Would recommend. Locally we enjoyed the beaches, pornic and the machine museum in nantes.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hello ! thanks a lot for the feedback, it means a lot to us. We are thrilled you had a great holiday at our campsite, enjoyed the facilities and the surroundings too ! We hope to see you again at Yelloh ! Village Le Ranch. Julie Réception.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Aidan
From Letchworth garden city
16 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/08/2019 until 24/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

we had a very pleasant, if brief, stay here and it was great. very friendly and good facilities.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Many thanks for the nice review! We're glad you had a pleasant stay and hope you keep enjoying and recommending Yelloh ! Village :) Julie, Reception Le Ranch
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Paul
From Walton-on-thames
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/08/2019 until 31/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had a really good holiday. The campsite was well run the staff really helpful and the facilities clean and tidy but still relaxed!
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hello ! Thanks a lot for the feedback, we've passed on your nice words to the team. We'll be happy to welcome you again in the future :) Julie. Reception Yelloh ! Village
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Mary
From Basingstoke
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/08/2019 until 30/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

The overall opinion was good. We thought that the pitches were very close together and so it could be quite noisy.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hello, thank you for your feedback, we're glad you had a good stay at Yelloh ! Village Le Ranch. As for the size of the pitches, we appreciate your comment and would like to let you know we're working on enlarging some pitches to suit the needs of our customers. We hope to welcome you again next year! Julie Reception. 
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Simon
From High wycombe
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2019 until 23/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Excellent. Great facilities and well managed. Nicholas and his team made us incredibly welcome and ensured we had a fantastic time.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thanks for the amazing review !  We'll make sure to pass on your compliments to Nicolas and the team, it's always a pleasure to know we did well! We also take into consideration your suggestions for next year, and hope you keep enjoying Yelloh ! Village ! Julie Reception 
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Sharon
From Caldicot
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/08/2019 until 24/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Very relaxing good facilities kids loved the pool.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hello, thank you very much for the feedback, we appreciate it and we are thrilled you had a great holiday in our camping ! Hopefully see you next year at Yelloh ! Village Le Ranch. Julie Reception 
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Alex
From Saltash
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/08/2019 until 11/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Very clean, great facilities for children of all ages
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hello! We're very happy you had a great time during your stay at Yelloh ! Village Le Ranch and that your children enjoyed our facilities ! We look forward to welcome you again in the future. Julie Reception 
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Greg
From Stubbington
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/07/2019 until 08/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

A small friendly site with good facilities
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you for the nice feedback and suggestions, it's important to us in order to improve :)  We would be very happy to welcome you again next year ! Julie Reception _ Yelloh ! Village Le Ranch
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Tim
From Dunstable
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/07/2019 until 02/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Excellent site. Fantastic pool and facilities for kids including indoor play. Clean and friendly, nice location for beaches.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hello, thanks a lot for your great feedback ! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear you've had such a good experience at Camping Le Ranch ! We hope to see you again next year ! Julie Reception _ Yelloh! Village Le Ranch
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Eddie
From Thurles ta
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/07/2019 until 02/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Very friendly staff owner was great. always had a smile and a hello very nice place for small kids very friendly people staying their like a big family
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hello, We are thrilled that you and your family loved your camping experience ! It means a lot to us and we'll be sharing your review with the team. Thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Julie Reception _ Yelloh! Village Le Ranch
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Caroline
From Kendal
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/07/2019 until 29/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Lovely campsite, great facilities, super staff!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Andrew
From Celle
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/07/2019 until 13/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The best Yelloh experience yet! Nicolas and his team were great. They were all so enthusiastic and nothing was too much trouble. We all had so much fun. My daughter didn't want to leave!!
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hello! Thank you so much for the great feedback, we'll make sure to pass it on to Nicolas and the team ! Hopefully we'll see you next year again :) Julie Reception _ Yelloh! Village Le Ranch
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Louise
From Bournemouth
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/06/2019 until 06/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

A lovely, clean, quiet and friendly site. Had a lovely holiday here. Thank you.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
John
From Rushden
21 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/06/2019 until 24/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very good site.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Colin
From Rugby
9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/06/2019 until 23/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Great staff, lovely site.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Patrick
From Jersey
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/06/2019 until 08/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

A very pleasant stay, thank you. Your staff team are very welcoming and friendly.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Kieron
From East grinstead
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/06/2019 until 15/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Lovely campsite with excellent facilities and amazing staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
×