Le Ranch celebrates its 40th anniversary! Find out more

Le Ranch camping reviews

The Loire-Atlantique is great, but at the Yelloh! Village Le Ranch, it’s even better! To help you make your decision or simply confirm that you’ve made the right choice, don’t hesitate to take a look at this page with all the reviews of the camping Le Ranch! Accommodation, services, entertainment, activities, kids’ clubs, facilities, region and tourism... You can rely on the authentic opinions given by other holidaymakers! And who knows, maybe next year you’ll be submitting your own review...

8.9 /10
570 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Gillian
From Leyland - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/05/2024 until 23/05/2024 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

8 /10
The site itself is great, the facilities are very good and the lodges all look new and well kept. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Score downgraded only because when we arrived we were told that the bar and restaurant would be shut the entire time we would be there (3 nights) and we had not been previously told of this, we would have stayed elsewhere if we had known.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
It's a pleasure to see that you enjoyed our campsite, our team and cottage. We understand your disappointment if you expected the bar-restaurant to be open every day. We post our opening times on the website and do our best to comply with them. We hope that you have discovered some good addresses through our advice. Thanks again for our exchange, see you soon 
...
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

John
From Mullingar - 24 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/09/2023 until 17/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
We travel from Ireland and love this site, we visited and stayed twice this year.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
We look forward to seeing you again at La Plaine sur Mer.
...
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Leo
From Cork - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 01/09/2023 until 03/09/2023 · Pitch · With children Low season

9 /10
Good
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Thank you!
...
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Christopher
From Witney - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/09/2023 until 11/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

9 /10
Lovely site. Good facilities
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Thank you for your comment and your rating of 9/10. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Yelloh! Village
...
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Caroline
From Stroud - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/08/2023 until 27/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

9 /10
Absolutely lovely, friendly site. Much bigger than our usual choice of campsite so was surprised by how quiet and friendly it still felt. Our kids absolutely loved the massive pool, slides and soft play. After three weeks in the mountains in a heat wave, these last few days of our holiday were just what we all needed!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Nicholas
From Hockley - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 19/08/2023 until 26/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

9 /10
Great compact site but with plenty going on and excellent facilities.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Many thanks for your feedback
...
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Stephanie
From Wallington - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Rental unit · Without children High season

10 /10
Everyone was so lovely there. The pool was lovely and clean. Even the heated one outside was great! My son really enjoyed it! The restaurant was good and the entertainment was great even for English speakers they did very well to include us.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
That's lovely! We were really pleased to welcome you. We look forward to seeing you again.
...
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Stuart
From Leeds - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/07/2023 until 12/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
Great location for beaches etc. excellent standard of cabin was great including cleanliness.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you liked the mobile home 4* 2bedrooms and the beach at 800m. Best regards Clémence
...
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Gemma
From Bristol - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 08/07/2023 until 15/07/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
Great facilities for such a small place and helpful staff. One suggestion is offering people the chance to book croissants the day before they arrive, so they have food for breakfast the next morning.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Thank you very much for your feedback. We think your suggestion is a good one. Thanks again for your feedback. 
...
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Brenda
From Waterlooville - 6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 21/06/2023 until 28/06/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

9 /10
Well presented clean tidy site with happy staff
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Many thanks for your review ! Hope to see you next year
...
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

    No opinion

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

John
From Warrington - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 22/06/2023 until 29/06/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
We were made very welcome at the check-in and this continued throughout our stay. Everyone was so helpful, informative and friendly. We (and our young grandchildren especially) loved the beautiful, clean pools and slides and really enjoyed feeding the animals in the morning. Our lodge accommodation was excellent and provided a lovely base for a fantastic week.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Many thank for this positive review ! We hope to see you next year Reception Team
...
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Kristy
From Leamington spa - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/06/2023 until 01/07/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
Absolutely perfect stay! Would highly recommend. Accomodation spotless and we had also left it as such, I hope we will get our deposit back!!
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Many thanks for this warming review ! We will be really happy to welcome you next year :)The Reception
...
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Patrick
From Piltown - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 22/06/2023 until 29/06/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

9 /10
We had a fantastic stay, one aspect that really stands above the rest is how relaxing the campsite is particularly all of the staff. They are all so accommodating.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
We thank you for your positiv review and apologise again for the safe in the cabin.Reception Team
...
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Ramond
From Kilcoole - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/06/2023 until 17/06/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

9 /10
Very positive experience, great for small children, the pool and soft play were perfect, the only thing to improve would be the outdoor play for the small children!
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Thank you for your message and your suggestion regarding the outdoor playground. Hope to see you back. 
...
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

×