•  
  •  
Camping Le Ranch La Plaine-sur-Mer, Loire Atlantique

Family campsite on the coast of the Loire-Atlantique, 800 metres from a fine sand beach

8.7 10 429 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Le Ranch camping reviews

_

The Loire-Atlantique is great, but at the Yelloh! Village Le Ranch, it’s even better! To help you make your decision or simply confirm that you’ve made the right choice, don’t hesitate to take a look at this page with all the reviews of the camping Le Ranch! Accommodation, services, entertainment, activities, kids’ clubs, facilities, region and tourism... You can rely on the authentic opinions given by other holidaymakers! And who knows, maybe next year you’ll be submitting your own review...

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

429 scores
8,7 /10
Alex
From Saltash
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/08/2019
    until 11/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Very clean, great facilities for children of all ages
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hello! We're very happy you had a great time during your stay at Yelloh ! Village Le Ranch and that your children enjoyed our facilities ! We look forward to welcome you again in the future. Julie Reception 
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Greg
From Stubbington
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/07/2019
    until 08/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

A small friendly site with good facilities
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you for the nice feedback and suggestions, it's important to us in order to improve :)  We would be very happy to welcome you again next year ! Julie Reception _ Yelloh ! Village Le Ranch
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Tim
From Dunstable
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/07/2019
    until 02/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Excellent site. Fantastic pool and facilities for kids including indoor play. Clean and friendly, nice location for beaches.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hello, thanks a lot for your great feedback ! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear you've had such a good experience at Camping Le Ranch ! We hope to see you again next year ! Julie Reception _ Yelloh! Village Le Ranch
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Eddie
From Thurles ta
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/07/2019
    until 02/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Very friendly staff owner was great. always had a smile and a hello very nice place for small kids very friendly people staying their like a big family
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hello, We are thrilled that you and your family loved your camping experience ! It means a lot to us and we'll be sharing your review with the team. Thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Julie Reception _ Yelloh! Village Le Ranch
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Caroline
From Kendal
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/07/2019
    until 29/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Lovely campsite, great facilities, super staff!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Andrew
From Celle
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/07/2019
    until 13/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The best Yelloh experience yet! Nicolas and his team were great. They were all so enthusiastic and nothing was too much trouble. We all had so much fun. My daughter didn't want to leave!!
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Hello! Thank you so much for the great feedback, we'll make sure to pass it on to Nicolas and the team ! Hopefully we'll see you next year again :) Julie Reception _ Yelloh! Village Le Ranch
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Louise
From Bournemouth
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/06/2019
    until 06/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

A lovely, clean, quiet and friendly site. Had a lovely holiday here. Thank you.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
John
From Rushden
21 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/06/2019
    until 24/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very good site.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Colin
From Rugby
9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/06/2019
    until 23/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Great staff, lovely site.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Patrick
From Jersey
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/06/2019
    until 08/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

A very pleasant stay, thank you. Your staff team are very welcoming and friendly.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Kieron
From East grinstead
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/06/2019
    until 15/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Lovely campsite with excellent facilities and amazing staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Last visited campsites
×