•  
  •  
Camping Le Pin Parasol La Chapelle-Hermier, Vendée

Enjoy a real countryside holiday beside Le Lac du Jaunay, just 10 km from the beaches of Vendée

8.5 10 1180 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Le Pin Parasol camping reviews

_

Thanks to the tips provided by customers at the Yelloh! Village Pin Parasol, you'll have all the information you need for your next holiday! You'll know all about the campsite's setups, its accommodation, its equipment, its entertainment, its facilities and its aquatic park etc.
When you read these opinions, you can be sure of enjoying a holiday that meets your expectations at the camping Pin Parasol. So place your trust in other holidaymakers who have stayed at the campsite before! At the end of your stay, you'll also be able to tell people what you thought about your holidays!

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

1180 scores
8,5 /10
Alun
From Ammanford
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/07/2019
    until 09/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Excellent stay, thank you. Lovely site with plenty to do without being one of those overly commercialised and busy places. Very clean throughout and the pools were fab, kids loved them. Bar area also very nice. All the caravan pitches looked to be of a great size, ours was perfect for caravan, awning and car. Diolch am gwyliau cofiadwy unwaith eto.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mark
From Maesteo
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/07/2019
    until 22/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Facilities were excellent and spotlessly clean,good size caravan pitches
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michelle
From Warrington
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/07/2019
    until 05/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Had a brilliant stay our pitch was T1 so close to amenities, pool complex well used and well loved by our family on both sides of the site, Didn’t quite see the appeal of the wristbands as we could use our cards in the bar but was helpful for the teenager with us not having to carry money, Will be rebooking this site
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Martyn
From Leicester
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/07/2019
    until 03/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Another lovely stay
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Darren
From West malling
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/07/2019
    until 02/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

It is a great park that the whole family enjoyed from arrival until the day we left. My only negative from the stay was the payment bands, you could only put on €30 each time which I felt was too much even though you could get it back after you left. Maybe consider lower amounts, like €10 as we would only use the bands to by ice creams, or bread. Shop was a little small and didn't offer much considering the nearest supermarket was 8km away.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Amy
From Ipswich
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019
    until 10/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent campsite. Clean, great pools, stayed in nature and senses area and cottages well laid out, nice play areas, restaurant in nature and senses good.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Stephen
From Liverpool
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/08/2019
    until 11/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Amazing facilities especially the new nature area.. absolutely beautiful
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ben
From London
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/08/2019
    until 11/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Very good, lovely staff and plenty for the children to do.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Catherine
From Stockport
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/08/2019
    until 11/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Really good high class facilities but thought wrist band recompense system laborious ,especially as I paid cash for it . All staff excellent and kind and efficient ,especially organising a doctors appointment for me . Chalet of a high standard and swimming pools wonderful but bar drinks expensive. Easy to get lost in the grounds if you take a wrong turning ,can end up by the lake as I did ! Great family holiday but not cheap so we shared a chalet
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Emma
From Ellesmere port
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2019
    until 10/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great holiday again at Pin Parasol and will definitely return.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Philip
From Cardiff
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/07/2019
    until 09/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

A lovely site. Very friendly and welcoming. Wonderful pitch in a great location.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Melanie
From Much wenlock
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2019
    until 10/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Good stay. Friendly fun camp site. Great facilities in new park. Down sides - shop far too small so had to pack up Campervan fairly regularly each time to go to the supermarket. Entertainment area now far too small to cope with all the visitors in peak season. Needed something fun like a slide in a separate part of the new swimming pool complex otherwise everyone with children (most people have kids in the school holidays) flock to the overcrowded slide park in the older part of the campsite. Entertainment a bit amateurish compared to other French sites we have been on.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
David
From Liverpool
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/07/2019
    until 10/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

The staff last year where far more friendly overall than this year . There was a lady in the bar at waterside who is serving was excellent studying English but in the nature and sens bar there was a lady serving and she had a bad attitude and not friendly .
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Frances
From Norwich
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2019
    until 10/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

It was nice enough. Like the nature and sens area but not the other site. Lots of little things annoyed me which made my stay less enjoyable.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ceri
From Worcester park
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/07/2019
    until 10/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Whilst the site is nicely laid out, with lovely pools, pitches and sanitation blocks we felt it lacked atmosphere, with poor evening entertainment
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Steven
From Worthing
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019
    until 07/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Superb campsite, gets better each time we come.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Gaizka
From Cardiff
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/07/2019
    until 31/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great campsite, we were at nature et sense area and was fantastic. The swimming pools are great, premium accommodation really nice and the park was outstanding!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Teresa
From West midlinds
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/07/2019
    until 08/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Great site always the best in France. Our 3rd visit.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Joanna
From Sittingbourne
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019
    until 07/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had a lovely stay and were very impressed with all the facilities and services. We were slightly disappointed with the pillows in our accommodation. The were uncomfortable and lumpy and an irregular shape which we were expecting and our pillow cases didn’t fit them. We would also have liked a pair of scissors and a SHARP knife in the kitchen.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Richard
From Southampton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019
    until 07/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great site , great staff and immaculately clean , just a few small safety issues that I feel need addressing to make it the perfect experience
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Peter
From West drayton
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/07/2019
    until 07/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very nice campsite. Quiet. Nice pools
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Paul
From Southport
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/07/2019
    until 07/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Loved the camp and had a great stay. I suggest the pool in nature and sens should be just for campers on that site. I also suggest letting children in the spa section 30 mins from the close and also staying open for an hour extra to allow swimmers to do lengths. The pool is full of kids playing all day.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Laura
From Waterloovile
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/07/2019
    until 06/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

As a returning customer of 5 years we felt that Le Pin has lost some its charm. I felt overly busy and we had to queue for the pool. Many people were reserving sun beds and we were very disappointed.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Wayne
From Stoke-on-trent
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/07/2019
    until 05/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very enjoyable staff extremely helpful polite and friendly
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Philip
From Wrexham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/07/2019
    until 04/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

This is our second visit to this site. We really like Nature and Sens, last year it was not so busy due to being its first year and there were no problems. This year we found it very busy and this was not a problem other than on a few occasions we had to queue for the showers. So everything om but more toilets and showers would be a great improvement
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mark
From Poole
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/07/2019
    until 02/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Staff very friendly, excellent facility’s.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Joanne
From Croydon
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/07/2019
    until 02/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Excellent, clean campsite with great facilities and friendly staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Diane
From Longfield
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/07/2019
    until 31/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Lovely family holiday
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Michelle
From Longfield
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/07/2019
    until 01/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had a lovely stay! We loved the pools and the pitch sizes. We felt that the shop was too small and not well stocked and the service at the bars and restaurants was very slow
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Imelda
From Prosperous
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/07/2019
    until 17/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

We had a lovely stay overall very enjoyable
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
  • 1|
  • 2|
  • 3|
  • 4|
  • ...|
  • 6
Last visited campsites
×