•  
  •  
Camping Le Castel Rose Anduze, Gard

Between Cévennes and the Mediterranean with direct access to the river and a heated aquatic park

7.9 10 720 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Le Castel Rose camping reviews

_

Former holidaymakers from Yelloh! Village Le Castel Rose are on hand to help you choose your next holiday! Read all the reviews here of Camping Le Castel Rose to get a precise idea of your future holiday. Events and activities, catering facilities, accommodation, and so on. You'll know all there is to know! Who better to provide advice about your next stay at Anduze in Gard than holidaymakers? You'll be assured of enjoying an amazing holiday!

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

720 scores
7,9 /10
Louise
From Kidderminster
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/08/2018
    until 31/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Brilliant site with great amenities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Edwina
From Cambridge
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/08/2018
    until 30/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Lovely campsite and swimming options
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Roger
From Aix en provence
10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/08/2018
    until 24/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

I have been coming to this campsite for 30 years. I miss the low prices and open spaces. Being part of Yellow has commercialised it too much but the charm is still there.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Cristian
From Pasaia
10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2018
    until 25/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Nice place and camping coworkers actitude but poor quality in the mobilhome
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Anne
From Hull
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/08/2018
    until 10/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Small pitch measured 108 meters squared not as advertised for 4 star (flowers). No shade, uneven, overlooked by 2 cabins, constantly flooded when there was any amount of rain. Toilets were not to usual standard - constantly dirty.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
3 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Geoffrey
From New milton
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/07/2018
    until 06/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

At the restaurant on the first night of our stay we ordered a starter to share but the main course of duck for my partner was sent at the same time as the main course.
Also the duck was over cooked and when I eventually received my main course the chips were over cooked.
Apart from these minor issues our stay was fantastic.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Vanessa
From Reigate
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/07/2018
    until 06/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very enjoyable, very friendly staff, especially in restaurant. Pool and splash park very good and the river was an extra bonus
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Richard
From Stonehaven
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/07/2018
    until 15/07/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We had a very lovely ti,me at Castel Rose
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nicola
From Crozet
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/06/2018
    until 07/07/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great location. Everywhere was clean and well kept. Staff were extremely friendly. Pool was great and we loved the beach areas of the river.
Only downside was that because I was travelling with a small dog I was not allowed to book an air conditioned mobile home which meant the nights were really uncomfortable, especially as the people in the next home had pitched a tent in the small garden and their teenage son slept in it, arriving home late and then snoring which made it difficult to keep the window open.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Stephen
From Crozet
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/06/2018
    until 07/07/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Relaxing, no problems, whole family happy!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Greg
From Witney
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/06/2018
    until 24/06/2018

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very enjoyable
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Last visited campsites
×