•  
  •  
Camping Le Castel Rose Anduze, Gard

Between Cévennes and the Mediterranean with direct access to the river and a heated aquatic park

8.0 10 675 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Le Castel Rose camping reviews

_

Former holidaymakers from Yelloh! Village Le Castel Rose are on hand to help you choose your next holiday! Read all the reviews here of Camping Le Castel Rose to get a precise idea of your future holiday. Events and activities, catering facilities, accommodation, and so on. You'll know all there is to know! Who better to provide advice about your next stay at Anduze in Gard than holidaymakers? You'll be assured of enjoying an amazing holiday!

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

675 scores
8,0 /10
Simpson
From Ty croes
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/07/2019
    until 30/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great location, lovely accommodation and fantastic facilities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Geoffrey
From New milton
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/07/2019
    until 05/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

A beautifully located campsite with excellent service.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Judith
From Biddenham
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019
    until 03/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The facilities of the Yelloh village: Le Castel Rose are good, however I felt the accommodation was tired, the staff unhelpful and I question the safety management of the pool area.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear Madam, We are very sorry to learn that your stay was not as good as expected. All the staff is always doing his best to satisfy our guests (I even remember having folded all your clothes at the laundry and brought them back to you at your cottage…). The high majority of the comments that we receive are truly positive so, we guess we are doing our job quite well. Nevertheless, spending good holidays also depends on both behaviors. We wish all the best for the rest of your holidays.Matthieu
...
Read on
Published on
4 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nigel
From Newry
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/07/2019
    until 29/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Few minor things - staff could be more empathic when advised of small problems customer faced - restaurant fabulous- staff there excellent
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Brown
From Crozet
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/06/2019
    until 10/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Relaxing summer holiday for all!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nicola
From Crozet
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/06/2019
    until 10/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great place. Friendly staff. Very clean.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Rebecca
From Bury
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/06/2019
    until 22/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

It was the best holiday that we have had with children.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Louise
From Kidderminster
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/08/2018
    until 31/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Brilliant site with great amenities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Edwina
From Cambridge
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/08/2018
    until 30/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Lovely campsite and swimming options
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Roger
From Aix en provence
10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/08/2018
    until 24/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

I have been coming to this campsite for 30 years. I miss the low prices and open spaces. Being part of Yellow has commercialised it too much but the charm is still there.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Cristian
From Pasaia
10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2018
    until 25/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Nice place and camping coworkers actitude but poor quality in the mobilhome
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×