Call us

+44 (0)203 499 5739

Camping Le Castel Rose Anduze, Gard

« Between Cévennes and the Mediterranean with direct access to the river and a heated aquatic park »

8.3 10 609 scores Read the reviews

Le Castel Rose camping reviews

Former holidaymakers from Yelloh! Village Le Castel Rose are on hand to help you choose your next holiday! Read all the reviews here of Camping Le Castel Rose to get a precise idea of your future holiday. Events and activities, catering facilities, accommodation, and so on. You'll know all there is to know! Who better to provide advice about your next stay at Anduze in Gard than holidaymakers? You'll be assured of enjoying an amazing holiday!

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

609 scores
8,3 /10
Colin
From Christchurch
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/08/2019 until 02/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Good site with excellent facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Robert
From Worksop
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/09/2019 until 07/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Good
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sarah
From Hereford
9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/08/2019 until 29/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The site and accommodation were fantastic, we have been to quite a few yelloh villages and this was definitely one of my favourites.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Hayley
From Mansfield
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/08/2019 until 27/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Marvellous, had a brilliant time. Pool area was a nice size and well designed. We camped on a river pitch, plot 81, and had a great view. Site was clean and tidy.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Laura
From Haslemere
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/08/2019 until 15/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Beautiful campsite on the river, clean facilities and great restaurant & pool area
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Simpson
From Ty croes
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/07/2019 until 30/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great location, lovely accommodation and fantastic facilities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Geoffrey
From New milton
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/07/2019 until 05/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

A beautifully located campsite with excellent service.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Judith
From Biddenham
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019 until 03/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The facilities of the Yelloh village: Le Castel Rose are good, however I felt the accommodation was tired, the staff unhelpful and I question the safety management of the pool area.
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Dear Madam, We are very sorry to learn that your stay was not as good as expected. All the staff is always doing his best to satisfy our guests (I even remember having folded all your clothes at the laundry and brought them back to you at your cottage…). The high majority of the comments that we receive are truly positive so, we guess we are doing our job quite well. Nevertheless, spending good holidays also depends on both behaviors. We wish all the best for the rest of your holidays.Matthieu
...
Read on
Published on
4 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nigel
From Newry
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/07/2019 until 29/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Few minor things - staff could be more empathic when advised of small problems customer faced - restaurant fabulous- staff there excellent
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Brown
From Crozet
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/06/2019 until 10/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Relaxing summer holiday for all!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nicola
From Crozet
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/06/2019 until 10/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great place. Friendly staff. Very clean.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Rebecca
From Bury
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/06/2019 until 22/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

It was the best holiday that we have had with children.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
×