•  
  •  
Camping Le Campoloro Cervione, Upper Corsica

A shaded campsite with direct access to the beach and an aquatic park with water slides

8.9 10 550 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

Le Campoloro camping reviews

_

Prepare for your camping holiday in Corsica in complete peace of mind with the reviews for Camping Le Campoloro. After their holiday, all the campsite's holidaymakers can leave reviews and comments about the campsite. On this page, you can take a look at all the reviews for Camping Le Campoloro. There's no better way to help you prepare for your stay and plan your holiday! You'll know everything you need to know about Yelloh! Village Le Campoloro to enjoy a great holiday!

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

550 scores
8,9 /10
Peter
From Burton-on-trent
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/08/2019
    until 21/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had a lovely time on site, we thought the complex was well laid out, our accommodation unit was ideal, the pool area fabulous and the shows that the entertainment team did were brilliant.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Julie
From Albons
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/09/2019
    until 08/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Wonderful spot if you're looking for unspoilt beaches, peace and quiet (although we were there in September so could be different high season), and friendly people. We really enjoyed finding about more about Corsica and the Corsican language/culture.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Zlatko
From München
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/08/2019
    until 07/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Everything is great. The showers and toilets was perfect clean. The girls and boys from animations team was absolutely great. Program for children on great lvl. Positions for tents super. Swimming pool clean, personal on reception proffesional also on mini bar and shop.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Benjamin
From London
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/08/2019
    until 01/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

A very well thought out and relaxed experience. The facilities were always clean and the staff very polite
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Victoria
From Tunbridge wells
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2019
    until 17/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We enjoyed it very much.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Mark
From Eindhoven
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/07/2019
    until 26/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent camp-site with a very friendly and enthusiastic (animation) team.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Ludovít
From Malzenice
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/06/2019
    until 01/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Your camping provides high-level services. We liked super hygiene in toilets and showers. We would greatly appreciate the possibilities that camping provides (swimming pools, water slides, beach) as well as a great evening program.In the future it would be nice if the whole camping was covered with wifi signal and ideally free.Thank you for your service. Žambokréthy family
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Daniel
From Tranby
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/06/2019
    until 02/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Really nice location and size of site
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Clementine
From Exeter
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 02/06/2019
    until 09/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We loved everything about our stay
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Last visited campsites
×