La Plage du Dramont camping reviews

For reassurance during your holiday booking process, check out the comments and reviews on Yelloh! Village La Plage du Dramont. Read the testimonies left by previous visitors to get a better picture of our campsite in the Var.

From the rental units to the services on offer and, of course, the bathing area and the children’s clubs, these reviews will answer all your questions about La Plage du Dramont campsite. You’ll be able to set off on holiday in the Var with full peace of mind.

So, all that’s left to do is book your stay!

8.6 /10
1476 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Deborah
From Freiburg - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 18/05/2024 until 01/06/2024 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

10 /10
As usual, most enjoyable. We have been coming to La Plage du Dramont for over 30 years now and have seen many changes over the years - mostly positive. The mobile homes are well equipped, clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Werner
From Grenade - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/04/2024 until 19/04/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

8 /10
We was early in the season in the Camping and not everything was ready for the season and we have been alerted beforehand. Globally the infrastructure is nice and well organised and the mobile home we rented was clean and nice. The space between the mobile homes is very restricted and the parking locations are some-kind of limited which can be an issue during the high season. Shame is the nice locations with view to the beach is limited for camping cars but the walk down to the sea is nice and the restaurant on the beach is beautiful. Globally nice stay the location in Saint Raphael allows to go everywhere at the Cote Azure.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Jan
From Newport - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 07/10/2023 until 13/10/2023 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

10 /10
Lovely site with great services and facilities
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Viv
From Blaenau ffestiniog - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 01/10/2023 until 07/10/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

9 /10
Clean and well cared for. Staff pleasant and hard working. Good facilities and lovely location. Liked that it’s dog friendly and the doggy shower is a nice touch, Nice shady pitch with a sea view. Would love to come again
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Allyn
From Halesowen - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/09/2023 until 23/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

9 /10
Loved the site, especially the location.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Iris
From Reignier esery - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/09/2023 until 02/10/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
We really enjoyed the stay there, everything was wonderful!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Michel
From Hussigny godbrange - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 16/09/2023 until 21/09/2023 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

9 /10
It was the first time I tried camping. The bungalow was very comfortable, well set out and well equipped.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Rhian
From Vale of glamorgan - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 11/09/2023 until 24/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

9 /10
Excellent accomodation, lovely bar staff and quiet pool. Was amazing. The only downside (and it's tiny!) Is that the beach is pebbly rather than sandy.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Robert
From Threshfield - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/09/2023 until 28/09/2023 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

8 /10
Many aspects very good, however emplacement spoilt an excellent score
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Graham
From Colchester - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 08/09/2023 until 24/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

9 /10
Thoroughly enjoyed our 17 days at the campsite. We were there for the Rugby World Cup and were pleased that the games were shown in the bar. The staff were very friendly and helpful and we were happy with the facilities in the van and at the campsite.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Peter
From Solihull - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 11/09/2023 until 16/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
Absolutely loved this campsite, wished we could have stayed here longer! If we are ever going near again, we will be booking! In fact I am certain we will make a trip just to come to this site!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Penelope
From Stroud gloucestershire - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/08/2023 until 07/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

9 /10
beautiful location, lovely pitch near beach, very clean facilities. Will definitely return
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

    No opinion

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Jeremy
From Thetford - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/09/2023 until 09/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
The sea view
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Jack
From Solihull - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 24/08/2023 until 27/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

7 /10
Overall pleasant
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

David
From Surrey - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/08/2023 until 25/08/2023 · Pitch · Without children High season

10 /10
Our holiday at the campsite was fantastic. The staff were helpful and friendly and the Cuban lady was kind and helpful. There is nothing I can say negative. Thank you for making our holiday, a great holiday!! See you next year David Day
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Dieter
From Neulussheim - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 19/08/2023 until 23/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

10 /10
A really nice, clean and comfortable camping site with spacious pitches.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Martin
From Pravenec - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 16/08/2023 until 19/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

9 /10
Very nice place for camping near the see with quality servise and quick and confortable check in.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Claire
From Wirral - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/08/2023 until 20/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
Absolutely wonderful, staff were fantastic, location was beautiful only knocked 1 point off for the ants! We had to keep everything in the fridge, even sealed jars and kept toothpaste and toothbrushes in the wardrobe to keep them away. Thankfully that seemed to do the trick.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Rachel
From Guildford - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 09/08/2023 until 14/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

8 /10
Excellent location and clean facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

    No opinion

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Sandra
From Ballina - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 10/08/2023 until 11/08/2023 · Pitch · Without children High season

7 /10
Nice campsite, view overrated along with beach.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Victoria
From Sheffield - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/07/2023 until 10/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

6 /10
It was okay but not good value for money. We did not feel very welcomed and for two days could not use our living area.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Katarzyna
From Banino - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/07/2023 until 02/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

10 /10
We love it!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

David
From Irthlingborough - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/07/2023 until 15/07/2023 · Pitch · Without children High season

10 /10
Totally enjoyed our stay
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Alex
From Limbus - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 10/07/2023 until 11/07/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

9 /10
Missing Beachvolley playground on the Beach.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Mirjam
From Cape town - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/06/2023 until 28/06/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
The #100 pitch is the perfect spot for me, with some privacy, trees for my hammock and view of the forest and some see
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Ian
From Solihull - 14 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 18/06/2023 until 27/06/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

8 /10
The whole holiday was fantastic but one major thing really let the campsite down. We had a HUGE problem with mosquito bites and everyone else did to that we spoke to. Tenters were eaten alive. Bites could be seen on everyone. It was so awful and affected our ability to sleep and we very sadly could not sit outside our caravan at night time and enjoy the amazing sea view. We have holidayed many years in Yelloh Village Serignan Plage and they have permanent machines that help control the amount of mosquitoes. La Plage du Dramont needs to urgently install machines to kill these mosquitoes and also spray the bushes and trees. We have seen this carried out at camp sites in Italy and it really works. Please can you let us know if you are going to do anything about this problem as we would like to revisit next year but cannot if nothing is done. Please please do something.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Stefan
From Bunkeflostrand - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 24/06/2023 until 01/07/2023 · Pitch · With children Low season

7 /10
The location of the campsite was excellent but the toilet overflodded twice.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Philp
From Truro - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/06/2023 until 21/06/2023 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

10 /10
Beautiful and peaceful campsite so close to a wonderful snorkelling pebble beach, walks and a train station. The campsite had everything we needed and we felt safe and relaxed. Staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly. Merci beaucoup!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Alessandro
From Ingolstadt - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 05/06/2023 until 07/06/2023 · Pitch · With children Low season

10 /10
A perfect stay in an idyllic place!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

×