Coronavirus (COVID-19) “Health Pass” information

La Petite Camargue camping reviews

Because all good holidays start with good preparations, Yelloh! Village La Petite Camargue has thought of everything for you! You can find here the reviews of holidaymakers who have stayed at this campsite in Gard. These reviews will give you a clear idea of what to expect during your holiday: comfort levels, events and activities, services, catering facilities, etc. The reviews for Camping La Petite Camargue will guarantee you enjoy a great holiday! 

8.2 /10
2196 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Iain
From Tarporley - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 08/06/2022 until 12/06/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Brilliant site, excellent facilities and super friendly staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Ene
From Canterbury - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/05/2022 until 04/06/2022 · Pitch · With children

9 /10
A beautiful campsite in a fantastic location, the gardens swimming pool water slides were amazing, we had some noisy neighbor's late into the night on the first night but after calling security they sorted it out immediately. We didn’t have a problem with mosquitoes as other reviews mentioned. We visited the natural bird park, saw the flamingoes, loved the riding school was on site. Lots of activities markets, beaches in area. Only thing was that the shop for the food was expensive so go to the local supermarket.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Jamie
From Weston-super-mare - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 19/04/2022 until 24/04/2022 · Rental unit · Without children

10 /10
10. Very warm and friendly welcome. Accommodation and park all clean, well spaced out rental units. Shop and bakery well stocked. We will stay again.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Hello Jamie, thank you very much for your wonderful comment about our holiday village in the Camargue! We will pass on your compliments to the whole team at La Petite Camargue. We look forward to seeing you again! Solène - Reception 
...
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Sharon
From Uckfield - 8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/09/2021 until 11/09/2021 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
A perfect holiday in the sunshine of the Camargue
...
Read on
Reply from the village
We are glad you enjoyed your holiday in our beautiful region :) See you soon !Gwladys, La Réception ; Yelloh! Village - La Petite Camargue  
...
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Paulo
From Baden bei wien - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/06/2021 until 01/07/2021 · Pitch · Without children

8 /10
Nice staying, location is great if you have bikes, do you can easily get to Aigues-Mortes or Le Grau du Roi.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

×