Free cancellation right up until D-2 before arrival for a selection of accommodations options! Find out more

L’Océan Breton camping reviews

Take a look at all the reviews and comments of holidaymakers who have stayed at Yelloh! Village L’Océan Breton to help you to choose your Breton holiday, in Finistère. Opt for the kind of stay that's right for you.
Whether you're interested in activities for children, the comfort level of the accommodation or the facilities, the customer reviews of Camping L’Océan Breton will provide you with all the information you need.  

8.5 /10
1011 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Alastair
From Woking - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 22/08/2021 until 02/09/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Lovely resort. Ideal for our toddler twins
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Julien
From Les sables d olonne - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 25/08/2021 until 31/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
We absolutely loved this campsite for our family holiday. It was a relaxing place - smaller than other 5* sites we have stayed before, lots of greenery, the lighting and noise was off from 11PM, and the pitches were large & private. We were looking for relaxation and a 'family feel', and this was perfect. We also very lucky with the weather!!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Alex
From Redruth - 61 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 24/08/2021 until 27/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

10 /10
As good as always
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Kevin
From Cork - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 01/08/2021 until 14/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Brilliant stay on a lovely site. Site is spotlessly clean and very well maintained. The staff were friendly and attentive and took great pride in their jobs.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Rebecca
From Villebon-sur-yvette - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 17/10/2020 until 24/10/2020 · Rental unit · Without children

6 /10
The facilities were great, especially to be able to swim indoors, however, the atmosphere was quite dead during the day. The kids activities were not adapted for age and we had to pay for them on 2 days and most of the other activities took place 20-30 min away from the site. We ended up spending most of our time outside of the campgrounds, which defeated the purpose of staying at Yelloh Village. In addition, the music at night was so loud that it made it hard to sleep on the nights we weren't interested in the music. It really made me feel that staying at a hotel would've been a better option, which is disappointing because we had such a great time this summer at another site.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

×