•  
  •  
Camping L'Océan Breton Lesconil, Finistère

A 2,000m² heated aquatic park with water slides and an indoor pool, just over 5 minutes from the beaches

8.6 10 1436 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

L'Océan Breton camping reviews

_

Take a look at all the reviews and comments of holidaymakers who have stayed at Yelloh! Village L’Océan Breton to help you to choose your Breton holiday, in Finistère. Opt for the kind of stay that's right for you.
Whether you're interested in activities for children, the comfort level of the accommodation or the facilities, the customer reviews of Camping L’Océan Breton will provide you with all the information you need.  

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

1436 scores
8,6 /10
James
From Basingstoke
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2019
    until 16/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great holiday park!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sophie
From Bromsgroves
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/07/2019
    until 06/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

This is the 4th time we have stayed at Ocean Breton, so that should speak volumes! Super site, perfect size, lots to do (without pressure) and very friendly staff.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Christopher
From St clément
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/08/2019
    until 12/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

A lovely small site geared up for families with young children,
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Matthew
From Tavistock
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/08/2019
    until 12/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

8
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Deborah
From Crowthorne
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/07/2019
    until 11/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

I thought it was amazing and there was always something to do and there is a variety of things. Although sometimes you had to wait like 30 minutes to one hour for your food. The tent pitches are massive and you have room for you tent, car and you have plenty of space left to play after that. Are spot was really close to the toilets so that was really good. You could play boules in the little gravel bit next to the pool and the pools are really good because the outside one has lots of stuff to do. The children's one had a baby bit and a big bit which was good. The big pool is just nice because it's deep and big. Overall I had an amazing holiday, best one ever. from Elle 10 years old
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mark
From Newcastle upon tyne
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2019
    until 10/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Really enjoyed our stay, great for families
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Simon
From Sidcup
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 29/07/2019
    until 10/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Another fabulous holiday at one of the best campsites we’ve stayed at.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nicola
From Nottingham
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2019
    until 10/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very good site with excellent facilities Lots to do great location near the beach
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Justin
From Bristol
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 03/08/2019
    until 10/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

A very nice campsite. Small, quiet, incredibly clean and well run
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Marc
From Husbands bosworth
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/07/2019
    until 27/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic camp site with excellent facilities. Works needs to done on the water heating for showers as sometimes it was cold. Other than that it was a great experience that I would highly recommend
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Frances
From Norwich
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/07/2019
    until 03/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic stay, we had a super time
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Cormac
From Dublin
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/07/2019
    until 21/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great staff. Excellent pizza! Great facilities. Head pool guy was super. Water in outside pools was a little cool. Shop a bit small compared with other Yelloh! Campsites (and others). Loved the afternoon crêpes and oysters. Mini disco was fabulous. Thank you very much
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Faye
From Bramfield
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/07/2019
    until 29/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Great park with plenty of activities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Andrea
From Jersey
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/07/2019
    until 28/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Fantastic, from the moment we set foot inside the village, the staff were so polite, friendly and only too pleased to help us. The campsite more than lived up to our expectations. The unit we stayed in was superb. Very clean, spacious and everything we needed. A very peaceful location on site.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ciaran
From Lucan
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/07/2019
    until 25/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very good
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Dawn
From Castlebar
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 30/06/2019
    until 12/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Campsite has a real spacious feel to it, so much options of ways to fill the day. Fantastic holiday
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Edward
From Carrickfergus
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/07/2019
    until 23/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very good and enjoyable.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mark
From Dunbar
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/07/2019
    until 13/07/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Great site with plenty to do for the kids.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Duncan
From Faversham
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/07/2019
    until 12/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Greta location, friendly helpful staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ian
From Southampton
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/06/2019
    until 06/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We were apprehensive about staying in Brittany as we normally holiday in the south of France and had never holidayed there before. Initially we felt this to be confirmed as the weather was not great (although we were expecting this) and there did not seem to much happening were we were located. However we came away having probably one of the best holidays we have managed recently. The site is excellent with great amenities and accommodation to match. The layout of our unit was perfect for our needs and we had everything we needed. The reception team, animation guys and everybody working at the site were friendly and very helpful. With out doubt the best staff we have experienced when staying with Yelloh.. Through them they made recommendations of places to visit or activities to do, which we took up. Everything we did through their advice was enjoyable and made our holiday for us, enabling us to get so much out of our stay in Brittany.If you are looking for a site where you can just sun bathe by a pool for two weeks, then L'Ocean Breton is probably not for you. If however you are prepared to go out visiting, undertaking the activities on offer you will discover Brittany and the campsite has a great deal to offer. Feels like a hidden gem in France to us.Our thanks to Richard, Pierre, Theo, Mika, Clarisse and everybody who made our stay so enjoyable and memorable..
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ceri
From Belgooly
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/06/2019
    until 30/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

The accomodation was so clean and there was a nice amount of space between cabins. The pool facilities were excellent and we enjoyed the walk around the campsite also.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Susan
From Drogheda
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/06/2019
    until 03/07/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had a very relaxing time at l'ocean Breton
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Clodagh
From Gorey
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/06/2019
    until 29/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had a fantastic stay & would definitely consider returning.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Helen
From Redditch
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/06/2019
    until 22/06/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

The first thing we noticed was the beautiful flowers and that all the shrubs and trees were well maintained. Overall the site was immaculate. All of the staff that we met were very friendly and very helpful. The pitch we had was of a good size but I would add that access to it was challenging for a large caravan. We noticed that a lot of pitches had the same issue but it was manageable. The pool area was fabulous and very clean. As the weather wasn’t great it was lovely to be able to swim in the indoor pool which was a great size for exercise. The second indoor pool looked lovely for children.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Niall
From Limerick
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 09/06/2019
    until 14/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic holiday, grounds of camp were beautiful and pools also. Onsite shop a disappointment due to opening hours and the restaurant could do better as menu was very limited.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Pauline
From Southampton
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/06/2019
    until 14/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

We had a great holiday at Ocean L'breton, staying in a lovely Ria mobile home. The site is very well cared for, with beautiful tropical & flower boarders. its an imaculate site!!The staff in all areas were friendly, happy & helpful.We will come back again & highly reccomend this site.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Tim
From Staines-upon-thames
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/05/2019
    until 02/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The Camp Site was lovely.The accommodation was great although we much prefer Gas BBQ's at other competitor sites instead of Charcoal .The WIFI very poor (used mobile data instead).The Pool good.The Bar area ok (understaffed at times).Reception excellent.I would of scored the overall experience an 8 or 9 but for one major problem...In the month leading up to the holiday, I decided to book an additional day/night at the camp site so that I could watch my favourite football team Liverpool in the Champions League final. The game was advertised as showing in the bar on the camp daily activities program.Despite there being a large gathering of people eager to watch the game, the TV/Big screen was still not switched on 15 minutes before kick off. Only prompting from a few of us to the Animation Team to turn the TV/Big screen on got them to do this. It was clear after a few minutes that they did not know how to do this and they laboured for an hour trying to turn the TV/Big screen on. At half time they managed to get the TV on but not the big screen.I along with many others had no choice but to watch the game on our mobile phones. I was very upset by this and I feel that I wasted my money booking the additional day plus the fact it ruined the end of a very good holiday.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
3 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mary
From Chepstow
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 26/05/2019
    until 01/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Overall, our experience of staying at L'Ocean Breton was very positive.The facilities were lovely, and the staff very helpful.During the second half of the week the site became very busy, because of a French Public Holiday weekend, and somewhat noisy, particularly late into the evening, when we were all trying to sleep.We had hoped to be able to canoe, kayak etc in the nearby river, but there was never enough water in the river.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Catherine
From Crowthorne
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 25/05/2019
    until 01/06/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Perfect.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Lydia
From Oldham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/04/2019
    until 12/04/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

The resort was very good. The swimming pools and water slides were great fun We stayed in a Premium 5 person cabin and it was well equipped, clean and well presented.The staff were very friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble! The check-in and check-out process was quick and effcient.The Yurt for under 5yr olds was not very well equipped and was really only for babies and toddlers so this was disappointing. However, the bouncy castle was perfect for our 4 year old.The onsite shop could be better stocked and with fresh local produce. Although we had to drive only 5 minutes to the nearest supermarket, it would be nice to be able to purchase fresh croissants and baguettes at Yelloh Village.This was the first time my family has stayed in a camping resort and we enjoyed it. It was quiet as it had only just opened - in the summer perhaps it would be too busy; queuing for the water slides all day long!We would stay at a Yelloh Village resort again when the children are a bit older.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
  • 1|
  • 2
Last visited campsites
×