L’Océan Breton camping reviews

Take a look at all the reviews and comments of holidaymakers who have stayed at Yelloh! Village L’Océan Breton to help you to choose your Breton holiday, in Finistère. Opt for the kind of stay that's right for you.
Whether you're interested in activities for children, the comfort level of the accommodation or the facilities, the customer reviews of Camping L’Océan Breton will provide you with all the information you need.  

8.7 /10
1216 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Ian
From Gosport - 33 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 01/06/2024 until 05/06/2024 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

9 /10
This was a very pleasant site with very well kept hedges and plants. The staff were always helpful
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Colleen
From Truro - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 25/05/2024 until 29/05/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
We had a great time. It was our first time staying at a Yelloh! Village and we were very happy with our stay.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Daniel
From Haverfordwest - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 24/05/2024 until 01/06/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

9 /10
We had a really lovely time with our family. Great site with excellent facilities and comfortable accommodation.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Shane
From Cork - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/05/2024 until 04/06/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
Fantastic stay the accommodation and the site itself was impeccably clean and maintained, kids and adults has a brilliant time
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Katie
From Totnes - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 24/05/2024 until 02/06/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
Fantastic as always , very helpful and friendly staff , spotlessly clean facilities
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Lisa
From Bath - 7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 24/05/2024 until 02/06/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

9 /10
We keep coming back to L’Ocean Breton as it’s the perfect holiday for the whole family. The staff and facilities are exceptional, and so much to discover in the area.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Ciara
From Galway - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 18/05/2024 until 26/05/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

9 /10
My overall experience from start to finish was amazing. As someone who works in tourism, your staff were the very best and I couldn’t fault any of them. You should be very proud of them all. From the inital welcome at reception who were always happy to help, to your power ladies duo with the entertainment, bar and waiters so friendly all the time. Even your facilities saying bonjour whenever they drove or walked passed. You have a great team which made our experience that much more special.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Dorothy
From Mullingar - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/08/2023 until 03/09/2023 · Rental unit · Without children High season

10 /10
Perfect
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

David
From Macroom - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/08/2023 until 03/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
Excellent family friendly site. Compact and perfect for young children.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Katie
From Tralee - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 16/08/2023 until 25/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
We were satisfied with our experience, but I think the beds could have been made prior to our arrival
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Beth-Marie
From Truro - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 24/08/2023 until 31/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

10 /10
We absolutely loved it!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

David
From Plymouth - 12 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/08/2023 until 03/09/2023 · Rental unit · Without children High season

10 /10
Beautiful grounds and beautiful area of France
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Christopher
From Ipswich - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/08/2023 until 03/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
The camp site is amazing with wonderful facilities for all ages. But the best thing is the staff who are kind and helpful and go the extra mile to make sure our stay was excellent.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Paul
From Wallasey - 13 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
Great campsite tidy clean and well maintained. Staff were friendly and helpful.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Victoria
From London - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 25/08/2023 until 03/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
We should have booked the disabled cabin as the stairs (allbeit just a few) were a challenge.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

    No opinion

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Lesley
From Sevenoaks - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/08/2023 until 23/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
We had a fantastic holiday and site was so lovely and clean
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Siobhan
From Ross-on-wye - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/08/2023 until 21/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

10 /10
Really enjoyable stay - lovely fresh clean resort with a wide variety of things to do
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Gwenan
From Cardiff - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/08/2023 until 30/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
We had a great family holiday!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Jackie
From Sheffield - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/08/2023 until 30/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
Great place to stay, lots to do, beautiful area, lovely staff and facilities. Restaurant menu could be better though
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Sarah
From Barnstaple - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/08/2023 until 30/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
Campsite was clean and friendly as was the pool area
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Clive
From Kingsbridge - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 19/08/2023 until 23/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
Really enjoyed our stay. Clean with lots of plants for privacy & beauty. Helpful & friendly staff
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Claire
From Bristol - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 18/08/2023 until 28/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
We absolutely loved our stay. The facilities and staff were amazing. It was clean and tidy and lots of variety for the children. It was in a great location with lots of activities locally.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Pamela
From Lydney - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 19/08/2023 until 26/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
Lovely campsite, lots to do
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Michelle
From Enniskene - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/08/2023 until 26/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
Great facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Peter
From Bournemouth - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/08/2023 until 23/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
Superb friendly staff, very well presented site. Loads of activities
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Claire
From St helier - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 16/08/2023 until 23/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

9 /10
Fabulous campsite. Lovely and clean facilities. Perfect for children.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Helen
From Birmingham - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/08/2023 until 19/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

8 /10
Staff were brilliant so helpful. Lovely site near the river and the swimming pool was great. Main issue was the noise. I think the tents are packed a little close together. We had tents on all sides of us just 1m away so you can imagine the noise. Also the night time entertainment was good but the disco on Friday way too loud, they have to think about people who are not there for the night time entertainment and have it at a level that will low enough for everyone.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Anita
From Bristol - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 10/08/2023 until 21/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

9 /10
The campsite was excellent with loads to do for the kids - acrobranch, kids club, evening family entertainment The kids club leaders were particularly excellent with wonder energy and happy smiles at all times. The only two negative points were that our pitch was quite muddy (the grass had worn away over the season I assume) and that the showers were a bit tempremental - the temperature changed from hot to cold quite a lot in both the small and larger shower block
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Frankie
From Tavistock - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 11/08/2023 until 18/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
We had such a lovely stay. All of the staff were so friendly. We had to move our booking a few times and they were so helpful and the reception staff were so friendly and welcoming. Our villa was so lovely. It was so clean and we really loved the view out on to the goats! The whole place is really clean and so child friendly. We really hope to come back next year and bring friends.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Rhiannon
From Swansea - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/07/2023 until 02/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

7 /10
We loved the campsite but the weather spoilt it for us unfortunately!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

  • 1
  • 2
×