•  
  •  
Camping L'Océan Breton Lesconil, Finistère

A 2,000m² heated aquatic park with water slides and an indoor pool, just over 5 minutes from the beaches

8.7 10 1211 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

L'Océan Breton camping reviews

_

Take a look at all the reviews and comments of holidaymakers who have stayed at Yelloh! Village L’Océan Breton to help you to choose your Breton holiday, in Finistère. Opt for the kind of stay that's right for you.
Whether you're interested in activities for children, the comfort level of the accommodation or the facilities, the customer reviews of Camping L’Océan Breton will provide you with all the information you need.  

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

1211 scores
8,7 /10
Imelda
From Midleton
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/10/2018
    until 31/10/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very clean, nicely landscaped site. Reflects the high levels expected from a Yelloh Village site.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Dorothy
From Westmeath
8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/10/2018
    until 02/11/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent there was great atmosphere for late in the year. It was great that the pools were excellent, the tennis and taboos parcours was all open. It is a lovely campsite to walk around
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Daniel
From Westborough
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/10/2018
    until 28/10/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Excellent, we all loved it! both the facilities and the staff were amazing!
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Susan
From Cornwall
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/10/2018
    until 28/10/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Overall enjoyed our holiday experience. Lovely park setting and good facilities. Staff very helpful and friendly.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Stephen
From Gloucester
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 20/10/2018
    until 27/10/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Facilities were good, modern and clean. Staff invariably pleasant. My only complaint would be about the volume of the entertainment. I was kept up a couple of nights till past midnight by the bass from the disco / DJ sessions - even though these were being undertaken in doors.
...
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Keith
From Stoke-on-trent
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/09/2018
    until 14/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very enjoyable
Very good facilities lots of activities and lots of lovely walks
Excellent swimming facilities
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Frances
From Gloucester
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/08/2018
    until 01/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Really well kept site with cheerful staff. Pitches were a good size and accommodation was very clean. Children enjoyed the pools, playground equipment and the yurt for the toddlers. Was good to have so much open space to enjoy as well.
We found our original pitch too noisy as it was right next to the centre. With two young kids, this was too noisy for us, especially in the evening. However we were moved to a quieter pitch as soon as one was available with no fuss. We left a bag in our accommodation and it was kindly and quickly posted back to us. All in all, a site that I would recommend to others.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Linda
From Sutton in ashfield
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/08/2018
    until 29/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

A lovely holiday
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Louise
From Torquay
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 27/08/2018
    until 03/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent staff. Great facilities.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Vladimir
From Northampton
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2018
    until 04/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

All was good, just a bit upset with the "take away" counter.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Sarah
From Liskeard
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/08/2018
    until 03/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

A really beautiful site in a great location and with fabulous facilities. It was a very relaxing environment and all the staff were very friendly.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nicholas
From Trowbridge
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/08/2018
    until 02/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

With the upgraded location we loved the view while we relaxed on our private decking. The cabin was well fitted out and of good quality, with a lot fitted into a relatively small space. The only negative was a VERY loud floor creak in the kitchen diner.
In terms of the site itself, it is clearly devoted to children and parents. We went as grandparents and found little for our own needs - a decent bar with entertainment for example - not the open arena that was devoted to the children.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities :
Diane
From Manningtree
7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2018
    until 25/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

The campsite is lovely, we stayed here two years ago and really noticed the improvements made around the square, but the beginning of our stay was spoilt by the 3 hour wait for our caravan keys. I know that we shouldn't book in till 5pm but the staff knew we were there at 1.15pm and we were told we wouldn't have to wait long, We just sat in the car park watching people arrive, get their keys and start their holidays while we sat and waited, no real explanation was given except the caravan needed cleaning. We have stayed at least 8 or 9 times at your sites over the last 4/5 years and have never been made to wait this long, I would hope this wouldn't happen again.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Jean-Baptiste
From Warwick
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/08/2018
    until 02/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great accommodation and water facilities, disappointed in kids club and kids animations, quality of food/restaurant good but layout of eating/drinking areas not as good as other Yelloh Villages.
...
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ian
From Kendal
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2018
    until 31/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Good accommodation, good kids club, mostly good staff. Good facilities. Disappointing cafe and bar, over priced and poor quality. Enjoyed bike hire.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Julie-Anne
From Sutton
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/08/2018
    until 31/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

The camp was quiet but not really aimed at teens, we tried to book some water sports but they were fully booked. We had a problem with German cockroaches in our accommodation and when we reported to reception, were told they were tree insects, so my husband who is a pest controller, had to buy some stuff and we had to spray twice a day.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Anthony
From Kilkenny
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2018
    until 19/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Very clean campsite. Our pitch was a good size but a little uneven
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alexandra
From Hereford
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/08/2018
    until 25/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Very impressed
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Polina
From Hove
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 17/08/2018
    until 28/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

We had a great time! The site was beautiful. The location was great. The animation team was fantastic (what a pleasant surprise). The reception staff was so helpful and lovely. The pitch we had was large and pretty.
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Ingrid
From Welling
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 05/08/2018
    until 18/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic campsite! 3 large pools, great entertainment team and a variety of options. clean and large toilet blocks, large site and the 4-flower pitch we booked was big.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Peter
From Buxton
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2018
    until 25/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Beautiful site, clean, great staff (especially Josh, who was brilliant with the kids)
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Clare
From St albans
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/08/2018
    until 25/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Lovely, helpful staff and beautiful location. General management poor (running out of things at bar and shop and no obvious attempt rectify this even though supermarket 2 mins away). Restaurant; quality of food poor and not good value for money.
...
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Andrew
From Brierley hill
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/08/2018
    until 23/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Staff were excellent, accommodation was faultless, campsite in general was clean, tidy and beautifully maintained, pool was supervised properly, food was good, only negative thing we could find was the shop was a little limited but the supermarket was only a short distance so this didn't cause a problem.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Berwyn
From Caernarfon
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/08/2018
    until 25/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely camp in a nice location. The team worked so hard.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mark
From Bristol
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 01/08/2018
    until 15/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Really good. Staff were helpful and friendly and excellent facilities
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Amanda
From Hayes
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/08/2018
    until 24/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Immaculate site. Our accommodation was very modern and clean.staff helpful and friendly
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Selina
From Woolacombe
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/08/2018
    until 22/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

the campsite and facilities where great and the staff where very friendly. we had a bad experience regards the size of the pitch offered during our stay.
My issue of reduced overall sanctification is that when we arrived at the campsite the pitch offered to us for our tent was too small and we couldn't fit our tent and park our car on the same pitch. before traveling to your site we booked a pitch with an advertised size of between 100m2 to 130m2 as this is what we need. we paid extra for this large pitch. we dismissed several other campsite in the area before booking as they couldn't provide a large enough pitch.
on arrival to your campsite (4 hour drive) we were offered a pitch of about 60m2 which we could barely fit our tent on. i can provide photos if required. our car had to be parked away from the pitch which is very annoying when camping as we had to constantly go back and forth to the car which was not ideal for our needs.
I sympathies it is a busy time of year but we feel you should not advertise large pitches for hire if you cant provide them. We were also charged for a lrge pitch but given a small pitch and not offered a refund for the difference.
...
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Duncan
From London
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 14/08/2018
    until 22/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

A wonderful site - staff were polite, helpful and always on hand. The site was really well looked after, tidy and the accommodation was really well maintained.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Leanne
From Barry
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2018
    until 19/08/2018

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastic site, clean, friendly and lots to do
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Eleanor
From Oxford
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 06/08/2018
    until 17/08/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

A lovely pleasant site and mobile home in line with our expectations. Nice small and friendly feel, reasonable facilities. A few details let it down, to be listed below
...
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
  • 1|
  • 2
Last visited campsites
×