Camping L’Etoile des Neiges Saint Jean Montclar , Alpes de Haute-Provence

« In summer or in winter, enjoy a real countryside holiday at only 200m from the slopes of Saint Jean Montclar »

9.0 10 713 scores Read the reviews

L’Etoile des Neiges camping reviews

Are you still undecided about booking your camping holiday in the Alps? Do you have any questions about accommodation or what is available for children? Put your faith in the reviews of holidaymakers! After their stay at Yelloh! Village L’Etoile des Neiges, they left comments and reviews to help you get an accurate idea of this campsite and to choose your next holiday!
Thanks to the reviews of Camping L’Etoile des Neiges, you'll be sure of spending a perfect holiday, in line with your expectations. 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

713 scores
9,0 /10
Mathew
From Thornbury
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 08/08/2020 until 15/08/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Fantastically helpful staff as always. The site was beautifully maintained and clean.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
William
From Vinon sur verdon
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 23/06/2020 until 28/06/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We had a great time, lovely holiday.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Samir
From Saint-josse-ten-noode
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/07/2020 until 11/07/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Our stay was the best we ever had in any camping!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Alison
From Chichester
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/02/2020 until 22/02/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Staff were very helpful on arrival. We were staying here with my brother and family and were helpfully located close to each other on the site. Laurence help with our bags and provided us with a complementary bottle of wine, much needed after a long drive. All amenities were explained to us and directions to the nearest supermarket. We were there for the skiing so through the week we did not need any help with anything else. Great holiday had by all. My sister-in-law has booked us in for next year so it must have been good!!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Activities : No opinion
Nick
From Woking
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/02/2020 until 22/02/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very Good as always. We took half board and on the first day of breakfast there was a shortage of croissants. But the restaurant worked out that by putting them on the tables there was the ability that they would not run out. Suggestion would be for natural yoghurt too Pool as always is great, activities are very good . The activities are better had in the restaurant instead of the games room, but this year there were two big groups which made it harder for the team.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Deborah
From Shipley
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 15/02/2020 until 22/02/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Loved the campsite, very clean, good entertainment, lodges lovely and spacious, not far from the centre. Would liked to have eaten in the restaurant, but it was booked up all week which was a shame.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
×