•  
  •  
Camping L'Etoile des Neiges Saint Jean Montclar , Alpes de Haute-Provence

In summer or in winter, enjoy a real countryside holiday at only 200m from the slopes of Saint Jean Montclar

8.9 10 739 scores Read the reviews
Book your stay

L'Etoile des Neiges camping reviews

_

Are you still undecided about booking your camping holiday in the Alps? Do you have any questions about accommodation or what is available for children? Put your faith in the reviews of holidaymakers! After their stay at Yelloh! Village L’Etoile des Neiges, they left comments and reviews to help you get an accurate idea of this campsite and to choose your next holiday!
Thanks to the reviews of Camping L’Etoile des Neiges, you'll be sure of spending a perfect holiday, in line with your expectations. 

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

739 scores
8,9 /10
Stephanie
From Esher
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/02/2019
    until 23/02/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Excellent value for money. Welcoming team. Great food.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Nick
From Woking
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 16/02/2019
    until 23/02/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Very good experience overall.
...
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Paul
From Southsea
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/08/2018
    until 01/09/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Beautiful new pool which wasn't crowded, fabulous accommodation, really liked the BBQ grill on the decking. Beautiful location, friendly staff.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Mika
From Jyväskylä
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/06/2018
    until 30/06/2018

  • In rental unit

  • With children

I have mixed feelings about my stay at this camping.
The place is quite nice and there is fantastic spa/swimming pool areal.
On the other hand the camping was very NOISY!
On one evening there was karaoke until 23.20 when I needed to sleep but impossible even though I had ear plugs. I went there twice to ask them to lower the volume but reply was "impossible". I can not understand why they had to play music so loud so that half of the camping could hear! There was 10-15 people and 10 m distance to the audience at place.
Also, the plastic type cottage didn't help in absorbing any noise.
...
Read on
Published on
6 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Activities :
Last visited campsites
×