L’Etoile des Neiges camping reviews

Are you still undecided about booking your camping holiday in the Alps? Do you have any questions about accommodation or what is available for children? Put your faith in the reviews of holidaymakers! After their stay at Yelloh! Village L’Etoile des Neiges, they left comments and reviews to help you get an accurate idea of this campsite and to choose your next holiday!
Thanks to the reviews of Camping L’Etoile des Neiges, you'll be sure of spending a perfect holiday, in line with your expectations. 

9.2 /10
609 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Daniel
From Steinhausen - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 10/02/2024 until 17/02/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
Very friendly staff. Very accommodating. Great family atmosphere
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Esther
From Hertford - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/08/2023 until 19/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
One of the best campsites we've stayed at. Beautiful setting, excellent standard of accommodation, loads to do in the area. A gem - we will be back.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Alan
From Washington - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/07/2023 until 31/07/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

8 /10
Good welcome and clean facilities. Showers run hot and cold which is a let down. Pool good.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Thomas
From London - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/07/2023 until 29/07/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

9 /10
Great site, great location - we had a great holiday
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Accommodation

    No opinion

  • Landscaping

    No opinion

  • Facilities

    No opinion

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Lisa
From Wistaston - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/07/2023 until 03/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

9 /10
Lovely small Alpine site with beautiful views of the surrounding mountains. Staff were friendly and helpful. Facilities were good, with plenty of toilets and showers. We are at the restaurant one night which we enjoyed and was reasonably priced. We used the laundry which was reasonably priced. Our pitch was great-plenty of room for a twin axel caravan which is not always the case in other French sites. We did have to borrow an EU adapter for the electric point from the site otherwise we would have had no electric. We really liked the site and would love to go back some day.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Alex
From London - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 22/07/2023 until 29/07/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

5 /10
The campsite setting was fantastic and the swimming pool was great. Pitches were just about big enough for our large family tent though it was a bit of a squeeze to get the car on as well. Lovely and shady though. Activities in the local area highly recommended so a great place to visit. But, and it’s a big but, our pitch was directly opposite the stage for the evening entertainment which was ridiculously loud and horribly late. On Saturday when we arrived it finished after midnight and then to top it all we were woken by the power washing of the swimming pool at 7am. The entertainment was relentlessly loud and never finished before 11pm all week. We have young children who do enjoy the entertainment and had stayed a lovely week at another Yelloh site earlier in our trip. However the entertainment there finished at a much more reasonable 10 to 10.30 and made for a much more relaxing stay. Perhaps if you were lucky enough to get a pitch round the corner further away from and not directly in front of the stage your experience would have been entirely different. However a lovely mountain site visit was marred by the unnecessary volume of the speakers.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Andrew
From Helensburgh - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/07/2023 until 23/07/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

8 /10
Great campsite and location. Pitch was slightly on the small side by European standards.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Krystyna
From Manosque - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 19/07/2023 until 22/07/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
We were really impressed by everything: human size of the camping, staff that looked honestly happy to see us, fantastic facilities for our kids and much more
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Marcel
From Nieheim - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 08/07/2023 until 12/07/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

9 /10
This ist probably the best camp site I know. The staff was really friendly, the lake and beach nearby(25 min by car) was great and crystal clear, the bar (especially the burgers!) were awesome! Reasonable prices (12-14€ for burger with fries or pizza) and good choice of vegetarian food. Sanitaries are apparently brand new and clean, but you have to accept the south french style (i.e. the seats are missing).
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Carley
From Gold coast - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/06/2023 until 17/06/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

9 /10
Staff amazing Sauna & steam room great Activities good Be good if snack foods available at dinner Be good if tea & coffee was available with room
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Aleksei
From Moscow - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/06/2023 until 18/06/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

9 /10
Perfect staff, perfect facilities,but loadness of music is too high.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Andrew
From Billericay - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/05/2023 until 04/06/2023 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
We had a wonderful stay!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

×