Coronavirus (COVID-19) “Health Pass” information

Yelloh! en Champagne camping reviews

Preparing for your forthcoming break means you're already getting into holiday mood! Camping Yelloh! En Champagne has understood this and provides all the reviews from holidaymakers who have stayed here.
Thanks to the customer comments and reviews, you can get an idea of what to expect on your forthcoming holiday amidst the vineyards of Champagne. You can be sure of booking a holiday suited to your tastes! Read all the comments and reviews of Camping Yelloh! En Champagne here: you'll be sure to get even more out of your holiday experience! 

8.4 /10
802 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Benjamin
From Consdorf - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/04/2022 until 18/04/2022 · Pitch · With children

7 /10
Lovely clean site with great play ground and pool. Literally the only thing that really really let it down was the restaurant. The food wasn’t brilliant the staff made us very uncomfortable when trying to speak French which I appreciate isn’t perfect but it was as if they disliked us for been english. Anything we ordered we were asked to repeat - eyes were rolled and looks were given- our order was completely wrong on our first night but we didn’t feel confident enough to complain. However the reception and Maintenace and general campsite staff were fantastic and couldn’t do enough to help when required
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

James
From Sevenoaks - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 09/04/2022 until 18/04/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Great - particularly the staff, the pool, the bouncy castles and the beach
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Anthony
From Gloucester - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 05/09/2021 until 03/10/2021 · Rental unit · Without children

10 /10
We stayed in a Cabine - they are new this year. Very well furnished inside and out - well equipped kitchen. Fresh linen as often as required available from Reception. We enjoyed the shaded decking and requested sun loungers which were delivered the next day. Some cooler evenings during our stay - the reverse aircon made it very cosy. Very helpful and friendly team of staff in Reception - Cleaning and the Bar/Restaurant (great chips!)
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Deborah
From Bishop auckland - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 31/08/2021 until 03/09/2021 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
Lovely well maintained site. Very clean, & exceptional cleanliness for the sanitary areas ( well done to the cleaning staff) Warm welcome & good facilities in general.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Robin
From Bristol - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 21/08/2021 until 22/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

8 /10
Clean, spacious partially hardstanding pitches. Water, electricity easy to hook up to. Unfussy and good value meals from the on-site restaurant with friendly service. Nowhere to park when checking in, with the spaces next to reception either occupied or roped off. Loud entertainment but finished when they said it would and then quiet. Spectacular firework display on a Saturday night. Beset with mosquitos from the nearby lake but that’s clearly not their fault.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Facilities

James
From Maldon - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 22/07/2021 until 04/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Very enjoyable
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

×