Coronavirus (COVID-19) “Health Pass” information

Sylvamar camping reviews

Are you still undecided about booking your holiday and would like some advice and views? Would you like to see what your holiday in Landes will look like? You're not sure whether Yelloh! Village Sylvamar will be right for you? That’s absolutely normal! The Sylvamar campsite has posted on its website, on this page, all the customer reviews and comments about their stay. Read all the reviews of Camping Le Sylvamar here! 

8.3 /10
3266 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Conor
From Wicklow town - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 31/05/2022 until 09/06/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
I could not fault the place. The facilities are great for all ages of kids and adults! Clean and tidy pool facilities. The staff were very friendly.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Atlanta
From Plymouth - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/05/2022 until 05/06/2022 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Great campsite, clean amenities, lovely pools, fun slides, close to beach, friendly staff, good shop on site
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Leonard
From Basingstoke - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/05/2022 until 04/06/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Sylvaner is great family location and the park has great facilities and staff.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Xabier
From Bera - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 11/05/2022 until 16/05/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
First time in this amazing camping. We had a lot of fun with our children. Merci beaucoup et à la prochaine.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Nienke
From Soest - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/04/2022 until 06/05/2022 · Pitch · With children

8 /10
Reception chose a very nice spot for us on the campsite. The new toilet building looks very nice. The older building close to us could do with an upgrade like the newer one, but is still good. The showers stop after 5 seconds. I would recommend to change that to longer because it’s very annoying to press the button every 5 seconds. Swimming pool is very nice. Especially the wild water slide. Pitty it was shut a few days. On the day before we left, we couldn’t go through the gate because we didn’t get a pass for that. The days before we could use the normal gate.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Nolan
From Lucan - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 21/10/2021 until 28/10/2021 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
Enjoyed our stay, slight issues - food in restaurant was poor, didn't realise shop would not be open, in spite of being heated pool was too cold to use comfortably, is it really heated? The sea was warmer.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Fiona
From Dublin - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 11/09/2021 until 25/09/2021 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
Had a lovely 2 weeks.. live the pool area and the kids pool.. accomadation is lovely and clea
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Karl
From Langreo - 8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 06/09/2021 until 11/09/2021 · Rental unit · Without children

8 /10
Overall very good but weekends need to be addressed. It's chaos
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Alexander
From Moreton-in-marsh - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 06/09/2021 until 13/09/2021 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Very good
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Leah
From Malpas - 19 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 21/08/2021 until 28/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
We love this campsite. Been here 3 years in a row and as a family it’s probably our favourite.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Hilly
From Manchester - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 07/08/2021 until 10/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

2 /10
Really not a positive place to camp.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Magda
From Wallington - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/08/2021 until 28/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
Very good, only issue was no English speaking entertainment or in kids club.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Norma
From Bazauges - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 22/08/2021 until 29/08/2021 · Pitch · Without children

7 /10
Best bits of our holiday we’re the bits we arranged for ourselves.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Mandy
From Redruth - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 09/08/2021 until 26/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

7 /10
Great campsite with excellent facilities and entertainment although we feel the toilets and showers were not sufficient for the amount of visitors.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Joanne
From Bedford - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/08/2021 until 22/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

9 /10
Excellent facilities. Loved the swimming pool, entertainment and proximity to the beach. The only down side was that the evening entertainment went on a bit too late and you could hear the noise at our pitch. It would have been nice if noise was limited after a certain time of night, for example 23.00 hours.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Sinead
From Cork - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/08/2021 until 12/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

8 /10
Facilities are great, the pitch areas could be tidied between stays as we had long grass & a lot of leaves on our pitch when we arrived. The private sanitation on our pitch was great to have.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Jillian
From Roscommon - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 24/07/2021 until 07/08/2021 · Rental unit · Without children

5 /10
Premium accommodation not quite up to standard.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

×