Coronavirus (COVID-19) “Health Pass” information

Parc du Val de Loire camping reviews

To find out now what sort of holiday you can expect and get a foretaste of your stay in Loir-et-Cher between Blois and Amboise, Yelloh! Village Parc du Val de Loire has posted customer reviews and comments on its website. On this page, you'll find all the reviews for Camping Parc du Val de Loire to help you plan your holiday more effectively.
You can therefore enjoy a flawless holiday that meets your expectations and suits your tastes, thanks to the customer reviews for the campsite. A dream holiday is all yours! 

8.5 /10
1724 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Yvonne
From Harrogate - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 18/05/2022 until 19/05/2022 · Pitch · Without children

8 /10
Friendly and efficient staff, very clean, good facilities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Vita
From Boulogne billancourt - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/05/2022 until 07/05/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
It was awesome! It was our first experience and everything was on a high level!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

John
From Dublin - 6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/04/2022 until 02/05/2022 · Pitch · Without children

9 /10
I was very pleased with the site but for 1 exception. I had booked a premium pitch which in itself was perfect but the toilet block right beside all the premium pitches was closed. Only open in high season. So everybody had to use the other toilet block at far end of site. One day I counted 15 premium sites full and 4 sites beside other toilet block. If your paying a premium price look after those premium sites. In other words close the other toilet block until high season and fully open the block beside premium sites. Over the weekend the lower pitches had quite a number campers but they had even further to walk to the only open toilet block.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Alison
From Greystones - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 10/04/2022 until 15/04/2022 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
A pleasant short stay.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Hannah
From Welwyn garden city - 9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 09/04/2022 until 16/04/2022 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
Great campsite, outdoor pool was a little cold when we arrived but slides were great fun as were Tiff & our fave the aqua fit instructor,.they both made such an effort to make the English family included and welcome. The bar staff were inexperienced and it was quite expensive for activities, restaurant & bar.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Flavio
From Sutton - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 11/04/2022 until 14/04/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Very good. Simple to check-in and check-out. Well organized.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Dan
From London - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/04/2022 until 14/04/2022 · Pitch · With children

8 /10
We had a great stay, just disappointed by quite how muddy the pitch was, especially compared to others which seemed to be in good condition
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Daniel
From Coulsdon - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/08/2021 until 29/08/2021 · Rental unit · Without children

8 /10
Excellent stay.. the only complaint is the queuing time to pay for food and drinks with only 1 till it take 15 - 20 minutes sometimes
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Alison
From Yeovil - 10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/08/2021 until 28/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

9 /10
We only stayed one night as a stop over, great campsite with great facilities and entertainment, we have stayed several times before, and will be looking to book again next year for a few more days
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Nicola
From Dublin - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/08/2021 until 27/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Missed not having an oven at accommodation
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Richard
From Colne - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/08/2021 until 08/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

9 /10
Lovely site, well kept and clean. From the information, I expected the site to be in the grounds of a chateau that we could walk around and enjoy, I think the website photos are a little misleading
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Sue
From Salisbury - 8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 31/07/2021 until 08/08/2021 · Pitch · With children

8 /10
Good site an a great part of France for exploring the Chateau’s. A little noisy for us but great for small children. We asked to change pitch and this was organised for us. Pool on the small side for number of itches/accommodations.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Gemma
From Kildare - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 01/08/2021 until 06/08/2021 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
Very enjoyable
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Catherine
From Ballina - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 18/07/2021 until 23/07/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Beautiful, clean campsite. Wonderful accommodations. Great weather & location.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Jana
From Koksijde - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/07/2021 until 30/07/2021 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Heel goed, animatie heel uitgebreid, top!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Daria
From Cessy - 6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 18/07/2021 until 24/07/2021 · Pitch · With children

10 /10
We really enjoyed our stay in this camping : perfect service, a lot of attractions for kids, beautiful place around. Very clean facilities and friendly staff.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Sandra
From Bracknell - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 09/07/2021 until 12/07/2021 · Pitch · Without children

10 /10
Really lovely campsite Very friendly and helpful staff, all COVID measures were in place
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Ciara
From Maisons laffitte - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 21/05/2021 until 24/05/2021 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
On the whole, I really enjoyed my time at the camp and only regretted that it ws so short. The staff were friendly and helpful and there were lots of things for the kids to do, which is always good. I found everything clean and comfortable. We did have a problem with both the fridge and water heater in our mobile home, however. No. 309. The fridge is probably old, as it over freezes if the temperature dial is turned above 2. I lost some fruit and vegetables as a result of this. Our water heater did not work either and had to be replaced, this took about 2 hours as the first replacement heater exploded. Although the plumber was very nice and hurried to get it fixed, we essentially had to stay out of our mobile home for just over 2 hours on our first day and this was not convenient since it meant we had to change our plans for that afternoon. Nonetheless, as I say, we enjoyed our stay and I would visit again.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

×