Parc du Val de Loire camping reviews

To find out now what sort of holiday you can expect and get a foretaste of your stay in Loir-et-Cher between Blois and Amboise, Yelloh! Village Parc du Val de Loire has posted customer reviews and comments on its website. On this page, you'll find all the reviews for Camping Parc du Val de Loire to help you plan your holiday more effectively.
You can therefore enjoy a flawless holiday that meets your expectations and suits your tastes, thanks to the customer reviews for the campsite. A dream holiday is all yours! 

8.7 /10
1615 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Svetla
From Beauvechain - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/05/2024 until 11/05/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
Great camping, amazing staff, super clean, there was a concert and kids activities everyday
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Véronique
From Esvres - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 05/05/2024 until 07/05/2024 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

10 /10
Très bien accueilli. Le mobilhome était propre. La location a répondu à mes attentes. A refaire.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

John
From Kilwinning - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/04/2024 until 16/04/2024 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
Great site nice staff made welcombe only passing through but will call again
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Beth
From Stafford - 9 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 07/04/2024 until 09/04/2024 · Rental unit · With children Low season

10 /10
Our stay was absolutely amazing and the staff couldn’t have been more helpful! My little sister particularly liked the kids club basketball activity and with Axel.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

David
From Dublin - 7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/04/2024 until 07/04/2024 · Pitch · With children Low season

8 /10
Great parc and great friendly staff.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

James
From Hixon - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 21/08/2023 until 25/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

10 /10
Fantastic stay. Site was amazing and the staff were brilliant especially the pool entertainment for the kids. Great clean facilities and family atmosphere, will definitely be back
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Paul
From Reading - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 25/08/2023 until 04/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
Can't fault the staff and the mobile home. Kids enjoyed the kids club. Varied and engaging entertainment
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Rob
From Ashtead - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/08/2023 until 23/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
Great holiday park with a lot to offer. Friendly staff and clean facilities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Sarah
From Nailsea - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 25/08/2023 until 01/09/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

7 /10
The site was nice, it was a little compact near the restaurant/show area/park/bouncy castle/games room. However, this is good from a watching children perspective. The reception team were friendly and helpful, however I was a little surprised to not be shown to our pitch, nor given any site information apart from a map. We had no idea what to do with recycling and waste etc (in comparison the site we stayed at the week before gave us a very good arrival briefing) We stayed late in the summer holiday and it seemed to be mostly French and Dutch families, which is great, but sometimes the shows and entertainers were only speaking French so we couldn't get involved as much as we'd have liked. The facilities near us were being knocked down over the Winter period - they really need to be, some parts were literally falling apart. We ended up using the newer facilities but wish we would have found these earlier during our stay. Nice site, but don't think we would return here again.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

    No opinion

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

John
From Southampton - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
We spent a lovely week in 614. Accommodation was exceptionally clean. Although the weather was poor we we made use of the facilities.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Jonathan
From London - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/08/2023 until 02/09/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
Very good campsite
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Rob
From Johannesburg - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/08/2023 until 31/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

5 /10
Really busy. My rating is not a reflection of your performance. I generally don't like such busy places where everyone is crammed together. The young children enjoyed it. Important that people booking understand that is it really foe families with young children
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

John
From Yarm - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/08/2023 until 28/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
It was spot on and could not have been improved :-)
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Kareena
From Limerick - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 06/08/2023 until 20/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
Beautiful and well kept campsite. Very peaceful, staff very helpful
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Louisa
From Birmingham - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 16/08/2023 until 19/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
Absolutely loved it. A great place for a family holiday. Wished we had stayed longer!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Mike
From Cheltenham - 11 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 10/08/2023 until 26/08/2023 · Pitch · Without children High season

9 /10
Site well maintained and staff were excellent
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Rachel
From Nottingham - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/08/2023 until 24/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
We had a great time. Pools were good, entertainment good, service at reception lovely and polite.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Aine
From Raheen - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 06/08/2023 until 20/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

7 /10
Mobile was lovely but would be even better if proper utensils for the bbq could have been provided. Entertainment not geared towards english speakers. Good site for younger kids but not great for teenagers. Another issue was we contacted the campsite in advance for help in getting transport to & from the airport and they weren't able to provide any assistance.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Jackie
From Goole - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 09/08/2023 until 19/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

9 /10
A family orientated site; plenty to do for the whole family. At first visit the pool area seemed too small for the number of people but there was plenty of space & sunloungers most of the time & the organised activities were well received. The addition of an inflatable waterslide was an excellent addition & very popular. Children of ages 5 to 10 had plenty of organised fun, I don’t know about the older ones, the younger ones had a cabin with soft play area. The evening entertainment was popular but maybe a bit loud too long if you had small children, it finished at 11 promptly.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Russell
From Nuneaton - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/08/2023 until 17/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
Had a great time
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Andrea
From London - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 07/08/2023 until 10/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
it was a great stay, lovely staff that are super helpful
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Alison
From Sutton coldfield - 7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 05/08/2023 until 12/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
Really loved this site and had a great time.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Kate
From Preston - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/07/2023 until 10/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

8 /10
Excellent stay. Food a little expensive but overall a great holiday
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Kirsty
From Huntingdon - 6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 05/08/2023 until 08/08/2023 · Pitch · Without children High season

9 /10
A fantastic site with lots to do and great facilities. Just a slight let down on the amount of toilets ( not enough) and their cleanliness
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Sarah
From Birmingham - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/07/2023 until 06/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
We had a lovely stay. It was a shame so much of the entertain was cancelled due to the weather. Also a shame that our cabin (166) flooded during the rain which damaged a hand bag and wet one of the beds. But the pools were excellent, the entertainment team were fantastic as well
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Thomas
From Barnsley - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/07/2023 until 05/08/2023 · Pitch · Without children High season

8 /10
Really nice campsite and good sized pitches. Good entertainment every night
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

David
From Manchester - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 10/07/2023 until 17/07/2023 · Pitch · Without children High season

10 /10
A refreshing change from our usual Brittany camping experience. Good facilities and entertainment. We would visit again!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Csilla
From Budapest - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/07/2023 until 12/07/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
The camping facilities are great. The slides are very good. Our cottages was very comfortable, but would be better if all of the windows have mosquito net.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Victoria
From Newtownabbey - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 10/07/2023 until 15/07/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

10 /10
I really liked the food and kids club. Flower was really nice to us and told us everything in English on the pyjama party night I learned a bit of Dutch! I would recommend the hammocks in front of reception I nearly drifted of to sleep in them.The pool is really good and the bubbles are fun to play with.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Mark
From Lymington - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 05/07/2023 until 12/07/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
A very well run and kept site with loads of facilities and entertainment. Air conditioning in the accommodation was a revelation! Definitely recommended to stay, especially as a base to visit some of the best Loire chateaus.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

×