Les Voiles d’Anjou camping reviews

Yelloh! Village Les Voiles d’Anjou helps you prepare for your holiday! The campsite has posted holidaymaker reviews and comments on its website: what could be more useful in helping you choose your holiday amidst the Châteaux of the Loire Valley?
All these reviews will provide you with even more information about the campsite, how it works, its spirit and what is available. You'll be sure to choose an enjoyable holiday that's right for you.
Read all the reviews of Camping Les Voiles d’Anjou here!

8.3 /10
482 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Muraed
From Sligo - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/09/2023 until 22/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

10 /10
Very nice staff, a nice pitch.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Ce fût un réel plaisir de vous avoir accueilli au sein de notre camping ! Signé Azania :) 
...
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Mark
From Portsmouth - 7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/09/2023 until 22/09/2023 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

9 /10
Great stay overall.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Merci beaucoup pour votre retour. A Bientôt ! L'Equipe VDA. 
...
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Paul
From Camberley - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/08/2023 until 09/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children High season

9 /10
Lovely site, with easy access to surrounding area. We had booked a fully serviced pitch, which was fantastic; it was so good to have our own facilities on our pitch. The staff were super friendly, and so happy to help with any questions and several times provided advice on places to visit in the area. My only criticism is that everything stopped on the 1st September, which was half way through our holiday. I do understand that it may not have been feasible to keep the bar and the restaurant open if the site wasn't busy, but I didn't understand why they stopped the bread delivery; especially as there appeared to be enough people on site?
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Christopher
From Witney - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 11/09/2023 until 18/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

7 /10
Nice site , friendly staff. Only problem was limited number of toilets and showers open and available.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Meredith
From Pewsed - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/09/2023 until 16/09/2023 · Pitch · Without children Low season

7 /10
Bikers party kept us awake to the early hours. Lovely site though. Pool looks a bit tired.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Carol
From Truro - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/09/2023 until 15/09/2023 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

9 /10
We have stayed at this campsite for many years, originally in a tent, then motorhome now we stay in the mobile homes. We have watched it mature, and we love it, but the only negative I have is the condition of the covered pool. It is desperate for an over haul - the water is cloudy, the tiles on the floor cracked, and have been for at least 6 years. The outside 2 pools are fine.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Nous sommes très heureux de pouvoir vous compter parmi nos clients fidèles ! Concernant la piscine, celle-ci est contrôlée tous les jours sans exceptions afin de veiller à son bon fonctionnement. En espérant vous revoir. L’Equipe VDA.
...
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

    No opinion

Dawn
From Wakefield - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/08/2023 until 19/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

9 /10
Lovely campsite, lots to do for the kids. Staff were so helpful and accommodating. Staff in kids club were great too.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Thank you very much for your feedback and for your interest. We hope to see you again at our campsite. The VDA Team. 
...
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Abigail
From Barton-upon-humber - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/08/2023 until 27/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
Great stay we loved it
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Thank you for your feedback on the satisfaction questionnaire. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again at our campsite. The VDA Team.
...
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Anthony
From Wirral - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 11/08/2023 until 15/08/2023 · Pitch · Without children High season

5 /10
We booked in jan and requested a quiet pitch. Our pitch was as close to the bar and animation area as possible. Not very relaxing.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Peter
From Winscombe - 8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/07/2023 until 05/08/2023 · Rental unit · Without children High season

7 /10
Comfortable and clean accommodation. Friendly and helpful staff. We did feel that the site could do with a bit of investment as it is beginning to look tired.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Alison
From Sutton coldfield - 7 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/07/2023 until 05/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

8 /10
We had a fantastic time and loved the site.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Fay
From Winscombe - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/07/2023 until 05/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

7 /10
Beautiful site, fabulous staff (especially the brilliant Bente) but chalet a little scruffy.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Helen
From Weston-super-mare - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/07/2023 until 05/08/2023 · Pitch · With children High season

10 /10
Perfect sized campsite with lots for children to do. Lovely pitch and facilities and the pools were clean. Great to have the choice of indoor and outdoor pools.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Thank you for your response to our satisfaction questionnaire. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again at our campsite.The VDA Team. 
...
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Joanne
From Deal - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/07/2023 until 03/08/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

9 /10
Really pleased, great accommodation in a very private spot.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Thank you for your feedback on the satisfaction questionnaire. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again at our campsite. The VDA Team.
...
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Francis
From Brugge - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 12/07/2023 until 15/07/2023 · Rental unit · With children High season

10 /10
Wow! What a blast, awesome campsite, great staff and a very comfortable sleep. Would highly recommend booking in a few nights in the luxury tent. Very child friendly. See you soon amazing team.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Thank you for your feedback on the satisfaction questionnaire. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again at our campsite. The VDA team.
...
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

Diana
From Glasgow - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 04/07/2023 until 05/07/2023 · Rental unit · Without children High season

9 /10
I loved staying here, the staff were super helpful, I arrived drenched from heavy rain and they were kind enough to upgrade me to accommodation where I could sleep and keep my bike and all my stuff dry instead of putting my tiny tent up in the rain, and they only charged me the difference in the cost. Thank you! They were also really helpful for me to charge my phone, fill my flask with boiling water, and advise me on the concert that evening and the menu. I really enjoyed swimming in the undercover pool, and all the amenities were sparkling clean, it really was excellent.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Swimming pool

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

David
From Durham - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 25/06/2023 until 03/07/2023 · Rental unit · Without children Low season

6 /10
Excellent accommodation though air con would be a bonus in premium. Friendly helpful staff. Untidy site- hedges/ verges needed cutting. We were disappointed that bar and restaurant very limited opening off peak season.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Accommodation

  • Landscaping

  • Facilities

  • Entertainment

×