Call us

+44 (0)203 499 5739

Camping Les Voiles d’Anjou Saumur, Maine-et-Loire

« A moderately-sized campsite, right in the heart of Anjou, where peace and quiet reign supreme »

8 10 249 scores Read the reviews

Les Voiles d’Anjou camping reviews

Yelloh! Village Les Voiles d’Anjou helps you prepare for your holiday! The campsite has posted holidaymaker reviews and comments on its website: what could be more useful in helping you choose your holiday amidst the Châteaux of the Loire Valley?
All these reviews will provide you with even more information about the campsite, how it works, its spirit and what is available. You'll be sure to choose an enjoyable holiday that's right for you.
Read all the reviews of Camping Les Voiles d’Anjou here!

See details of calculation rules
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type

Children

249 scores
8 /10
James
From Romford
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 10/08/2020 until 11/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Lovely little camp site friendly helpful staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
5 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Carole
From Wigan
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 04/08/2020 until 10/08/2020

  • On pitch

  • With children

Nice site, good pitches and pool
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
7 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Leisa
From Aix en provence
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/06/2020 until 01/07/2020

  • In rental unit

  • With children

We loved our stay! Staff were always really friendly and helpful. The 3 bedroom cabin was spotless and had everything we needed for our time there. There's a great pizza place in the village that luckily was open Sunday's and supermarket is not far. My girls loved the play facilities and the pool so it was the perfect place for us to explore the Loire - Chateaux in the morning swimming in the afternoon!
...
Read on
Campsite's answer
Thank you so much for your comment. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and would be very pleased to welcome you again for your future holidays. The Loire Valley is indeed beautiful and full of great things to discover. Moreover, our play facilities are one of our biggest assets, as our Village focuses mostly on families and children. Our new food truck serves freshly made food which both children and parents love ! Thank you again for your review. Hoping to see you soon, Lisa.
...
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities : No opinion
Graham
From Milton keynes
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 19/06/2020 until 21/06/2020

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Very helpful, good facilities, nice area.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Libby
From Greystones
4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 22/09/2019 until 25/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely small, quiet campsite in a great location to visit the Loire Valley.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Geoffrey
From Guernsey
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 28/08/2019 until 22/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

The site was extremely peaceful, which is what we wanted on this holiday. The whole site was well maintained, and the swimming pools were kept very clean. We were very fortunate to have pitch no. 52, which has the private facilities. This made the holiday even more relaxing and enjoyable. The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities : No opinion
Mark
From Portsmouth
3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 18/09/2019 until 25/09/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

A park that is kept in excellent condition. Very helpful reception staff.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Graham
From Lodgemoor
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 11/09/2019 until 14/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Friendly staff
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation : No opinion
Swimming pool : No opinion
Facilities :
Colin
From Christchurch
6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 13/09/2019 until 16/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

Lovely well laid out site with excellent facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
9 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities : No opinion
Angela
From Nottingham
2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 07/09/2019 until 13/09/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Enjoyable stay, campsite is well located for exploring the region... Lots to see!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
8 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Stefano
From Gaglianico
5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 21/08/2019 until 22/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Member
of the loyalty program

Great place to relax with the family.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Robert
From Hailsham
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 24/08/2019 until 31/08/2019

  • In rental unit

  • Without children

Member
of the loyalty program

The site has improved markedly since Yellow have been involved.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
Victoria
From Chesterfield
First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay :

  • from 12/08/2019 until 25/08/2019

  • On pitch

  • With children

Fantastic family camp site. Has everything you need. Especially good for families with young children. Clean and tidy. My boys loved the kids club and daily visit from Yellito the Yelloh mascot and with the pool, sports field, bouncy castle, trampolines and inflatable slide there's always something to do. On a rainy day we had access to the books and games in the room by reception. Located in a quiet village but within easy driving distance of a supermarket and large towns. I would definitely recommend.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
10 /10
Campsite :
Accommodation :
Swimming pool :
Facilities :
×