Les Voiles d’Anjou camping reviews

Yelloh! Village Les Voiles d’Anjou helps you prepare for your holiday! The campsite has posted holidaymaker reviews and comments on its website: what could be more useful in helping you choose your holiday amidst the Châteaux of the Loire Valley?
All these reviews will provide you with even more information about the campsite, how it works, its spirit and what is available. You'll be sure to choose an enjoyable holiday that's right for you.
Read all the reviews of Camping Les Voiles d’Anjou here!

8.1 /10
427 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Susan
From London - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/07/2022 until 06/08/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
We had a great time. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The accommodations was excellent and there we lots of nice things to do nearby.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Wonderful! What a joy to see your joy at our campsite and our team!We look forward to seeing you again!Kind regards,The VDA team.
...
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

David
From Newport - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 14/07/2022 until 16/07/2022 · Pitch · Without children

8 /10
Nice campsite close to village with clean sanitary block. Pitch very shaded and bushes / trees could do with a trim.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
Hello, We are sorry for the inconvenience, we have made arrangements for dog owners to clean up after their dogs. We have made arrangements for dog owners to clean up after their dogs and there are now rubbish bags available throughout the campsite. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay despite the inconvenience.Kind regards,The VDA team.
...
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Ruth
From Watchfield - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 25/06/2022 until 02/07/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
To date best Yelloh cottage ever experienced. Missed use on bar facility as closed.
...
Read on
Reply from the village
We are very, very happy to read you! We too have been more than happy to have customers like you.We look forward to seeing you again for a 5th stay in a Yelloh! village,The VDA team.
...
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Joan
From Derby - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 11/05/2022 until 18/05/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Just spent a week here, had a brilliant stay. The staff were really helpful, nothing too much trouble! The cabin exceptionally clean and had everything we needed. We were early in the season (middle of May) so not all the facilities were open, but the site is so convenient for the village and other towns, it was no problem at all. This was our second stay at a Yelloh village campsite and we totally recommend them. We’ll defiantly be back to this one. A big thumbs up. .
...
Read on
Reply from the village
We are delighted to have exceeded your expectations, and hope to see you soon and perhaps in high season when everything is open!Yours sincerelyThe VDA team.
...
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

    No opinion

  • Facilities

Mark
From Portsmouth - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/09/2021 until 22/09/2021 · Rental unit · Without children

9 /10
Very helpful staff. A well looked after site. Considering this was the last week of opening it was an excellent experience.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

Robert
From Leeds - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 02/09/2021 until 05/09/2021 · Pitch · Without children

6 /10
We loved the location close to the Loire and the facilities that were open were excellent. We were very disappointed that the opportunity to socialise with other guests was limited due to the bar being closed in September despite our confirmation of booking including it as a feature we could use.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

×