Les Grands Pins camping reviews

On this page, you'll find all the reviews left by holidaymakers for Camping Les Grands Pins in Lacanau. You can therefore take advantage of their experiences, comments and reviews to book a dream holiday for you and your loved ones.
You'll find everything you would like to know about Yelloh! Village Les Grands Pins as regards its atmosphere, its services, events and activities, and so on. What could be better than the reviews of other holidaymakers to advise you about your holiday? 

8.7 /10
1816 scores
Filter suggestions:
Accommodation type:

Children

Regis
From Seaford - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/07/2022 until 10/08/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
We are regulars with Yellow Village and this is definitely the best one we've been so far.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Vivienne
From Beckenham - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/07/2022 until 10/08/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
We had a brilliant time - we loved the campsite location, the beach, the surf hire, the food options on site and the helpful staff.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Andrew
From Leeds - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/07/2022 until 07/08/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Very well run, nice and clean, friendly helpful staff. All in a great location!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Emma
From Collonges sous salève - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 31/07/2022 until 07/08/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
We really enjoyed our stay. The facilities were excellent and well-maintained. All staff were pleasant and helpful. The spa was a welcomed retreat too. The pricing of food and drink was fair and contributed to us shopping, eating and drinking at the campsite more often than not. My only improvement comment was that there was almost no space to walk around the double bed. I had to shuffle sideways to move around my bedroom. I expected limited space but needing to shuffle sideways was a bit extreme.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Damon
From London - 5 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/07/2022 until 03/08/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Excellent experience...again!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Jane
From Hull - 14 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/07/2022 until 07/08/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Love the site and changes made. Accommodation fab, service purchased excellent, small problem with Ants on arrival in the cutlery drawer. But managed to keep them at bay for the remainder of the stay. Shop and bakery excellent - staff friendly. Disappointed with the queues at the bar, and the pizzeria. Not enough staff. And that’s why not got a 10 this year. Bar area much better. Entertainment excellent. Love the Zen Pool now my children are older. Enjoyable stay, weather perfect. Love Lacanau and the Grand Pins. 10 years of coming to the site, my children have grown up with you. Thank you x
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Guy
From Bristol - 4 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 24/07/2022 until 07/08/2022 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
Great stay, only a few small things to improve
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Paul
From Caerwent - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/07/2022 until 03/08/2022 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
Was good overall. However, our son has a peanut allergy. At all of the food outlets on site there was very limited information available about allergens.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Dale
From Kidderminster - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/07/2022 until 27/07/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
We love this place, can’t wait to go back.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

David
From Sheffield - 6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/07/2022 until 06/08/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Very pleased, east, comfortable, entertaining and welcoming
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Andy
From Nottingham - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 30/07/2022 until 06/08/2022 · Pitch · With children

9 /10
Lovely week, loved the campsite
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Kevin
From Castlemartyr - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 24/07/2022 until 31/07/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Excellent!!!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Clive
From Bath - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/07/2022 until 06/08/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Excellent experience for the whole family, loved the proximity to the beach, the town as well as the site itself. Kids loved the pool!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Joanne
From Southampton - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 27/07/2022 until 06/08/2022 · Rental unit · With children

6 /10
Needs more staff at food area as queues were terribly hideous and pool needs to be cleaner
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Peter
From Glasgow - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/07/2022 until 27/07/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Great site, staff, layout and facilities
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Kevin
From Dublin - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 16/07/2022 until 23/07/2022 · Rental unit · With children

8 /10
Very good
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Elizabeth
From Reading - 8 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/07/2022 until 30/07/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Brilliant stay as usual. Lovely accommodation among the trees in a wonderful part of France. Friendly staff and good facilities and entertainment. We always enjoy coming here.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Stephen
From Christchurch - 6 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 23/07/2022 until 30/07/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
It was great
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Mark
From Dublin - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/07/2022 until 24/07/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Excellent, really good campsite and facilities
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Shelley
From Radstock - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 08/07/2022 until 18/07/2022 · Pitch · With children

8 /10
Another great holiday. The staff were absolutely FANTASTIC! Everyone was so helpful and friendly everywhere we went. EVERYWHERE and EVERY DAY! I would like to give a special mention to the lovely boys who cleaned our toilet block opposite the cafe. They were so hard working and welcoming - the toilets and washing up area were perfect every time. The Yelloh entertainment staff were also wonderful and really made the holiday special. We liked the improvements to the site, the new improved cafe/bar is a great addition. The evening entertainment really made the holiday for me. The musicians and dancers were so professional, they got us dancing and the songs were a great choice for all ages. Improvements we would like to see: more umbrellas in the main pool area - there a less beds and umbrellas next to the covered pool area than last time we came so we had to get to the pool early to be sure of finding them More shade in all the seating areas - including the restaurant More parking spaces Thanks to everyone at Les Grand Pins!
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Mary
From Brighton - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 20/07/2022 until 27/07/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Facilities were exceptional, our cabin was clean and very well stocked with things you would need for a weeks holiday. Perfect for kids!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Kevin
From Londonderry - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 13/07/2022 until 17/07/2022 · Pitch · With children

10 /10
Amazing
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Richard
From Belfast - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 10/07/2022 until 17/07/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Great location. Good facilities. Nice layout. Poor wifi.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Juliet
From Limerick - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 15/07/2022 until 22/07/2022 · Pitch · With children

8 /10
Overall this campsite is really good, very impressed
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Lindsay
From Spalding - 2 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 26/06/2022 until 10/07/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
Lovely relaxing holiday. Entertainment always great. Cabin spotless and central.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Gillian
From Newtownards - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 07/07/2022 until 16/07/2022 · Pitch · With children

9 /10
Great site, great facilities, could be improved by enforcing the “no reservation” rule at the pool - people left towels on loungers from early in the morning and didn’t appear until 6pm!
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Ciara
From Greystones - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/06/2022 until 06/07/2022 · Rental unit · With children

10 /10
We stayed with out 2 children in one of the cottages. The campsite was well organised and all the staff were friendly, helpful and enthusiastic. The accommodation was spotless and the kitchen was really well equipped. The swimming pool was great and our daughter loved the kids club.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Andrew David
From Abergavenny - First stay at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/06/2022 until 04/07/2022 · Pitch · Without children

8 /10
Very enjoyable stay overall. The main frustration was the stcky stuff coming off the trees (from the aphids?). Difficult to remove from the motorhome and the awning. However, I know you can't do anything about this.
...
Read on
Read on
Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

Stephen
From Kenilworth - 10 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 06/07/2022 until 13/07/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Excellent holiday, high quality cabin and very helpful staff, even a visit before we left to check all was well. Down from 10 because of poor paid for wifi.
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

    No opinion

Diane
From Shankill - 3 stays at Yelloh! Village

Stay from 29/06/2022 until 10/07/2022 · Rental unit · With children

9 /10
Absolutely fantastic
...
Read on
Read on

Member of the loyalty program

Published on
  • Campsite

  • Accommodation

  • Swimming pool

  • Facilities

  • Activities

×